Hashmi demands resignation of President, PM, Parliament
PML-N trying hard to get on the right side of establishment.
Kiyani sahab ab tau dosti kar lo...plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Hashmi demands resignation of President, PM, Parliament
PML-N trying hard to get on the right side of establishment.
Kiyani sahab ab tau dosti kar lo...plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Hashmi Sahab should have asked for resignation of ISI chief too!
^^ Why isn't Puppet Khan demanding resignation from Pasha...after all, he is a much bigger leader than Javed Hashmi.
ok, this is a non-sense demand.
and yes, I also feel something big is going to happen before year end related to government and system.
جلدی الیکشن کے لئے دباؤ بڑھتا جا رہا ہے
دسمبر گزرنا مشکل لگ رہا ہے
siddiqi..
Oh bhai,, on one hand, u keep saying Ilzam Khan is ISI puppy, has no political capital, but then you keep bringing him up in every thread.
This is a statement of Javed Hashmi, how is this related to Ilzam Khan?
Please give your insight, why suddenly Mr Hashmi is asking for resignation of PM, Pres, and Parliament.
Why not do this in his party meetings first? Why not PML-N members resign first ?
They don't want senate elections to take place before a general election because PML-N want 2/3 majority, but that is a pipe dream now. They also want elections quickly because PTI is becoming stronger with each passing day.
I believe that come election time, a lot of lota that are now joining will be weeded out of by the parliamentary board headed by Justice Wajihuddin, because at the moment no doubt they are using this against PTI, and rightly so. This flak that PTI is receiving from various corners is welcome from my perspective.
While talking on express new PM Gillani says after 18th amendment I am responsible for whatever ambassadors do.If Haqqani is found guilty then I am guilty too.. (he was quick to clarify that don't blame scared President Zardari)
Interviewer : So sir would you too resign?
PM: Why should I resign!?(I am willing to be qurbani ka bakra but pls don't ask for my resignation!)
@ sidiqi
Pti isn't asking for Pm or preisdentls resignation. The official party line is let supreme court decide if this memo is for real and we will accept their decision.
Hashmi Sahab is asking for their head while completely ignoring the antics of pasha who was roaming around in middle east asking for their backing for another military intervention.
I expected better from hashmi Sahab but I guess he is now satisfied because he has been awarded the vice presidency of pml(n) so all principles can be thrown out the window now.
@runaway,
Why, won't you demand resignations from Zardari and Gilani? If Dharna demands resignation from these aforesaid dodos, he is hailed as the next best thing since KitKat and if a similar demand is made by Javed Hashmi, you complain that such a demand ought to be made in a party meeting. Besides, Javed Hashmi made this demand at a rally where rhetoric usually runs on high octane.
BTW, why should PML (N) resign?
@insaftak,
If PTI is not demanding their resignations, that basically add fuel to the argument that your Insafi Khan is playing ball with Zardari under the table. If tomorrow, SC finds Zardari and Gillani innocent and absolves them of any wrongdoing, would your leader promise that he would respect the verdict of the court and not utter a single word against Zardari and Gillani or Haqqani?
PML (N) leaders are on record saying that if any evidence comes to light that Pasha was jetting around Arab capitals seeking consent for a coup in Pakistan, they would be the first one to demand his resignation as well. Please see Khurram Dastgir in Cross Fire from last night.
Hashmi is one person that doesn't tow Nawaz Sharif's line.
He has earned the respect. His demands are spot on. But probably about 2 years late.
Memogate is just one issue, the constant plundering, lying, cheating.
I think Hashimi is doing Gilani and the crooks a favor. With every passing day that the crooks are looting, they are killing there own party.
lol @ he is hailed as the next best thing since KitKat...
صدیقی صاحب، نہ چھڑ بچا لوگوں نو
@Pa Dusky,
Koi nai koi nai......aai sub saday ee bachay nay ;)
In Pakistan there is no self-respect, remorse or meaningful investigation so why the heck would anyone resign !!!!!
@siddiqi..
it seems you got hit in the wrong place by Imran Khan during his fast bowling days. You can't finish one sentence without bringing up Imran Khan.
Sir, how is this thread related to him.
Javed Hashmi should resign from his seat first and then ask his fellow PML-N MNA before asking for resignation from others. Itni asani sae kursi koi nahi chorta.
I already know he is ilzam khan , seta white's daddy, goldman's son in law, pasha's puppy, kiyani's boot polisher etc etc (just thought save you some time )
Its time for these conventional Pakistanis like S73 a rude awakening.......yes there are people out there who call a spade a spade and yes people are listening very earnestly to his message......lets wait give him a chance , dont be a stiff necked, intollerant , self opinionated **** OR be my guest : jump in the lake........I am waiting for a miracle to happen for my dear country.......
@insaftak
Naib kaptaan / vice chairman has demanded PM's resignation
Shahbaz shareef denies ch. Nisar demanded pasha resignation and accused haqqani and zardari of memogate scandal.
Establishment kee poraani rakhail kaa nanga mujra start....
@runaway bhai,
Sorry yaar....addat say mujboor hoon.
Bhai jalan katu of Imran khan have u heard stories of Dost khosa,Hamza sharif,Bilawal,Monas than how come Imran khan can escape from these stories there r always some positives & negative of every person if the positives weigh heavier then he is graded as selected never the less he has been polishing his elder' boots.