(27 posts)
  1. This is MADNESS!

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Feb 2010 21:03 #
  2. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Yes it is. I agree.

Did you vote for PPP ?

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Feb 2010 21:20 #
  3. expakistani

shame shame shame!!!! eik din aye ga jab en elites ke dead bodies karachi ke sarkon per hogi...inshallah

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Feb 2010 21:26 #
  4. @ haris

Never did, never will

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Feb 2010 21:31 #
  5. zia m

Pir Sb must have lot of Mureed!

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Feb 2010 21:35 #
  6. Should take a chopper from Jinnah terminal to one of the PNSs or Cantt, the entourage follow the regular traffic.

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Feb 2010 21:40 #
  7. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

This reminds me of the Hadees of Hazrat Umar (RA, RAA), when he (RA, RAA) was resting under a tree, ALL alone, and a delegate of another nation came to meet him.

I remember that delegate's words, quite vividly.

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Feb 2010 22:03 #
  8. saray VIP logon ko gharon mein rehna chahaiye .agar marany se itna dartay hain...jub mout aye gi tu Benazir ki tarhah lakh security kay bawajood din dharahy ,bharay mauajmay mein maray jayein gay .

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Feb 2010 13:35 #
  9. LalBichoo

It's very unfortunate to have such leaders indeed !
    On the other hand why Geo and Kamran Khan didn't bother to raise such issues during Mush's time :)

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Feb 2010 13:43 #
  10. Another suggestion is to move PM and President house out of the country. Dubai or may be london. What is the significance in our case to have PM and president inside the country.
    No need to stay in Pakistan and making Pakistanis even suffer from their protocol.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Feb 2010 13:54 #
  11. jaypk

sorry i couldnt open the video here at my work place....so i dont know if thts the one i m talkin abt or nt..

heard it on ARY news last night...i dont know if its zardari sahab or PM..? correct me if anythng is wrong in this..!!

yesterday a lady has given birth to a child in a rickshaw in quetta..becasue of the VVIP movement of zardari sahab..zardari has given an enquiry abt it and ordered that the enquiry commission would submit its report in a weeks time......i mean...whd the...%%%% this enquiry report would do whd?? bring the time back..so tht the lady can go to the labour?? who gievs a toss abt the enquiry commission? its just bo****s..!

in all honesty...the only pardon would be tht zardari shud go to her house and make an apology...or atleast write a letter of apology....as it happens in west..!

do you think this would happen?

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Feb 2010 13:57 #
  12. It was Zardari.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Feb 2010 14:01 #
  13. @jaypk

It will never gonna happen because Zardari knows very well that if he goes in general public hes gonna face punches,kicks,slaps,tomatoes and what not lol

This is not only in this case of PM Protocol,in some cities even if a MNA moves in a city,roads get blocked and ppl got to wait for long...

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Feb 2010 14:02 #
  14. LalBichoo

jaypk,

"""do you think this would happen? ""

>>

I don't think so !

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Feb 2010 14:03 #
  15. jaypk

yea but ...like..whd the ...!!

tehqiqaati commitee ki ..*******..!!

just feel the pain and condition of tht pregnant lady and think if it were any of our relatives...gives me shrugs..!!

and just because VVIp movemnet was thr..!!

i remember benazir came to condole a judge's death who use to live in gulshan e iqbal near my block in karachi......so why cant he come...?

or atleast write a letter or make an apology if he is man enough..!!

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Feb 2010 15:11 #
  16. toamin

this is what happens when a public servant thinks he is a king

a public servant wasting public's money, what has this servant done for his 'bosses'?

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Feb 2010 15:31 #
  17. skunkk

This is wrong and to be condemned but is the Zardari first VIP in this country to do it? How many times is a similar report played on TV because the Chief of the Holy Institution has to move around? This has been going on for over 60 years but apparently since this time it was Zardari, GEO made it a point to make it the main headline. Hypocrites!

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Feb 2010 19:32 #
  18. Cause of this sad tragedy was nothing else than Zardari’s motorcade. Now that it happened because of him, he has to shoulder responsibility and take this with an open mind by paying a visit at least to those who suffered. Also plan his future entourage with caution.
    All could have been well if the morons on duty allowed that rickshaw carrying an about to deliver woman on her way to a hospital, pass through and not kept waiting for more than an hour. It only takes a moment to cross a road.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Feb 2010 19:45 #
  19. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Did the woman bearing the child die in child delivery ?

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Feb 2010 21:19 #
  20. This road was built by Zardari's father-in-law, possibly from the money given by King Faisal, so he could come to the airpot from 70 Clifton in a flash. The son-in-law is only using the dowry, anything wrong?

us bachay ka naam Bhutto rakha jaye, her ghar se aik Bhutto niklay ga.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Feb 2010 21:29 #
  21. He has announced 5 lacs for the family... It's funny that how our politicians and govt officials weigh everything with money! I remember that one of my friend was shot dead by PPP terrorist and when the govt officials of then, PPP's Govt approached his brother so that they can pay the family his death compensation, His brother replied, "Hum apnay shaheedoun ko bacchtey naheee! Perhaps Zardari will take compensation for his wife and one day for his kids too but not every one is Zardari!

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Feb 2010 22:02 #
  22. Musician

But KHAN-Sahib, he has already taken compensation in the form of the Presidency!

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Feb 2010 22:07 #
  23. Nah!

It's the punishment from Almighty Allah for our nation's Silence!
    The Compensation he will get for BB's death will be the complete Disintegration of this country.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Feb 2010 22:22 #
  24. expakistani

on same topic a beautiful song and video

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Feb 2010 3:48 #
  25. This kind of situation very common in big cities when any head of state is traveling, it is happening everywhere, New York, London, and other cities too. many hours and some time many days traffic has been closed in that cities when any head of state is traveling or staying there.

But this is target propaganda journalizm against PPP government and Zardari, from GEO group and Kamran Khan, definitely they are working on specific agenda for their own reasons. shame shame shame

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Feb 2010 5:05 #
  26. jaypk

@haris...no the child survives..

@msyedh...this is common in london and newyork as well?? are you sure what you are sayin mate?

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 11:17 #
  27. jaypk

gordon brown wrote a letter of condolence to the parents of a died soldier in iraq...and he mis spelled his name..just a spelling mistake..the issue went into public and thn he had to apologize publically on this behavior....and msyedh you are saying tht this is common in those countries....

yeh hotay hain AWAM k numainday...!!

the news was on ARY anyways..not on GEO...!!

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 17:17 #