Is this process controlled of automatic? lets discuss!
PKPolitics Discuss » Chit Chat Gup Shup
Process of Birth of human/jins/ Automatic or controlled?
(163 posts)-
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 13:14 #
Hazrat Abdullah bin umro binal aas narrated that jinatwas created 2000 yrs bfore Hazrat Adam AS...
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 13:42 # -
no jin or ins ever touched any hoor for any sexual requirments..SOORA RAHMAN....
It shows that jins are also having sex to give birth to kids.....
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 13:45 # -
So did you want make friends shaitan and his family..Al-Quran..
Proves that they have family as humans are..Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 13:47 # -
If able to answer this question i will give some facts that you never heard in your life! but first we need to start some constructive discussion on this topic!
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 14:00 # -
The life forms called "Jin" in arabic do give birth and do die just like any other life form.
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 14:30 # -
You have heard all those stories about aashiq jinn. In some households young girls are prohibited to go on roof top with her hairs open during maghrab time.
The process of birth itself is very controlled and run per rules of nature in mother's womb.
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 15:26 # -
people dont you understand! my question
is this process of reproduction is controlled or automatic?
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 15:28 # -
kia matlab reproduction???
bataya tou mein nay.
"The process of birth itself is very controlled and run per rules of nature in mother's womb."
but yeah, depending on the context you can also call it automatic because once it starts you cant do anything to alter or stop it unless you opt for abortion.
Do you mean the process of conceiving? or the process of birth itself that includes baby's time in womb??
process of conceiving is controlled because you do it whenever you want but the process of birth is automatic in teh sense that once it starts you cant stop it.
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 15:34 # -
there are three races in this world
1.human
2.Satan-Jinn
3.human offspring of satan(result of human and satan)Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 15:34 # -
IJay, read my last post and explain to me what are you asking.
You said
"3.human offspring of satan(result of human and satan) "Do you mean a baby given birth by a non-human (jin) and a human parent? damn your crazy!
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 15:36 # -
you people still far far away from my topic!
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 15:37 # -
you samjha do meray azeez. meri samajh mein baat der se aatee hai.
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 15:38 # -
Do you mean a baby given birth by a non-human (jin) and a human parent? damn your crazy!
ofcourse jin can not give birth to ins! its ins give birth to ins but with satan semen
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 15:38 # -
but with jin's semen? You mean a jin and human engage in an activity that results in birth of a jin numa insaan??? or insaan kay bhaiss mein shaitaan?
you mean
"jin kaa bacha hoo masjid se aa kay lay jaein" ??Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 15:40 # -
but seriously, you think jin and insaan together can parent a baby? why do you think that? Have you seen one? What are the mechaniscs of the process/activity that results in a baby.
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 15:43 # -
yes!
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 15:43 # -
I am not against a good intellectual debate on important topics but what is th epoint of discussing some thing which is not even number 100000 on the list of priority of a normal muslim,pakistani,asian and human being!
We have more important issues then discussing jins and their semen... yukh
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 15:44 # -
Dajjal is a human
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 15:44 # -
then there is some bloodline
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 15:45 # -
khan
this is gup shup!
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 15:46 # -
lol khan_sahib
laikin IJay, dost kaisee baatein karr rahay hoo tum. How can a Jin and human can give birth to a baby together. Give me details. Where do these babies live? how does this all happen? what do they look like?
Do you think Zardari and Nowaasharif are such sons of jin and insaan? Abba jee and Hakim Ali Zardari look like human to me.
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 15:46 # -
there are children of ibless both human and jins!
and dajjal will be from humans!
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 15:47 # -
so you think Dajjal is a human but has the power of jin so he must have a jin + human parent?
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 15:47 # -
please stick to topic and dont brind zardari nama here
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 15:48 # -
yes pure bloodline (human+jin)
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 15:49 # -
I know aynak wala jin! is Beel batoree, nassa choree also a jin? lol
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 15:50 # -
so here is big question!
if dajjal will be enemy of ALLAH why allah allow him in this world?
IS THE PROCESS OF BIRTH IS CONTROL OR AUTOMATIC? WHY ALLAH GIVE THIS FREEDOM TO SATAN
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 15:50 # -
THERE WAS ONE MORE! REMEMBER ONE PROPHET WENT TO A HOUSE A TELL FAMILY TO KILL THE CHILD BECAUSE HE WILL BECOME SHAME FOR THEM!
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 15:52 # -
satan was the most pious angel before he was kicked out from jannah for his dis obedience.
He was kindda head of all angels at that time... Kurseee ka nassha aach anhee hota doast! PM bannay ka matlab yeah nahee kay tum President ko ankhain dekhanna shrou kur doe jis kay paas 17th amendment hoe! ;)Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 15:53 # -
2ND BIGGGGGGGGGGGG QUESTION?
ARE PROPHETS OF ALLAH ARE SELECTED OR CREATED?
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 15:53 # -
KHAN STICK TO THE TOPIC PLZZZZ THIS IS A SERIOUS DISCUSSION!
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 15:54 # -
Khan_sahib. iblees was not an angel , it was a jin
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 15:59 # -
chalo shukr hai ye yaad hai sab ko! lol
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 16:02 # -
bsobaid i hope you now moving close to my topic! understanding what i want to explain
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 16:03 # -
bsobaid,
My Oplogies... You are right that Iblees was not an angel.
When Allah commanded the Angels to prostrate before Adam; Iblees was included in this command. Although Iblees was not an angel, he was trying and pretending to imitate the angel's behavior and deeds and this is why he was also included in the command to the angels to prostrate before Adam.' [Tafseer Ibn Katheer under Soorah al-Baqarah (2): 34]Al-Hasan al-Basree also said, 'Iblees was not one of the angels, not even for a second. He was the origin of Jinn just as Adam was the origin of mankind.' This was narrated by Ibn Jareer with a Saheeh chain. [See, at-Tabaree (18: 506)]
Allah says in Soorah al-Kahf (18): 50, 'And (remember) when We said to the angels, 'Prostrate to Adam.' So they prostrated except Iblees (Shaytan). He was one of the jinn...' Thus, Iblees refused to prostrate to Adam, and disputed with his Lord about him (i.e., Adam alaihi as-salaam), '(Allah) said, 'What prevented you that you did not prostrate, when I commanded you?' Iblees said, 'I am better than him (Adam), You created me from fire, and him You created from clay.' [Soorah al-A'raf (7): 11-12] He made a mistake in doing this, and he went against the command of Allah, thus committing the sin of disbelief. So, '(Allah) said, 'Get down from this (Paradise), it is not for you to be arrogant here. Get out, for you are of those humiliated and disgraced.' [Soorah al-A'raf (7): 11-13] Thus, Allah exiled him, humiliating him, and cast him out of His mercy and His sacred Presence, and called him, 'Iblees,' symbolizing that he had Ablasa min ar-Rahmah (despaired of mercy) that there was no hope of mercy for him. See, Tafseer Ibn Katheer
Ibn Abbas said, 'Before he undertook the path of sin, Iblees was with the angels and was called Azazil. He was among the residents of the earth and was one of the most active worshipers and knowledgeable persons among the angels. This fact caused him to be arrogant. Iblees was from a species called Jinn.' [at-Tabaree (1: 502)]
Iblees asked Allah to give him a reprieve until the Day of Resurrection. So, the Forbearing One, Who does not hasten to punish those who disobey Him, gave him a reprieve. '(Iblees) said, 'Allow me respite till the Day they are raised up (i.e. the Day of Resurrection).' (Allah) said, 'You are of those allowed respite.' [Soorah al-A'raf (7): 14-15] When Iblees knew that he was safe from destruction until the Day of Resurrection, he rebelled and transgressed, '(Iblees) said, 'Because You have sent me astray, surely I will sit in wait against them (human beings) on Your Straight Path. Then I will come to them from before them and behind them, from their right and from their left, and You will not find most of them as thankful ones (i.e. they will not be dutiful to You).' (Allah) said (to Iblees), 'Get out from this (Paradise) disgraced and expelled. Whoever of them (mankind) will follow you, then surely I will fill Hell with you all.' [Soorah al-A'raf (7): 11-18]
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 16:07 # -
Prophet Muhammad was professed to be the last messenger @the age of 40 (If I am not wrong!) so he was selected or else he could have been created as a 40 years old Prophet direct from the sky.
Saying that, Allah may have choosed, selected his messengers before their actual creation/birth beforehand.. Allah knows the best!Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 16:10 # -
Thank you Khan_sahib for sharing this useful info.
IJay, I dont think you can use dajjal as an example to prove jin and human can engage in sexual activity to give birth to a baby. I dont know about Dajjal, you seem pretty obsessed with Dajjal these days so you may know how Dajjal will be formed by god orwhether they are human or some other creation. Quran tells us he will die just like a body of salt gets melted, so this probably tells he is some other form.
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 16:11 # -
My take is that god knows everything in advance and god knows already if god wants some person to become his messenger. As far as the other part goes, some prophets commited some sins before they were given the sign by god although they were good and ideal humans for the most part. A prophet on the other hand can not commit a sin, this tells me prophecy is given to a human later in the life and before that he is an ordinary human being although god knows from day one who is going to be his prophets. So it is a mix.
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 16:15 # -
humans can have jin associates! Ijay is quite right about this issue..
I have taken this work seriuosly and have interesting results to share.
Humans do get associated with jins and they can seem to be false prophets, they can do a lot of strange effects, which normal scientific and rational folks might deny even if they see it happen.
But there is a certain race of individuals on this earth who are of mix blood.
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 16:17 # -
Nafs, please share your results. Jin associates is one thing and a mix race is another. Jin associates is a common occurance as told in stories but a mix race is somewhat unusual. How is this mixed race formed? where do they live? what are their characterstics? How do you know they exist?
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 16:21 # -
Mulla...
Share your experience / results if its not a secret plzPosted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 16:26 # -
But there is a certain race of individuals on this earth who are of mix blood.
MY REPLY:
THIS IS BLOODLINE OF DAJJAL!
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 16:46 # -
first of all, we need to use solid scientific principle to understand and get to the bottom of this phenomena called "jin"..
without getting into bogus stories, let me quickly say that scientific community has solid evidence of the existance of "plasma-magnetic" life forms. Yes, Plasma-magnetic life forms. Just like plant kingdom and animal kingdom and microscopic germ kingdom including virus which is not physically observable by naked eye, similarly there exists a life form which we the scientific community in our non academic papers and unpublished works calls "plasma-magnetic" life forms, we are using these words only to describe their "properties" and not them!
these plasma bodies have been on this planet way before the first prototypes of adam were landed.
They cannot see us, only some of them can see us as only a few of us humans see them. They live in a parallel universe. To understand their workings we give them names and titles and structure identical to our life styles. They have intellect they have appetite and they also have anger....
They also transfer memory and knowledge and only a hand full of them are able to see humans not all of them. Due to their plasma bodies they can pass thru substance just like wireless and microwave technology...and gravity which effects non metalic substances too.
Some of them are as huge as our solar system and some of them are smaller then a pen.
We the indian origin people have used the word Jin and given them supernatural status and scarry stories abound.
In USA, we have people from Jewish, christian, hindu and new age faith movements who are in touch with these entities for exchange of knowledge and power. On a private level a lot of people who see political office are members of Bohemian Groove which is involved with this work.
Sex, is one method to invoke this power. its called Ritual Sex which is exact meaning in arabic is Zina, in the language of prophet s.a.w, the act of sex which invokes dieties or plasma bodies is called Zina which was done in the presence of at least 4 people standing on the 4 axis of time and space.
Micheal jackson and Madonna and entire church of scientiology is into this.
Kids are born and they are what IJAY the stupid is pointing at!
These kids born out of the ritual sex for dieties are called "prophets" who see into the future...prophets means "seeing into the future"......thats why bible uses the word "apostale" for their nabi, cause they know, that fatherless child born out of wedlock is a magical entity which can do miracles...we the stupid muslims keep labeling our holy nabi as prophet......jahils ummat!
One of my patients suffering from this aliment passed away 3 weeks ago. A pilot in the saudi airline!
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 16:47 # -
ITs my own opinion ALLAH knows everything but he doesn't interfere in worldy affairs! he created adam iblees hawa!
one of his other creation hazrat esa! but after this he helped humans by messengersPosted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 16:49 # -
the process of reproduction or multiplication is automatic!
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 16:51 # -
THATS WHY WE SAID!
ALLAH KNOWS BEST
ALLAH IS THE BEST PLANNER
ALLAH KNOWS EVERYTHINGALLAH KNOWS THAT DAJJAL OFFSPRING SATAN WILL BORN FROM SATAN BLOODLINE AT THE END OF THIS WORLD TAHTS WHY HE DECIDED TO CHOSE MAHDI AND HAZRAT ESA FOR THIS PURPOSE! BCOZ HE IS THE ROOH ALLAH! A
MIRACLE!Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 16:54 # -
Ijay:
The bloodline which leads to Dajjal is actually very much human in origin but born out of wedlock and mix blood. in arabic mix blood is called "Masih" like "Essa Masih", "Masih dajjal".....as the word "masih" actually means "annointed" one...annointed with the power of the "plasma-magneto" energy factor.........
do you get it.........
Mulla!Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 16:54 # -
suffering from which ailment?
So jin form a humanly body to engage in sexual activity with humans? wats up with 4 people and 4 axis?
Are there any such known children ? Was NostraDamus one of them? I dont think church of scientology is into this stuff, they are different animal altogether.
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 16:54 # -
IJay:
another nukta!
Allah has given the realm of "power" in the hands of "shytan"....and shytan uses his "power" with Ulema and Magicians. All ulema who are rationalist are actually under the command of Sheytan and so are the Magicians who still exist but not openly.
Allah has given authority to Sheytan to control the realm of "power".......and he uses ulema !
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 16:57 #