"Exposed"!!!!!!!!!!!PMLN,Nawaz Sharif Fake Photo Session, Missing Persons.

(36 posts)
  1. SufiSoul

Posted 3 months ago on 21 Feb 2012 14:03 #
  2. Respect

Nawaz Sharif is trying to copy his younger brother Shabaz Sharif, in photo shoot sessions.

Photo Shoot session zindabad

Posted 3 months ago on 21 Feb 2012 14:09 #
  3. siddiqi73

Lol......NS even managed to find a body double of Amina Janjua. Golly, didn't know that upper decks were not even empty but are overwhelmed by cob webs as well..

Incompetent Propaganda Zindabad!

Posted 3 months ago on 21 Feb 2012 14:16 #
  4. Respect

Posted 3 months ago on 21 Feb 2012 14:19 #
  5. siddiqi73

^^^ She'll get over the shame that instead of her leader Twitter Khan, it was NS who took the lead and called upon the folks in that camp. I would also be feeling like crap when hundreds of people from the opposite party would chase me out.

Posted 3 months ago on 21 Feb 2012 14:25 #
  6. bsobaid

This is really funny.

However, NS presence has a symbolic significance and it was a good move by NS after Munawwar Hasan.

Missing persons case, specially of Balochistan, is an open violation of human rights. Although now I fear agencies will start killing those people right away rather than unlawfully arresting them due to the missing persons hearing in Supreme Court.

I really wish NS and others to visit missing persons camps in Quetta, if there are any.

Posted 3 months ago on 21 Feb 2012 14:41 #
  7. zingaro

عبید بھائی ۔۔۔ یہ سب چُوری کھانے والے مجنوں ہیں ، ساٹھ سال سے جو ڈرامہ چل رہا ہے یہ سب سیاستدان نا صرف اُسکو اچھی طرح جانتے ہیں بلکہ خود اُسکے کردار ہیں۔ یہ صرف وُہ کام کرتے ہیں جہاں تصویر بنوانے کا اور ڈرامہ بازی کا موقع بلا خطر میسر ہو ۔۔ جہاں اصل جائے واردات ہو وہاں یہ سیاستدان کہتے ہیں

”جِس کو ہو جان و دِل عزیز ۔۔۔اُس کی گلی میں جائے کیوں”

Posted 3 months ago on 21 Feb 2012 14:46 #
  8. Shame on media,

Politicians are already known for lying and fakery but media should be watchful of their own mistakes. Did any of the newspapers publish a correction of the phony caption?

Posted 3 months ago on 21 Feb 2012 15:24 #
  9. MunafqaT aur Jhoot par mubani siyasat is going on from Noon league leadership. Everybody should condemn this MUNAFQAT.

Nawaz Sharif ke sari umer kee siyasat Jhoot, manafqat aur Dhokadahi se bhari pari ha.

Dhokaybaaz, Jhoota fraudia kaheen ka.

Posted 3 months ago on 21 Feb 2012 19:29 #
  10. mosid

It just shows what lengths PTI will go to defame an honest and popular leader by framing him and would not even care about sabotaging a good cause such as the missing persons.

Most likely, PTI planted this woman with her children posing as a victim and now are using her as propaganda. Dirty politics by a dirty politician. Fozia Qasoori admitted this woman is a PTI member. I wouldn't be surprised if she was her relative.

Posted 3 months ago on 22 Feb 2012 2:15 #
  11. mosid

Why is there no representative from PMLN in any of the above shows. Just goes to show how impartial these shows are and just further strengthens the idea that this could be all pre-planned by PTI.

Posted 3 months ago on 22 Feb 2012 2:20 #
  12. qaisernadeem

What a shame, aik bhai Arfa Karim Kay janazay per jaali photo session kertay huay pokra gya aur doosra gum shuda afrad Kay camp mein.

Posted 3 months ago on 22 Feb 2012 2:35 #
  13. lol @ dunya news and their lafafa journalist mubasher lucman.

Its sad how mian aamir & company abuse their powers as a part of media.

Bohat bura laga fauzia kasuri aur PTI ko keh nawaz sharif missing persons kay pass kyun chala gya.

LANAT BAYSHUMAR ON DUNYA NEWS AND FAUZIA PASOORI.

Posted 3 months ago on 22 Feb 2012 8:29 #
  14. UnderCover

@SLEP,

"It just shows what lengths PTI will go to defame an honest and popular leader..."

Nawas Sharif an "honest leader"???!!!!

Joke of the century!

Not even NS' biggest darbaris on TV dare call him "honest"!

Please don't insult the readers!

Posted 3 months ago on 22 Feb 2012 13:05 #
  15. " Not even NS' biggest darbaris on TV dare call him "honest"!

What kind of comment was that ? lol Didn't your leader ask you guys to reply in a meaningful manner?

No improvement at all ! Sorry !

Posted 3 months ago on 22 Feb 2012 13:41 #
  16. haroon76

exposed or someone just played number game? if some captioned the picture wrongly, either its NS fault or reporter's fault?
    think out of bun Sufisoul

Posted 3 months ago on 22 Feb 2012 17:47 #
  17. SufiSoul

Nawas Sharif an "honest leader....
    ------------------

extremly honest to his family chain of factories is established throughout his political career.....

Posted 3 months ago on 22 Feb 2012 17:48 #
  18. showrealassets
    Commenter

Rapidly Nawaz LOTA ( change party from Tehrek Istaklal )loosing ground. Jis party ka leader hi lota ho us ka kia kehna.......had chances of ruling in all level but Failed.

Posted 3 months ago on 22 Feb 2012 18:17 #
  19. Yeah, PMLN is losing ground! That is why PTI is afraid to face the voters in by-elections.

Posted 3 months ago on 22 Feb 2012 19:43 #
  20. showrealassets
    Commenter

time is approaching that will make decision , but dont forget to watch todays FRONT LINE,PMLN kay apnay gher walay wants change.And after deal of PPP and PMLN hard time is on the way for PMLN.

Posted 3 months ago on 22 Feb 2012 20:35 #
  21. mosid

@All PTI nonihal who yet have to learn how to make a logical argument and are questioning NS honesty and integrity.

Please answer the following questions and please, please think very hard and try to make at least a little sense if not a lot.

Who was biggest enemy of NS (Musharraf) and was he able to prove any corruption against NS?

Are there any court convictions against NS regarding any corruption?

Does PTI have any proof regarding NS corruption and if so why does it not bring it to the courts even after PMLN's repetitive challenges to put your money where your mouth is.

Just because Allah Ta'ala has granted this family success in business due to generations of hard work, PTIers think it has to be illegitimate. Pathetic

Before you make any allegations again, remember, I'm going to ask you for proof.

Posted 3 months ago on 22 Feb 2012 21:12 #
  22. pacemaker

we are not questioning Nawaz Sharif honesty & integrity simply becoz he has none of them!!!!!!!!!!!

we are only questioning the poor pakistanis money he looted amount to which figuer?

any idea? please do share!

Posted 3 months ago on 23 Feb 2012 12:38 #
  23. miansahib

open up your mind dude

Posted 3 months ago on 25 Feb 2012 12:27 #
  24. siddiqi73

I'm quiet content the way I'm dude. Can you contribute something different on the discussion boards ya phir totay kee tarah tain tain tain hee karna hai?

Posted 3 months ago on 25 Feb 2012 12:34 #
  25. mosid

I'm still waiting for the answere, PTIers!!!

Posted 3 months ago on 25 Feb 2012 21:32 #
  26. Vitamin-C

@short life endless plans
    I am not a PTI supporter but i will answer your questions anyway because all Pakistanis should be aware of the corruption in our country.

1. Musharraf was not promoted as COAS on merit we all know that, enemy or no enemy, we all believe that Musharraf came to power unconstitutionally, he was corrupt and a criminal. A corrupt person can never bring accountability. Zardari was in Jail during Nawaz Govt was any case proven against him? (even though Zardari was convicted in Switzerland) likewise a corrupt leader can never prove corruption against any other corrupt person because being corrupt he will always be against accountability.

2. Remember we have an independent judiciary but its not the best in the world by any means and there is still a long way to go, Zardari Swiss account cases and Gilani contempt case have shown that Judiciary shower leniency towards the powerful politicians. In Pakistan there are cases pending for decades. Although Nawaz has never been convicted. Nawaz Sharif has been convicted by multiple courts on corruption, hijacking and terrorism, but i am not going to be biased and i add that some of those cases were politically motivated. But that is not all there are many cases pending against Nawaz Sharif, most notably the asghar jahangir case. To convict a corrupt powerful politician you need a powerful honest leader who is in favor of accountability like i mentioned in point 1. Nawaz Sharif and his family members are co-accused in Hudabiya paper mills and ittifaq foundries NAB plans to re open these cases soon.

3. Whether or not PTI has proof, i can not say. But if they do they probably will take it to court when ever they want its their call but i doubt they will take it to courts before they win elections, because we are in serious need of reforms on laws regarding accountability.

4. In developed Countries there are laws that prohibit politicians in power from conduction private business activities, this is to prevent corruption and inefficiency. There is an easy formula for this, Difference between Nawaz Sharif's self declared assets when he first came into public office + the salary that he accumulated through out his time in office. Minus the Assets he declared after he left public office (1999 coup d'état). There is a huge difference it shows that there is something seriously wrong.
    Other problem is that Nawaz Sharif has failed to explain how $500M was transferred to UK from Pakistan, through which medium? ex bank or western union or hundi and where are the documents that prove that this wealth was transferred to UK legally or is tax evasion involved. Tax evasion is a serious crime. Even in Talk shows PML N representatives have failed to convince many of us on this issue:

Here are some other accusations again Nawaz Sharif and Family if you have time then its worth watching.

Posted 2 months ago on 26 Feb 2012 19:28 #
  27. mosid

@Vitamin-C

Once again, nothing but allegations. Musharfs appointment was probably the result of the effort of trying to get the Generals to accept that they worked for the civillian. The question is, although Mushi's appointment was a big mistake but was it unconstitutional?

As far as Mubashar Luqman is concerned, not many people on Pkpolitics have anything good to say for him.

Posted 2 months ago on 27 Feb 2012 1:11 #
  28. siddiqi73

^^^^ On pkpolitics?! A degenerate liar and a sell-out like Mubashir Lickman would even have a hard time finding someone from his immediate family to say anything good about him.

Posted 2 months ago on 27 Feb 2012 2:28 #
  29. anasyounus

Its no secret that hussain Nawaz owns those properties in London, its never been denied by any PML-n representative..
    Thn why not show how money was transferred out? Whats so difficult about this? showing some bank recipts if you have it surely is not as difficult as negotiating 20th ammendment, thn why not do it?

As for Mubashir, i feel the bias against NS.. Yes... But why not sue him for these FALSE Claims of his??? Why not Sue BBC for running tht documentary? why not sue Telegraph who published these stories in 1997?

Posted 2 months ago on 27 Feb 2012 4:20 #
  30. Vitamin-C

@short life endless plans
    I have not put any allegations on Nawaz Sharif i was just answering your questions. From the institution approach I believe political involvement in Military or any other institution is wrong and a professional politician should not indulge in this i give a Minus point to Nawaz for this. As for Luqman i dont like him aswell but the point i put this video here was the one question on my mind, Nawaz never denied his assets in Saudi and UK are $500M+ he himself declared this in UK for tax purpose, the one question everyone fails to answer is how that amount was transferred from Pakistan to Saudi and UK, because i want to know whether the medium of transfer was Legal or Illegal and whether tax evasion was involved. Whenever i send money to my parents in Pakistan i get a receipt at the bank showing amount transferred from where to where and stamp of tax paid and an sms. If the amount is over $1000 i always keep these documents safe. Here the amount is in access of $500M+ these videos are more than a year old since then no one has ever come up with any justification. They keep saying they got loan from UK bank, now im not a very smart person but i know that even IMF has to think twice before giving a 500M loan to a country why would a UK bank lend over $100M to an individual, Even if it was loan then where is proof. This is a serious allegation PML N needs to come out on this prove there innocence and file a suit against Imran Khan in UK courts for defamation against Imran Khan and his buddies.

Posted 2 months ago on 27 Feb 2012 10:43 #
  31. siddiqi73

@Vitamin Bhai,

On the flip side my friend....if PTI and Imran Khan are really serious in eradicating the menace of corruption from our society; what's stopping them from revealing hardcore documentary evidence against transfer of ill gotten wealth through illegal means?

Posted 2 months ago on 27 Feb 2012 10:56 #
  32. Vitamin-C

@ Siddiqi bhai
    IK meri phuppo ka baita nhi hai. I dont support him, and i believe he is not coming to power for atleast 50 years. He has only won 1 seat so he is non issue, next election only PPP or PML-N might come to power, i have serious questions for them. People will keep putting allegations on them if they dont resolve these matters these allegations will pile up and its going to be ugly. Bhai No one has to bring evidence against anyone all those who have remain in power are answerable to the people, they should come out of their little mansions and put their hands on the table and put down the documents and say heres my tax returns i sold this factory in Pakistan then transferred the proceeds through this bank to this country and paid this much tax on this transaction and started this company. If they dont do this then its their loss little jackals like IK, Sheikh rasheed and G league are going to take more bites off their vote banks.

Posted 2 months ago on 27 Feb 2012 11:06 #
  33. Vitamin-C

Allegations can topple govts in other countries, but Pakistani politicians have become dheet since last 20-30 years. Only once in Pakistan's history there was riots people came out on streets and started shouting Ayub kutta Ayub kutta and next day he gave resign. Even we Pakistanis are becoming more and more dheet with this type of politics.

Posted 2 months ago on 27 Feb 2012 11:12 #
  34. siddiqi73

@Vitamin Bhai,

Maybe you are right and on the money that such allegations should be addressed rather effectively. However, the likes of IK, Tully and G-League are non entities and they is no chance in hell from them to take a bite off of anyone's vote bank.

Posted 2 months ago on 27 Feb 2012 11:14 #
  35. sultanalikhan

all year round, all seasons, all conditions, no exceptions, round the clock, 24/7, on the trot, on the hour, every hour.........lolllzz

It takes one to know what one is talking about!!!!!

Posted 2 months ago on 27 Feb 2012 11:41 #
  36. siddiqi73

This is for Madam Fouzia Pasoori:

http://tribune.com.pk/story/347568/na-secretariat-pml-n-submits-missing-persons-resolution/

Posted 2 months ago on 09 Mar 2012 7:13 #