PTI clean bold PMLN today

(43 posts)
  1. Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 18:56 #
  2. scandinavian

What a mismatch. Farooqi Was loosing from start to the end of the program.

http://m.youtube.com/#/watch?desktop_uri=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.youtube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3D774qjOSKjoo%26feature%3Dyoutu.be&feature=youtu.be&v=774qjOSKjoo&gl=US

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 20:59 #
  3. cutenice62

shame shame mian sb

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 21:17 #
  4. mangoman

Noon league is getting more and more exposed with the each day passing...first in Kashif Abbasi program "off the record", Ch. Nisar and $harif family corruption was badly exposed...and now in this program Imran Ismail of PTI pretty much ripped apart Siddiq-ul-Farooqi of noon league and his baseless allegations against IK and PTI, with proofs.

It looks Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf is well prepared this time to counter any anti-PTI propaganda and any baseless allegations on IK by the noon league as opposed to in 1997...noon league now better think twice before they open their mouth to bash IK and PTI, they might get more than a befitting reply in return from PTI representatives/supporters. ;)

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 22:12 #
  5. saladin89

Farooqi saab got ripped a new one. Typical nooner allegations without any proof, just flying in the air with accusations. Next time farooqi will come prepared with false paperwork, just like the ones khwaja asif had when he was trying to prove tax collections of Mr Sharif.

These nooners really make me laugh

Posted 6 months ago on 18 Nov 2011 1:26 #
  6. sandman

PML-N busted big time. I think its game over for them.

The PTI guy was well prepared. And this is before they have even started seriously digging. I don't think Farooqi saab understood what was required of him....he was probably wondering why he has been given two days notice.

Posted 6 months ago on 18 Nov 2011 1:40 #
  7. Is this the same program where PTI confirmed that Imran Khan met ISI chief multiple times and General Pasha himself visited Bani gala residence of Imran Khan?

The complete transcript of this talk show seems to be in this article:

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/pti-confirms-imran-khan-met-isi-chief-multiple-times

Posted 6 months ago on 18 Nov 2011 1:44 #
  8. sandman

Yes, it is the same programme.

Also same programme where farooqi saab admitted that N$ came into power with establishment support - 27.54. Watch the reply as well....

Posted 6 months ago on 18 Nov 2011 1:54 #
  9. saladin89

@rasheed

it is this program where N$ puppet got ripped

Posted 6 months ago on 18 Nov 2011 2:19 #
  10. @sandman,

Replied here

Posted 6 months ago on 18 Nov 2011 2:26 #
  11. @saladin89,

At least now we know that source of fake evidences against Nawaz Sharif are coming from General Pasha and fed to **** Gambler Khan.

Posted 6 months ago on 18 Nov 2011 2:28 #
  12. banjarbayabaan

rasheed said:

At least now we know that source of fake evidences against Nawaz Sharif are coming from General Pasha and fed to **** Gambler Khan.

you used the same words in the thread

Now when dalal of Jati Umrah aka ameer ul munafiqeen who used his daughter to get money from royal family and army is under pressure his nooners have ignored all the warnings believing that only PTI supporters will be blocked on this website

Posted 6 months ago on 18 Nov 2011 2:39 #
  13. @ExPosed,

Which one repeated?

and man ... you need to brush up your HTML skills

Posted 6 months ago on 18 Nov 2011 2:42 #
  14. @exposed,

his daughter to get money from royal family

Please also provide reference to this.

Posted 6 months ago on 18 Nov 2011 2:45 #
  15. banjarbayabaan

This is another great program where PTI has outclassed the nooner with logic, proofs and a very respcted way of debate as compared to ''GAALI BRIGADE OF NOON'' starting from Mushahidullah to Rana Sana to the nooners.

Posted 6 months ago on 18 Nov 2011 3:00 #
  16. sandman

"At least now we know that source of fake evidences against Nawaz Sharif are coming from General Pasha and fed to **** Gambler Khan."

So any evidence that can't be refuted is fake?
    Note that farooqi saab never said any of the evidence is fake, nor did he deny or refute the majority of it.

Posted 6 months ago on 18 Nov 2011 10:54 #
  17. outspokenloud

I think Sadiq al Farooq did very well given that his client N$ is simply indefensible & Imran Ismail performance was not as good as it should be, becoz in the begining he did not clearify some simple things regarding evaluation of the declare assets

Posted 6 months ago on 18 Nov 2011 17:48 #
  18. Adonis

Who is the "Farooqi" guy the sheep herd is so riled up against? There was no farooqi in this talk show.

BTW, these sheep need to get some education. Otherwise they'll keep posting bloopers in the thread heading like "clean bold".... LOL

Posted 6 months ago on 18 Nov 2011 17:59 #
  19. cutenice62

siddiq al farooq

Posted 6 months ago on 18 Nov 2011 18:01 #
  20. justhuman

Sadeeq al Farooq was not prepared and got some good beating. N league needs to prepare better defence and answers if they need to Survive these discussions regarding assets. PTI guys seemed like Mike Tyson here and Sadeeq al Farooq seemed like a JourneyMan boxer like "Oh damn, What did i do to deserve this ...it was not even me that did it .... " , merely waiting to that ordeal came to an end.

Posted 6 months ago on 18 Nov 2011 18:10 #
  21. siddiqi73

@justhuman,

Ain't no big deal son....it happens, sometimes even the best can have an off day. Besides, what the heck do these talk shows mean anything to anyone; well unless of course you are fan club member.

Posted 6 months ago on 18 Nov 2011 18:41 #
  22. saladin89

farooqi did ok, i was actually quite surprised with his performance, because he was trying to defend the undefendable. Even so Ch nisar tried to defend as well and we all know what happened there, and hope no-one has forgotten khwaja asif defending N$, what a classic having 2 fake tax forms for the same year.

But has the nooners say we will get back to u, or nowadays the classic is establishment doing, hahahahahahahahahaha, otherwise N$ is very clean person hahahahahahahahahahaha.

There is only one person that can defend this, and that is N$ himself, however u will need to take a trip to Raiwind Palace for that.

Posted 6 months ago on 18 Nov 2011 19:16 #
  23. aayelleye1

such debates are needed bcz at the end we find a conclusion and PTI workers need to be well prepared like imran ismail though he is new on media but was impressive.

Posted 6 months ago on 18 Nov 2011 19:37 #
  24. justhuman

Sir ... it is true it can happen to anyone . But really Sharifs' wealth and income tax returns are on Radar right now . Most probably due to PTI 's rise in Punjab . There are some answers that are required , atleast in two of the latest shows (Chaudhry Nisar and this one) , PML N 's member were unable to clear some of the doubts.

Posted 6 months ago on 18 Nov 2011 19:42 #
  25. Sharifs have been under microscope for nine years under Musharraf and nothing has been found. Masses have reposed their confidence in them even after being banished from the political scene for a long time. Their credibility is time tested.

PTI fan-club should worry about their leader. His wealth is fattening without any tangible source of income. He is only now being noticed on the political scene and will have to answer a lot of questions about his shoddy riches.

Posted 6 months ago on 18 Nov 2011 20:25 #
  26. saladin89

give it a break gujjar talwar, N$ signed a deal with GM that previous charges forgiven if he leaves the country, this is documented bro, go and find someone else to fool.

As for PTI we have nothing to fear, if you were watching the video posted u would have realised this, grow up and stop talking out of the air

Posted 6 months ago on 18 Nov 2011 20:43 #
  27. justhuman

Mr Gujjar ... So you are saying , PML N members should continue giving vague and incomplete answers to these questions as Imran may have shoddy income too. They should come to those discussions under prepared and clueless.

Posted 6 months ago on 18 Nov 2011 20:49 #
  28. "if you were watching the video posted u would have realised this"

I did watch the video a little bit. PTI guy was waving the papers but not letting anyone look at them. Imran Khan is minting big bucks without doing anything. That's a majic he has to explain!

Don't be so complacent. His pay masters will ditch him way before he can imagine.

Posted 6 months ago on 18 Nov 2011 21:17 #
  29. saladin89

give it a break watch it all he gave them to the anchor, and gave a few at the end too farooqi saab. Watch It!
    Did u not hear him say to the cameras to zoom in, in fact it was the cameraman that did not zoom into them, however anchor clarified them.
    There is no minting of IK, could u please wake up from your sleep brother, the question is on Raiwind Palace, and the money laundaring that sharif brothers have been doing.

Posted 6 months ago on 18 Nov 2011 21:26 #
  30. siddiqi73

All I want to know is that a guy played cricket for 18 years back in the days devoid of sponsorship money and IPL and yet he claims to be living off of those earnings even though he retired 20 years ago. Amazing is all I can say!

Posted 6 months ago on 18 Nov 2011 21:37 #
  31. saladin89

don't worry about IK, need to be thinking about N$, where and how? The answer is very simple looted money from awam.

Posted 6 months ago on 18 Nov 2011 21:53 #
  32. sandman

@s73

Are you sure that is ALL you want to know? :)

Firstly, he never claimed to be living off those earnings. Secondly, he was sponsored by Pepsi, so you did have sponsorship in those days. Thirdly, many ex-cricketers make good money by commentating and writing cricket columns.
    Imran has written for many UK newspapers since he retired and they all pay very good money.

hope that helps

Posted 6 months ago on 18 Nov 2011 23:46 #
  33. mangoman

^ It has been explained to him previously by many other PTI supporters including myself...but he choose to be an ignorant fool all the time.

Posted 6 months ago on 18 Nov 2011 23:54 #
  34. ChangeIK

@siddiqi,

Just like you have your head stuck up your backside with regards to politics, you know nothing about cricket.

There was county cricket, shield cricket (Australia), and other international world class cricketing competitions. Imran Khan was one of the highest paying professional cricketer of his time.

After cricket retirement, a celebrity cricketer like Imran Khan can easily earn through TV commercials, cricketing commentary and appearing in cricketing shows. He also writes articles, gives lectures. Then the assets he inherited form his father, and the agricultural income he earns thereof.

Explaining Imran Khan's lifestyle and income is pretty straightforward. And he pays is taxes, unlike NS, the tax chor. 18 lacs in tax.

Posted 6 months ago on 19 Nov 2011 4:06 #
  35. Yes, Siddiqui, don't you get it. He brought all that tons of bucks through proper channels (remember no hondi) and paid taxes and all the records are there. He is very transparent but nobody can see any of those documents because Imran Khan is such a clean man. How dare you raise any such questions.

If he is not doing commentary, he can make a few millions just by shouting at a his opponents at a busy intersection of his convenience. Don't you remember his dharnas.

Don't you know he was paid millions for every ball he threw.

Don't compare him with those common folks like Miandad, Afridi or Shoaib Akhtar, Wasim, Waqar, Mushtaq etc. They are very ordinary people and were never worth anything!

Imran Khan is such a great man. No wonder Generals visit him to pay their respects and benefit from his vision.

Posted 6 months ago on 19 Nov 2011 4:25 #
  36. saladin89

well looking from the video farooqi saab did not bring or have any proof, just hawa mein battien! not a single atom of evience, just stuff coming out of his mouth that comes out of his back end and then for some odd reason the smell of it effects some.

Keep it up buddies may be the more u say it the more u believe it, however the more we don't!

If there was a trophy for back end talking than surely noon league would get pole position.

Posted 6 months ago on 19 Nov 2011 5:36 #
  37. cutenice62

@Gujjar Talwar

hahahaha........facts lay k aao meray bhai facts..... aisay tu tumari baat ki authenticity he khatam hoti ja rahi hai.....

Posted 6 months ago on 20 Nov 2011 7:16 #
  38. sasherwani

Debates kay liyay 'knowledge' aur 'facts' ki zaroorat hoti hai. This boxing match lasted a single round because the nooner came with nothing but unsupported fake allegations. Even Talat literally killed Nisar with just one question "yeh $1.2B kahaan say aye?".

Anyway, its about time PMLN starts its own news channel which completely bans any involvement of PTI factual elements ;)

Posted 6 months ago on 20 Nov 2011 7:26 #
  39. cutenice62

@sasherwani

spot on, you are right, they have money to open a news channel :)

Posted 6 months ago on 20 Nov 2011 7:30 #
  40. pakstar

Posted 6 months ago on 20 Nov 2011 12:14 #
  41. "Debates kay liyay 'knowledge' aur 'facts' ki zaroorat hoti hai.ha"

Knowledge and facts---sure this stuff is only in the reach of cricketers.

You forget that Nawaz Sharif was Finance Minister, Chief Minister and Prime Minister. Even the clerks in those corridors have been across more facts than cricket heroes.

BTW, did Imran Khan graduate from Oxford. The way he speaks, it looks he wasted his time and money being there.

Posted 6 months ago on 20 Nov 2011 12:29 #
  42. cutenice62

@Gujjar Talwar

again u are not supporting ur views with comments dear :p

Posted 6 months ago on 20 Nov 2011 12:30 #
  43. "again u are not supporting ur views with comments dear :p"

Trust me, although it is very boring, I try to watch and listen to Imran Khan whenever he comes on TV. His slogans apart, he has a hard time articulating his point. I am not sure if he has any clue what he wants to do if he ever gets to power.

Posted 6 months ago on 20 Nov 2011 12:55 #