Probability of a Nuclear Attack by Terrorists Has Increased, Hillary

(32 posts)
  1. http://www.cfr.org/publication/10266/probability_of_a_nuclear_attack_by_terrorists_has_increased_warns_council_report.html
    If it is a real threat who will they blame for nuke attack?

The number of US soldiers are increasing in the northern areas of NWFP. Americans rented many bunglows in University town Peshawar, airport is only 1 killometer away so it is quite easy for americans to recieve air cargo ANP govt build a gate on the back side of the airport to facilitate Americans.Usualy they receive jumbo size cottons at night, Under PPP and ANP govts American army is totaly free to smuggle any thing they want even nuclear weapons.
    where are we going?

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Apr 2010 14:38 #
  2. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

We are moving towards destruction of Pakistan's nuclear arsenal. After which;

(1) Jews/Zionists/Antichrist/Antichrist's supporters can move forward with completion of their plan to make greater Israel, without facing any significant military reprisals from the entire Muslim world

(2) Jews/Zionists/Antichrist/Antichrist's supporters can move forward with bringing down Masjid Al-Aqsa, so they can re-build 'haikal-e-Sulemani'

It is said that;

(a) Antichrist will appear from within 'haikal-e-Sulemani'

(b) Antichrist will somehow get hold of the Ark! of a Prophet (AS) of ALLAH ALMIGHTY, through which, he will gain power

(3) Muslims all around the world will be persecuted. They will be tormented like never! before! in mankind's history

This will expose the west plus Jews/Zionists. I hope this will;

(a) (expose the west) open up eyes of Muslims

(b) give Muslims the incentive to implement Islam within our ranks, implement Islami Nizam within our ranks

(c) be the beginning of an era for Muslims, where their loyalty to ALLAH ALMIGHTY will be put to the fiercest tests by ALLAH ALMIGHTY, for the purpose of establishing crystal clear difference between loyal and disloyal Muslims

(d) give Muslims renewed vigor to come back to Islam, to come back to being loyal to ALLAH ALMIGHTY, for Muslims who have lost their path to become loyal to their own people

It will mark the beginning a very interesting time in the history of mankind.

I call it interesting period in mankind's history because;

(a) Muslims will redeem themselves in this era
    (b) Muslims will regain their respect in ALLAH ALMIGHTY's eyes (metaphorically speaking)
    (c) They will regain their stature in the community of nations, civilizations, by adhering to Islam

(d) It will be a period of war, in which Muslims will INSHALLAH have success

The period of War/Qital/Jihad is always! an interesting period. It revives us, our commitment, our vigor. It makes us come alive. Its brings us out of the life of the living dead, which is going on right now.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Apr 2010 14:49 #
  3. Wahid Doyum

Nuclear weapons cannot be trusted to Pakistan security establishment, who may use it to nuke Pukhtuns, Balochs or Sindhis.

It is Pak Army doctrine to use nukes on its own soil when external forces intervene.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Apr 2010 18:37 #
  4. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@Wahid Doyum: Do you have anything to substantiate what you'r saying here ?

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Apr 2010 18:40 #
  5. Wahid Doyum

In not so many words, its basically a blackmail to stop repeat of legitimate Bangladesh liberation movement. If any other oppressed minorities try to gain freedom from oppression and if any external power tries to help us, Pakistan will nuke its own soil. This is called a having a suicidal mentality, much like taliban suicide bombers.

http://www.defencejournal.com/apr99/pak-nuclear-doctrine.htm

"The first step could be a public or private warning, the second a demonstration explosion of a small nuclear weapon on its own soil, the third step would be the use of a few nuclear weapons on its own soil against Indian attacking forces. "

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Apr 2010 18:44 #
  6. d0ct0r

First he says Army will nuke Pukhtuns, Balochs or Sindhis.

Then he pastes something which clearly say "Army will use nukes against Indian attacking forces."

Another AKRAM KHAN NIAZI type user trying to incite ethnic hatred. Mods kindly take note and don't allow or show any leniency to biased users who try to spread ethnic hatred. Freedom of speech is good thing but spreading utter garbage should not be allowed.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Apr 2010 19:05 #
  7. shriq

Why I smell crude oil in American actions???

All these tactics to protect/grab/grasp oil & gas corridor right from the Central Asian states to Gwadar!!

I wonder how many Non-Nato people (governments and terrorists) are helping them!

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Apr 2010 19:41 #
  8. zia m

The best thing for US is to leave the region with a warning if another attack on US comes from their soil their fate will be similar to Japan.
    Once US leaves the northern alliance and Taliban will settle old scores and will self destruct.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Apr 2010 2:37 #
  9. Wahid Doyum

@d0ct0r
    "First he says Army will nuke Pukhtuns, Balochs or Sindhis.

Then he pastes something which clearly say "Army will use nukes against Indian attacking forces."

Another AKRAM KHAN NIAZI type user trying to incite ethnic hatred. Mods kindly take note and don't allow or show any leniency to biased users who try to spread ethnic hatred. Freedom of speech is good thing but spreading utter garbage should not be allowed. "

I think you should take note of your reading comprehension.

this was my statement: "It is Pak Army doctrine to use nukes on its own soil when external forces intervene."

This has already been shown from a public source. The rest is a matter of interpretation and looking at historical trends. The pakistan military establishment has along history of bombing its own people. I don't need to repeat this. Do you think when pakistani army nukes supposedly indian or other forces on its soil, the locals will not be affected?

Just yesterday 60 pukhtuns were killed by pakistani air force: http://www.thenews.com.pk/top_story_detail.asp?Id=28263

With this in mind, it is very feasible to see pakistan using nukes to "protect" its "integrity" as a show of force and blackmail against any internal strife if threatened by external forces.

How can oppressed nations, who have no say in the doctrines and policy of pakistan trust the forces with nuclear weapons when history has shown that pakistan can barely be trusted with guns.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Apr 2010 4:52 #
  10. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@zia m: Northern Alliance (NA) is a tiny minority. NA only comes into power with the support of foreign powers like USA/Nato.

Taliban will INSHALLAH dispose of them.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Apr 2010 8:05 #
  11. Wahid Doyum

Taliban was created and funded by Pakistan with support of CIA. Col Imam of ISI was the one who provided all the military knowledge, while equipment and training also came from ISI. They are a Pakistani occupation force on Afghans and are not natural in the Afghan system.

Inshallah, the only one taliban should dispose of are their bosses in Punjab.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Apr 2010 20:35 #
  12. Amen!

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Apr 2010 21:42 #
  13. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Taliban in Afghanistan are comprised of about 6 groups. Those groups comprise of indigenous Afghani people.

Is Gulbadeen Hikmatyaar sb. a Pakistani citizen ?

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Apr 2010 22:20 #
  14. d0ct0r

@Wahid Doyum

You obviously to seem to be struggling to comprehend the contradiction that i pinpointed in your hate filled ethnic rant.You are just blinded by ethnic hatred,its just the nastiness in your head that's making you interpret it like that otherwise nowhere is it written that Army will specifically nuke Pukhtuns, Balochs or Sindhis. What if Indian army enters from Lahore sector, would Pakistan army nuke Balochs or Puktuns? Simply stupid and illogical reckoning..

I personally believe in current scenario there won't be conventional war with occupying/invading forces marching into our territory,when they can indirectly invade us simply by installing stooges like Zardari,Karzai without a single fire being shot,without a soldier loosing his life. Unlike the conventional war with troops marching in, Indian prefers covert operations,like they are already active inside our country(bombings and killings).

As for the nukes its highly unlikely either Indians or Pakistan would ever use them. Both of them are fully aware that its a very dirty bomb which if ever unleashed will make this whole region uninhabitable for decades to come.It would be a dooms day scenario and neither of the two nations would be able to bear the consequence in the aftermath of a nuclear strike no matter who strikes first. So basically nukes are just being used as a deterrent to keep each others at bay.

As for those 60 poor pukhtuns that you mentioned that died in air strikes,all that mess is direct outcome of blindly supporting sham war on terror(which Liberal hypocrites like you support) in which our own public is being killed.By the way am just curious whom would you trust your guns with,obviously you don't trust pakistan army,so whom would you trust,Indians?

I would once again like to ask Moderators to show zero tolerance to any one instigating ethnic or sectarian hatred on this forum. Criticize the politicians and political parties as much as you like but when your venomous rants cause disharmony among different ethnicities then it should not be allowed here.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Apr 2010 23:30 #
  15. For America india pak nuke war is not the issue the issue is how to secure Russian and Pakistani enriched uranium. America make a civil nuclear deal with india to keep an eye on Indian enriched uranium because Indian atomic plants are the world most dangerous and unsecure nuclear plants.
    as many times uranium was stolen from the indian nuclear plants.

"Only one packet of unprocessed uranium was found on them, but the police say the gang could have stolen more.
    The arrests are at an embarrassing time for India, just days after the Nuclear Suppliers Group ended a ban on civilian nuclear trade with the country."
    http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/south_asia/7608984.stm

"Brazilian police disover 450kg of enriched Uranium"
    http://nuclear-news.net/2010/01/25/enriched-uranium-stolen-in-brazil/

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Apr 2010 7:34 #
  16. d0ct0r

India's nuclear safety record is simply pathetic.

Radiation leakage in Delhi panics Indian nuclear establishment PDF Print E-mail
    New Delhi, April 10 (APP): The discovery of at least nine very powerful Cobalt-60 sources of nuclear radiation, which have fatally infected five persons in a West Delhi industrial area, has sent shock waves among the local population as well as nuclear establishment in India. Experts fear that many more people might have been exposed to strong radiation and would be in need of immediate medical attention.

According to media reports, panic gripped Mayapuri industrial locality after news broke out that exposure to a ‘mysterious shining object’ had resulted into emergence of strange symptoms in the owner of a scrap shop who was admitted to hospital on April 4 ..

http://ftp.app.com.pk/en_/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=100365&Itemid=2

Radiation leakage unnerves India
    Published: April 11, 2010

NEW DELHI (Agencies) - The discovery of at least nine very powerful Cobalt-60 sources of nuclear radiation, which have fatally infected five persons in a West Delhi industrial area, has sent shock waves among the local population as well as nuclear establishment in India.
    Experts fear that many more people might have been exposed to strong radiation and would be in need of immediate medical attention.
    According to media reports, panic gripped Mayapuri industrial locality after news broke out that exposure to a ‘mysterious shining object’ had resulted into emergence of strange symptoms in the owner of a scrap shop who was admitted to hospital on April 4.

http://www.nation.com.pk/pakistan-news-newspaper-daily-english-online/Regional/11-Apr-2010/Radiation-leakage-unnerves-India

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Apr 2010 13:52 #
  17. d0ct0r

India is selling its nuclear fissile material to raddi paper wala(scrap dealer) .

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Apr 2010 13:55 #
  18. d0ct0r

India's Kaiga Atomic Power Plant Faces Nuclear Radiation Leakage Accident

Kaiga atomic power plant located in Kaiga(Uttar Kannada district in Karnataka, India has suffered a nuclear accident resulted into hyper-radiation to its 50 employees due to drinking of water contaminated by leakage of radioactive heavy water from the plant.

http://abclive.in/abclive_national/kaiga_atomic_power_plant_nuclear_leakge_accident.html

Kaiga: Question mark over nuclear safety
    December 04, 2009 18:31 IST

The poisoning of more than 90 workers with radioactive tritium at the Kaiga nuclear power station is a serious safety violation, which calls for a critical look at India's nuclear power programme. The way the episode came to light, and the manner in which the authorities, from plant managers to the Atomic Energy Regulatory Board, to top officials of the Department of Atomic Energy, responded to it is a disturbing tale in itself.

The tritium ingestion was noticed on November 24 only after its effects had become manifest in abnormal levels of the isotope found in the urine of 92 plant workers, of the 800 tested. The plant managers admitted to the incident only after it caused public concern and the media reported it. Although they called this a "malevolent act", they didn't report it to the police for a week. The police aren't convinced this was the first occurrence of its kind at Kaiga.

http://news.rediff.com/column/2009/dec/04/kaiga-question-mark-over-nuclear-safety.htm

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Apr 2010 13:59 #
  19. Wahid Doyum

"Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Taliban in Afghanistan are comprised of about 6 groups. Those groups comprise of indigenous Afghani people.

Is Gulbadeen Hikmatyaar sb. a Pakistani citizen ? "

Gulbadeen is an opportunist who was used by ISI at one point to bomb Kabul. Even now he is negotiating with Karzai and his forces have fought against Taliban a recently as a month ago. You are right that there are many sub groups under Taliban. Many Taliban leaders who were moderate were kicked out by ISI/Al Qaeda ad are not involved in fighting or there aim is more local unlike the grand plan of strategic depth and global jihad of ISI/AQ.

Just because someone is Afghan or Pukhtun does not mean they cannot be agent of Pakistan.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Apr 2010 5:20 #
  20. Wahid Doyum

@d0ct0r

You obviously to seem to be struggling to comprehend the contradiction that i pinpointed in your hate filled ethnic rant.You are just blinded by ethnic hatred,its just the nastiness in your head that's making you interpret it like that otherwise nowhere is it written that Army will specifically nuke Pukhtuns, Balochs or Sindhis. What if Indian army enters from Lahore sector, would Pakistan army nuke Balochs or Puktuns? Simply stupid and illogical reckoning.

If any army, Indian or America enters Pakistan in support of independence forces of Pukhtuns or Balochs or Sindhis, then Pakistani army will no doubt nuke the forces as well local population. Even when Pakistani army did nto have nukes, they managed to kill 3 million Bengalis. Imagine what they will do with nukes. For God's sake, read your own history for once!

As for those 60 poor pukhtuns that you mentioned that died in air strikes,all that mess is direct outcome of blindly supporting sham war on terror(which Liberal hypocrites like you support) in which our own public is being killed.By the way am just curious whom would you trust your guns with,obviously you don't trust pakistan army,so whom would you trust,Indians?

I trust nationalist Pukhtuns with guns, not the agents of ISI aka Taliban, who are fighting on orders of terrorists like Col Imam/Hamid Gul/Munawar Hassan/Khalid Khawaja/Aslam Beg who have made life hell for Pukhtuns through their promotion of terrorist gangs. All norms of Pukhtuns tradition and Pukhtunwali have been ignored by these barbarian talibs. I trust American drones 100 times more to find their target accurately then Pakistani guns.

I would once again like to ask Moderators to show zero tolerance to any one instigating ethnic or sectarian hatred on this forum. Criticize the politicians and political parties as much as you like but when your venomous rants cause disharmony among different ethnicities then it should not be allowed here.

You, by supporting the brutal slaughter of Pukhtuns by promotion of taliban and ISI brutality are the one instigating ethnic hatred. Pukhtuns will not forget this ever.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Apr 2010 5:28 #
  21. junaid

the murderers of Nagasaki and Hiroshima are talking about nukes.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Apr 2010 6:01 #
  22. یہ کافر ہر وقت موت سے ڈرتے ہیں اور ہر وقت ان کے دل میں موت کا ڈر رہتا ہے
    اور دنیا کو کو کسی حال میں نے چھوڑنا چاہتے ہیں

لیکن موت سے تو نہیں بچ سکتے

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Apr 2010 6:06 #
  23. Hussain Farooqui

The weak points lie among ourselves. We are ourselves boosting provincialism, regionalism, sectarianism and many other dividing ailments. Let us unite ourselves on the basis of our faith and strenghten our defence like a sold rock wall.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Apr 2010 6:28 #
  24. Wahid Doyum,

The rule number one of this site is to absolutely not allow any ethnic hate.

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/probability-of-a-nuclear-attack-by-terrorists-has-increased#post-138593

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Apr 2010 6:45 #
  25. hussain frooqi

ایک ہوں مسلم حرام کی پاسبانی کے لئے
    نیل کے ساحل سے لے کر تابخاک کاشغر

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Apr 2010 6:45 #
  26. zingaro

I consider such a news as total ****. Nukes are not kids' toys that someone can steal them and play. They are of highest scientific features and even it is not possible for others to decode their system. But US slaves shall start their stupid speeches that threat has increased...

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Apr 2010 14:39 #
  27. Probability of a Nuclear Attack by Terrorists Has Increased, Hillary

True if you see Terrorist = U.S.

Proof:
    Didn't she say "All Bets Are Off If US Under Biological Attack, Warns Hillary Clinton"
    http://www.cbsnews.com/stories/2010/04/10/ftn/main6383530.shtml?tag=currentVideoInfo;videoMetaInfo

i.e. "We, Terrorist US, will attack other countries with Nuclear Weapons"

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Apr 2010 15:22 #
  28. jaypk

oh comeon....they cant even blow up a plane properly....and end up lighting thr own pants on fire in the planes lavatory...remember the christmas day plan?
    and you expect them to use nukes...get a chupa-chup...!

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Apr 2010 15:28 #
  29. Wahid Doyum

"Wahid Doyum,

The rule number one of this site is to absolutely not allow any ethnic hate.

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/probability-of-a-nuclear-attack-by-terrorists-has-increased#post-138593

Admin "

Admin ji, facts are not racism.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Apr 2010 4:49 #
  30. Wahid Doyum

Back on topic, Pakistan posses nukes and it has proven to be historically tied to be many local and global terrorist attacks and plots, so the danger is very real. This is a dark time, especially for Pukhtuns, who will be the first victims of nuclear attacks by so called "jihadis".

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Apr 2010 4:50 #
  31. America is playing bluff game with Pakistani brown slaves. US is creating invisible enemies in the world with her agrresive war hysteria policies. Instead of fighting with invisible enemies, US is bullying Pakistan because it is a easy job.

US : " Now Turn your back, put your hands on your back...good... now lay down and listen carefuly 'If any one attack us we will blame you'.
    Brown slaves: Ok sir ji. "

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Apr 2010 18:39 #
  32. Hussain Farooqui

What a funny thing that the terrorist who created terror by devastating the two cities of Japan thinks that there are bigger terrorists in the world!

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Apr 2010 19:40 #