police denies raid on fake Election comission office

(9 posts)
  1. drgulkhan

2. drgulkhan

3. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

They are part of the 'democratic' setup. They functions as agents of the infrastructure of 'democracy'.

Of-course they'll deny it. Its their job. And they feel, its their duty to do their job.

Posted 1 year ago on 02 Jul 2010 10:51 #
  4. siddiqi73

@drgulkhan,

And the point is?

Posted 1 year ago on 02 Jul 2010 11:04 #
  5. drgulkhan

@ Siddiq
    yaar why do you support corrupt practises?

i m sure you love pakistan too

Posted 1 year ago on 02 Jul 2010 19:50 #
  6. siddiqi73

@drgulkhan,

Corrupt practices? Innocent until proven guilty my dear Watson. Media is nobody to admonish or conduct a trial to ascertain right from wrong. If you, IK or the media consider this to be a tangible evidence of "Corrupt Practices," what's stopping y'all from approaching a competent authority to punish the culprits?

Posted 1 year ago on 03 Jul 2010 9:58 #
  7. Sharif Aadmi

Siddique,

It seems that these guys are folower of NS (On the spot Justice).

Posted 1 year ago on 03 Jul 2010 11:15 #
  8. drgulkhan

how can you prove anything when even police is so corrupt...

yaar sharif admi....yeh mulk tera bhi hai

Posted 1 year ago on 03 Jul 2010 15:48 #
  9. Muslim league Noon league power in punjab is the real reason to change police statments in favor of Sharif Brothers and noon league.
    Sharif brothers have good experience in pressure tacts. In past they were even able to pressurize supreme court judges against chief justice Sajjad shah.

Posted 1 year ago on 03 Jul 2010 22:08 #