here is a program with details of rigging.
pp-160 proofs of rigging
(71 posts)-
Posted 1 year ago on 27 Jun 2010 11:58 #
Posted 1 year ago on 27 Jun 2010 11:59 #
gunnerz30
U had some proofs of rigging in Na-123 .
What happened to them ? Did those proofs presented to ECP ? hasn't 'Azad Adaliya' noticed it ?
Posted 1 year ago on 27 Jun 2010 15:15 # -
If IK has an iota of shame or courage left in him, he would approach SC with the evidence of poll rigging and have them declare these elections null and void. Trust me he wouldn't otherwise he would have done the same after the elections in NA-55 and N-123. Loosers like gunnerz30 need to get a life.
Posted 1 year ago on 27 Jun 2010 17:34 # -
Yar the problem with Imran playboy is he is world's biggest begharat and besharam (after his affair with Sita White). In fact, PTI is a pressure group run by some Internet Fan club members and some TV anchormen and Imran gets more time on TV than any other politician. My question is why? Does Imran pay money to these TV anchormen? Imran's pressure PTI group does not have any representation in any Assembly and I do not understand what are the rules/criteria for a politician to appear on so many media shows day in day out.Now their Fan club members are crying foul play on the bye election result without any evidence and you are 100% right if they have any evidence then instead of jumping up and down they should go to Election Commission.
PTI is nothing but a bunch of losers
Posted 1 year ago on 27 Jun 2010 17:59 # -
@sweettruth,
Bro, he not only had an affair with Sita White but she conceived a child for him out of wedlock (I aint no religious scholar but arent the aforesaid actions declared haram in our religion?). To add insult to the injury, he has disowned his child and has refused to pay child support which is a felony offence in USA.
As far as media is concerned, they just need a scoop to cash upon all day everyday. They made hay pre and post NA-55 when Shedda Tulli was howlering and squealing like a *** and they are doing the same here as well. PML (N) can care less about these anchors.
Posted 1 year ago on 27 Jun 2010 18:28 # -
@ siddiqi and sweettruth..
Have you seen the video poste above.....
How can you side with such cheats?
Don't you any zameer??Posted 1 year ago on 27 Jun 2010 18:38 # -
I feel sorry for the child and after the death of her mother she should have come to Pakistan to live with her father. Imran's ongoing refusal not to acknowledge his daughter and stop child support payments are extremely low acts and a slap on morality.
@drgulkhanTake your video to Election Commission and seek justice from them.
Posted 1 year ago on 27 Jun 2010 18:54 # -
election commision is not free...
people of election commision were caught doing jahli work for PMLnPosted 1 year ago on 27 Jun 2010 19:02 # -
@drgulkhan,
SC is free, why not go there.
Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jun 2010 5:16 # -
@ drgul
dont u have any zameer fielding a candidate like zaheer abbas khokhar n then claiming that ure creating a revolution n ur slogan of 'change' wat change is this?! change of loyalty?!!?
Welcome to the party sir, now ure just like the rest....ure the same as PML N and PPP....theres no difference now, ure criteria of awarding tickets is now the same as pml n and ppp....infact MQM is the only party which awards tickets on merit to ppl with principles frm the middle class n no fake degrees
this is what i wanted, now PTI is part of the mix....u saw the way they beat up PML n workers in shadewal n even beat up the candidates brother Afzal Khokhar....welcome to the party, ure just about to be exposed....u have no idea what this khokhar family is made off!!Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jun 2010 9:39 # -
@pml-n
had any of u stupid losers bothered to see teh video u wud have realised taht clear proof was there and even the pml-n representative agrees that 14,000 bogus votes were casted and a patwari was used as a polling agent. As far as paying ancherpersons goes mostly they appose imran khan and kamran shahid also was against him but now has changed his views due to the shameful karttots of "takht-e-lahore" . Secondly u speak of sita white kiya proof hein tumharey pass?. Ager hein tu duan warna apni bakwas band rakhoo?..WHERE THE HELL IS THE DNA TEST?
Seconndly abt why we dont go to supreme court SHAHID TUM GHALIOON KUAN YEH NAHEIN PATTA KEY LEGAL PROCEDURE KIYA HEIN... TILL TEH ELECTION COMMISON AND THE RELEAVENT HIGH COURT HAS DECIDED THE ISSUE U CANNOT APPROACH THE SUPREME COURT.. NA-123 KA CASE AB LHC MEIN CHAL RAHA HEIN AUR WE HAV GONE TO THE ELECTION COMMISON REGARDING PP-160Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jun 2010 10:02 # -
@gunnerz30,
Mighty cheezed off, aren't we?!!!! Provide me the docket number of the case pertaining to NA-123 which you claim is under hearing at LHC. Conventional wisdom demands that until such time a verdict comes in this regard; IK ought to shut his trap and quit crying like a village woman who got a good chitrol from her husband.
Read this piece on DNA test and how he chickened out:
http://www.indianexpress.com/res/web/pIe/ie/daily/19970815/22750353.html
http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/default.asp?page=story_22-8-2003_pg7_46And last but not the least, CHECK THIS OUT:
Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jun 2010 10:43 # -
I might want to take the liberty of asking a very stupid question here. If the winds are blowing for a change, as claimed by Imran Khan; the million dollar question is as to why he, Umar Cheema, Alvi, Shireen Mazari or other major office bearers of the fan club don't contest an election and instead bank upon candidates( other political parties rejects) to do the dirty work for them.
Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jun 2010 10:49 # -
@Siddiqi73
Why did not Nawaz Sharif contest election in pp160 or NA 121 or NA 55?
All those bi elections which have been contested by PTI were not held in Imran's or Shirin's or Alvi's constituencies,so there is no point in asking such question.My suggestion to you is go back to school and learn how to use mind and avoid asking stupid questions.
Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jun 2010 11:46 # -
@wantinsaf,
Cause' Nawaz Sharif has candidates who can alone dig out from the ground wannabe politicians like Imran Khan. And what kinda looney and cocka-mammy argument is that a ticket holder has to belong to that particular constituency where the elections are being held? Are you in your minds or have resorted to smoking **** again. Would you mind telling me wise guy as to how your Pope IK managed to win a seat from Mianwali while being a permanent resident of Lahore.
Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jun 2010 11:52 # -
It don't find it strange when I see supporters of many thug groups like PPP,PML N,PML Q,MQM,ANP,JUIF and many others not taking rigging seriuosly.Why should they when they are beneficiary of this ineffective and corrupt system?
You guys are only damaging Pakistan by not voicing against rigging.But isn't this what your leaders have taught you?
Imran as usual has taken initiative of making this country better.And this time it's electoral process.He recently said "Imran KhanThe Electoral List being used in Pakistan is from 1997. Which means that anyone currently under age 31 is ineligible to vote in Pakistan. Majority of people who are supporters of PTI are below 30. Election Commission has been notified and we are giving them a few months. If they don't respond, then we are going to the Courts. We want election voter list based on NADRA ID card system7 hours ago".
Hatts off to you Imran,we are with you in changing this system based on injustice and inequality.
Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jun 2010 11:56 # -
@Siddiqi73
You failed to convince me why Nawaz **** did not take part in election.He too could win election with rigging.Then what was he afraid of?
Imran belongs to Mianwali and Mianwali is his real representation.Imran is the permanent resident of Lahore?You need to educate yourself about this matter.Imran since last 15 years have been living in Islamabad.Obviously Lahore is his birth place and he visits the city every now and then.
Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jun 2010 12:01 # -
PATWARI league got 42,000 votes in the 2008 eletion in pp-160 while ppp got arnd 13,000. Due to two years of devoted khidmat by "khidam-e-ala" the patwari leagues vote decreased by 14,000 (despite rigging) while pti got 6,000 more vote sthen ppp managed last time...
Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jun 2010 12:02 # -
Fan club is gonna spend an eternity harping on the fact that they hit a jackpot! PML (Q) votes made the 6,000 difference. Teray kiya ho ga kalliya when come next elections and both PPP and PML (Q) will contest an election. Y'all wouldn't even go beyond a 1,000 votes.
Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jun 2010 12:05 # -
Lol, one of the posters called him a **** bag! hahahahaha...lol, aptly put though.
Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jun 2010 12:08 # -
Here we are getting the asnwers and comments from mental retards!
Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jun 2010 12:13 # -
@wantinsaf,
Brotha man, the time has come for you to bid us adieu and become a permanent eyesore at PTI website along with the rest of the mental retards seeking insaf. It was nice knowing ya.
Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jun 2010 12:19 # -
@Siddiqi73
You can term anyone as mental retard.I don't wonder.What I have been terming you,you can not term the same.You had better show me some orginality.But this all is to be expected from honest and educated persons.
Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jun 2010 12:26 # -
@wantinsaf,
Awwwwwww...poor baby! Sensitive at being called a degenerate?
Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jun 2010 12:29 # -
@scorpion,
Bichoo bhai, zara holla hatth rakho yaar; wantinsaf bura maan jai ga....it took a lot cajoling from out side to get him back to pkpolitics otherwise he was crying like a little baby when the fan club lost PP-160.
Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jun 2010 12:39 # -
Unbelievable, I never saw proofs like this. I am sure there will be no suo motu action from supreme court, because supreme court sold out rule of law, justice and their consciousness to Nawaz Sharif as reward for their restoration.
Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jun 2010 22:57 # -
but some people will still support these thugs
Posted 1 year ago on 29 Jun 2010 16:11 # -
@drgulkhan,
Yapping on the net won't get you a free lunch dude. Have solid and tangible proof; go to the EC and lodge a complaint.
Posted 1 year ago on 29 Jun 2010 16:13 # -
@ siddiqi
go to EC???
The same EC which was holding an fake office to help sharif family league.
Btw what is ur problem...you are one stubborn chamcha of sharifs
Posted 1 year ago on 29 Jun 2010 16:21 # -
@drgulkhan,
So if y'all think that EC is impartial, approach the Supreme Court. The same institution you begged NS and PML (N) to restore along with Justice Chaudhry. Now please don't say that SC is also in the bag of NS.
I'm a proud chacha of NS, if that levitates you.
Posted 1 year ago on 29 Jun 2010 16:29 # -
The concerned people are already doing it dude....
i just want to teel the world about the real face of pmln.
YOU will be rewarded well...sinds you are a loyal chamcha, who does not ask questions but only follows.
Posted 1 year ago on 29 Jun 2010 16:34 # -
Mind naming me one concerned individual. Trust me it would take a 100 folks like you and your wannabe leader IK to expose the true face of PML (N).
BTW, I'm quiet content with trashing people of PTI; so no more rewards are needed.
Posted 1 year ago on 29 Jun 2010 16:41 # -
@ siddiqi
you are more loyal than teh patwari who eats the parchi in the video.
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Jun 2010 8:35 # -
This evidance whould be more than enough in any respectfull democrasy
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Jun 2010 9:44 # -
The evidence against IK concerning his infedelity, bearing a child out of wedlock and not paying child support is also very compelling indeed ;)
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Jun 2010 10:21 # -
@ siddiqi
Take the case against IK to supreme court
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Jun 2010 10:32 # -
anyway this thread was about PP 160 and not past personal life of IK...
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Jun 2010 10:33 # -
@drgulkhan,
His idiotic and moronic personal acts don't affect me, why the heck should I go to court. On the contrary, there is a pending case in this regard at a civil court in the State of California which Taliban Khan is trying to avoid.
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Jun 2010 10:46 # -
@ siddiqi
If you have no problem with it tahn stop barking about it in ur every second post...and IK goes to USA every year....if they have any problem, they will take him to court
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Jun 2010 10:53 # -
@drgulkhan,
We are talking about a public figures character here and as such it is my business to yap about it.
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Jun 2010 10:58 # -
the video evidance should be good enough ...
hats off for parchi eating patwari
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Jun 2010 11:30 # -
@drgulkhan,
Bro, if that stupid little video evidence was of any consequence, Taliban Khan and his band of internet lovers would have docked outside EC indefinitely to demand for immediate action.
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Jun 2010 11:32 # -
i know in Pakistan Election commision is toothless...
but how about your zameer.....y are you siding with people who commited fraud so openly? aghir tum nain bhi marna hai
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Jun 2010 11:35 # -
@drgulkhan,
Than why contest an election which is being held under the supervision of EC? Thats called hypocrisy galore!
My zameer is my business.....the people you consider fraud are angels to me......marna sub nay hai, tum nay bhee.
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Jun 2010 11:51 # -
well...you deserve a ticket too
loyalty above ur zmeer and aakhirat
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Jun 2010 11:56 # -
I'll be honored to get a ticket.
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Jun 2010 11:58 # -
but you have no big money on offer like saif ul malook...
so you are disqualified for PMLn ticket
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Jun 2010 12:01 # -
@drgulkhan,
What makes you think that I aint got the kind of money like Saif-ul-Malook got?
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Jun 2010 12:06 # -
@ siddiqi
but you are educated....
so that disqualifies you for PMLn ticket tooPosted 1 year ago on 30 Jun 2010 12:26 #