Possible new leader of Taliban? video

(59 posts)
  1. Wahid Doyum

Maulvi Noor Jamal. Here seen in video of beating of men and boy.

http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/21134540/vp/35261548#35261548

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Feb 2010 22:59 #
  2. Wahid Doyum

News article related to this. I know parts of orakzai are under talib brutal control based on people I know from the area.

http://www.nytimes.com/2010/02/06/world/asia/06taliban.html

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Feb 2010 23:03 #
  3. rocketrevolt

4. BaliMA

baitullah mehsud aur hakimullah mehsud tu **** ki maut marey gaie hain. Who's next?

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Feb 2010 0:53 #
  5. expakistani

No one is sharing the crime of those two... may be they are choor, or involve in some kind of immoral activities... like putng bazi etc

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Feb 2010 2:19 #
  6. toamin

balimay & doyom

The challenge is still outstanding :)

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Feb 2010 3:55 #
  7. sasherwani

@ Wahid,

Dont worry, we have enough pesticides to take care of all these insects. Maulvi will be sent to hell soon where he can join his buddies Hakimullah and Baitullah.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Feb 2010 4:27 #
  8. toamin

lo je aik aur fatwa aa gaya bhai sab kaa

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Feb 2010 5:01 #
  9. junaid

crocodile
    .very well put

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Feb 2010 5:02 #
  10. sasherwani

@ salam,

no need for a fatwa on this one ;)

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Feb 2010 5:20 #
  11. Wahid Doyum

@Crocodile

"http://www.asiantribune.com/news/2009/10/03/rape-iraqi-women-us-forces-weapon-war-photos-and-data-emerge

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Abu-ghraib-leash.jpg

Your first picture is fake. So, please think twice before posting such haraam pictures for all of us to see. Not everyone s as sick as you.

Abu Graib has nothing to do with brutality on Pukhtuns by your army or ISI trained taliban agents.

Next time, post something worth "beating". Also, please do not try to divert from the topic at hand, which is brutality of ISI led taliban on Pukhtuns. We will never forget the double games your group has played.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Feb 2010 5:55 #
  12. Wahid Doyum

"balimay & doyom

The challenge is still outstanding :) "

@Salam, are you posting as both crocodile and Salam now? Admins, please take note of this.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Feb 2010 5:56 #
  13. sasherwani

@ salam (and salam onlY)

Not a big Imran Khan support I remember his example of when he was mocking Pakistani politicians. Whenever one politician accuses the 2nd one of corruption, the 2nd one accuses back of bigger corruption and then they both end up shutting up before someone gets exposed.

The rape pictures are fake and thats why gathered no media attention. Yes Abu Gharib was real and the culprits were exposed rightfully. Lateron they were punished too. Noone admired their work. Yet ppl like baitullah hakimullah actually have supporters in the form of TNSM, JI etc.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Feb 2010 6:06 #
  14. toamin

@ sherwani (and sherwani onlY)

Just to clarify your misconception, I don't support anyone specified in your post above :)

I don't 'follow' these people, I got my own ideas and vision :)

I disagree and criticize these people that you have mentioned but I also don't align myself with secularists who are in my opinion like "kawwa chala hans kee chaal" advocating to ape another civilization blindly.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Feb 2010 6:58 #
  15. rocketrevolt

"Your first picture is fake."

I wanted to read EXACTLY that from your side for future reference...how predictable!

How about this report?

How many pictures and films your second in command **** Master Obama installed by your first in command Anglo-American master is hiding in his wallet? I don't have access to them.Maybe you could release some? And how Many Pakistani Women they are raping in their prison? Cause I could only get info about Dr.Afia but may be an insider like you could provide details of others??What about murders of civilians women and childern during Swat operation? and the displacement of 2.5millions by the Bhangis in command?

"Not everyone s as sick as you."

So you agree that this one is sicker!...You couldn't beat that one!... Atleast you acknowledged.

"Abu Graib has nothing to do with brutality on Pukhtuns by your army or ISI trained taliban agents."

Confusion?So which one is it?It has everything to do with whats going in our country.

"We will never forget the double games your group has played. "

Thats why You will Always support Operations by the same Army? What a logic!

"@ salam (and salam onlY)"

Aww avoiding me? ..lol...kitnay bhi tu ker lay sitam-hans hans key sahin gay hum...yeh pyar na ho ga kam...sanam... teri kasam.....

what about swat girl video...that was some real stuff...right?

ps. I rest my case!

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Feb 2010 7:08 #
  16. sasherwani

@ salam,

You and I share a very different defination of Secularity. Secular to me is nothing more than a specific aspect of life being non-related to religion.

To you secularism means 'someone who kisses amreeka's **** and admires jews and is completely against Islam and its principles'.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Feb 2010 8:11 #
  17. toamin

No my dear, those who kiss amrika's and others' as* are neither seculars nor intellectuals, they are slaves, good intelligent slaves.

When I talk about seculars, I refer to intellectuals who present secular way of life as the best way of life and consider competing view points as 'weaker'.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Feb 2010 8:14 #
  18. sasherwani

@ salam,

Then you are dividing ppl into two very broad groups. In reality and in general people dont tend to be that 'boxed'. Most people have secular views on certain issues (The veil, home loans, facial hair etc) and religious views on the others (salaat, zakaat, charity etc). Most people aren't that narcassist either (whereby they believe that THEIR way is the path to salvation and eternal bliss).

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Feb 2010 8:25 #
  19. toamin

Sherwani,

Your post amuses me :)

Most people have 'no views', they are just followers. Followers of slogans, ethnicities, tribes, elders, personalities, cultures, traditions and emotions tied loosely to the concepts that never got brush up that they needed.

Had most people the intellectual capacity to hold views, we wouldn't be in this decline that we witness today.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Feb 2010 8:35 #
  20. Anonymous

Basically, all the human beings are secular in nature till they are moulded by fanatics of religions into some peculiar type of ‘hating mongering cult’.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Feb 2010 8:45 #
  21. toamin

Sherwani,

I don't think a person can say that I am secular on this point and religious on that point, no such thing, utter state of confusion.

Secular view point is linked with particular set of philosophies and experiences. Basic core of the idea rejects divine interference in the affairs of life. Europe needed it to get out of the decline, but Muslims do not share same experience as Europeans because Muslims experienced golden age under Islamic way of life.

So I guess it is better we sort these core ideas first to see where we stand today?

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Feb 2010 8:51 #
  22. sasherwani

@ salam,

This can be a good debate but enough deviation from the topic already (by mE especially).

One question though. Do you believe that Quaid e Azam was secular or religious?

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Feb 2010 9:38 #
  23. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

How is wasting time talking about this topic giving us any kind of benefit, if at all ?

Why squabble over something like this topic, when it will continue endlessly untill injustice is quelled ?

Are we blind, are we so out of touch, that we have lost our requirement for justice ?

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Feb 2010 9:48 #
  24. change_is_close

@sasherwani
    agreed - this can be a good debate.

@haris
    it is better to discuss and share what exactly secularism is, so that everyone understands what one school of thought is calling for and the other is rejecting. i think salam and sherwani have a serious debate going, which will help people shape their views about secularism and its alternatives. (in general, i agree that this is something that masses are pretty much clear about, but cyber-space is different - you agree?)

@salam and sasherwani
    you guys think a separate thread should be opened for this? any suggestions on the title?

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Feb 2010 10:10 #
  25. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@change_is_close: That subject is irrelevant to the topic at hand.

If I may be so bold as to say, the topic of this thread itself is moot. There is no reason to squabble over it.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Feb 2010 10:24 #
  26. change_is_close

@haris
    agreed, that it's off topic, that's why suggesting a new thread.

i'd again say that in general, this topic does not need discussion in masses b/c ppl are clear on this, but you see that many ppl here are proponents of secularism, so when one party calls for it and the other party rejects it, the readers should know WHAT EXACTLY is being proposed and rejected.

question: why do you think this shouldn't be discussed? (just want to know what you're thinking)

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Feb 2010 10:32 #
  27. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@change_is_close: I didn't say secularism vs. Islam's ideas shouldn't be discussed. I merely inferred, this thread is not the right place for it.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Feb 2010 10:39 #
  28. change_is_close

@haris
    we agree! thanks.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Feb 2010 10:40 #
  29. Anonymous

Will it be a possible new leader of Taliban or it will be a prime 'new target' for drones?

Let us wait and see

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Feb 2010 11:58 #
  30. d0ct0r

Don't go too far.. Altaf MQMized Talibans active here in Karachi.

Beating toruturing kidnapping and pulling their hairs,dragging them on the road,burning them alive,these MQMized terrorists have perpetrated all those crimes against women of Karachi (ironically mostly muhajirs)

http://www.dawn.com/2008/03/13/local2.htm

http://tinyurl.com/MQMgoonBeatingWomen

http://www.weeklypulse.org/pulse/articleprint.php?articleid=1491

http://www.dawn.com/2008/04/11/local2.htm

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Feb 2010 14:43 #
  31. Wahid Doyum

@Admins, it is requested that all irrelevant conversations about abu graib, mqm and other squabbles be moved elsewhere. This is a topic about taliban rule in tribal areas.

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Feb 2010 3:59 #
  32. Wahid Doyum

@crocoidle, your sick image posted is fake. Do not make excuses for it.

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Feb 2010 4:00 #
  33. rocketrevolt

"your sick image posted is fake. Do not make excuses for it. "

So you have the 'real images' of that incident? How you know that otherwise? Where are the real pictures then? Can you provide the films too?You clearly took an interest in it to call it fake...Why not you sue asiantribune...?

What about the rest of the post? Ignored?What about that video in which a villager was beaten by Gutless Bhangi-Paindas?

ps. what about these pictures?
    http://mindprod.com/politics/iraqtortures.html#TORTURES
    http://mindprod.com/politics/iraqdespise.html#DESPISE
    http://mindprod.com/politics/iraqtortures.html#GUILTY

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Feb 2010 4:04 #
  34. quaidkamazaar

At Salam,

by posting pictures of Abu Ghuraib prison abuse,

you are trying to divert attention from Taliban whipping **** out of people for no apparent reason.

in other words, you dont see anything wrong in Taliban beating people for not growing beard?

Who said Abu Ghuraib prison abuse is okay,,,
    but such abuses shall not happen, specially in our country by hands of Taliban.

why do you go so soft on Taliban if they commit such attrocities on our land to our people??? do you have any feelings? insaan toh ho na?

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Feb 2010 4:41 #
  35. rocketrevolt

"you are trying to divert attention from Taliban whipping **** out of people for no apparent reason."

What about this one?

ps.Do you have some feelings?

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Feb 2010 4:42 #
  36. quaidkamazaar

okay, again you posted one more video.

great, i am clapping for you. I support your cause against any harsh activity like that.

But again,

WHy you ignore Taliban????

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Feb 2010 4:44 #
  37. toamin

@ QKM,

I think you are referring to someone else's posts as I haven't made any post on above mentioned subject :)

For me a crime is crime be it by a so called taliban or mqm, if ishrat-ul-ebad drills holes in people's bodies that is also criminal act and if altaf hussain murders people that is also bad... got it?

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Feb 2010 4:45 #
  38. quaidkamazaar

khullam khullla batao na,

chupaatey kyun ho khan baba???

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Feb 2010 4:45 #
  39. quaidkamazaar

sorry salam, i didnt mean to target that post towards you,

MIstyped!!!

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Feb 2010 4:46 #
  40. quaidkamazaar

and SAlam,

if Punjabi rangers drill MQM boys like it happened in reality thats right?

i hope you will say no.

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Feb 2010 4:47 #
  41. rocketrevolt

What you say about 2.5 million swat people's displacement? And support of Altaf m*d*r c*h*D for that?

ps. Why you ignore that?

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Feb 2010 4:48 #
  42. quaidkamazaar

loool crocodile,u use bad language then smile? .... lol

I say those howevermany million displaced swatis are my brothers and wallaaaah they are paying big sacrifice to get rid of terrorist Taliban mafia. they are the real Pakistanis.

I dont know why are you are bringing Altaf into this, its not related.

yhou are dodjing my question.

Do you support Taliban misdeeds?
    oh khaaan baabey, answer direct.

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Feb 2010 4:52 #
  43. rocketrevolt

Well then those muhajir who got killed in operations and all those that are getting killed now paying a price for a safer Pakistan in future.Why whining and complaining about it? I would say better yet would be actually to sacrifice all of muhajirs in and around 90 gutter from Karachi for the better future of Pakistan.

Why not you sacrifice that for Pakistan?

ps. People would never forget your sacrifice!

ps1.We will erect monuments.And since you love secularism and India.Why not move to India?..lol

ps2.We will raise your flag in our streets..don't you worry!

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Feb 2010 4:56 #
  44. quaidkamazaar

arey yaaaaaaaaar khaan saahab,

ustaad kaisi kaisi baatein karte ho?

sacrifice nine zero for Pakistan?

even if nine zero is sacrificed, there would be no change in anything mark my word... there are enough weapons in Karachi hidden in Sohrab Goth and super highway and mountains in outskirts of Karachi to keep this place a living hell.

again you dodjed my question,

if you believe Talibans actions are not misdeeds, then why dont you say it out?????
    cmon, you have guts?

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Feb 2010 5:02 #
  45. quaidkamazaar

crocodile,

you are asking MQM to move to India?

Why? there home is Pakistan.
    they were born in Pakistan.

explain to me your logic.
    how would MQM moving to India solve your problems?

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Feb 2010 5:05 #
  46. rocketrevolt

lol...That got through your brain lil bit....I hope....This mess whoever supported and is involved in....is a traitor!

The more clear ones that I See are the Secularist Bhangis like Musharraf,Altaf, Bashir bilour,Zardari and many many other traitors.And then the traitors in top brass of Army.Thats all I can say.

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Feb 2010 5:08 #
  47. quaidkamazaar

why dont you say anything about Taliban's actions?

please comment. why refraining?

you are looking like a Taliban supporter the more i converse with you.

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Feb 2010 5:10 #
  48. rocketrevolt

I have told you clearly!!!

ps..lol..

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Feb 2010 5:11 #
  49. quaidkamazaar

you have told me clearly?

why do you talk in such a hidden way when it comes to Taliban?

you feel sympathy for them?

if you do thats fine, I just would like to know your mindset.

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Feb 2010 5:13 #
  50. rocketrevolt

lols....no sympathy with any form/kind of traitors!!!!!!!!!!!!

My sympathies are with those who have lost their family members in this mess created by traitors and if they take up things in their hands then Yes I HAVE SYMPATHY for them...

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Feb 2010 5:16 #