PTI and Sheikh Rasheed

(44 posts)
  1. aamirnotorious

I was seen interesting thread at PTI official forum. They are wanting that Sheikh Rasheed should join PTI :)

http://www.insaf.pk/Forum/tabid/53/forumid/1/postid/116946/view/topic/Default.aspx

Yesterday on Aug 20, Sheikh Rasheed was said exact same things as Imran bhai:

But then I was thought, hain? It is not possible. In March 2010, Sheikh Rasheed was calling PTI a taanga party (naozoobillah)

Please, as per rules, discuss if Sheikh Rasheed should join PTI?

Or may be, on other way, if PTI should join Sheikh Rasheed?

Which is better for revoluation in Pakistan?

Posted 9 months ago on 21 Aug 2011 12:55 #
  2. twin_cities

Allah yeh jori salamat rakhay...

Both represents agencies... Khoob guzray gi jo mil baithain gay deewaney doo...

0 + 0 = 0

Sheeda Tulli talks big in talk shows, fact is that Zardari always consult him for his manuverings in Punjab. He visit President house quite often. Group of 4 is very famous in President house these days, which also includes Babar Awan, their main target is Punjab. So Imran joining Tanga party Awami Muslim League will be great.

Posted 9 months ago on 21 Aug 2011 16:59 #
  3. home

Sheikh Rashid should join PTI. PTI needs honest, young and big but credible names. Who can fit more in criteria than Sheikh Rashid?

Posted 9 months ago on 21 Aug 2011 17:08 #
  4. insaftak

We believe in transparency and do everything in open. this is another example of that unlike old status quo parties that make deals in living room with no discussions. The alliance of pml(n) with like minded group is just an example of that.

Personally I am against sheikh Rasheed joining pti but god forbid my opinion is in minority I will respect majority's decision and will then demand list of assets by sheikh Rasheed and what tax he paid just like I demand everyone else in the party to declare their assets.

Waisey agar dushman hamaray official website pay aisle he jatay rahe to shaihd aik din unko be hidayaat naseeb hi Gaye aur vo be apne leaders ke assets air tax records poochnay lagein :)

Posted 9 months ago on 21 Aug 2011 17:50 #
  5. aamirnotorious

@Shirazi

I believe Sheikh Rashid is good option of PTI for following reasons:

1. Sheikh Rasheed has good contact with establishmet, with army and with Zardari.

2. Sheikh Rasheed knows how to win election.

3. He also know how to LOSE election. Has long experience in getting 'zamanat zabt' ;-)

4. He is also revolutionary. Just as Imran Khan is a revoluationary like Che Guevara, Fidel Castro and Nelson Mandela.

5. He is single like Imran bhai ;-)

6. Both Sheikh Rasheed and Imran bhai like to buy milk and not keep cow. Evidence: No cows at Lal Haveli or Bani Gala.

Posted 9 months ago on 21 Aug 2011 19:10 #
  6. safshan

@ aamirnotorious

LOL brother,

one thing u forget, both of them have dozen of love affairs like zeenat aman, rukhsana nazli etc.

Posted 9 months ago on 21 Aug 2011 19:44 #
  7. mangoman

Nooners striking again with their "intellect"...Didn't we all already know the many love affairs of cows (and also donkeys) of Raiwind palace.

Posted 9 months ago on 21 Aug 2011 21:11 #
  8. saladin89

@safshan

speaking of love affairs

"would u like to be the girlfriend of Mr10%"
    "I know i am ugly but I will do anything to sell the state secrets if you become my girlfriend"

N$ phoning shamshed and singing songs to her

But the main difference between IK and N$ is very apparent.

The only reason I have posted this is to your ridiculous post, please refrain from this type of behaviour, it is not good for this forum.

Posted 9 months ago on 21 Aug 2011 21:50 #
  9. aamirnotorious

@saladin89

Brother plz ignore safshan. He trying to change subject to love affairs. This is personal and intimate relations of Imran bhai, not political, and should not be discussed here.

What you think about Sheikh Rasheed joining PTI? Good thing or bad thing? Why in either case?

I wait your kind answer.

Posted 9 months ago on 21 Aug 2011 21:58 #
  10. safshan

hahaha...

the kiddoz teenagers of pakistan tehrike internet are telling otherz about decency...

the mummy daddy class of internet which is obsessed with ns..

r u guyz too afraid of talking about dharna khanz past, oh i see u guyz were still in pampers when ur fav. mr. clean was doing all those dirty things...

hahaha...

Posted 9 months ago on 21 Aug 2011 22:17 #
  11. Bawa

شیخ رشید عوام کی نظر میں

Posted 9 months ago on 21 Aug 2011 22:22 #
  12. safshan

@ Bawa,

i think sheikh rashid is the best choice for pti, both we c on talk showz all time,

imran khan + sheikh rashid + jaazi khan = great revolution,

why ppl criticize mr. clean? he iz doing best to broaden hiz patty,

Posted 9 months ago on 21 Aug 2011 22:29 #
  13. Bawa

@ safshan

جی ہاں. شیخ رشید کا تانگہ اور عمران خان کا تانکہ ملکر دو تانگے بن جائیں گے. ایک دو اور تانگے اکٹھے ہوگئے تو حکومت تو نہ مل سکے گی لیکن شاید تانگوں کا کاروبار چل پڑے گا

Posted 9 months ago on 21 Aug 2011 22:43 #
  14. banjarbayabaan

I don't like this Sheikh Rasheed because he was partner of N$ and also use the bad language like all the other leadership of N$ plus he is ****s ghar ka bhedi and we don't want anyone in PTI to do what MushahidUllah and other PMLn leaders are doing.

Posted 9 months ago on 21 Aug 2011 22:56 #
  15. Anwer Kamal

One said in this thread.
    Sheikh Rashid should join PTI. PTI needs honest, young and big but credible names. Who can fit more in criteria than Sheikh Rashid?
    IK near 60 and SR about 61
    SR is a good man now but not young
    However he is not an Ayyash Badmaash Budha
    Perhaps he has not ability of that.
    And mind it, He will not join IK
    IK akela hi rahay ga
    Ghar main bhi
    Aur politics main bhi.
    Seat bhi aik hi milay gi
    Chal Akela

Posted 9 months ago on 22 Aug 2011 1:41 #
  16. home

@Bawa Jee

You seems to have special affection for loose language.

Posted 9 months ago on 22 Aug 2011 1:46 #
  17. Bawa

Baqi tu yahan hadeeseen likh rahay hain.

Posted 9 months ago on 22 Aug 2011 2:01 #
  18. home

IK is very casual with his words. He said Governor of Karachi, ignoring the fact Governor is constitutional head of province not city. He did something similar in Dr. Shahid Masood's program and when Dr. Sahab started splitting hairs Imran found himself in middle of no where, yet again.

Posted 9 months ago on 22 Aug 2011 2:10 #
  19. banjarbayabaan

Both Sheikh Rasheed and Imran bhai like to buy milk and not keep cow. Evidence: No cows at Lal Haveli or Bani Gala.

رایونڈی بھینسوں کی تو موج ہو گئی. پیسے لے کر..... بیچنے والوں کی خوشی تو دیدنی ہے

Posted 9 months ago on 22 Aug 2011 2:11 #
  20. home

@Bawa Jee

App toh hadisoon pe bhi galiyan likhne lagte hein.

Posted 9 months ago on 22 Aug 2011 2:13 #
  21. saladin89

@aamirnotorious

First of all i watched that program with sheikh rasheed and Imran Khan, it was very interesting.....

first of all i would like to attempt to answer a few points u made

I believe Sheikh Rashid is good option of PTI for following reasons:

(1) sheikh rasheed does have good contacts with army, however his connection with Zardari saab is more or less ZERO.

(2) he does know how to win an election, as in his area he has done some good work, and people do like listening to him.

(3) As for losing an election, his last election he lost which I think was due to two reasons, firstly want happened in the Masjid, where he was in hukumat with GM....

Secondly due to jaali votes campaign............

Thirdly because I think PPP said that they would support him, however they did a qalabazy.............

(4) He is very patriotic and there is no doubt about that, he would like to be seen as a revolutionist however he is far from that..............

(5) Agreed he is single like IK.........

(6) no comment............

Now what I would like and what I think should happen are two different issues..........

What I would like would be too IK to go it alone and win the elections and not have sheikh rasheed in his party or any other small parties because IK stand has been that they will join people that are like minded, and how many of these small parties fit that criteria............

Now what I think should happen...............

From looking at the program, shiekh rasheed was hysterical in wanting to join Imran Khan. Because he knows that the situation in pakistan is on the verge of collapse.... And I feel he is genuine. He has done some wrong things previously but he is far better than N$ and Mr10%........
    Also he accepted out rightly how popular IK has become in the sense of politics, he is big fish now.........

The problem we have is we need to get rid off N$ and MR10%, for various reasons already mentioned in previous threads. They have to go, otherwise Pakistan could collapse.......

What he said to IK, concerning him joining small parties and the likes of Shiekh rasheed, I feel he is correct.....
    Can IK do it alone?????. The only problem as mentioned above these politicians who want to join IK are they clean?
    Maybe some of them are not, but it doesn't mean that with IK leadership they can't get better.

Our aim has to be to get rid of the big crooks of this society which are N$ and Mr10%...... so therefore I think someone like sheikh rasheed will recieve a lot of condemnation from sectors of PTI, but he is patriotic and bringing him on board would be far far better than bringing someone like aammir sohail...........

It is a difficult situation for PTI, however some compromises may need to be done, otherwise the likes of N$ and Mr10% could come back again............ End result Pakistan collapse..........

Imran Khan can control these small crooks and guide them in the right direction under his leadership......

However I would like to point out again a lot of discussion in PTI headquarters is required... however if IK goes it alone then good on him......

Posted 9 months ago on 22 Aug 2011 2:14 #
  22. home

@safshan

"r u guyz too afraid of talking about dharna khanz past, oh i see u guyz were still in pampers when ur fav. mr. clean was doing all those dirty things..."

I am afraid not much is changed. He is still as colorful as he ever was. Just living dual life, one in Islamabad and other is when he is in Mumbai, London or US.

Posted 9 months ago on 22 Aug 2011 2:19 #
  23. Bawa

@ Shirazi

ہم مرزائیوں اور کوڑھیوں کی حدیثوں پر یقین نہیں رکھتے. صرف ایسی حدیث پر یقین رکھتے ہیں جو قران سے متصادم نہ ہوں

ویسے لگتا ہے آپ پھاپھا کٹنیوں والے کام یہاں بھی نہیں چھوڑیں گے

Posted 9 months ago on 22 Aug 2011 4:54 #
  24. Anwer Kamal

What a point
    Sh Rasheed is single like Imran Bhai
    How can you call IK a single
    Two known legal sons and one very well know illegal daughter
    May be dozens in streets of India, Pakistan,UK and may be somewhere else.
    And don't worry. no known leader can take a risk to work with this ...... man
    اب ملکو نائی بندہ پروری فرمائے تو دن بدل جائیں
    کوئی گورنری ،وزارت یا میر شپ مل جائے

Posted 9 months ago on 22 Aug 2011 10:18 #
  25. scandinavian

Sh. Rasheed has been around in different parties, and is not a person who can be trusted. He is also the former buddy of NS and has all the "qualities" of NS and the rest of the traditional politicians. He likes to speak the truth, but only when he doesn't enjoy power. I liked some of the truths he spoke about, but again.....This fella is good for nothing.

I think NS should accept him back in the party just like that the chaudhary brothers will be accepted in the future. I suppose it will happen in a short span of time, because NS is severely threatened by the third force PTI and like minded parties.

Posted 9 months ago on 22 Aug 2011 10:51 #
  26. Anwer Kamal

There is some thing more common in Sh Rasheed and IK
    Both were very popular in some quarters in their native cities .
    لڑکپن کا سنہری زمانہ

Posted 9 months ago on 22 Aug 2011 11:02 #
  27. khanamer

But if Sheikh Rasheed Joins PTI, he won't be able to contest elections because i remember Imran Khan saying that in the next elections all the candidates would be 30 year old or less... so unless Sheikh Rasheed is 29.11 years old or Imran Khan is willing to take back his words, i don't see Sheikh Contesting elections if he joins PTI

Posted 9 months ago on 22 Aug 2011 11:03 #
  28. home

The 30 year condition will also be applicable on IK himself, right?

Posted 9 months ago on 22 Aug 2011 12:57 #
  29. Adonis

This does not apply to Imran Khan as it will take him another 20 years to reach the (mental) age of 30.

Posted 9 months ago on 22 Aug 2011 16:56 #
  30. siddiqi73

Alright people, I'm back after being banned for a couple days. The person who dropped the dime on me can drop dead! As for IK and Sheikh Rasheed...well, it a match made in the seventh heaven!

Posted 9 months ago on 22 Aug 2011 18:29 #
  31. Bawa

@ siddiqi73

صدیقی جی

واپسی مبارک. اب کب جانا ہے؟

Posted 9 months ago on 23 Aug 2011 5:56 #
  32. sjos

ایک بندہ محنت کے بل بوتے پر حکمران بنتا ہے ، آور کسی جب
    قسمت اٹھا کر حکمران بنا دہتی ہے ، تو وہ اسی طرح کے کام کرتا ہے ،
    اللہ تعالی ان جسیے حکمرانوں سے پاکستان کوبچاے،

Posted 9 months ago on 23 Aug 2011 22:19 #
  33. sjos

شخ صاحب اسیے سیاستدان ہیں جن کی آج
    تک عوام کو سمجھ نہیں ائی ، یہ صاحب ہر حکومت میں ہوتے ہیں ،
    خوب مزے کرتے ہیں ، آور کرسی کے جاتے ہی شور شروع کر دہتے ہیں ،

Posted 9 months ago on 23 Aug 2011 22:20 #
  34. sasherwani

Wow, I havent been on the forum for 2 weeks and a billion new 'fake' identities formed against PTI. I like the attention ;)

Nowhere in this video is it hinted that Imran wants to bring Sheikh Rasheed to his party. Just like Imran never asked Javed Hashmi or Marvi Memon to join his party. All low class propogandas by low class nooners. Pakistan's debt has risen from $5B to $11B and yahaan Zeenat Amaan ki baatain ho rahee hein. Chhotay zehan aur chhotay khayaalaat. For god's sake never support PTI as we dont need representatives like you anyway :)

Posted 9 months ago on 24 Aug 2011 7:26 #
  35. siddiqi73

Drone's are firing hellfire missiles in FATA and a Dharna/Carnival was held in Karachi.....Karachi is burning and Ringling Brothers & Barnum and Bailey Circus is being held in Islamabad. The people coming to this carnival are treated to sponsored iftari and treated to live DJ music.....wah wah wah....is ko boltay hai pust zahin kay undar pust khiyalat.

Posted 9 months ago on 24 Aug 2011 7:52 #
  36. banjarbayabaan

I saw Nawaz Shareef was on the mountains catching drones and Shahbaz was catching drones in lahore from his masters.

Cheap Nooners will never stop their BS like their leaders as usual.

What happened to the protests regarding RD where you got money?

What happened to protests against drones by PMLn?

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Posted 9 months ago on 24 Aug 2011 8:14 #
  37. siddiqi73

I just want to know as what has changed since the Karachi dharna which was staged at the behest of agencies and establishment? Where exactly does "Hukumat Hatao Mulk Bachoa Tehreek" standing at the moment or this movement is also being strangled on the alter of Governorship of Karachi.

Posted 9 months ago on 24 Aug 2011 8:47 #
  38. scandinavian

@Exposed

Bandey kahaN sey ley kar aiN gey? Ab to media waley sab se sawal kartey haiN ke kioN aey ho yahaN. Agar Data key darbar se utha laey to wo kya jawab deiN gey....key buryani khaney aey they yaN 200 Rupees miley they ;)

Posted 9 months ago on 24 Aug 2011 11:52 #
  39. banjarbayabaan

@Scandinavian
    Salam Brother,

These nooners have lost their brains and behaving like prves rashid, mushahidullah, rana sana etc :)

Posted 9 months ago on 24 Aug 2011 12:08 #
  40. khan0864

If Sheikh Rashid joins PTI, he may win election again.Imran Khan is already gaining ground in many cities of Pakistan such as Faislabad, Multan , Attock, Mardan and Lahore.

May Allah help Imran Khan in his efforts against corruption and extortion!

Posted 9 months ago on 24 Aug 2011 12:50 #
  41. siddiqi73

Aray aray aray .....ab kiya ISI Dharna Khan kay supporters ko Data Darbar ki biryani khila rahi hai?

Posted 9 months ago on 24 Aug 2011 12:56 #
  42. scandinavian

@khan0864

I don't think Sheeda tulli belongs to PTI. He is an opportunist by nature and says some "good stuff" nowadays, but that's because he is in opposition to almost everybody. Remember both PPP and PML also used to say some good stuff when Musharraf was in power and then all of sudden the chameleons of PPP and PML changed colors. Sheeda Tulli has been abandoned by Q league and Noon league doesn't want him (yet), so please let him do the talking against his former bosses. Ultimately he will end where he belongs i.e. in a corrupt party!

Posted 9 months ago on 24 Aug 2011 13:13 #
  43. home

@Exposed

It looks like PTI has borrowed song writer, singer and musician all from Mansoora.

Posted 9 months ago on 24 Aug 2011 13:25 #
  44. khan0864

Assalamo-alaikum to Pakistanis,Sheikh Rashid Sahib can not win election any more on his own; he needs the support of PTI to win against Nawaz Sharif Candidate.He has already suffered three consective defeats.

It is up to "Imran Khan" whether he will help him or not.

"Imran Khan" is a real threat for PML(N) but he will also put up resistance to PPP win in many constituencies.He is gaining popularity in Pakistan day by day.

May Allah guide our leaders and our people towards the right path.

Posted 9 months ago on 24 Aug 2011 14:31 #