PMLN & PTI followers stop arguing now..soon you guys will be "coalition partners"....elections are not too far.
PMLN & PTI followers stop arguing now..you guys will be "coalition partners"
(52 posts)-
Posted 6 months ago on 01 Nov 2011 4:26 #
Posted 6 months ago on 01 Nov 2011 4:34 # -
Posted 6 months ago on 01 Nov 2011 4:39 # -
@W Durrani
I think Imran has answered about this thought already.
میاں صاحب ہن جان دیو ساڈی واری آن دیو
Good-bye Mr nawaz & shahbaz! see you in 2018!Posted 6 months ago on 01 Nov 2011 4:47 # -
@mariabashir
That was just a part of a political speech..and what he said yesterday about the possible coalition with PMLN seems to be a well though policy statement.
Posted 6 months ago on 01 Nov 2011 4:57 # -
It appears that the coalition of PMLN + PTI and a block of disgruntled PPP members (like SM Qureshi, R Rabbani etc) will form the next government.
Posted 6 months ago on 01 Nov 2011 5:01 # -
I wouldn't vote for PTI. No alliance with corrupt noon league.
Posted 6 months ago on 01 Nov 2011 5:05 # -
میاں صاحب اگر اصل اثاثے ظاہر کر دیں
emphasis is on asal & He has countlessly mocked nawaz declared aseets.
Look bro dont take it in negative sense:IK Menifesto is 90% reminescent to N-league(difference being accountability for zardari/Army vs accountability for zardari/sharif bros).
So its good for sharif bros. too that IK comes up for next term and represents a fresh perspective.Posted 6 months ago on 01 Nov 2011 5:07 # -
he he he
Mian sahib kay asal assay unkay Rs.5000 aur aik tota howa sandooq hay bechaary ka !
Imran khamkhawa peechaye parr gaya.
he he he :):):)Posted 6 months ago on 01 Nov 2011 5:11 # -
@mariabashir
Your approach is not realistic. The ground reality is that no matter how bigger crowds IK can pull PMLN and PPP will still be able to win major chunk of seats in the coming elections. Politics is not as simple as that to ask the opponents to "get out of the way please".
Posted 6 months ago on 01 Nov 2011 5:16 # -
@ Durrani
NO alliance. I want khilaafat and shall not vote lol
Posted 6 months ago on 01 Nov 2011 5:18 # -
I don't see any alliance between two parties as IK believes more in solo flight now. However their might be an alliance between the two parties in opposition after the next general elections in which most likely massive anti PPP vote split will result in another PPP+MQM+Pml(Q)+ANP alliance govt.
Posted 6 months ago on 01 Nov 2011 5:22 # -
Alliances will be made once the picture is pretty clear and election dates are announced. No one knows at this stage when and how the next elections are going to take place. At the moment just posturing is taking place and every one is playing its cards
The opposition parties will not accept the elections under the supervision of Madari tola. PML(N) will try its level best to force this government out of the office before elections are held. Now whether or not their wish is materialized is another debate.
PML(N) and PTI can at least join hands on a single point agenda of forcing this governmemt out of the office before the next elections. Whether they will join hands in the upcoming elections will solely be based on this very point.
Posted 6 months ago on 01 Nov 2011 5:32 # -
@insaftak
I will personally not vote for anyone .... and I never said khilaafat is my goal...my goal is that we remove shirk and blind following of personalities (religious or political) from among the Muslims. We should work to learn the tawheed, quraan and sunnah and spread it to the others.
Khilafat is a blessing of Allaah that only good Muslims deserve....not the "kids dancing on Shehzad Roy's concert" at "meenar-e-pakistan"
Posted 6 months ago on 01 Nov 2011 5:32 # -
@W Durrani
someone has posted this video in some other thread. Plz view it & then have a rethink who is realistic and who is optimistic!
Posted 6 months ago on 01 Nov 2011 5:35 # -
@Durrani Bhai,
he he he
aap ne kaha 'i will not vote for anyone'. quote unquote.yahan ka sub se bara masla hi yahi hay
aap vote nahi detay tou aap ki jagah koi aur aap kay naam ka vote bhugta deta hayKarachi mein koi vote dalnay na gaya
tou MQM ki chandi hoye
saray ghar bethon kay vote MQM ko cast karwa diyeussi tarah interior sind mein PPP aur Punjab mein PMLN ko vote hotay hain ghar bethnay walon kay cast.
kiya iss se yeh behtar nahi kay apnay haq ka istemaal khud kartay hoye soch samjh kay available lott mein se sub se chotay chorr ki selection kar lo khud.
Posted 6 months ago on 01 Nov 2011 5:50 # -
I think PMLN Will emerge with Powerful voters because every one criticize them for example PTI+MQM+PMLQ+PPP+JUP+JI these are using one agenda that's why PMLN voters become most sincere and powerful and unite against all his enemies Down NEws Anchor person Talat Hussain saying it was not clear how strong PMLN supporter come after this because they facing all parties against them that's why PMLN have strong hold in People of Pakistan i Never watch any really of pmln in Karachi, and sindh but today we are watching pmln emerging in sindh so its time for pmln to re-emerging process that will create difference in future election
Posted 6 months ago on 01 Nov 2011 8:20 # -
All PML-N Supporters.
You guys need to be realistic; Stop living in your fantasies.
Nawaz is a goner for 2013 come what may!
اب اسس کیلئے اسٹبلشمنٹ استعمال ہو یا نوجوان یہ حقیقت تو ماننی پڑے گی.Posted 6 months ago on 01 Nov 2011 10:04 # -
N$ & $$ can & will never declare their "REAL" assets remember the word of the day is "REAL ASSETS" & not the declared in Election commission,
suppose if they declare their REAL ASSETS specially in foreign countries the next demand will be to justify how they are able pile up all that given that their companies have been incuring heavey losses all the time,
so this is some thing that N$ & $$ can never get it right except confess all the corruption, return all the assets, repent to ALLAH, appologize to the nation & start a fresh which is more than impossible
Posted 6 months ago on 01 Nov 2011 10:10 # -
@Choosy bhai,
This is exactly the aim of people like WD. They say they will not vote - just to exploit the situation i.e. use the "reserve" votes.....app. 45% of them. In other words he is doing the job Nooners want him to do against non-noon voters!
Posted 6 months ago on 01 Nov 2011 10:13 # -
in fact what IMRAN KHAN is saying should easily be translated as the ALLIANCE with PML-N, PML-Q PPP is NOT POSSIBLE
Posted 6 months ago on 01 Nov 2011 10:14 # -
^ This is what I said in another thread while replying to W Durrani of noon league.
PTI members think alike. :) Ofcourse difference of opinion and critical analysis of ourselves will only further improve and strengthen us.
Posted 6 months ago on 01 Nov 2011 10:21 # -
he he he
WOW...
PTI walay logical argument mein number lay gaye.
wohh bhi galam galooch yani bad lingu aur chirchiraye baghair.three cheers!!!:):):)
Posted 6 months ago on 01 Nov 2011 10:27 # -
PTI and PMLN colition is not on IKs Daddy's aka establishment agenda. They are preparing a scene like this,
Zardari has president till 2018,IK PM, and a coalition government of PTI,MQM,PMLQ,JI,FATA Members. PPP will be leader of opposition, a freindly one ofcourse, and they want to finish PMLN compeletely. PMLN spoiled establishments NRO plan in 2008 and will again do so in the next elections.Posted 6 months ago on 01 Nov 2011 10:45 # -
intelligentpakistani, sorry bro but your name doesn't reflect in your comments
Posted 6 months ago on 01 Nov 2011 17:43 # -
(Nawaz Sharif and real assets) forget it.
If he shows all real assets then he will have to provide legal sources to justify 87 industries which he increased in his government period.
He must have to provide 3 billion dollars details, which he is hiding outside Pakistan, after looting during his government period.Posted 6 months ago on 01 Nov 2011 17:55 # -
NO alliance with PMLN.
PTI supporters should completely oppose any such move. IK's statement was strategic - we know that PMLN leaders will not declare their true assets and sources of income - however, it gives a wrong conception.
Let me tell you one very IMPORTANT thing - PMLN is TRYING EVERY SO HARD and they will do so in the coming days to seduce PTI into an alliance. They are shell-shocked after the massive show in Lahore. I trust Imran Khan, but as supporters, we need to make it clear as well that no such alliance should be made.
People are joining and supporting PTI because PTI represents change - change from the status quo, which includes both PMLN and PPP. Any alliance with PMLN will take PTI down - actually, it will bring the whole movement for change down. On the other hand, status quo forces will benefit.
Maybe, IK's statement will positively effect those who think IK is specifically targeting NS - that at least IK is giving a condition for alliance (thought it wouldn't happen). So I think this is the positive impact of the statement.
Posted 6 months ago on 01 Nov 2011 17:58 # -
No alliance with PML N, and sheikh rasheed should stop this crap about IK should join PML N. If he wants all noon league to combine as one, then go ahead join them. We refuse to join a corrupt party such as PML N.
PTI is about changing the system quo, and that's why we cannot join hands with someone who is the main beneficiary of system quo.
Noon league stop day dreaming! your end inshallah will be the same as PPP. facepalm
Imran will never join hands with noon league because there is no difference between mr10% or N$ they are bhai bhai.
If we can join Noon league than why not PPP?
Posted 6 months ago on 01 Nov 2011 18:22 # -
Ohhhh....but your Tanga Party is already playing second fiddle to PPP my brother! And for what? Minister for State for Darna Affairs, is that what your leader aspires to be; a minuscule little minister.
Posted 6 months ago on 02 Nov 2011 9:43 # -
he he he
PTI aur Imran ko tanga party kehnay kay din gaye
after Oct30th, this statement has no value no meaning now.think something different to humiliate and defame us now.
keep on thinking...if you can..:):):)Posted 6 months ago on 02 Nov 2011 10:36 # -
Choosy Bhai, kum uz kum aap meri battoon ka boora na mana karain.....aap hamaray pooranay dost hain!
Posted 6 months ago on 02 Nov 2011 10:42 # -
@siddiqi73,
he he he
mein ne bura nahi munaya aap ki kisi baat ka.
tabhi tou hans raha hoon.
ikhtilaaf e raye kay bawajood dost tou dost hota hay.:):):)Posted 6 months ago on 02 Nov 2011 11:03 # -
Imran Khan and PMLN's alliance was possible till 2009. I agree more or less with Najam Sethi that establishment will not allow Nawaz Sharif to come. He has had troubles with every army chief. Right now Pakistan's foreign policy, most of the fiscal policies are under GHQ. Afghan policy and how to deal with USA is hundred percent controlled by Army, it will not be possible under Nawaz Sharif, but could Imran be a soft tool for the establishment? Answer is no. Period.
Imran is not Zardari, who will let the agencies run their own agenda. He has a strong personality and commitment. I think it will be a repeat of 1990, when agencies created IJI and ousted Benazir but after only one year Nawaz Sharif was at loggerheads, first with General Aslam Baig, then with General Asif Nawaz Janjua and Ghulam Ishaq Khan.
This whole situation is very intriguing. In 1990 I started my journalist career seeing those wheeling and dealings by the agencies and after 11 years left the field with bitter experiences of establishment. Now after 20 years we are back at square one, lets see what our agencies will bring from their top hat, a rabbit or a bouquet.
Posted 6 months ago on 02 Nov 2011 11:15 # -
نہ نواز شریف اثاثے ڈکلئیر کرے گا ، نہ مفامت ہو سکے گی . اب تو لندن کے وسٹ اند کی گلیوں میں ہی ہوا کرے گا .
مشرف اور الطاف بی یہاں سے قریب ہی ہوتے ہیں . جدّہ میں تو ہر چیز میسر نہیں جو یہاں با آسانی مل جاتی ہے. خوب گزے گی جو مل بیٹھیں گے دیوانے تین .
اسی لئے بڑے میاں عمران کے جلسے سے خائف ہو کر لندن کو باگ گئے ہیں .Posted 6 months ago on 02 Nov 2011 12:41 # -
Yallah, how can law breakers like Rana Sanaullah become a law minister?
We know you can join ANYONE for the sake of keeping your "kursi", but the question is can ANYONE truts you. Nooners are world champions in U-turns. Do I need to mention Gujranwala and participation in elections in 2008? What if f.ex. PTI makes a one-point agenda and then nooners (again) make a deal without consulting PTI and JI?
I need to tell anyone that Rana is big time LIAR, but also people like Pervez (rasheed), Ch. Nisar, Kh. Asif (+many more) and even normally decent people like Javed hashmi has lied.
PML-N can join any party to oust corrupt govt: Rana
FAISALABAD: Punjab Law Minister Rana Sanaullah Tuesday said Pakistan Muslim League-N was willing to join any party including Tehreek-e-Insaf for ousting the 'corrupt government', Geo News reported.
"PML-N could go for a long march or besieging of Presidency after the holy month of Moharram," Rana Sanaullah said while addressing the members of Faisalabad Chamber of Commerce here.
He reiterated his party's stance that the protest would be carried on till the end of the 'corrupt government' and corruption.
"We are ready to sit with any political party on a one-point agenda to send the corrupt government packing," the Law Minister said.
He said PML-N would join hands with Imran Khan but first his party must stop acting on the signals from Establishment and do people's politics.
Posted 6 months ago on 02 Nov 2011 13:08 # -
Some are saying we are working for PPP
Some say we will join noon league
now there are some saying an alliance between MQMHowever these people just do not realise we will take them all down. It seems all parties are in denial concerning PTI. First they called us a tanga party, then after the humiliation they got MInare e Pakistan, the two twin brother parties seemed to poohed themselves.
Let me make it clear
PTI vs PPP, PML N, MQM and your slave masters US!
Posted 6 months ago on 02 Nov 2011 13:09 # -
Btw: PPP is also feeling the heat now. The Duffy Duck style Faiasal Raza Abidi started his tirade against PTI in a recent Hamid Mir prg. I say let them come - all of them :)
Posted 6 months ago on 02 Nov 2011 13:10 # -
He was also on the program with fahad hussain, and believe me he was not in a good mood.
Posted 6 months ago on 02 Nov 2011 13:22 # -
عمران نے تو کوئلے کے موجودہ ذخائر کا ذکر کیا تھا . اب تو اسکے جلسے سے جلس کر دشمنان بی کولا ہو گئے ہیں
کرنا ہوگا export اسے وزیرآزم بنتے ہے یہ سب کوئلہPosted 6 months ago on 02 Nov 2011 13:32 # -
IK is playing smart politics, he demanded something, that will even expose Nawaz Shareef more & more.
Posted 6 months ago on 02 Nov 2011 14:29 # -
no partnership with **** khan, if it is done i will leave n-league for gud..
more & more **** khan & terrorist party mqm talk against nawaz sharif, more & more he will become powerfull... ppl of pakistan r not naive they know who is behind all these moves... inshaallah general pasha & his teams will be defeated, as always...
bringing mummy daddy class 4 a music show cannot determine the future of pakistan, our future is in hands of patriotic pakistanis, no hallala khan, no terrorists of india mqm, no zardari daku, only and only nawaz sharif,,,
Posted 6 months ago on 02 Nov 2011 15:36 # -
hahahaha....
"smart politics", even sheeda tulli said after meeting another **** of his class that this dharna khan is a confused person...
media is controlled by agencies, they killed saleem shahzad and send message to them that they will face same fate if not run according to our wishes... so we have to see dharna khan's music gala 4 six hours... ev 1 saw which class was representing there...
this is pure munafiqat of dharna khan, he supports talibans and his sponsor in lahore was no other then the notorious brothel owner of the city: mian yusuf salahuddin akan mian salli, even dharna khan spoke the words written by mian salli... and then we saw, rich mummy daddy class of the city came out dancing and in picnic mood...
so no more partnerships of these munafiqeen...
Posted 6 months ago on 02 Nov 2011 15:45 # -
Are u in shock?
Posted 6 months ago on 02 Nov 2011 15:46 # -
hahaha...
dear kiddo... u guys r in shock... one sponsored music show & now talking to take away the country...
it was the sponsored show of who control lahore by the agencies... but u kiddoz will remain in dreaming world...
gud luck with ur dreamss..
Posted 6 months ago on 02 Nov 2011 15:49 # -
hahahaha....
wazire azam... gud talking kiddoz gud talking...
dharna khan himself said:
"mian sahab jaan deo, sadi wari aan deo"...
it tells all... he knows only if mian nawaz sharif is ousted by isi then he can get some chance...
lagay rahoo mannnna bhayoooo... tuhaddi wari nahee aan lagee... hahahaha...
Posted 6 months ago on 02 Nov 2011 15:52 # -
lage raho safshan lage raho:) It is shock
Posted 6 months ago on 02 Nov 2011 16:05 # -
@Saladin
I wouldn't call it shock but I would call that frustration.
Posted 6 months ago on 02 Nov 2011 16:09 # -
hahahaha dear kiddoz, i can only laugh:
is sadigi pay kon mar na jai aye khuda...
hazara province tehreek: n-league gonna loose vote bank,
q-league coalition with ppp: n-league will loose votes,
saraiki province tehreek: it will hurt n-league votes,
musical show by dharna khan in lahore: n-league will loose votes...
hahahaha...
it luks like for agencies nothing is more important in the world to find n-league's vote bank and kill it...
hahahaha...
Posted 6 months ago on 02 Nov 2011 16:18 # -
@ insaftak...
i want to stop
Living in the dream world
And
Want to
have the courage
To
Face the bitter
Harsh
Pinching
And
The painful
Realities of life............but alas i can't...
Posted 6 months ago on 02 Nov 2011 16:21 # -
reality N$ got a whooping in lahore:)
Posted 6 months ago on 02 Nov 2011 16:25 #