PTI / IK land grabbers making headline

(139 posts)
  1. 1lhr

http://www.khabraingroup.com/newspaper-detail5.htm

Umar Sarfraz Cheema not only a chief land grabber but also a top class lota under chairmanship of IK?

PS. similar thread was started 5/6 hrs ago but disappeared from site........seems PTI moderators are active in space grabbing on PKP discuss and dont even leave the evidence behind!

Posted 9 months ago on 12 Aug 2011 3:38 #
  2. 1lhr

how long would this post be left on site lets see!

Posted 9 months ago on 12 Aug 2011 3:40 #
  3. banjarbayabaan

Anu culprit landgrabber corrupt should be punished by parties and the sitting governments.

There should be zero tolerance on corruption of anyone.

Posted 9 months ago on 12 Aug 2011 3:44 #
  4. banjarbayabaan

We haven't even seen any action on this yet

Posted 9 months ago on 12 Aug 2011 3:46 #
  5. banjarbayabaan

Here is another one. These are the prven cases of Rana Sana but still no action.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=gEUYV23ByNE

Posted 9 months ago on 12 Aug 2011 3:50 #
  6. 1lhr

IK's top leadership which is whiter than white is fully exposed..........and they havnt yet even come to power! what will happen when they do??????

Posted 9 months ago on 12 Aug 2011 3:54 #
  7. saladin89

If this is true IK will do everything to rectify this.

However we need to look into this.

This could be one of the problems for PTI allowing people involved with N$ into our party, this could be a tactic of theres to malign our party.

We all have to remember whatever we think of N$, he is one corrupt and dirty tactician, he will stoop as low as he needs to get, for the position of PM.

Posted 9 months ago on 12 Aug 2011 3:54 #
  8. banjarbayabaan

Posted 9 months ago on 12 Aug 2011 3:59 #
  9. saladin89

@1hr

N$ has been exposed for the past two decades and nothing has happened.

But what will happen is

Pakistan will become a more prosperous nation inshallah under the leadership of Imran Khan, and these crooks will be behind bars, that's what will happen.

Posted 9 months ago on 12 Aug 2011 4:04 #
  10. 1lhr

why has Ik's PTI got so much obsession for land grabbing?

I suppose now Sarfraz Cheema the land grabber of Ik's party will hire Hamid Khan of PTI to defend him who has experience of assisting land grabbers being the lead lawyer of chief land grabber of Pakistan Malik Riaz?

Posted 9 months ago on 12 Aug 2011 4:04 #
  11. 1lhr

@saladin
    '....and these crooks will be behind bars'

but what if the crooks start hiring PTI's Hamid Khan as their lead lawyer?

Posted 9 months ago on 12 Aug 2011 4:06 #
  12. saladin89

@1hr

then he will be the first one inside, then don't worry N$ and Mr 10% will follow suit. Oh I forgot Rana saab as well.

BTW the chief land grabber is N$ no-one can beat him.

Posted 9 months ago on 12 Aug 2011 4:10 #
  13. 1lhr

@saladin
    you mean Hamid Khan will be the first one inside?

but would he stay as PTI's senior member/executive?

Posted 9 months ago on 12 Aug 2011 4:12 #
  14. saladin89

@1hr

If he has done nothing wrong, then he will stay, but if he has we will send him back to the mafia of land grabbers N$. They both will be chuki piesing in prison.

Posted 9 months ago on 12 Aug 2011 4:14 #
  15. saladin89

@1hr

First we have to get to the bottom of this, but I smell noon league propaganda, if this is true then most media stations will mention it.

Posted 9 months ago on 12 Aug 2011 4:17 #
  16. banjarbayabaan

Here is an other one

Posted 9 months ago on 12 Aug 2011 4:21 #
  17. saladin89

Could someone please take this title out. It should be PML N/N$ making shockwave headlines on land grabbing.

Posted 9 months ago on 12 Aug 2011 4:23 #
  18. 1lhr

@saladin
    are you asking for PTI moderators to bail out PTI's land grabbers......

as i said in my initial post ...this was already taken down soon after I put it on.

Posted 9 months ago on 12 Aug 2011 4:26 #
  19. saladin89

Islamabad: PML-N MNA brothers ‘grab’ expatriate’s Rs 35m land

ISLAMABAD: Two Members of National Assembly (MNAs), who are real brothers and business partner of a land developer, have allegedly grabbed Rs 35 million land of an expatriate, but police and other relevant departments are not ready to listen to the victim and take action against the MNAs belonging to Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) having government in Punjab.

Daily Times on Monday learnt that Adalat Hussain, son of Atta Muhammad, who has been living in United Kingdom for last 50 years, purchased 35 kanals and 8 marla of land in Pindmatay Khan on highway near Gujar Khan in 2004 from investment point of view. The land was transferred in his name vide transfer number 1647.

In December 2010 when he came to know that some persons have grabbed his land, he came to Pakistan and visited his land. Raja Waheed, Raja Sajid, Raja Tariq, Raja Rafique and five other armed persons told him that MNAs Raja Muhammad Asad Khan and Raja Muhammad Safdar Khan owned the land and they were making a housing society there. They threatened him that he would be shot dead if he came back to the land.

Hussain said he possessed all documents, according to which he and his three sons Sajid Hussain, Abid Hussain and Babar Hussain owned Khasra numbers 307, 258, 76 and 75, but the MNAs, who are sons of former MNA Muhammad Afzal Khan, have grabbed his land.

Hussain said when he field an application with the police, Station House Office (SHO) Muhammad Nazar Khan and Investigation Officer Mehboob Shah, who is acting SHO, instead of registering a First Information Report (FIR) told him that they could not take any action against MNAs.

Hussain said went to the DSP office but DSP sent him to Tehsildar and Tehsildar sent him to DDRO who also refused to take any action and advised him to file an application with the complaint cell and wait for his turn.

Posted 9 months ago on 12 Aug 2011 4:28 #
  20. saladin89

@1hr

when did i say that, keep it up, i am enjoying this thread.

Posted 9 months ago on 12 Aug 2011 4:30 #
  21. saladin89

Here is another
    Journalist Housing Society protest against ‘land grabbers’
    July 14th, 2011 admin No comments

Journalist Housing Society protest against ‘land grabbers’

Staff Report

LAHORE: The journalist community, while protesting against a fake FIR registered by police under the name of land grabbers at the behest of the provincial rulers, Chief Minister (CM) Shahbaz Sharif, Law Minister Rana Sanaullah and high ups of Police Department, gathered outside the CM’s Secretariat on Wednesday and asked police to arrest them if they were ‘dacoits’.

Harbanspura Police Station had launched an FIR against 13 senior journalists, including a governing body member of the Lahore Press Club (LPC), Baba Muzammal Gujjar, and some other unidentified journalists on the complaint of land grabber mafia which had already been involved in illegal land grabbing in the Journalists’ Housing Colony at Harbanspura.

A large number of journalists brought out a massive rally from the LPC to CM Secretariat at 7-Club Road where they staged a sit-in and chanted slogans against the Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N) government for patronising the land grabbers. They demanded prompt action against those behind the registration of fake FIR that named 13 journalists in a fake robbery and kidnapping case.

LPC representatives, Punjab Union of Journalists (PUJ) and Pakistan Federal Union of Journalists (PFUJ) led the protest, offering collective arrests and demanding the authorities to suspend Harbanspura’s DSP and SHO for registering a fake case against senior members of their community.

LPC President Sarmad Bashir, Secretary Azam Chaudhry and other representatives, while addressing the protesters, said that the Harbanspura Police registered the fake case against the journalists on the directions of CCPO Ahmed Raza Tahir, and DIG (Operations) Ghulam Mahmood Dogar. They said that police and PML-N MPA’s were protecting the land grabbers by registering fake criminal cases against journalists.

They said that police was reluctant to arrest those who attacked the journalists and tried to occupy their residential plots in Journalist Housing Society. They said that the City Police was targeting journalists in a planned manner. They further said that the journalists are being victimised by the Punjab government for holding a meeting with the prime minister a day ago.

LPC leaders also announced another protest, to be held on Friday at 4pm, saying that their protest would not end until an action was taken against the land grabbers.

Meanwhile, Punjab government sent MPA Zaeem Qadri to negotiate with the journalists and to ask them to put an end to the protest, however, the journalists at large refused to enter into any deal unless proper action was taken against the land mafia. Separately, the opposition also submitted a resolution and an adjournment motion in the PA on the said issue and demanded the PML-N government to discuss the issue in the House.

Tags: Journalist Housing Society Lahore, Journalist Housing Society, Lahore,Punjab Union of Journalists , Lahore Press Club

Posted 9 months ago on 12 Aug 2011 4:35 #
  22. 1lhr

@saladin
    u seem to have got upset but I am pleased you are enjoying the thread although at the same time you have asked for moderators assistance to bail out PTI's land grabbers.

This thread is about land grabbing by IK's PTI....I suggest you can start another thread about any other party's land grabbing. Posting other parties land grabbing stories on this thread does not mean that members of IK's PTI have not been involved in land grabbing..... the energetic youth and followers of insaaf party should have the courage to face the truth and not bury their heads in sand.....

by trying to hide corruption and land grabbing of PTI members you are 'making' your 'own' loss...Think!

Posted 9 months ago on 12 Aug 2011 4:38 #
  23. saladin89

U want more here u go

Anjum flees on the orders of PML (N) leadership, claims Saif.

ISLAMABAD, July 18, 2011 (Frontier Star): General Secretary of All Pakistan Muslim League Pakistan Muslim League refers to any of five political parties in Pakistan:

PML (N) always promoted lawlessness and chaos in the country. It seems that it is not a political party but a gang of absconders. In an statement he said that MNA from PML(N) Anjum Aqeel Khan first escaped from the police custody on the orders from the top leadership of his party , but when the realized that the matter is highlighted by the media they directed him to surrender. He said that Anjum Aqeel was detained by capital police for plundering Rs 6 billion in a land scam. Barrister Saif said that PML-N is a party of gangsters which provide assistance to the notorious thieves, robbers and land mafia as they always contest elections with their finances Barrister Saif said that PML-N leadership including Mian Nawaz Sharif Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif (Urdu: میاں محمد نواز شریف ) (born December 25, 1949 in Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan)[1] is a Pakistani politician. and Ch Nisar instead of steering the masses from ongoing challenges and crisis used to criticize the military and security institutions while the Mian Shahbaz Sharif has been supporting the terrorists in Punjab. APML secretary General said that at this critical juncture when the masses in the country were facing challenges of their survival, public should now think over it that a political party, whose legislators were found in attacking at the apex courts, police stations, land grabbing, and contest elections on forged document what can they do with the country. The history of PML-N leadership witness to the fact that whenever they assumed power in the country, they tried to made the law enforcement agencies their subordinates to accomplish their malicious intentions.

(THROUGH ASIA PULSE)

Posted 9 months ago on 12 Aug 2011 4:39 #
  24. saladin89

@1hr

First of all u need to check other thrads where u have posted, and majority of times has nothing to do with the topic

Secondly I made it clear if PTI candidate has done wrong hang him.

Posted 9 months ago on 12 Aug 2011 4:41 #
  25. 1lhr

@saladin
    but you are the one who keep insisting on every other post to stick to topic.... so do you not follow what you preach?

secondly you need to read the link i posted....the person whose land is grabbed by PTI's Omar Cheema is also a PTI voter and he is asking the court of IK to decide, so you should really instruct Ik to do the hanging.

Posted 9 months ago on 12 Aug 2011 4:50 #
  26. saladin89

@1hr

I have mentioned very clearly IK will definitley look into this, he is not N$.

Concerning sticking to the post, i have preached and preached and preaced but it does not go into anyones head, so I will join the show as well. We can't have one rule for one, and one rule for the other can we 1hr.

Posted 9 months ago on 12 Aug 2011 4:53 #
  27. 1lhr

@saladin
    'i have preached and preached and preaced but it does not go into anyones head, so I will join the show as wells'

Using the same principal if other parties carry out land grabbing and you preach and preach and it does not get into anyones head, so you will join the shaow as well'?

Posted 9 months ago on 12 Aug 2011 5:00 #
  28. saladin89

@1hr

so we agree PML N are land grabbers.

when did I say that PTI should become land grabbers, i was talking of this forum, u know very well.

At least we agree bro that PML N and other parties are land grabbers. Something positive has come out.

Now again I will repeat if any political member of PTI has been involved in land grabbing, then he should be punished. We will wait and see what IMran Khan does. I have no doubt what so ever he will do the right thing.

PTI as a ahole inshallah will not sink as low as N$, there are limits u know.
    I mean what I say most PTI supporters are people who want to see a positive change and if wrondoings are happening, then we will be the first to complain.
    Just wait for this space and see what happens.

Anything else bro do not hesitate to ask

Posted 9 months ago on 12 Aug 2011 5:21 #
  29. Ooo bhai,
    land grabbing mein MQM aur ANP ka loha duniya manti hay.
    becharay PTI walon ko tou na badnaam karo.

Posted 9 months ago on 12 Aug 2011 5:49 #
  30. Bashing PMLN etc as an answer to this issue/thread is not a good idea.

If it is really true, IK must take action against him and set an example (as he once said in a show).

Posted 9 months ago on 12 Aug 2011 21:25 #
  31. HAQKIAWAZ

A party who claims to bring revolution with clean faces has a land grabber on the key post. And look the response of Ptian. Instead of clarifying their position on this issue they are giving lame excuses that other parties also have same kind of leaders. So if you are comparing yourself with the bad guys of other parties then ptian should stop the mantra that they will change the system with clean faces.

Posted 9 months ago on 12 Aug 2011 22:35 #
  32. saladin89

@haqkiawaz

If u read the whole post u will realise, we have acknowledged if there is anything done wrong, IK should take action. How many times do u want us to repeat this.

Concerning the n$ land grabbering mafia I think u shoyld demand the same. However if u are not bothered about it, which seems like the case for every nooner, than don't be.
    But to criticize one PTI and where u have dozen's of land mafia running round your party it just makes it hypocritical.

IK should take action, watch this space.............

Posted 9 months ago on 12 Aug 2011 22:58 #
  33. insaftak

If he is guilty then he should be out behind the bars but I expect no acceptability from the masters of land grabbing. They are just not interested in any accountability. Why is punjab government sleeping and not doing anything about it?

Posted 9 months ago on 13 Aug 2011 10:05 #
  34. scandinavian

Saladin89 wrote

"Now again I will repeat if any political member of PTI has been involved in land grabbing, then he should be punished. We will wait and see what IMran Khan does. I have no doubt what so ever he will do the right thing."

I second that. We will never defend ANY corrupt action! IF he is found guilty he should be thrown out of PTI and punished in a court of law!

Posted 9 months ago on 13 Aug 2011 10:10 #
  35. twin_cities

Our PTI friends here are implying that if PMLN MNAs are involved in land grabbing then it is the right for PTI leaderships to become qabza mafia.

so two wrongs = one right?

bhai meray iss hamam main sab nangay hain, whether it is PMLN, PTI, PPP or whoever...

Posted 9 months ago on 13 Aug 2011 10:55 #
  36. scandinavian

@Twin_cities

"I second that. We will never defend ANY corrupt action! IF he is found guilty he should be thrown out of PTI and punished in a court of law!"

You wrote:
    "Our PTI friends here are implying that if PMLN MNAs are involved in land grabbing then it is the right for PTI leaderships to become qabza mafia."

Where do you find your claim?

Posted 9 months ago on 13 Aug 2011 11:03 #
  37. twin_cities

Well claim lies in above posts where our friends are implying that if Umer Cheema has done wrong then PMLN MNAs have done so... it means both are equal...

As a matter of fact both are... the world we are living in it is next to impossible to find MR. CLEAN, and particularly in politics 100% people think for their own gains first, country and awam is the next priority...

Posted 9 months ago on 13 Aug 2011 11:14 #
  38. 1lhr

news update on this
    http://www.khabraingroup.com/newspaper-detail7.htm

- PTI's Sarfraz Cheema after committing the land fraud is now threatening the other party with gunda gardi

- IK on the other hand is not interested....could it be because he is sharing the loot money with sarfraz cheema??

- Seems IK/PTI Insaaf is only restricted to speeches every sunday or on talk shows

Posted 9 months ago on 13 Aug 2011 12:11 #
  39. siddiqi73

@1lhr,

Bro, this news has to reported by CNN, BBC or Sky otherwise the fan club would just dub it to be propaganda.

Posted 9 months ago on 13 Aug 2011 13:05 #
  40. Adonis

Criminal elements do get into every political party. It would be naive for "nighters" of PTI to assume that everyone pledging loyalty to His Holiness Imran Khan the great, is an epitome of virtue and piety.

These criminals come into politics hoping to get political patronage for their criminal activities. So it is not unusual to find criminals among political activists. The important thing is what political parties do with these people once their criminal activities are proved.

At the moment, PML-N is the only political party that has taken action against criminals within its ranks, forcing even some MNAs and MPAs to resign. PPP, on the other hand has not taken any action against the likes of Abdul Qayyum Jatoi (arrested at Cat Walk night club) or Sarwar Sial (arrested at a brothel).

PTI is getting many new entrants who are either rejects of PML-N or ex-PPP/Q leaguers who see no future in their parties. There are many criminal elements among them.

Mere newspaper accusation against Umar Cheema of PTI does not necessarily mean that he is a criminal, but it is incumbent on PTI to immediately institute an inquiry against him, as is the practice in PML-N, and if found guilty he should be expelled.

Posted 9 months ago on 13 Aug 2011 13:35 #
  41. siddiqi73

Gotta hand it to this Cheema guy though...he ain't in the government nor has any powerful position (expect for holding Snow White's coat tail) and yet goes about grabbing land...very ball$y if I may say.

Posted 9 months ago on 13 Aug 2011 13:48 #
  42. siddiqi73

@Adonis,

Worry not bro, our Sati Sawatri Dulhan at this time is on her way to the Parliament house to grace the rented Sunday kay Sunday Carnival. I sincerely hope that once done with doling out sponsored food and dancing to the tunes of Arif Lohar, necessary action will be taken against Cheema.

Posted 9 months ago on 13 Aug 2011 13:52 #
  43. mangoman

@ siddi,
    "Gotta hand it to this Cheema guy though...he ain't in the government nor has any powerful position (expect for holding Snow White's coat tail) and yet goes about grabbing land...very ball$y if I may say."

That's exactly why this all looks propaganda (a part of the paid propaganda campaign, sponsored by Main Kuggoo PMLN) against PTI. Wait and you will get befitting reply as usual, Umar Cheema and PTI will come clean and on top, as always, Inshallah.

"Sati Sawatri Dulhan"

LOL...Sati Sawatri Dulhan...LOL...Yeah its another name for our "Mian Kuggoo Bin Laden", suits perfectly on him.

Posted 9 months ago on 13 Aug 2011 14:10 #
  44. saladin89

@adonis

At the moment, PML-N is the only political party that has taken action against criminals within its ranks,

are u joking, PML N leader N$ is king of land mafia in Punjab, where are all these actions that have been taken. I would advise to start again reading on this thread, unless u want me too give u more proof of the land mafia dealings of PML N.

I do not worry PTI will be taking action against Umer cheema if necessary. As for your ridiculous claims that PML N take action against there own, is absurd. Because if that were true N$ would be the first to be taken out of the party, as he is the kingpin of land grabbers, and what about rana saab when is he leaving for all the land grabbing he has been up too.

Posted 9 months ago on 13 Aug 2011 16:08 #
  45. 1lhr

'Bro, this news has to reported by CNN, BBC or Sky otherwise the fan club would just dub it to be propaganda'

You are right as proved by subsequent posts.....It is perhaps because CNN and SKY are jewish!

Posted 9 months ago on 13 Aug 2011 22:33 #
  46. 1lhr

more revelations on Sarfraz Cheema's trail of land grabbing....this includes a widow....more people are coming up with evidence against Cheema

http://img.khabraingroup.com/epaper/fp.jpg

shame on you Cheema of IK's insaaf party....and shame on you Ik for keeping mum about your partys land grabbing. or is this how you finance the palace of Bani Gala?

Posted 9 months ago on 15 Aug 2011 20:22 #
  47. banjarbayabaan

Omar Cheema
    Dear All... i would like to thank you for your messages, tel call, emails regarding the ongoing negative campaign to defame me through baseless allegations in daily khabrain against me,my family and the PTI... To update you i have already sent a Legal Notice to imtinan shahid and mian riaz, and will pursue the case in the court of law. i need your support and wishes to combat Yellow Journalism in Pakistan...Regards, Omar S.Cheema
    http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001983356247
    Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Posted 9 months ago on 16 Aug 2011 4:14 #
  48. he he he
    land grabbers baqi partiyun kay kam hain kiya?

baqi partiyaan zameen ka koi hissa khali chorein gi tou koi aur land grabber bannaye ka sochay.
    he he he

Posted 9 months ago on 16 Aug 2011 5:09 #
  49. saladin89

@exposed

very well posted thanks.

That is the way to do it. i hope PML N politicians copy this as well.
    Rana saab and all other PML N politicians accused of land grabbing, u also need to go to court, and prove your innocence.

Posted 9 months ago on 16 Aug 2011 5:38 #
  50. Adonis

So the accused denies any wrong doing and that is it. The party does not even need to form any fact finding committee. Whatever an alleged crook says is correct. Great, so this is the real face of self proclaimed Champions of Insaf. Pathetic !!!

Posted 9 months ago on 16 Aug 2011 6:25 #