PPP V/S PTI (WWF) @ B PLUS EXCLUSIVE - Best fight Physcial & Abusive..

(44 posts)
  1. PakiConsultant

PPP V/S PTI (WWF) @ B PLUS EXCLUSIVE
    At the end of hard talk, PPP guy used abusive word starting with "B" (verbal abuse) then Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf guy thrown a glass full of water (physical abuse). What the hell kind of feudal mindsets are they? Richie rich's representing poors? This is a result of crash-landing into politics without going thru the whole "process of social activism".

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Nov 2010 22:45 #
  2. @pakisconsultant
    bro i am not defending naeem saab infact to the best of my knowledge the aprty has odered an inquiry into this incident and he might end losing his party office becuz of this ...but put urself in his place for a min... u are on tv and are discussing sumnthin which is toatlly piblic .... then the other guy utters an abuse against ur family... ( THE B WORD THE PPP GUY USED MEANS SUM1 WHO SELLS HIS MOTHER AND SISTER)... NOW THINK WUD U NOT HAVE DUN THE SAME THING IF U WERE IN HIS PLACE I FEEL NO SHAME IN ADMITTING THAT I WOULD HAVE

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Nov 2010 23:26 #
  3. NNL

Saach usually karwa hota hai.

It shakes up the fantasy world of the people living in it.

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Nov 2010 0:08 #
  4. quaidkamazaar

lol hahahahah

I dont think there should be any excuse.
    He should tolerate that gaali instead of throwing the glass.
    extremely unprofessional and UGLY.

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Nov 2010 5:45 #
  5. spruce

there was totally baseless talk between them, shame on both who are leeding people by such manner,who use abusing words, and forget issues which we need to solve, i shall not appriciate PTI candidate who was trying to dominente without sense and provoking his apponent out of topic discussion. this is start of PTI with this manner.

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Nov 2010 5:48 #
  6. PakiConsultant

Yeah when it comes to PTI & IK then all sort of excuses by the blind followers.....Its a eye opener for all PTI's bhai log who claim to be most educated among all......

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Nov 2010 5:57 #
  7. shirazi

Talk shows are becoming boring. We should see this more often, reality TV :)

The fun part was when PPP guy said his leader's sons live in England forgetting where Bilawal and co and Hussain Nawaz etc are. It's embarrassing they are getting emotional in defending these sort of characters.

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Nov 2010 6:00 #
  8. Hussain Farooqui

The usage of abusive and uncultured language is inexcusable even in common life, let alone on media.

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Nov 2010 6:04 #
  9. shirazi

It's still good for PTI. At least people 'd know PTI has someone other than Mr. Khan.

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Nov 2010 6:08 #
  10. Hussain Farooqui

shirazi

Interesting comment by you! ha ha ha

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Nov 2010 6:12 #
  11. PakiConsultant

It's still good for PTI. At least people 'd know PTI has someone other than Mr. Khan.

Yeah jiyalas of PTI :):)

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Nov 2010 6:31 #
  12. spruce

just wait shirazi..

when IK will face and deal with establishment he will see the original picture of his own and he will be unable to see his picture on mirror becausae of shame and promises he kept with people which he will forget to save himself with greedy life.

it is or record no one can run system and rule the country without the wish of america and establishment.

you might remember how kissenger threaten bhutto when bhutto stood up agaisnt him and pointed him that we are no more ally with USA and go to find other one, then kissenger replied i sahll make your example within 6 month, and they did it through zia ul haque.

so let imran just enjoy his own words by puting sweet in his mouth.

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Nov 2010 6:37 #
  13. expakistani

Sab pakistani politicians B *** word waley h i hain.... i just didnt like the situation when glass missed the face.

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Nov 2010 17:12 #
  14. aayelleye

it could not be reach at this level if ppp man did not abuse him all ppp are actually b word ppl as asif zardari is leadeing the party now a days who is worst then all.and in the past firdous ashiq awan used abusive lang on media so ppp are basically a ("knrja"arrange it),type of party...

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Nov 2010 18:47 #
  15. insaftak

What did the word pplya guy used means? I as a supporter of pit condemn this. Lol @ sala galiyaan de raha hai. Pti sindh chapter is a joke.

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Nov 2010 18:52 #
  16. azhar123

@insaftak...the ppp guy used wrd "bharwat" which means to be in pimp business..the sorry part is that when naeem ul haq said kia kaha aap nay tau PPP guy repeated the same B word with such pride that i think such a reaction can be expected..Though as many ppl know how much learned Naeem saheb is,he should have tolerated it and shown the wrld that education makes a person better

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Nov 2010 19:41 #
  17. Anwer Kamal

Do you know what does it mean ?

P T I

It is "Party at Talk-shows & Internet" (only)

Otherwise

چھ پدی چھ پدی کا شوربہ

چھ نسبت خاک را با عالم پاک

کجا راجہ بھوج کجا گنگوھ تیلی

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Nov 2010 21:12 #
  18. spruce

In times of steady, rapid, unexpected change, leaders need sure footing.

Old approaches to leadership. Hold no influence in the system. Old method of supervision failed. Leaders whether they lead nation, country, or initiates seek a proven path through the flood of people demands expectations.

they use abuse word and avoid the real issues which will harm the country.

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Nov 2010 22:40 #
  19. It proves one thing, PTI ain't no saint, unlike the way some of members here regularly promote it. This one incident and one jayala has done what would go a long way for an image.

For now this video takes the lead over Babur Ghori and Firdous Ashiq Awan ones, until something even better .. or entertaining.

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Nov 2010 23:01 #
  20. khanseena1

Shameful

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Nov 2010 2:52 #
  21. wantinsaf

The programme tells few things which are evry often seen in Pakistan's politics;
    1-Politicans don't have any answer to their cimes.
    2-When question is asked about their crimes,they turn abusive.

And I am amazed at the propaganda of American and Indian agents on this forum who would not say anything abusive language because it has been said by their natural allies,fellow crime commiters.

I have never seen any person who has not reacted harshly when he has been termed as bharwa.

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Nov 2010 11:14 #
  22. wantinsaf

@pakiconsultant

what do you say should someone term u in a live tv programme as 'Bharwa'?

Man,you failed at your propaganda badly as people here know quite well that anyone in a live tv show not use abusive language.

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Nov 2010 11:17 #
  23. sultanalikhan

First up, the whole incident is regretful in anyway one looks at it....

However, PTI Rep could have exploited the blunder committed by PPP man by sitting coolly, keeping his composure and simply demanding from PPP Rep to behave and tender apology in front of all audience for his B-word (BeeMovie was out last year, now Bee-Word seems in vogue).......lollzz

Apprently PTI naives need to learn a lot as to how a yawning gap provided by a rival's folly can be turned into a big passage to a gold mine...

one thing also was proven that underneath the very thin veneer of royal facade that our leaders put on during TV shows do speak the worst street lingo......abbay, tabbay, saale, Bhr......etc etc

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Nov 2010 11:24 #
  24. wantinsaf

@SultanKhan

Yes,the reaction from Naeem is equally regreftful but look at the folks here who did not condemn the abusive language used by PPP members on a live tv show.

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Nov 2010 11:28 #
  25. sultanalikhan

Yeah, right Wantinsaf.......rest assured please, Imran Khan will still get my vote in next election despite this indecent incident....lollzzz

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Nov 2010 11:49 #
  26. The reason is obvious. PPP is no saint and neither it projects it to be one but PTI does!

The video says a fragile yet elusive rhetoric about PTI. It is made up of people from Pakistan who are used to that kinda of lingo, therefore when they do head the offices we would not expect any thing remarkable out of them since PTI fellas are shaped by the same conduct and cultural baggage as the rest of us.

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Nov 2010 13:12 #
  27. spruce

imran khan will inheridit is all assets to his jewish son this means after imran death another jew will be leader of PTI in the form of his son.

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Nov 2010 13:50 #
  28. wantinsaf

@Irshad
    You are just showing your pathetic mentality.His sons are Muslims,far better than you as your comments are telling me.What have you done for Islam?Who are you to question about the religion of his sons?Are you a new prophet like Mirza Qadiani?

I am jus amazed at people like you who on one hand term Imran as right winger and Talibans supporter and on other hand term him close to jews.You guys are just a joke,that's why you failed to do anything for Pakistan and Islam.

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Nov 2010 15:24 #
  29. insaftak

Lol @ Imran khan going from Jewish agent to Taliban khan and now back to being Jewish agent. Hahhaha

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Nov 2010 17:02 #
  30. spruce

@wantinsaf

My dear, Imran’s personal life matters, he is a public figure and wants to rule “Islamic” republic of Pakistan. A person with so many skeletons in his closet should not have come into politics, because than you are subject to scrutiny.
    His wife being Ex- Jewish has nothing to do with it. Imran Khan could have made more money else where. My dear, Imran has seen so much money due to the love of the Pakistani people for his philanthropy and cherty work that in ten life times or more or with all the help of his Father in Law, he would not have dreamt of.
    Why a man or a woman wants money at this stage of his and her life. To leave a legacy of children as comfortable after his or her death or may leave some for the family, help some friends, his church, temple, mosque or place of worship, if he or she is truly religious, or any other charity, like the cancer hospital.
    Now Imran charity part is taken care of by his collection of the funds by majority overseas Pakistanis and his children will inherited billions of rupees from their mother and his ranch, if he chooses and whatever his good will and future earnings after death, due to a sports icon and a hero.
    Even if he leaves nothing for them, they are and will live royal lifestyle. So he should stop fooling people about his sacrifices. I do not know how rich is daughter in the USA is but he should spurt her and should have been paying child spurt for her since the young age and should leave her his estate as one third, as per the US law.
    My concern about him is that he conducts interviews from his mother in laws mansion on the behalf of the poor Pakistani people, he discusses Pakistani matters with a foreign starlet, who could compromise the security of Pakistan due to her inexperience and life style. His son being Jewish is more of a controversial and sticky issue with the hardliner Muslims and them being British citizens is caviar. Imran has made himself unelectable due to these reasons and his charity work may help him after live more than his political life.

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Nov 2010 21:12 #
  31. PakiConsultant

And I am amazed at the propaganda of American and Indian agents on this forum

lolz nice rant and keep ranting on, btw many thinks that your ex play boy leader a "Yahuddi" agent :):)

Good that all politician exposing themselves

Man,you failed at your propaganda badly

kool let the people decide. BTW using abey tabay , throwing glasses and hyper emotional behavior shows the level of leader in the PTI the support of this rotten man made system a.k.a demo-crazy

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Nov 2010 6:23 #
  32. insaftak

Thirty five years experience in banking, finance, corporate sector and law in Pakistan, London and New York. Fully conversant with the investment banking, capital markets and corporate environment in Pakistan, UK and USA. . Fully conversant with local industry issues and environment. Extensive contacts at the highest level in the corporate sector, government and financial institutions.

EDUCATIONAL QUALIFICATIONS

1970 M.A. (English Literature) University of Karachi.
    1971 LL.B. from Sindh Muslim Law College Karachi.
    1977 Certificate in Advanced Banking, American Institute
    of Bankers, New York.

WORK EXPERIENCE

1971-1972 Junior advocate at the law firm of Khalid, Rauf, Zahid & Nizam, Karachi .Was involved in matters related to corporate & constitutional law.

1973-1975 Worked at National Bank of Pakistan Head Office Karachi as Executive Assistant to Managing Director. Was involved in corporate & legal affairs including setting up of subsidiaries & joint ventures (i.e. Bank Al Jazira, in Saudi Arabia) and then at the International Division.

1975-1980 Worked at National Bank of Pakistan New York. First as Assistant Manager of the newly opened branch at United Nations and then at the main branch at Wall Street as Manager of various departments which included corporate finance, deposits & remittances, letters of credits & reimbursements, loans and regional supervision and treasury operations.
    1980-1983
    Vice President, Oriental Credit Bank, London an Arab Owned Bank set-up in London. Was involved in overall management of branch operations which included Multi-Currency deposits, corporate finance, letters of credit, customer relations, handling financial affairs of high net-worth individuals including the royal families of U.A.E. Was also involved in money market operations in London Inter Bank Market as well as new business development.

1983-1987 Managing Director, First Asian Investments S.A., London, a private
    investment banking advisory firm involved in fund management and Trade & Corporate Finance. During this period was extensively involved in advising and arranging loans & investments for projects and companies. Also advised clients on acquisition of companies and hotels in UK.. The company also focused extensively on specialized trade finance activities such as forfaiting and pre-export finance. Managed funds for clients by developing diversified portfolios.

1988-1990 Managing Director , Credit & Leasing Corporation ( Now Crescent Leasing ), Karachi, a newly set up leasing company. Member, Prime Minister’s Consultative Committee on Economic Policy, Government of Pakistan, Islamabad. ( Honorary ). Was involved in advising and preparing policy papers on banking sector reforms, Development Issues, Exchange Controls, International Trade & Export-Import Bank.

1990-1993
    Group Finance Director (CFO) Schon Group, Karachi. During this period spearheaded the groups efforts to develop a corporate and financial strategy and acquire three major companies from the Privatization Commission and floated four group companies on the stock exchange. Also organized a consortium to bid for UBL which was short listed by the Privatisation Commission (in 1992).Oversaw the financial operations of the 9 group companies and prepared plans for developing new projects. Negotiated and finalized financing arrangements with major national & international banks for group companies. Also dealt extensively with the Government at the highest level.

1993-1995 Chairman & CEO Metropolitan Steel Corp., Karachi, a privatized unit listed on Karachi Stock Exchange. Led a Management buy out of the company.

1995- 2001 Self employed Financial Consultant based in London. Advised clients in
    UK and USA on corporate finance , IPO’s and acquisitions.

2002-2005 Advisor , host of a daily business program on Indus TV. The program
    analysed the performance of the stock market and corporate sector
    and interviewed corporate and business leaders

2005-2006 Advisor/ Managing Director, Aero Asia Airlines.
    Advised the Tabani family on financial restructuring of the troubled
    airline and organized the takeover of the airline by the Regal Group
    of UK . Managed the airline for five months.

EXTRA CURRICULAR ACTIVITIES

1969-1970 Editor, Karachi University English News Paper “Varsity World”.

1967-1968 President, Student Union, Sindh Muslim College, Karachi.

1966-1967 Editor, Sindh Muslim College English Magazine.

Have also published numerous articles on economic
    issues and current affairs in Dawn and the News.

http://insaf.pk/Forum/tabid/53/forumid/1/tpage/1/view/topic/postid/95580/Default.aspx#95580

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Nov 2010 15:47 #
  33. .. and yet that kinda behavior. Sad isn't?

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Nov 2010 15:58 #
  34. awaisis

@ Irshad,
    Please come up with some latest BS. This has gone old.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Nov 2010 4:35 #
  35. Hussain Farooqui

Many of our politicians are extremely ill-mannered.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Nov 2010 6:54 #
  36. kash01

Instead of indulging in a meaningful discussion both these guys tried their best to provoke the other by hurling insults at each other.It looks more like a comedy show than a genuine political discussion.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Nov 2010 9:14 #
  37. Hussain Farooqui

Are these men fit to be the national leaders of Pakistan?

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Nov 2010 10:11 #
  38. ajhons

Farooqui Bhai
    Comparing with the current lot of the national leader, YES they fully qualify tobe the leaders of this country like place on the the south eastren side of the Map. LoL

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Nov 2010 10:18 #
  39. ajhons

BTW, yesterday I saw Ik on express news channel discussing cricket affairs.I love to see him talking cricket.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Nov 2010 10:20 #
  40. Hussain Farooqui

ajhons

If the people like these become the leaders of our country then 'Quom Ka to Allah Hee Hafiz Hai'. LOL

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Nov 2010 11:02 #
  41. PakiConsultant

Instead of indulging in a meaningful discussion both these guys tried their best to provoke the other by hurling insults at each other.It looks more like a comedy show than a genuine political discussion.

Agreed with u....saaair aur sawa saair :)

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Nov 2010 12:26 #
  42. syedhussain

the abey tabey from PTI guy is because he is from karachi. LOL. karachi people use abey oye in every day language. They don't feel like its a wrong way to talk. the PPP guy use Bharwat in response of Pathu. Brarwat is absolutely a gaali as compare to pathu but the PTI guy keep ranting and saying PPP guy a Pathu of america.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Nov 2010 15:28 #
  43. aayelleye

abusing is not really a big thing for ppp ppl because there leader zulfqar bhutto also abused many times in jalsas so its not a big deal for them and we should not be surprise on it as well.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Nov 2010 17:10 #
  44. hassanns

Mr. Maeem ul Haq has no character. His wife was a close friend of Shaheed BB and when BB was in power he, through his wife took benefits from her for himself and his family. His brother was arrested for printing fake currency notes. I do not know how the PTI did not check his background before taking him in and giving him a position. But then maybe the PTI had no other choice.

Posted 1 year ago on 30 Nov 2010 3:48 #