ׁ

ׁ

ׁ

ׁ

ׁ

Posted 5 months ago on 17 Dec 2011 23:40 #
  3. insaftak

LOL @ The Irony!

A Propaganda thread calling PTI Propaganda Training Institute!

If only PML(N) would focus on Problems of People of pakistan instead of this facebook party!

Posted 5 months ago on 18 Dec 2011 0:01 #
  4. insaftak

Waisey to Log Noon League ko Copy League Nahi Kehtay!

Humein he copy ker ke humein he miaoon miaoon!

Posted 5 months ago on 18 Dec 2011 0:04 #
  5. Fazooli

hahaha how pakistar's tone changes from one thread to another

see this one:

"Let PTI followers follow their leader's teaching of mud sliding on PMLN as usual for no reason. No one can steal the Respect of Nawaz and Sharif Sharif which Allah Blessed them with.

May Allah Keep his blessing on Nawaz and Shabaz Sharif..

PMLN zindabad. InshAllah "

from
    http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/shahbaz-sharif-a-great-leader-and-lively-soul-may-allah-bless-him

Posted 5 months ago on 18 Dec 2011 0:27 #
  6. Fazooli

pml-n's "investment" in media & internet is so so visible...

pkpolitics pay 24/7 ka kia rate hai?

it is very difficult to find job these days in "punjab"...

Posted 5 months ago on 18 Dec 2011 0:31 #
  7. pakstar

@Fazool bahi,

I am not mud-sliding but actually showing Mirror to PTI.. the picture really show the code of conduct of PTI.

I am not saying or putting allegations that Imran KHan is z..ni. tax choor... ghatiya insann.. or like Imran khan ko ku*ta kehnay K**utay ki toheen ha.. that what Imran khan says for others.. and Jialay of PTI claps on such statements..

Besides I just posted a picture.. you may differ.. thats your right.

Posted 5 months ago on 18 Dec 2011 1:34 #
  8. stingingnettle

I am delighted to see what juvenile shite captures the imagination of Pakstar and his friends. No wonder they think that those Pakistanis who cannot afford bread are forcibly living on cake. Keep up your super work, national building is an alien concept for dinosaurs.

It's good news for everyone who wants change.

Posted 5 months ago on 18 Dec 2011 12:47 #
  9. rangbaaz

عمران خان اور اس کے ساتھ پاکستان کی نوجوان نسل کے ولول کو دیکھ کر مسلم لیگی اپنی اوقات میں واپس آ کر انتہائی گھٹیا پراپیگنڈا کر رہے ہیں جس کی انگنت مثالیں اس ویبسائیٹ پر موجود ہیں. ایسٹیبلشمنٹ کی پیداواروں اور شارٹ کت پر یقین رکھنے والوں کے منہ پر عمران خان کی طویل سیاسی جدوجہد نے ایک زور دار طمانچہ رسید کیا ہے جس کی وجہ سے مسلم لیگی بونگیاں مارنے پر اتر آے ہیں.

Posted 5 months ago on 18 Dec 2011 13:18 #
  10. @pakstar
    any 1 can make such crap brother does nt take much skill trust me.. why dont u talk on facts ?.. and anyway why the hell would the supporter of such a big party WASTE HIS TIME ON A FACEBOOK PARTY ?.. umm i see only 1 reason .. FEAR my freind..

Posted 5 months ago on 18 Dec 2011 13:53 #
  11. siddiqi73

The truth about the "Man" with all the stakes in Pakistan (Yeah Right!!):

Posted 5 months ago on 18 Dec 2011 17:45 #
  12. syedramiz

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha personal life personal life personal life,,,,,,,, May God give u sense dear.

Posted 5 months ago on 18 Dec 2011 17:55 #
  13. syedramiz

I would suggest all PTI members that everyone should stay calm on all these propogandas by ppp and Noon lovers...

I guess they are all satisfying theirselves by doing such acts against PTI and IMRAN KHAN because they are all afraid of the SUNAMI of PTI,,

but unfortunately these blinds cant do any thing,, because people of Pakistan have given their opinion in:

1-OPINION POLE,
    2-LAHORE JALSA,
    3-CHAKWAL JALSA,
    4-GHOTKI JALSa,
    5-GUJRANWALA JALSA,
    6-MuLTAN JALSA,
    7-AND THE EXCLUSIVE PROGRAM OF KHARI bAAT IN PUNJAB UNIVERSITY............

now even their "DHAANDLI" cant stop PTI to be in Power and making a new PAKISTAN.......

Posted 5 months ago on 18 Dec 2011 18:13 #
  14. siddiqi73

@Ramiz,

And my allah grant you enough AKAL to get of this sheep herd.

Posted 5 months ago on 18 Dec 2011 18:14 #
  15. pacemaker

Bull-$h!t propaganda, but..............but a bit too late...............a bit too low ........ a bit too cheap and..... and bound to flop

seems to me PML-N is in doldrums

Posted 5 months ago on 18 Dec 2011 21:47 #
  16. siddiqi73

^^^ Sita White did not flop...it worked like a charm back in 97' ;)

As for being in doldrums.....dementia can strike anywhere and anytime. Ustad Tabla Master and Army also had the same kind of aspirations but it didn't work out for them either.

Posted 5 months ago on 19 Dec 2011 4:31 #