PMLn: 55 fake degrees
PMLq: 40
PPP : 38
The numbes that i have got about fake degress is that PMLn is leaading:
PMLn: 55 fake degrees
PMLq: 40
PPP : 38
PTI is winning the LOTA race
theyve managed a to field a lota in all their by elections (3/3) which makes it a 100% record
IN pp 160 rana Mubashir resuged for fake degree ..
and PMLn sold its ticket to a uneducated land mafia boss...
n PTI gave it to the man whose educated but sold out to musharraf for 5 crors as a direct consequence of which mush was able to reign with a one-seat govt....who then left mush n went to ppp n now hes left ppp n is in pti n will be in ppp come next election
IK cant get over his love and reverence for the general n still wants to be a dancer at his jalsas like he was in the old day thats y hes awarding ticket to his cronies.
this thread is about fake degree holders plz spit ur venom about PTI in relevant thread as there are couple of other threads for this too
These political parties can beat each other only in dirty games not in any good games.
there were alrady too many fake degree threads for u to spit ur venom but u chose to do otherwise....i think i enjoy the same liberty
@ Bilal
DO you know about nay other bye election that might take place in Lahore?
I know na-118 member has been challenged
yea but thats not a fake degree....asif hashmi is tryin to have malik riaz disqualified usin his close contacts in the federal govt
i know other elections in punjab n im waiting for them anxiously n so shud u.....3 elections....2 in sargodha n 1 in gujranwala
i think u shud field candidates if u want to 'sweep the next election n make IK the PM'
But my question was about lahore?
Others i know..
not sure, i dont think these assemblies will last coz wen u head to balochistan n sindh...ull find a lotta fake degrees n theres even danger that a majority of the baloch assembly may face disqualification...mite be a mid term
as far as the whole degree checking is concerned....u know who ordered it!?! Abid Sher Ali of PML(N) chairman of the parl committee on education... it is at his orders that the degrees of each n every parliamentarian are being checked!
As long as the checking is done fairly....it whould be jobe jone well by Abid Sher...
I think he has also some grudge as his friend Haji parvez was disqualified. He at that moment tried his best to save haji Sahib.
haji saab was not disqualified, he was made to resign by the party leadership
Thats what i was trying to say...
Abid Sher was against his resignation...
MQM is the party of terrorists
PPP is the party of feudals
PML N is the party of illiterates
PML Q is mixed of feudals and illiterates
They all have a lot in common like corruption,incompetency,and laziness.
aal of them fishes of same pond
n ur tryin desperately to be part of the pond
no we are trying to get rid of rotten fishes
PTI - Party of loosers and weekend warriors who dream of making it big, someday.
all fake degree holders should not be allowed to participate in elections till they get real degrees from some recognized universities, this is thier punishment.
@azeem20,
Don't worry friend, if these folks are kicked off from their parent party due to their transgressions, PTI and Taliban Khan are always there to award them tickets for a mickey mouse by-election.
PMLn has given bye election ticket to PMLq lota fake degree holders ticket.
For example Nagma Mushtaq from Multan, Azam Chela from Jhang..and another one from faisalabad.
PMLN gave ticket to a praimairy fail land mafia boss in PP 160
@drgulkhan,
Hahahahahahahaha.....kaisee mirchee lagtee hai!!! Lol :)Jub haath na poonchay tu angoor khattay.
YOU tell me about Nagma Mushtaq, Azam chela, Saiful malook, and Ajmal Asif from faisalabd...
the 3 were PML q fake degree holders who resigned to join PMLN
everyone knows about Siaf ul malook
@drgulkhan,
If you have proof against Saif-Ul-Malook, than lodge an FIR against him at a local thana in Lahore. Quit yapping on hearsay and newspaper stories. Thats the problem with Internet fan club, no research, no intellect or their own; just grab on to stories and saf-e-matam bichao.
@ siddiqi
I will quote you:
He is a public figure and i have all the right to yap...
i was talking about his qualification...why should i go to thana...
and what about the other three...y are you ignoring that
@drgulkhan,
I wasn't ignoring the other 3. I admit that we aint perfect; politicians are a really nasty lot and as such they have to do things which are termed as politics of expediency, opportunism and compromises. Ask PML (N) about this issue and they will admit that there were certain compulsions with respect to these 3 candidates.
PTI claims to be a principled, paak saaf outfit, my question to you is as to how a lota like Zaheer Khokhar was awarded a ticket in PP-160?
I have more bad news for you:
PMLn mpa Yasir Raza from pp-13 Rawalpindi has been declared having fake degree today
So, he'll pay the price and won't get a ticket...big deal.
Whether he gets a ticket does not make an iota of difference to Yasir as he is the newphew of Chaudhry Tanveer Khan and i can guarantee you that he will be looked after in some other foam.
you will give ticket to one of his family members probably
after all PMLn is a family enterprise
Chaudry Tanveer was disqualified for attacking the supreme court...that why his fake degree nephew got PMLn ticket
@gulkhan
so now ure trying to say that PTI is no better than pml n by mentioning the sames of azam chela n naghma mushtaq
thank u thank u!
thats wat i wanted!
@ Bilal
difference is they were from current parliment and switched sides for power.
And PTI is not in power.
@ Bilal
Now you will have to field someone else from Chaudry Tanveer family in PP-13
@Bilal,
These PTIians consider themselves to be so pious and righteous that don't even contest an election because politics in Pakistan is so dirty, instead they award tickets to political rejects and lotas; basically discarded kachra of other parties.
@drgulkhan,
Don't worry bro, choosing a candidate, any candidate for PP-13 is at the discretion of PML (N), you don't have to sweat your skirt on it. Which political reject are y'all gonna choose this time around BTW?
@ BILal
Is pp-161 CH. Ghaffoor also not challenged?
Court disqualifies PML-N member
Updated at: 1513 PST, Wednesday, June 30, 2010
RAWALPINDI: Lahore High Court (LHC)’s Rawalpindi bench has disqualified member Punjab Assembly and PML-N’s Yasir Raza in a fake degree case on Wednesday, Geo News reported.
On Tuesday, LHC’s judge Justice Khwaja Imtiaz Ahmed concluded hearing and reserved the verdict on the appeal filed by Ishtiaq Mirza, which challenged the eligibility of intermediate certificate of Yasir Raza.
The practitioner requested in his plea that Yasir Raza, elected from PP-13, was carrying a fake intermediate certificate as someone else appeared in examination on for him.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
@drgulkhan,
We have access to internet as well, the news has been well read by all and sundry. Thanks for posting it again.
no thankx....aap ka khadim
Lol, sirf Khadim hee rahna; Khadim-e-Ala hamara bunda hee rah ga!!
This fake degree thing is yet another drama by judiciary/EC by the backing of establishment to malign politicians. Judiciary and election commission are finding now that 20% of parliamentarians have fake degrees when there is no degree requirement. Under Musharaaf when we had the degree requirement (right or wrong) where was this judiciary and EC? Why didn't they send degrees of all parliamentarians for ratification? Was this number 2 % then?
Generals who throw elected government out on gun point and issue provisional constitutional order after setting aside constitution (high treason) are ratified by judiciary (again high treason). These judges allowed Gen. Musharaaf to carve PPP Patriots under Fasil Saleh Hayat to give some sort of political cover to his shame military rule. Now for these same judges biggest crime in Pakistan is fake degree? What about the crimes of Justice Iftikhar and Gen. Kiyani of endorsing Musharaaf's unconstitutional rule? Who will make all these king makers accountable?
agreed with siddiqi73
all the people kicked form main stream parties are now turning to PTI, at least wahan se rejection nahi hoti. jazi khan was not given ticket from nawaz so he joined IK fan club. you can easily ask anyone about his character in his halqa. so whats the use of IK party if he is giving chances to all rejected ppl. how will it make difference.
fake degree holder are fraudiye. they should be treated like that.
@ Azeem
jazi khan was a bad choice...and PTI got the results as its own members did not vote for him.
BUT if someone has left PMLn or PPP does that automatically mean that person is no good?
PTI is not in Power...if someone joins it could be cuz PMLN an PPP are so corrupt.
anyway you will vote for the known corrupt
fake degree members = fake degree party = fake leader(mostly sleeping in the luxuries of Raiwind) = fake votes (i-e rigging) ...
The 'Fake degree ' world cup goes to PMLN ...hurray ...
degree degree hoti hai....asli ya nakli koi farq nahin
Does anybody know degrees of Nawaz Sharif and Shabaz Sharif?
I heard that nawaz Sharif never clear his BA exam, and Shabaz sharif never clear his FA exam. but they attained degrees from punjab university in their past governments. Sharif brothers were very popular to do meritless things with using their authorities.
IN Sarghoda PMLn has given ticket to cousin of disqualified Tabrez Gill.
pp-131 Sialkot PMLn mpa is also about to be disqualified
@msyedh,
Trust me bro, NS and SS are better qualified than you and your leader, Mr. Dentonic.