President Ahmadinejad at UN

(62 posts)
  1. Iranian President Mahmoud Ahmadinejad at UN
    Edited 04 May, 2010, 09:18

As nearly 200 states met to review the UN nuclear pact, Iranian President Mahmoud Ahmadinejad told the summit that the non-proliferation treaty failed to disarm nuclear states and accused the US of double standards.

Watch President Mahmoud Ahmadinejad’s full address at link below. (It gladdens the heart).

The Iranian president has also said there's not a shred of credible evidence his country is developing nuclear weapons.

At the opening speech, UN Secretary General Ban Ki-Moon directly called on the Iranian government to clarify international concerns about its nuclear activities and comply with Security Council resolutions.

Responding to the secretary general, President Mahmoud Ahmadinejad said Iran is ready to exchange its low-enriched uranium for nuclear fuel produced abroad.

"I want to reply to UN secretary general's call for Iran to agree on the exchange of uranium for nuclear fuel,” he said. “Iran was always ready for this, and we have made our proposal concerning the issue. Now, the ball is on the side of other states.”

Read more at link below:

http://rt.com/Top_News.html

Posted 2 years ago on 04 May 2010 9:17 #
  2. Whoever said Islam was devoid of "lions"? We have them all over the place, never fear. Palestine, Lebanon, Afghanistan, Iraq, Sudan, Turkey and Iran, and, and, and. Only Pakistan's lions, copying the bears, might still be in hibernation at the moment. But Spring's round the corner.

Posted 2 years ago on 04 May 2010 9:20 #
  3. toamin

so he managed to secure american visa :)

anyone following greece economic problem? Capitalist gods are paying $145 BILLION to bail out that 11 million population country :)

Posted 2 years ago on 04 May 2010 10:52 #
  4. @Mirza Ghalib
    No surprise then that Ahmedinejad was just honored by Reporters Without Borders:
    http://fkpolitics.wordpress.com/2010/05/04/a-quickie-in-case-you-had-any-doubt-about-reporters-without-borders/

;-)

Posted 2 years ago on 04 May 2010 11:00 #
  5. Salam Sahib, yes, Greece is our daily bread and butter news. Whatever happens there, it's the beginning of the end to the EU monstrosity. Make no mistake, the well named PIIGS (Portugal, Ireland, Italy, Greece, Spain) are going down, whatever the bailout produced. West is Toast, whether they like it or not. We just have to hold out a little while longer and then the Freeworld comes into its own.

nota, Quite Right. For once they chose a worthy candidate, not a caricature of one. BTW, I promised you two website links once. Well one is down at the moment so it will have to wait. The other is:

http://www.insurrectiondaily.blogspot.com

But only go there if you're really anti-West. It's fiercely against all things western and offers news you will never find anywhere else,

Posted 2 years ago on 04 May 2010 11:38 #
  6. a good list, nota, but somewhat incomplete perhaps. where are Nasrullah, Erdogan, Chavez and the great Bolivian Evo Morales? They too deserve plaudits. don't you think?

Posted 2 years ago on 04 May 2010 11:51 #
  7. toamin

yes, mirza ghalib, like a domino fall it is going to be a non-stop fall out one after the other, wealthy capitalists are trying to suppress the symptoms but the wounds are too deep to be healed -

Posted 2 years ago on 04 May 2010 11:56 #
  8. Exactly, Salam Sahib, and that's why we Pakistanis need to be patient. It's God's special gift to us Muslims. As we begin rising, they go onto the downward spiral. The present moment is extremely painful for us all. But we should be able to scent victory in the air and hold our heads up high.

Posted 2 years ago on 04 May 2010 12:02 #
  9. @Mirza Ghalib
    Indeed! In particular, not seeing Chavez (and what about Commie Cuba?)among the Top 20 was a real shocker -- a travesty I say. Somebody screwed up big time ;-)

And thanks for the pointer to the website. Please do mention the other one too, no matter if it is down...

Posted 2 years ago on 04 May 2010 15:18 #
  10. @Mirza Ghalib
    P.S. Seeing Mullah Omar's name there was certainly a surprise. Are they suggesting he is in fact a "head of state"/the undisputed ruler of Afghanistan??? :)

Posted 2 years ago on 04 May 2010 15:22 #
  11. nota, as regards M.O., they put their finger on it. He is the real ruler of that war-torn land. Though don't let WD hear this. He'd have a real fit of hysterics.

Second blog address, still down as of now, but soon up and running we don't doubt:

http://www.iraq-war.ru

Posted 2 years ago on 04 May 2010 16:05 #
  12. @Mirza Ghalib
    Thanks. Am very familiar with that one and not surprised it is down :)

Clinton, Ahmadinejad trade barbs over nukes at UN
    http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20100503/ap_on_re_us/un_nuclear_treaty;_ylt=AmNmjVgSZ9xRlKnU5oD9p1is0NUE;_ylu=X3oDMTNpZDdibHJzBGFzc2V0A2FwLzIwMTAwNTAzL3VuX251Y2xlYXJfdHJlYXR5BGNjb2RlA21vc3Rwb3B1bGFyBGNwb3MDMwRwb3MDMTAEcHQDaG9tZV9jb2tlBHNlYwN5bl90b3Bfc3Rvc

Posted 2 years ago on 04 May 2010 16:53 #
  13. Thank you for above. I didn't know how to put it on the blog directly. Listening to Ahmadinejad is like music to my ears. So different from a Zardari leering at Palin and saying: Aw sure you're a pretty lass or something along those lines.

The link you do know, do I hear a note (ahem) of disapproval?

Posted 2 years ago on 04 May 2010 17:53 #
  14. Shock

@Salaam

"anyone following greece economic problem? Capitalist gods are paying $145 BILLION to bail out that 11 million population country :)))"

Capitalist or non capitalist, you still want to come these kuffar capitalist countries and live here. Last year you guys were jumping up and down, as American economy faced problems. But what happened? I don't see you discussing their recovery.

Posted 2 years ago on 04 May 2010 17:58 #
  15. @Shock
    "I don't see you discussing their recovery."

We will ---- when we see it!!!! Man, what a svxker you are. No surprise you bought all that recovery bull. :-P

Here are some pointers if you really want to 'educate' yourself (though I know you won't). BTW: These are only a few of "the good news" from the past week alone (may you have many such 'recoveries' :-P ):

The cloaked recovery for the middle class. How 30 percent of the poor are unemployed.
    http://www.mybudget360.com/wall-street-banking-middle-class-working-poor-employment-wall-street-cloacked-economic-recovery/

Plunge in state revenue dashes hopes of an easy budget fix
    http://www.latimes.com/news/local/la-me-state-budget-20100504,0,680610.story

Bernanke Admits Printing $1.3 Trillion Out Of Thin Air
    http://usawatchdog.com/bernanke-admits-printing-1-3-trillion-out-of-thin-air/

Now It's a European Banking Crisis
    http://www.businessweek.com/magazine/content/10_19/b4177011719842.htm?campaign_id=rss_topStories

New call for massive UK tax increase: 'Britain needs extra 6p in the pound to tackle ballooning national debt'
    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/election/article-1269958/Taxes-rise-pence-pound-tackle-national-debt.html

Financial Ebola Sweeps Through Global Bond Markets
    http://www.moneyandmarkets.com/financial-ebola-sweeps-through-global-bond-markets-38937?FIELD9=5

U.S is in worst shape than Greece!
    http://revolutionarypolitics.com/?p=3969

Chicago-area foreclosure auctions hit new high
    http://www.chicagotribune.com/classified/realestate/ct-biz-0429-auctions--20100429,0,3502110.story

Western civilization on the Titanic
    http://revolutionarypolitics.com/?p=3956

College Graduates’ Debt Load May Outstrip Ability to Repay
    http://www.bloomberg.com/apps/news?pid=email_en&sid=a3WrFTm7EAuE&source=patrick.net

P.S. STOP using terms like "Last year you guys " for it exposes you too much. No matter how much you want to pass as a "White-Anglo-Saxon", you will continue to be a (brown) **** (no matter how much slang you throw) ;-)

Posted 2 years ago on 04 May 2010 18:28 #
  16. @Mirza Ghalib
    "do I hear a note (ahem) of disapproval? "

NO WAY, JOSE!!! (Quite the opposite!!!)

BTW: The message i get is "timeout" and not the "site not found" kind.

"I didn't know how to put it on the blog directly"
    I just paste the link from YouTube and the forum seems to be doing the rest

Posted 2 years ago on 04 May 2010 18:35 #
  17. Shock

@Nota

"P.S. STOP using terms like "Last year you guys " for it exposes you too much. No matter how much you want to pass as a "White-Anglo-Saxon", you will continue to be a (brown) **** (no matter how much slang you throw) ;-) "

I just wanted wake you up to reality, but you are dead because you keep going back to calling people agents and brown slaves. The fact is American economy is recovering. It hasn't fully recovered yet. And I provided all the proofs in two of my past posts. I am just giving real alternative to all these doomsday theatrical (i.e, Alex Jones) that you pull out of nowhere.

Posted 2 years ago on 04 May 2010 19:00 #
  18. Greece 'Dreams' of Bankruptcy

If Greece does not receive financial aid by May 19, the country will become a bankrupt, the government warns. By that date Greece must pay off 9 billion Euros. Last week the country asked the International Monetary Fund for support. The decision regarding funds allocation will be made based on the results of three-way negotiations between the Greek government, European Committee and the IMF.

Posted 2 years ago on 04 May 2010 19:27 #
  19. Plunge in US state revenue dashes hopes of an easy budget fix

Legislators were hoping revenue would continue to exceed projections, forestalling deeper cuts and further tax hikes. But April's total was 30% below what was expected, leaving them with few options.

Webmaster's Commentary:
    The fatal flaw with the use of higher taxes to save the state's financial woes is not understanding when the people have run out of money to pay the taxes with!
    What Really Happened (WRH) blog

Posted 2 years ago on 04 May 2010 19:38 #
  20. jay_sriv

Abt NY Bombing ...

You know what REALLY bothers me about this?

It's not just that this guy was a Muslim; you kind of expected that.

It's not just that this guy was from a Muslim country that hates us; you kind of expected that, too.

It's not just that this guy got an American education, became a citizen, took advantage of all the opportunities America gives immigrants, and turned on his new country; you kind of expected that, too.

It's not that he tried to kill as many people as possible in the city that epitomizes the American dream; you kind of expected that, too.

What bothers me is that not a single Muslim leader in the U.S., Pakistan, or anywhere else in the world has come out publically and forcefully to condemn this act; to announce that this is act is not reflective of Islam; that people who think like this man should be called out and driven out of their societies; that Islam stands by and supports innocent non-Muslims; that the killing and attempts to kill innocent men, women and children is an unpardonable sin against Allah.

After all that has happened: the Cole, the African Embassies, 9/11, Bali, Bombay, etc.; the "responsible" Muslim world has yet to raise its collective voice and fight this scourge.

But I guess you kind of expected that, too!

Posted 2 years ago on 04 May 2010 19:55 #
  21. @Shock
    "I just wanted wake you up to reality, but you are dead because you keep going back to calling people agents and brown slaves. The fact is American economy is recovering. It hasn't fully recovered yet. And I provided all the proofs in two of my past posts. I am just giving real alternative to all these doomsday theatrical (i.e, Alex Jones) that you pull out of nowhere. "

Hay, I thought I was the agent (first ISI, then CIA; I was also supposed to be reading the "ultra liberal" (NOT) antiwar.com and now you say it's AlexJones -- though I will admit I find Alex much more reliable than MSM;-) ).

Your belief in the "fact" that American economy is recovering is hilarious (that is why 80% of school districts are laying off people, people are protesting on Wall Street, having Tea Parties", etc.) But continue believing the fairytale and get ready to bend over (I know you like it that way anyways) because I am sure you bought all that Healthcare Reform bull and took BP's word that they will be paying for the spill (http://ca.news.yahoo.com/s/capress/100503/business/us_gulf_oil_spill), when in fact they will be oiling your arse for it( http://www.washingtonsblog.com/2010/05/bp-liability-currently-capped-at-only.html -- http://www.nytimes.com/2010/05/02/us/02liability.html-pay-cleanup). And for Greece too, btw. So go enjoy a dip in the Gulf (or Mediterranean, your choice) for some automatic oiling(http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2010/05/03/oil-spill-tripled-in-size_n_560883.html -- http://www.timesonline.co.uk/tol/news/world/us_and_americas/article7113708.ece ) :-)

P.S. NOT ONE LINK I posted in here comes from Alex Jones or any other "doomsday" site ;-) :-P

Posted 2 years ago on 05 May 2010 4:54 #
  22. LalBichoo

I'm just wondering how a person can support both Taliban (who consider Shias as Kafir and hence wajib-ul-qatal) and Ahmedi Nijjad (a Shia indeed) at the same time !!!!

Posted 2 years ago on 05 May 2010 5:14 #
  23. Ah, yes, I had a small proverb to offer all West-dwellers and admirers: "All that glitters is not gold." If one bears this in mind, one won't go too seriously wrong.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 May 2010 9:17 #
  24. Iran rejects West's nuclear hypocrisy
    Wed, 05 May 2010

Iranian President Mahmoud Ahmadinejad says countries that possess nuclear weapons cannot pass judgment on Tehran's nuclear program.

"The fact that some nuclear-armed countries seek to stop Iran's peaceful nuclear program violates the NPT and international law. They cannot deprive Iran of its legal rights through threats or pressure," Ahmadinejad told ABC on Wednesday on the sidelines of the Nuclear Non-Proliferation Treaty review conference, which is currently underway in New York.

He said that it is "discriminatory" to allow a country to manufacture nuclear weapons while other nations are denied the right to use nuclear technology meant for peaceful purposes.

The NPT requires all nuclear weapons states to dismantle their nuclear weapons, so everyone is wondering why these weapons have not been eradicated, Ahmadinejad noted.

He went on to say that no country can deprive Iran of its nuclear rights, adding that it is no longer acceptable to use threatening language against countries since the era of threats has come to an end.

Iran was one of the original signatories to the NPT, which allows countries that comply with the treaty to use nuclear technology for peaceful purposes.

The International Atomic Energy Agency is the only international body authorized to verify the peaceful nature of independent countries' nuclear programs.

And as a member of the IAEA, Iran conducts all its nuclear activities under the full supervision of the agency's inspectors.

AR/MJ/HGL

http://www.presstv.ir/detail.aspx?id=125575&sectionid=351020104

Posted 2 years ago on 06 May 2010 7:51 #
  25. Anyone wants to see a great man in action? Then take a look at President Ahmadinejad. If we had someone with even a fraction of his integrity, we'd be back on the path to recovery within no time.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 May 2010 7:53 #
  26. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

We need someone who adheres to Islam's standards.

INSHALLAH, that person will help us in ALL the ways in which we need help.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 May 2010 8:01 #
  27. Hang on, dear HK, hang on a bit. Are you by any chance implying that Mahmoud Ahmadinejad and, by extension, the whole proud nation of Iran do not adhere to Islam's standards? Simply on sectarian grounds? I expected better of you, I really did. They if any country on earth does so far adhere most clearly to those standards. No perfection, certainly not. But a very strong attempt. Or is your model of Islam's standards better met by the present KSA?

Posted 2 years ago on 06 May 2010 8:07 #
  28. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

No. I'm not blaming anyone or bringing anyone down.

I have no idea if Ahmadenejad or Iran stand on Islamic principles or not. I'm not commenting on Ahmadenejad or Iran.

I'm putting forward the 'principle', I'm talking about the 'principle', that which we need to adhere to, in order to have prosperity, to make progress.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 May 2010 9:13 #
  29. Musician

If you are not commenting on the President of Iran then I would like to suggest that your comment is off-topic. Is it not?

Posted 2 years ago on 06 May 2010 9:22 #
  30. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@Musician: The talk is about;

(1) leaders of Muslims, or
    (2) Muslim leaders

It can be on-topic, and can also be off-topic.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 May 2010 9:41 #
  31. Half-hearted False Flag

Return from the Dead

Osama bin Laden is alive and kicking, says a US documentary. And he's merrily flying falcons in - Iran. To which Pres Ahmadinejad did not hesitate to answer:

Ahmadinejad: 'Osama bin Laden is living in Washington' (5.5.10)
    Mahmoud Ahmadinejad, Iran's President, has denied reports that Osama bin Laden is in Tehran and insisted that the al-Qaeda leader is, in fact, in the US capital of Washington.

The man has definitely got a sense of humor! that's the secret of his charm, I'd say.

And on the sense of humour thing which can save nations and individuals, I want to say something which will not be appreciated by everyone. Whatever anyone might think of JI, its head, Munawar Hasan Sahib, definitely has one too. And that's also part of his charm.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 May 2010 16:06 #
  32. Real reason sanctions will be imposed on Iran - 6.5.10

Iran has been planning on doing the same thing with their oil bourse for years, struggling against the dollar monopoly on oil which is one of the hidden sources of so-called US wealth. After many delays the first phase was opened in 2008. The second phase opened just a few short months ago.

But whatever they do, Iran will continue to divest from the dollar, as Russia has already managed to do, the real source of the coming terminal economic prolapse of the West. One tends to call it the dollar nuking of the West, if anyone knows what I'm talking about.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 May 2010 16:19 #
  33. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Yes, I do. And I fully agree too.

The dollar has got to go. USA's capacity to;

(1) threaten countries
    (2) wage wars ALL over the world
    (3) spread crimes worldwide
    (4) demonize innocent people (and visa versa)
    (5) etc etc

without any provocation, without any reason what-so-ever, has got to be crippled.

One way or the other, this nonsense of indiscriminate as well as indefinite injustice from USA has got to end.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 May 2010 18:10 #
  34. HK, I'm delighted to hear this. There's tremendous hope for us still, then. How come others like us don't see it?
    Do you understand their reasons? I don't.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 May 2010 18:23 #
  35. Sanctions on Iran have proved useless in the past. With an ashamed face US lifted sanctions without ever being asked for by Iran.

Being more powerful than ever now they can do what ever they want to titled as 'Sanctions.' Nothing is going to change for Iran but for America a lot would be changed for ever.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 May 2010 18:31 #
  36. True, Patriot, sanctions would change nothing for Iran. As for the bombing threats they've been living with for so long now, even that, inshallah, will come to nothing as time goes by. Iran has done what every Muslim country must do; it has made itself strong on the basis of something approaching an Islami Nizam and it has refused to have anything to do with US. It is a model for us all. As are, each in its different way, Turkey, Malaysia and Lebanon. and perhaps, I'm not quite sure here, the biggest of the Muslim countries: Indonesia.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 May 2010 19:11 #
  37. @MirzaGhalib

True They couldn't pressurize them any further because Iran faught its case so well unlike us where our leaders know just to bow down and beg rather than standing firm when facing threats nd pressure!

Posted 2 years ago on 06 May 2010 19:19 #
  38. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@Mirza Ghalib: There are several rational reasons for denial. I could write books to answer this.

(1) glitter, glitz of the west
    (2) vested interests / mutual interests
    (3) job or business profit/loss
    (4) downfall of the one who one likes personally

(5) endless lust for that which the falling party represents to one

(6) USA is the symbol of power of secularism, especially for those who subscribe to it

Its downfall marks a terrible blow to their;

(a) beliefs
    (b) boasting
    (c) so called 'supremacy' over others
    (d) illegitimate treatment of others
    (e) etc etc

(7) it is hard for those who feel they belong to a foreign entity to see that entity fall to dust

Some people within our ranks want to belong to USA, rather than to Muslim UMMAH. For many rational reasons, they don't want to bring an end to their hypocr|sy of dual sense of 'belonging', dual beliefs, etc etc.

(8) etc etc

The list is too long for me to put up in one post.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 May 2010 19:19 #
  39. RhyMe. I'm glad we agree there. How sad to think how spineless our present government is. I find it difficult to call them our leaders even. When I say leader I think of someone like the Quaid-e-Azam or Ahmadinejad or Erdogan. Zardari & Co don't come into it at all.

HK, Thanks for your long and comprehensive answer. True, true, true. Hope when the exams are behind you, you will sit down once and write that book on the glamour of the west and its bad effects on Muslims.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 May 2010 21:31 #
  40. aftab arif

@ nota

Had a real good laugh on your comment posted at 4.54am, Shock no hard feelings friend the comment had me in fits.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 May 2010 21:45 #
  41. achtung

mirza ghalib bhai

mujhay bhi uss kitab ka shiddat sey ntezar rahay ga.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 May 2010 21:51 #
  42. aftab, it was best day nota there. Shuts everyone up within no time.

achtung bhai, is that supposed to be a challenge or encouragement?

Posted 2 years ago on 06 May 2010 22:14 #
  43. shah87

Ahmadinijad is a great speaker but when I think he is speak rhetoric and extra optimistic which is one of the reason why many in Pakistan like him like but I think he is underestimating US and Israel and their capabilities so instead of emotional words he should be realistic as well because in case if Israel attacks Iran then this would be done by taking USA and Arab country's in confidence and as their are some internal conflicts in Iran as well due to elections last year Iran cant afford any war with anyone so he should first try to built power inside Iran then he should talk about war with Israel and USA as even Iran air force are not that capable and still relying on 3rd generation aircraft while USA using fifth generation which means their is no match in areal warfare so built themselves first then threatened others would be better for them...

Posted 2 years ago on 06 May 2010 22:28 #
  44. This man will shove that country to the wall to cause another revolution, only this time less radical.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 May 2010 22:35 #
  45. LiberalKarachi

I don't agree with him on a lot things but I salute him for having the courage to stand up for what he believes in, in spite of knowing the backlash. Not many leaders can do that.

@Shock,

The current situation is not as bad as the many other economical crisis of the past, such as the 1929's Wall Street crash, things will be back to "normal", global economy is already improving in fact. If Greece acts sensibly with the loan money - focuses on increasing reserves and other macroeconomic indicators, it can be out of the woods in no time.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 May 2010 22:41 #
  46. To the last two bloggers: Do you know anything about the Islamic Republic of Iran yourselves or is it just through what the media tell you that you predict such a dire outcome for Iran. Know anything about the fox Rafsanjani, the kowtowing Khatami, the traitor Moussavi, Karoubi and Co? Do you know the strength of the Vilayat-e-Faqih? Ah yes, he's the problem isn't he because he was never elected! Wow! What better election than the election from among your equals. As for Ahmadinejad, I suppose what you're reproaching him with is his fearlessness. It's the fearlessness of the true Muslim. But enough. We here can only dream of having a leader lke him, a state like theirs.

By the two above I meant the two before LiberalKarachi.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 May 2010 22:47 #
  47. shah87

@Mirza Ghalib

Before calling those character something you should know about their background as they were among most trusted of their Ayatullah Khomeini and also Ayatullah Khmanai as well....Especially so called traitor Moussavi as he served Iran in the times of Iran Iraq war so he has an experience in leading Iran in the worse period of their history and Karoubi is a person from Iran revolutionary guard so his credibility is also unquestionable for Iranian people as well because both of them were part of the system and they were just trying to bring reform in Iran as even today Iran doesnt have free media, their are many restrictions even present on Iranian people today and if you are not persian in Iran then these restrictions become hardened on a person as they dont even support their Shia brethren in Azerbaijan just because their are sizable Azeris in Iran as well and they would also asked for freedom (google South Azerbaijan) back in 90s when Russia collapsed....so instead of making claims which even you dont know first check out about them yourself to understand the situation...

Posted 2 years ago on 06 May 2010 22:59 #
  48. To Mirza Ghalib above

We do not want a leader who takes on to wiping out a state, a job reserved for Christ. Who is chicken enough to immediately spur they got nuke tech from that neighbor, who sends commandos to our country to take care of certain matters which we apparently can't. Who threatens to take care of terrorist groups in Pakistan who wage war against Iran, much like the US and India, who blames us for insurgency and seperatist movement in Balochistan-Sistan, and who is committed to make Iranis eat grass but have nuke tech.

And, phuleezz dun get me started on their religious views.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 May 2010 23:03 #
  49. OK, thanks both of you, Shah87 and barackosama sahib. Each one to his own. Except that I do know them better than you think and I also know how they went corrupt, the close ex-Rev people and who had a hand in it. But never mind, now. You still side with the west on every matter. Your choice. Please to carry on.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 May 2010 23:17 #
  50. zia m

He is fearless no doubt, in crushing any oppositin with an iron hand.Reminds me of Kremlin.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 May 2010 23:18 #