PTI fan club: Which party do you hate more PPP or PMLN?

(42 posts)
  1. Which party do you hate more PPP or PMLN?

And

Which personality do you hate more Asif Zardar or Nawaz Sharif?

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 12:42 #
  2. sultanalikhan

I think no one hates the parties but the autocratic leadership who have been running these parties like their inherited fiefdoms....

Its not the personalities (nawaz shareef or zardari) but the ill-deeds these gendarmes have executed rendering them unpopular among masses!!!

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 12:54 #
  3. @SultanAliKhan

I know why you are trying to dodge a straight-forward questions..

let me put it the other way...

please tell me which government will prove to be lessor-evil..Zardari or Nawaz?

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 12:56 #
  4. salaudin

They both are the same hence so the correct answer is, BOTH.

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 13:00 #
  5. I don't belong to any fan club but i hate more Noon league because Noon league is not political party. It is gunda league. See what they did with this poor girl Aisha Malik and many others.

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 13:04 #
  6. @salaudin

Than why not any attention has been given by IK to take-over Larkana from Zardari?

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 13:04 #
  7. Punjab is real battlefield.

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 13:05 #
  8. pirbodla

Both are the same, but Zardari is too inferior even to look at.

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 13:06 #
  9. @msyedh

But what if this "battle of punjab" end up help PPP-PMLQ-MQM coalition?

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 13:10 #
  10. hofiftytwo

can't believe we have to listen to people who can't even secure vote from their family in their homes?

media owners given millions for this coverage.

Wheres all money coming from ?

Paisa painkh tamaha dekh

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 13:17 #
  11. arif786

suddenly angoor khattay...wasnt this the challenge...u started this.. wanted to show your street strength...one more bad decision on part of PML(N)... dont have numbers in parliament...street power ..not really ... to big show of strength against u...was this not part of the game...brought your downfall closer ...

best option...go back to the drawing board restrategize...and think of Pakistan before ur petty gains...

ur bluff was called..sorry for PML(n)

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 13:42 #
  12. pirbodla

'Mian Sahib jann dao, sadhi vari aan dao.'

I hope that when Imran Khan comes to power, all disreputable authorities will pay for their misdeeds. PTV’s coverage of today’s rallies is living proof of widespread misuse of national assets by every organisation.

I am furious why National TV had to ignore Historic PTI Jalsa, and imposed sheer garbage of a runaway lunatic, siting in London with British passport, on uninterested people of Pakistan. I wonder why public is mute over such injustices.

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 14:44 #
  13. stingingnettle

Durrani;

You re-emerge;

"Which party do you hate more PPP or PMLN?"

I know you can't handle big words and big ideas; so here is the short version;

The people of Pakistan hate any party that is corrupt, incompetent, lead by fake-degree holders, tax-evader, nepotistic and two-faced liars.

You deep and enduring love for democracy is a bit confusing for the rest of us. You hate democracy but you choose to live in a democratic country? Shall I say more?

Which party do you love?

Did I get it wrong, you do love democracy and all things democratic? I will be happy to apologise if that is the case.

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 14:53 #
  14. awan786

Is Zardari still an option?????

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 16:30 #
  15. scandinavian

@Awan786

"Is Zardari still an option?????"

No, but nooners still want to keep hime "alive" to use him as genie. Nooners lie is that if you vote for Imran then you vote for Zardari. The truth is that PTI is fast transferring nooner voters to PTI. Kisi ka qibla durust karna neki ka kaam hai ;)

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 16:47 #
  16. mangoman

Seeing this PTI Lahore Jalsa and the massive support that IK and PTI now have in Lahore and Punjab...I think noon league will just play the role of a spoiler in next general elections and will indirectly benefit Zardari and PPP...so now people need to COMPLETELY REJECT noon league and vote for IK and PTI in order to get rid of **** brothers and Zardari the 10%.

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 16:59 #
  17. scandinavian

@Mangoman,

True..the tables are turned now. If nooners want a PPP defeat they must refrain from voting for the local party PML-N.

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 17:02 #
  18. stingingnettle

Durrani;

You never disappoint; Your hatred for minorities as strong as ever.

So tell me who else do you hate?

When did all this 'hate' start? Hating democracy (consequently living in Australia instead of Saudi Arabia), hating minority (consequently living in a country where such hate is illegal) and yes hating all things modern too. You haven't come out of a time-capsule, have you?

Do you hate the Australians too?

I keep asking you but you never answer; how far are you prepared to take your hate?

Did you enjoy the show of rationality and tolerance in Lahore? Did you hear what Imran said about minorities? Sleepless night for you, I guess.

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 19:44 #
  19. No more religious discussions. Thread topic is what should be the main focus...

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 19:55 #
  20. @WD
    Watch your language and behave...

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 19:56 #
  21. stingingnettle

Good call S.E. Mirza,

I was thinking of writing to you to ask what relevance does Durrani's comment have with the thread.

Everyone has got to remain relevant to the thread.

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 20:22 #
  22. Thanks brother. Its really heartwarming to know that brothers as you are, are present on this blessed forum. I will never feel alone from now onwards,..thanks brother and God the AlMighty do bless you...Inshallah..and Aameen.

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 21:03 #
  23. saladin89

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 22:31 #
  24. outspokenloud

of course the most corrupt, incompetent, hypcrate, liars & looters PLM-N, becoz they are reason of Zardari coming to power by COD & NRO

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 23:24 #
  25. Media's hype for PTI will damage PTI even more. Anyone who knows 'real' politics knows that PTI cannot even win one seat from Lahore. I was in todays PTI jalsa, It was more than I expected, but again cancer khan is overestimating his presence in Lahore :D *sigh

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 23:25 #
  26. outspokenloud

PTI has knocked the sh!t out of PML-N

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 23:27 #
  27. sochopakistani

PTI members should be humble and pray to God for guidance. As big jalsa itself does not resolve anything?
    Now onwards, their true test has started. Please dont be so rude to opponents, you have to start a new beginning and culture in this country if you want to do anything good to country.

Posted 6 months ago on 31 Oct 2011 1:26 #
  28. khanseena1

Given this big rally, I humbly request PTIers to convince IK to have his party representatives stand in the bye elections.

Posted 6 months ago on 31 Oct 2011 2:06 #
  29. expakistani

Zardari is proven choor, i am more worried about one who is ran away with maffi nama in hand.

Zardari faced 8 years in jail, NS didnt bother to stay 8 month in Pakistan after Martial law.

Posted 6 months ago on 31 Oct 2011 2:30 #
  30. sultanalikhan

@Asrar Hassan......you are still stuck in the past..

Bro wake up from your deep slumber and see the silver lining on the horizon....Hum Dekhain Gayy.... (wow what a song by strings)

Posted 6 months ago on 31 Oct 2011 7:13 #
  31. siddiqi73

@khanseena,

Internet Club's candidate did contest in Sahiwal recently and even I'm ashamed to reveal the real number he polled. I'm willing to eat crow and bet that if the fan club announces a candidate to contest on its ticket in the upcoming by-election in Bhawalpur, I would not only start addressing this outfit as PTI but would be convinced that Imran Khan is a force to be reckoned with.

Mind you I'm not even wagering a victory for this candidate, mere announcement of a candidate would suffice.

Posted 6 months ago on 31 Oct 2011 7:22 #
  32. stingingnettle

Asrar Hassan

You inability to accept a simple fact, even grudgingly, that PTI had assembled an impressive crowd, is indicative of your lack of honesty. This makes reading rest of the tripe you have written rather unpalatable. The size of the crowd demonstrates the feelings of a huge section of Pakistanis who are just fed up with status quo and are demanding fundamental change in Pakistan.

Posted 6 months ago on 31 Oct 2011 19:25 #
  33. quaidkamazaar

the title of this thread summarizes PTI mentality...

you guys thrive on hate! not actionable policies and good electables but only hate. the dangerous type of hate which can make people loose their minds. you are bereft of coolheadedness, practicalism, and realism.

Posted 6 months ago on 01 Nov 2011 1:05 #
  34. insaftak

@ QKM

a supporter of MQM a party that thrives on hate and ethnic politics is accusing PTIans of thriving on hate. That is laughable my friend.

I know what I thrive on. a promise of reforming pakistani taxation system by Imran Khan. Don't know about the rest of PTIans.

Posted 6 months ago on 01 Nov 2011 4:03 #
  35. @PTI fan-club

I guess you guys/girls should start "hating" PPP more:

Posted 6 months ago on 01 Nov 2011 4:37 #
  36. he he he
    hum kisi se nafrat nahi kartay.
    hum sub se mohabbat kartay hain
    sawaye mulk lootnay walon
    aur logon ko jaan se marnay walon kay
    agay aap sub khud samjhdaar hain.

Posted 6 months ago on 01 Nov 2011 4:48 #
  37. mangoman

@ quaidkamazaar,

Friend, haven't you realized that this thread is started by a nooner.

PTI supporters hate no one, no party...but we have our right to dislike those who have...fooled us with their colorful (fake) slogans...who have deceived us with their clever (cheap) tactics...who have robbed us in broad day light and sucked the blood out of our nation pretty much dry...who have taken from us our basic rights like education, health and access to justice...who have no respect for our mothers and sisters...who are the masters of target killings and extortion (whoever they are)...who don't believe (and live) in Pakistan but still want to rule us...who are corrupt to the core and systematically transferred our national wealth aborad and built their own business empires there, and are tax evaders here...who are still following the laws and practice of their colonial masters to suppress the local population and are not willing to change that oppressive colonian laws even after more than 60 years of independence...who are following their colonial masters strategy of "divide and rule" for further dividing us for strengthening their ethnic based vote banks, only for their personal and vested interests, etc..

Posted 6 months ago on 01 Nov 2011 4:54 #
  38. HAQKIAWAZ

MQM has now become "Rent a rally" party. In 2007 dictator Mush rented the rally services of MQM, and in 2011 Zardari has received this rental service. Let’s see who will be the next renter of Mqm rally?

Posted 6 months ago on 01 Nov 2011 4:55 #
  39. he he he
    MQM walay PTI se chirnay se pehlay aaj ka Altafi bayaan parh lein.
    Altaf ne tareef ki hay aur kaha hay
    PTI ka jalsa thandi hawa ka jhonka hay.

aur Nooner Shahbaaz ne bhi khushaayend kaha hay
    PPP walay tou pehlay hi dheet mitti kay banay hain
    Imran ki buri bhali sun kay bhi mutmaaen hain.

tou yun PTI kay jalsay pe kisi ko iteraaz nahi
    pata nahi
    yahan hum kion larr rahay hain
    shayad humaray leaders so called leaders ne larnay marnay ki aadat se daal di hay.:):):)

Posted 6 months ago on 01 Nov 2011 4:58 #
  40. mangoman

@ W Durrani,

Given that how corrupt Nawaz $harif and $harif family is...Nawaz $harif will never declare his real assets in Pakistan and abroad...hence Imran Khan statement of alliance with Nawaz $harif and noon league, just to shutup some critics and some nooners who are saying that both parties have similar agenda and should work together to remove the PPP govt and get rid of Zardari...which means NO ALLIANCE, simply b'coz Nawaz $harif and some big fish in noon league who are corrupt-to-the-core will never declare their real assets, and will keep insisting on what they have already declared, which is just like a trailer of a movie, no more fooling the Pakistani nation please, DECLARE your REAL assets, in Pakistan and abroad.

Posted 6 months ago on 01 Nov 2011 5:10 #
  41. @mangoman

You haven't realized it that IK has appreciably toned down his criticism of Sharif's and PMLN. It was very obvious in his last speech. You may have gone too far in your "hate mongering" against PMLN which makes it very bitter for you to accept that PMLN and PTI may be coalition partners in future. Its called politics mate. دل بڑا کرو یار۔۔۔

Posted 6 months ago on 01 Nov 2011 5:21 #
  42. @mangoman

and now it is very obvious to me that this "foreign assets" issue will be resolved soon...don't worry too much about it...

Posted 6 months ago on 01 Nov 2011 5:27 #