PKPolitics Discuss » Future of Pakistan

Police Reforms Needed!!!

(65 posts)
  1. Time and Time again, we have noticed that our police forces lack the necessary training and equipment to deal with modern day terrorists.
    The recent attacks were mainly predominantly commando type where 8 to 10 people carried out these attacks. Just imagine the level of destruction and chaos if these terrorist use chemical or nuclear weapons?
    We are on the extreme target list for attacks from Talibaan, RAW, MOSSAD, USA and from afghan Intelligence and hence the Govt should make an infra structure for training of Police force.

To Deal with modern day warfare against Terrorists the govt should introduce Police Reforms so that the provincial govt can not use them against their opponents to victimise them. I suggest the following.

1. First of all it should be an independent and centralised organisation.
    2. Provincial govt should not be able to stop or influence any of the decisions or missions decided by Police.
    3. There should be a Central Chief along with 4 Provincial chiefs. All Transfers and postings should be decided by a provincial police department panel which should have at least 2 each of police and army ex serviceman. The Central chief should be directly answerable to a Trio of President, PM and Army Chief. (you can actually add CJ as well)
    4. Police should be divided into 7 Divisions (Anti-terrorism, Narcotics,CID(Intelligence only) CIA (Investigation and Interrogation only) Traffic, Admin (This group will run all Police station and will be civilian mainly with some back up from regular police) and Anti Corruption division)
    5. Every Division should have a coordination team which will coordinate with the other divisions on a regular basis.
    6. Every police station will have Admin, CIA, CID and Narcotics Department. Anti terrorist squad will be a central force on a division level.
    7. Anti terrorist squad (ATS) should all receive their training with SSG group of Pakistan Army.
    8. These groups should be provided with Life Vests, Night goggles, latest weapon, and binoculars and should be trained to use different types of gases during their operation.
    9. A special mobile surgical unit should be available 24/7 on every district level to cover any operations. These mobile units should be covered by surgeons who are trained in dealing Gunshot wounds and can perform vascular anastomosis. A Trauma surgeon should ideally be ideally on call for these operations. Also these surgeons should be properly trained and have done ATLS (Advance Trauma Life Support) courses.
    10. There should be atleast7 to 8 Helicopters available 24/7 for police with night vision lens cameras installed. These Choppers should be use only by ATS Group for operations only.
    11. These Jaawan should have a Private health and Life Insurance by the govt. Life Insurance should be of Rs. 500, 0000 each for dead and 100, 000 for injured.
    12. All Main cities should have 24 hours CCTV Installed including at Exit and Entry point of all main cities.
    13. Like CPLC, there should be a central command station in every province with Cameras, Net,fone,fax and a stand by generator system (U know KESC!!! LOL)
    14. For any officer to progress there should be an incentive given. For example, there should be a published Wanted list and with any terrorist or wanted person captured alive by an officer should get him some points which would lead towards promotion.. (Get 100 House Points and You will be promoted to next level) plus any money being offered on that wanted person’s head. There should not be an “Automatic” promotion at any level. If you can’t perform then you stay at your present level.
    15. Govt should introduce traffic wardens for traffic control (Strictly Civilians) who will be helped by Traffic police)
    16. As mentioned in another posting, Passport and Driving Licence along with National ID should be issued by another centralised department (No provincial govt involvement and this department should be run initially by Gorey (White British) until you have trained reliable and honest people.
    17. Any one caught red handed by Anti corruption division will be dismissed straightaway and will be send straight to jail with no Bail for at least 8 weeks.
    18. Minimum Salary should be 15000 with life and health insurance paid by Govt plus accommodation and education expenses of first 2 kids.

Obviously we all can suggest more on this topic but the most imperative thing is the centralisation of Police Force with no influence from politicians.

Posted 3 years ago on 31 Mar 2009 22:22 #
  2. zabardast!

Posted 3 years ago on 31 Mar 2009 22:26 #
  3. expakistani

wah wah khan sahib... bohat ala

Posted 3 years ago on 31 Mar 2009 22:37 #
  4. Shukreeya bhaiyoun..

Posted 3 years ago on 31 Mar 2009 22:47 #
  5. this is important..folks lets pay attention to this!

Posted 3 years ago on 01 Apr 2009 11:57 #
  6. waqartaurus

In our country when police is used for protecting the interest of politicians, nothing can change. police is meant for people not politicians. see people took the police persons on their shoulders after manawan operation successful ended and people place flowers on the liberty chowk after Sri lankan team attack. whenever police will have people oriented work and job, people will be with them. else we all know how we used to call police by different names.

Posted 3 years ago on 01 Apr 2009 14:06 #
  7. police is a tool!

its the hand which useth it.......

in army, when you go for an army job, they make you take your clothes off and make you bend over while two officers watch you do that...right there they know which one of the new comers will become generals....or go up the ladder...

in police same thing....the moment they strip you and make you bend over showing your rear end to them, in the compliant and easy way, they know how useful a policemen you will be in the long run....the medical file gets marked with "black ink"...indicating that **** hai...har baat manay gay!

Do not expect anything from these "tools" ....bender overs!

(practical experience)

Posted 3 years ago on 01 Apr 2009 15:01 #
  8. Heather_Ali

Well done Khan Shaib! I am really impressed with your suggestion. I agree that police should be centralised and should not be infulenced by Provincial Govt. It look like that you have a very good observation about Cops in Pakistan. I hope and wish that some one infulential in Pakistan takes these things under consideration.
    Khan Sahib, I think you and Mulla including aristotle,codefreaq,letsdoit and oriel should go to pakistan and make a socio-political party. I will go too if you make me women rights minister. ;-)

Posted 3 years ago on 01 Apr 2009 20:29 #
  9. lo sun lo is ki batain bhi!

kaam shaam koi naheen, wazarat pehle mang li!

Posted 3 years ago on 01 Apr 2009 21:46 #
  10. Heather_Ali

Mulla! You are so Bad! I can assure you that I can do a better job then Sherry Ramin and the interior Minister?? Mr Malik! Try Me!

After all I am leaving my Job here so have to make myself useful there.

Posted 3 years ago on 01 Apr 2009 21:56 #
  11. @Khan:
    Perfect & Ideal. Fully agree.
    Only one concern, how to reach that level??
    I believe what you suggested is the ultimate goal, which surely is a very very high target. I don't know if that level would be achievable in a short time or not.

Posted 3 years ago on 02 Apr 2009 5:17 #
  12. GreatPak

government reforms needed first of all -
    rehman malik resignation needed
    he is shameless person lets stand up

Posted 3 years ago on 02 Apr 2009 10:43 #
  13. @GreatPak:
    I think this subject is not needed for comments about things like R.Malik etc.
    Well as per the suggestion part of your comment "Govt Reforms", what do you exactly mean??? And how can that be a dependency to support Police Reforms ??

Posted 3 years ago on 02 Apr 2009 22:25 #
  14. Migel9

Police Uniforms needed..I hate the one they have, change the freaking colors..still same old stupid looking colors approved by the english ****.

Posted 3 years ago on 02 Apr 2009 22:34 #
  15. @Migel9:
    Shall it be taken as your intellectual opinion?
    Firstly chaniging uniform color, and the reason you put for this to be changed.

@KHAN_Sahib:
    I feel sorry for your whole effort/attempt & thought you put forward, probably with high sincerity in your mind. And suggestions come as .......change uniform color because of english bas.....

@All:
    Well question still remains there, what are the dependencies to reach that level?
    In my opinion most important is "Character". Which we all lack. Character to face the truth, to hear disagreement, to find shortcuts etc etc. Once Charater is achieved all is good. But what can help to improve character. I think Character is directly proportonal to Economy(Money) and educationn. How to get Economic strength & education? Or what to get first out of these two? Money can't come without education & hardwork. Hardwork needs one to be honest. Are we honest? Can we bear a failure but stick to the truth? No, not at all. How to develop such instincts/triats of character?
    Each question raises more questions.......

Posted 3 years ago on 03 Apr 2009 3:36 #
  16. Heather_Ali

@Nationalist,

I so totally AGREE with you. I think we all should not apprciate such efforts by any of us but also try to support and find ways to Implement these changes/Reforms.

I am surprised that one person takes so much pain and effort to think and write some thing constructive and all we can do (except some of us)to ignore it completely. There are so many postings on this website which have high number of responses though they are really useless crap of no intellectual value.

I wish that we all can get united and think of more then just "ME". Sorry Khan Sahib, I am sure that you may feel a bit let down by us "Intellects" on this forum.

Posted 3 years ago on 03 Apr 2009 15:56 #
  17. Migel9

Nationalist..Laughter is a good medicine..I still think we need new uniforms.No that was not my intellecual comment.

Khan ideas are good, but who is going to implement them??Rehman the agent?

Posted 3 years ago on 03 Apr 2009 17:19 #
  18. @Migel9:
    Okie being democratic, if you insist so much to change uniform "Khan" can add it as item no. 19 into his list of suggestions. But what is the reasoning behind color change? Will that help to improve character and catch the thiefs etc? Or what else reason forced you to insist on uniform change? Or its just a fulke ??

2nd part who will implement, I don't know who? But it will be someone?
    But in later part of your 2nd part, where the hell something like Rehman Malik came in??? Do you want to distract everyone again on some useless direction? Do you want to change direction of reform to again abuse, Rehman Malik or Bait etc etc. I don't think its not appropriate to distract an honest attempt started by "KHAN_Sahib"

Posted 3 years ago on 03 Apr 2009 20:20 #
  19. Anonymous

BY POLICE

Posted 3 years ago on 05 Apr 2009 2:53 #
  20. @People !!!!
    Why are we not contributing to this constructive thread ??
    Don't let "KHAN_Sahib" effort go in vain.
    If we don't brainstorm ourselves for such real social issues, and keep talking about other stuff which we have some sympathy or opinion for.
    This sounds very constructive and nice effort to me

Posted 3 years ago on 05 Apr 2009 7:58 #
  21. Anonymous

NATIONALIST,
    I DID CONTRIBUTED A SONG SUNG BY "POLICE" ;-)

THE ABOVE SUGGESTIONS ARE REALLY VERY GOOD. TO BE HONEST I TRIED TO ADD SOME MORE POINTS BUT COULDN'T THINK OF ANY ADDITIONAL POINTS.

JUST ONE ADITION TO MIGEL POINT:
    WE SHOULD CHANGE THEIR UNIFORM BUT THAT MEANS THAT INSTEAD OF DIFFERENT UNIFORMS IN EVERY PROVINCE, IT SHOULD BE ONE UNIFORM IN EVERY PROVINCE.

SO ACCORDING TO KHAN SAHIB SUGGESTION:

1.ONE UNIFORM SHOULD BE FOR TRAFFIC
    2.ONE UNIFORM FOR CIA (Investigation and Interrogation only)
    3.ONE UNIFORM FOR Anti-terrorism (ATS)
    4.ONE UNIFORM FOR ANTI-Narcotics
    5.PLAIN CLOTHES FOR CID(Intelligence
    6.PLAIN CIVILLIAN CLOTHES FOR Admin (This group will run all Police station and will be mainly civilians)
    7.PLAIN CLOTHES FOR Anti Corruption division

ALSO I MAY SUGGEST TO HAVE ONE "UNIVERSITY FORCE" WHICH SHOULD BE EX POLICE OR EX ARMY PERSONNEL WHO WILL WORK IN SCHOOLS,COLLEGES AND UNIVERSITIES TO MAINTAIN LAW AND ORDER. THEY SHOULD HAVE A BACK UP/CLOSE LAISON WITH POLICE AND CID. ANY STUDENT WHO IS INVOLVED IN FIGHTS,TERRORISM OR ANY CRIMES SHOULD BE EJECTED FROM THEIR INSTITUTE AFTER A FAIR TRIAL HEADED BY THE DEAN OD THAT UNIVERSITY( THIS COMMITTEE SHOULD HAVE 5 PEOPLE IN TOTAL AND DEAN SHOULD JUST CHAIR THE PROCEEDING. 5 PEOPLE SHOULD BE AS FOLLOW. 1. FATHER OR MOTHER OF THE ACCUSED 2. NUTERAL CIVILIAN (TWO) 3. LOCAL UNIVERSITY FORCE HEAD 4. CLASS TEACHER/DEPT HEAD (WHO KNOWS THE PUPIL)

I HOPE I ADDED SOME THING POSITIVE TO MR KHAN'S BRILLIANT SUGGESTIONS.

Posted 3 years ago on 05 Apr 2009 15:33 #
  22. Question rises here is. Good police is directly proportinal to character of those who are in police. Please i don't mean anything bad from character. I mean things like Rishwaat, or getting influenced by some big name of that area etc etc.

What measure practically shall be taken to do so.

I remember ISB (Traffic wing) police doing Challans of polititians, Generals etc. Its not a story, I saw that myself. That was good. I saw people being happy that if a General's or Minister's car is stopped as it broke some signal an d given a chalaaan. And I think same thing started in Lahore as well with traffic police. Guys who wwere very soft spoken, used to talk with Tameez and used to strongly follow the Law.

How to ensure such type in other "Kaali Wardi" waali police. And trust me, such things can be started when focused on smaller area, and then later on spread. e.g.

Peshawar or Lahore or Quetta or Karachi or Hyderabad or Islamabad ....any of such place shall be intruduced with new division of police, which shall directly be supervised as Thaana-->SHO--->DSP--->Chief Minister
    No DIG, NO IG, NO SSP, no other hirearches. DSP and SHO directly coming and reporting to CM or some person of that level.......and not getting influenced by local MPA or MNA or some businessman etc etc.
    Once that is successful and spread it to more cities.

Special incentives shall be introduced to reward if some celibrity is caught. e.g. if you catch a minister drinking, police will get a bonus :) etc etc.

Posted 3 years ago on 05 Apr 2009 20:28 #
  23. @nationalist..
    I think (U may disagree with me ) that the whole Police deaprtment should be centralised and there should be no involvement of provincial govt. Its simple cuz if an MPA (OR his side kicks) is issued a ticket then they will go straight to CM who will oblige them as he will never want to make his prime voter angry.
    With central govt, no MPA will have balls to go and complaint for such a tiny matter when he will have big things on agenda. Just a Thought as I know how the Pakistani political parties and police department function.
    Cheers

Posted 3 years ago on 05 Apr 2009 20:34 #
  24. @KHAN_Sahib:
    :) Why would I disagree when you will make some argument.
    Yes I agree to waht you said. CM in our country will do exactly as you said.

@All:
    Does anyone know what was the hirarchy of ISB Traffic poilice almost 2 years back. When it was Challaning Generals, Miniters, Beurocrats oepenly in front of public ??

And that Traffic Police was effective in LHR too...

I am not sure what was the hirarchy of those 2 police experiments. Which in my opinioni were really good !!!

Because these 2 police experiments I have practically seen as getting a success and people feeling happy about it. Because they didn't use to spare politciians MPA MNA Generals. Imagaine I myself got challend after a 2 star general car. And when I saw 2 star General car given a ticket I got so so happy that I didn't even argue, I straight said, YES I have broken signal here is my license.

But anybody, can pleaes tell what was Hirarchy????
    - I know these police was educated
    - They had higher pays
    - Thy had incentives when they catch celebrities
    - They had power of Law, that they won't be over ruled by their boss if the catch some 2 Star gen or Minister

Posted 3 years ago on 05 Apr 2009 20:45 #
  25. Heather_Ali

well done Musharaf.. this is a positive addition to an important issue.

Also I have witnessed the wrong use of lower police officers who are guarding the roads at the arrival of VIP people. Why can't they just use choppers instead.

Posted 3 years ago on 06 Apr 2009 18:29 #
  26. @KHAN_Sahib:
    What about starting your ideas in a form of experiments??
    They way it was done in ISB & LHR Traffic police?
    I think that way, it will be lower investment, and results could easily be monitored and calculated. In case of success, it can be spread across major cities, and then later trasfered to minor cities and places.

Eventually 10-year time frame, but it will give practical shape to your idea....

Any more thoughts people !!!

Posted 3 years ago on 07 Apr 2009 5:07 #
  27. People:
    Is this a boring subject??
    We can come up with ideal and pragmatist approaches for a reformed system.

Posted 3 years ago on 08 Apr 2009 5:01 #
  28. police needs to be paid well ....
    so the corruption and bribery rate can brought down.

Posted 3 years ago on 08 Apr 2009 10:42 #
  29. Thanks nationalists,
    I think the best place to start from is Karachi/Sindh. If you start it from a relatively peaceful city like Islamabad then you may not be able to see much difference or may I say that the antagonisation of a new system doesn't exist in ISL.
    In karachi, it will be interesting to see the results. Just Imagine you have now police who wont listen to any MPA,MNA or any politician numma badmaash. You will see the end of all Badmashee,college riots (good suggestions form Anonymous
    (Which I think is P. Mussharaf). But before implementation completely, there should be "Dry" run for a week and it will gives you a fair idea.

Again in order to prove a new system better, one has to carry out an "Audit" which can be done after complete implementaion of these reforms. Once you finished with your audit, you can analyse all the results and see the weak areas...then change/reform and then implemet them completely. After some time do another audit which I think should be a regular procedure in every department. We seerms to adapt new changes too quickly and if doesnt work, we call it a day.. The only way an new system will work if you identify the deficencies and then recorrect them before another cycle of audit.

Posted 3 years ago on 09 Apr 2009 1:44 #
  30. do anybody has an idea?
    how much a common lower ranked or junior policeman get paid?
    and how much DSPs,SPs,IGs,DIGs got paid?
    i have no clue .
    but my guess it must be so low .
    that gives them an excuse to be corrupt and ask for bribe.

Posted 3 years ago on 09 Apr 2009 8:18 #
  31. according to the new pay scale for IBD police it is 12000 a month by prime minister plus allowances for residence and education and food.

Posted 3 years ago on 09 Apr 2009 20:29 #
  32. a traffic inspector in karachi earns in excess of Rs 16000

Posted 3 years ago on 09 Apr 2009 20:35 #
  33. But still question has a simple answer.
    That can lead us towards some better proposal.
    Who was behind the ISB traffic police & LHR traffic police? What was their hierarchy, because its quite surprising to act such boldly without having any strong backing.

@ Beenai:
    No doubt that pay-scale is major thing which causes bribary etc etc. But we have clear exmple of ISB & LHR traffic police. We can follow thier model atleast as a start point.

Posted 3 years ago on 10 Apr 2009 21:46 #
  34. Heather_Ali

Where is Nationalist?
    No one has answered his question?
    Another good discussion thread which died due to lack of interest from our Wise Men though they can discuss topic like Love Marraige.. tut tut tut :(

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 16:38 #
  35. @Heather_Ali
    We wont let this thread die down. Khan Saheb has written covering the required reforms quite extensively. Here in the middle east, I am in this field since 31 years. I train locals for this type of work and have noticed a very low crime rate among a cosmopolition population. We are very well equiped almost exactly as Khan Saheb has pointed out.

Moral standards of a policeman are a requirement, rather a very important one along with a network of very efficient informers. We keep our informers well groomed to obtain accurate and timely information. Without informers we are comparable to the one who is trying to see in dark without nightvision.

Speaking obout police reforms directed towards pakistani police, it should be noticed that police 'mukhbar' is generally from the same locality where the police station happens to be, known as local elders are quite biased as accuracy of the information they provide to the police is concerned. The mistreatment and mishandling of witnesses is another factor to be considered.

Forensic labs are almost unknown. During an investigation forensic procedures and crime scene protection is never observed. It all filters down to the FIR written and penal code/s applied, wittnesses hired, at times they are available roaming around near courts, and how cunning and resourceful the lawyer is. All these flaws need to be addressed because they are prime factors and due to these an innocent is proven guilty and the accused not guilty.

A well equipped, well kitted police force having high moral standards aided with a network of efficent informers providing accurate and timely information are required. Interrogation methods applied to the accused and interview techniques with the witnesses should not be overlooked. An investigation be based more on psychology than on third degree approach. This may help police win back a decent and public friendly reputation they had never cared for.

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 23:23 #
  36. Heather_Ali

Semirza
    it did die... Lol

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Aug 2009 21:11 #
  37. Heather_Ali
    What was the motive behind this murder?

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Aug 2009 21:58 #
  38. Heather_Ali

To discuss the issues which are not relevant to a common Pakistani! I am sure u must have read about the rape ofv3 years old Girl in Karachi by a corrupt police man is not that important then discussing issues which should be crystal clear like authenticity of Quran or thread of rakhi sawant etc.

By the way, where us nationalist and the author if this thread? Even oriel is missing in action including beenai, larki and Mulla nafs who is really busy in earning bread these days

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Aug 2009 22:08 #
  39. All are missing while a lot of new members are active.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Aug 2009 22:31 #
  40. @ Moderators, Admin, semimrza & Beenai:

Can you please somehow help to create some sort of trend/graphical representation or analysis showing what type of topics people are more interested in?? I have spent almost 1 week, to view threads for the last 6 months (Since I have been inactive), and I don't see a single constructive thread being talked about. Its just daily political stuff, which people contribute their brains towards.

Or I am expecting some false hopes from a strong forum like "Pkpolitics". Or as the name says "Politics" so only political talk will happen and prosper. What I am sure of is that its quite widely used forum which many Pakistanis follow, or atleast have a look at.

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Nov 2009 5:25 #
  41. Welcome Back Nationalist!

pkpolitics Intellectuals are busy in anything but building of Pakistan!

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Nov 2009 5:37 #
  42. Though I don't have any administration rights to analyse or run any reports but what I could see while skimming through all the discussions:
    Few very highly important threads have amazing participation e.g.:

- Free Education for every one (4 posts)
    - Taleem or humara mustaqbil (20 posts)

Though many of the threads weren't in their proper subject e.g. Future of Pakistan or Cultural/Social issues, but still the numbers which I could see on the main page, made to run this:
    %age Topics % Posts
    Current Issues 44.53 46.96
    Video Links 39.38 33.00
    Fun & Humor 2.36 1.94
    Political Parties 2.63 3.96
    Future of Pakistan 5.60 6.32
    Social and Cultural Issues 4.84 7.46

Out of total posts look at the "Future of Pakistan" & "Social & Cultural Issues".

Interesting figures. Aren't they !!!

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Nov 2009 6:35 #
  43. It tells about our mind frame!

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Nov 2009 6:39 #
  44. Here we can't say at all that people using internet are not educated or they don't have resources. But still.....

Doesn't it ring the bell OR lets flow with the river.

Or we see any point in sailing against the wind or rowing against the river.

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Nov 2009 6:46 #
  45. Havaa ke jhonkey mein pukaar aayi.... humney suni..... but alas, at this moment in time Rakhi Sawant and other burning issues are much more appealing..... ;)

You parhaku's!!!

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Nov 2009 13:44 #
  46. @Nationalist...
    At one time, there were few people like you, myself, oriel, heather,mulla etc but then everyone dispersed! It's not about sailing or swimming against the wind! It's about realizing our own responsibilities. We may be busy in our Personal lives (Kids,spouse,family,career,work) but we have to find a balance between responsibilities and duties.

Unfortunately, as Pakistanis we have failed both. If you stick around and do your bits, I am sure that we will change this forum into more positive group. Where is Mulla? Is he actually blocked? or rootay hoye sanam?

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Nov 2009 14:05 #
  47. Glad you raised the point about awol friends Khan Sahib.

I think I will open a thread re. Mulla's banning. Taking into consideration the plethora of comments in the past about the issue of banning.

I would like to gauge the opinion of the rest of the forum as to whether it is an idea to bring back those that you have mentioned into the fold of the discuss forum. I am not sure whether others would agree, but for a good few months the forum has been as dry as sand-paper. Although I do agree with Mirza Sahib's efforts of clearing the baqwaas from the forum, I feel this may have been done to the detriment of oritory 'talent' on the forum.

I personally would like to see Mulla, Lota, Asif as well as others return. Their contributions may be problematic to our comfort zones, but the very notion of a discussion seems like the Sahara without drinking water, without them.

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Nov 2009 14:20 #
  48. Sorry will paste the above somewhere else and get myself out of this thread.... ooops!

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Nov 2009 14:21 #
  49. @oriel...
    Please open a thread by all means!
    And if we can tolerate my "outbursts" and your quite "Idiotic" analysis (JK) and views of JS sahib which sometimes make me drink more water then we can very well tolerate others. I really want MULLA and others to return. I even want IJAY BABU and Hitler to return back with Heather (you forgot to mention all of these)

Yes...and OOPS!

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Nov 2009 14:24 #
  50. I agree!

Look at our symbiotic relationship on the forum...

your outbursts, hence opportunity to vent.
    my idiocy, hence your elevation in the art of patience.
    JS Sahib's posts, hence aiding your kidney and renal system.

Lord only knows what possible benefits could arise from the posts of Ijay, Hitler and Heather. Whom I didnt actually forget... just left something for other 'scholars' on the forum to be able to add an input!!! ;)

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Nov 2009 14:30 #