PML(N) Leader Holds PTI Responsible For disappearance of Faheem &Faizan Families

(25 posts)
  1. insaftak

I'm shocked at stupidity of Morons that have are controlling government today.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2011 20:07 #
  2. oneUp

PML-N ke h@ramiyon kis mu'n say b@kwaas kar rahe ho ? mulk say tumhara baap nawazu bhaaga hai imran nahi.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2011 20:09 #
  3. scandinavian

Is the statement in beginning true? I say "YES" and it's true for those who support corrupt parties like PPP, PML-N

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=WdPH6rAbjJo#at=21

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2011 20:29 #
  4. Anonymous

Parvez has totally lost it. Hes all hyper anxious to defend himslef anyhow.

Govt is passing its responsibility of securing its citizens to a party out of power.

Shame on Parvez

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2011 21:13 #
  5. ams

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2011 21:18 #
  6. HAQKIAWAZ

It is a typical practice in Pakistan that every opportunist politician wants to do his dirty politics by fooling, igniting and misguiding the sentiments of innocent people for the sack of some votes. Imran Khan, Altaf Husain and some other politicians remained silent during whole issue now they have suddenly jumped into this matter in order to settle their personal agendas. Same act was done by religious parties which resulted in the death of Salman Taseer.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2011 22:54 #
  7. Anonymous

I always have this advice for nawaz league. For your own sake, please take this gracefully, the defeat around the corner, please take it gracefully.

Atleast be worthy competitors atleast. You will not win the next elections. Atleast do not lose sel respect with pathetic pamphlets like the one above.

Imran answered all this garbage in capital talk today. PTI is not a military. Shameful that despite this being the Punjab hakumats responisbilty to provide security, they're asking this question to a common civilian Imran Khan.

Shame N league Shame

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2011 23:13 #
  8. HAQKIAWAZ

No doubt their will be a tough competition in next election between PML(N) which have 92 seats in parliament and between PTI who has won only one seat since 1996.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2011 23:25 #
  9. "I'm shocked at stupidity of Morons"

You know stupidity knows no limits :-)

This is just utter desperation and people are going to buy this as much as Nawaz's "heart surgery" :-)
    میاں نواز شریف دل کی تکلیف کے باعث ہسپتال داخل

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Mar 2011 5:09 #
  10. @ams
    All valid points that PTI must answer.

But lets suppose the truth is as insinuated. This would mean PTI is as bad as PML-N (of PML-N's dual role, there is NO DOUBBT)

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Mar 2011 5:14 #
  11. wantinsaf

@ams

1-On 16th of March,2011(which came after meeting with Muter,
    http://www.thenews.com.pk/TodaysPrintDetail.aspx?ID=36648&Cat=2&dt=3/17/2011

"Start living your life like an informed person,do not be dishonest and disinformed like Sharifs".

2-Who goes to court for threats?

3-They fled after taking money from Americans through ISI,PML N and PPP,so no role of PTI.

4-That shows politicians are incapable of running country.They are just Stooges of American and Pakistani agencies.That proves the fact "Sharifs are American slave and American contacts to Sharifs through ISI".Imran is a politician and has got to ask the people in power to share responsibility.

"Even for propaganda,one requires mind,ganj nai chale gi,mind chale ga"

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Mar 2011 14:40 #
  12. kulla

PMLN is smoking high class weed these days. They think they can fool their supporters and teh common man.........umm maybe they will fool their supporter and come to power next time. Who knows.

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Mar 2011 14:46 #
  13. ویسے پرویز رشید کی بات سے مجھے ایک کہانی یاد آ گئی

ایک دفعہ کا ذکر ہے کہ ایک کسان کھیت میں ہل چلا رہا تھا ، اسکا ساجھے دار کھیت کی بنی پر بیٹھا تھا اور کچھ ناراض تھا. اپنی ناراضی کو ظاہر کرنے کیلئے ھل چلاتے ساجھے دار سے بولا کہ تم کیوں ٹیڑھی میڑھی سیاڑھیں بنا رہے ہو ، اسپر ھل چلانے والا بولا کہ تمہاری بہن کی شادی پر بھی تو کھانا کم پڑ گیا تھا ، اسپر کھیت کنارے بیٹھا کسان بولا یہ کیا بات ہوئی تو ھل چلاتا کسان بولا ، ایسے ہی باتوں میں بات نکل آئی .

باقی آپ خود سمجھدار ہیں

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Mar 2011 15:25 #
  14. PML-N has now come out with a questioaire for Imran Khan that they say he MUST answer (I think they have given him one or two weeks) else they will EXPOSE him...

LAHORE - The Pakistan Muslim League-N has sent a questionnaire to Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf Chairman Imran Khan, questioning ‘contradictions’ in his statements and postures during the issue Raymond Davis.

The PML-N has averred that reply to the questionnaire was a must for Imran Khan, otherwise, the people would be right in believing that his assertions and allegations in this regard were baseless.

“Secondly, it will also establish that his criticism was meant for political point scoring and his agenda was nothing except his personal aggrandisement,” it added.

1. The first question pertains to perceived absence of the legendary cricketer-turned-politician from January 27 – when Davis killed two Pakistanis in the provincial metropolis – to February 6 when he came to fore. “Why did he keep quiet for 9 days?”

2. Despite his tall claims of fight the case until the end, why Khan did not consult lawyers during the 40-days crisis.

3. After the suicide of Faizan’s wife Shumaila Kanwal, he vowed to help the aggrieved family get justice. “What help was given? Why did he not reach Faisalabad to extend assistance?”

4. Khan also vowed to fight against Davis release under Diyat (blood money), and the heir would be given enough that they would not accept the money. “Millions of rupees are collected in charity every year. How much money was collected to fulfil this promise? Why was not it given to the legal heirs?”

5. Is it not so that if you (Imran Khan) had paid the money, the aggrieved would not have accepted the Diyat?

6. Mentioning that during his talk to the media in Lahore on March 7, Khan vowed that he would foil every conspiracy of the rulers, his party would provide security to the family. “What tangible steps did you take to ensure it?”

7. To thwart conspiracies and for protecting the families, why Khan did not provide shelter to them at his Bani Gala 300-kanal mansion?

8. On March 14, Imran Khan held a special meeting with the American ambassador to Pakistan. Why people and press were not informed about its details till date?

9. Why did Khan remain mum from day of the meeting till Davis was released?

10. Khan must tell the nation about his five-minute presence at the rally of his party at Islamabad on March 18.

11. Where was the PTI chief when the complainant’s lawyers were changed at the last moment? Why did you not offer this service, especially when Khan was having close connections with the families?

12. Khan asserted that changing of advocates was because of pressure. Why did you not raise hue and cry over this and families’ absence?

13. Lastly, Khan have been creating a lot of noise over heirs’ disappearance and asserting that they had been kidnapped. Why has Khan not moved a competent court in this regard?

http://nation.com.pk/pakistan-news-newspaper-daily-english-online/Regional/Islamabad/21-Mar-2011/PMLN-turns-guns-to-Imran/

Answers to above from @dell here:
    http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/ik-champion-of-principles#post-221563

Posted 1 year ago on 21 Mar 2011 4:22 #
  15. saladin89

I'm allergic to BS!

Posted 1 year ago on 21 Mar 2011 4:29 #
  16. @Nota

2 weeks???? It took me 2 mins to find a response from PTI workers to these BS questions

Here

17. saladin89

@Nota

listen bro what land are u living in?

If u don't like IK fair enough but too support Nawaz Sharif is a joke, this guy is a ZAALIM, please bro wake up and cum out of the BS land!

Posted 1 year ago on 21 Mar 2011 4:38 #
  18. @Saladin

Nota is not a PMLN supporter, he has a league of his own ;)

TTP (Mehsud Group)

Posted 1 year ago on 21 Mar 2011 4:39 #
  19. saladin89

This is one of the points I made in the post that I started, there are pakistani people who love talking crap

Posted 1 year ago on 21 Mar 2011 4:40 #
  20. saladin89

brothers u guys are wasting your time trying to defame Imran, he is no angel but he is not a ZAALIM.

Posted 1 year ago on 21 Mar 2011 4:43 #
  21. @saladin89
    Get out of IK bvtthole and smell the coffee. The questions are "reasonable" and can be answered as done by @dell (linked in the very post). Of course PML-N has enough to answer for themselves (and these accusations are proof they have no none and are trying to desperately take attention away from them). Stop being a stupid groupie and don't mind the sun so much ;-)

Accusing me of being a PML-N guy was hilarious, btw. By the way, how did you figure that one out? Did the following threads of mine , e.g., let the secret out?
    Stunts Galore: First Nawaz, Now Kiyani, Next Judiciary?

Future News: Nawaz Gets A Heart Transplant

PML-N ready to welcome MQM in opposition ranks

Proof: PPP/PML-N "fight" only a Topi Drama

Ch Nisar and Good Old Patwari Politics....

Duh! What next? You goona accuse me of belonging to Military? JI? PPP? Go ahead...Make my day :)

Posted 1 year ago on 21 Mar 2011 4:48 #
  22. @Nota,

Kissi ko tou bakhsh doo, Saladin is new!!

BTW, did you attend any of those protests in Lahore against the release of Raymond Davis?

Posted 1 year ago on 21 Mar 2011 4:50 #
  23. @dell
    "Nota is not a PMLN supporter, he has a league of his own ;)
    TTP (Mehsud Group) "

Now you talking ;-) :-P

(See we are truly democratic...have given many qurbanis of top leaders -- PPP has nothing on us on that -- and are a true institution. Not like PTI which will be history once IK is gone or PML-n once Ganjus are gone) :-P

Posted 1 year ago on 21 Mar 2011 4:54 #
  24. saladin89

@ Nota

I do apologise I thought you are from one of the junkie groups, pretty new to all this. So all my comments go to **** supporters.

Posted 1 year ago on 21 Mar 2011 4:59 #
  25. @saladin89
    No problem :)

BTW: You do realize this stupidity is a knee-jerk reaction to this:
    Imran takes PPP, PML-N to task on release

Posted 1 year ago on 21 Mar 2011 5:07 #