PTI Leader Joins PMLN

(81 posts)
  1. scandinavian

@Adm!n

Once again swift "justice", BUT ONLY for ant Noon-League participants. Why are you so blind when your fellow Noon-Leaguers indulge in dirty language and name calling?

Posted 5 months ago on 14 Dec 2011 18:18 #
  2. scandinavian

Now, I will wait and see what admin does to Siddiqui. Only a ban is appropriate!

Posted 5 months ago on 14 Dec 2011 18:19 #
  3. insaftak

Fori Insaf for Noon League. Well Done,

All spammers are free to roam pkpolitics because well they are from the mother party

Posted 5 months ago on 14 Dec 2011 18:20 #
  4. @Scandinavian,

Please provide reference of any abuse and it will be taken care of.

Posted 5 months ago on 14 Dec 2011 18:20 #
  5. msohail83

Siddiqi sb is a ladla here. I have seen admin warning/banning members for the offense siddiqi commits 50 times/day. Be fair plz. No need to ban these guys

Posted 5 months ago on 14 Dec 2011 18:21 #
  6. scandinavian

@Adm!n

Please just look at the last 50 last posts from Siddiqui and you will. My personal view is that Khan_sb and others are mostly provoked to use foul language. All of us don't want dirty language to be used, but if one part repeatedly abuse and get of topic then it is doomed to go wrong.

Posted 5 months ago on 14 Dec 2011 18:24 #
  7. scandinavian

@Adm!n

Here is the latest example:

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/pti-core-selection-committee-is-based-on-ex-isi-ib-officials#post-287964

Posted 5 months ago on 14 Dec 2011 18:25 #
  8. aayelleye1

siddiqi73

calm down man main nay tumhay doob marnay ka mashwara nae diya wesay i appericiate mian sahib k unho nay apnay galay say sarya to nikala and credit goes to imran khan.

Posted 5 months ago on 14 Dec 2011 18:25 #
  9. @Scandinavian,

We tolerate language against public figures to reasonable extent, but abusing other members is not tolerated.

Let me know exact comment and I will take care of it.

Posted 5 months ago on 14 Dec 2011 18:26 #
  10. insaftak

we used to have an option to report the post but for some reason it has been removed. I suggest you put it back because there are a lot of spammers on this forum that need to be taken out too.

Posted 5 months ago on 14 Dec 2011 18:30 #
  11. siddiqi73

Calm down my insafi brothers! Y'all are raising my stock by ganging up on me like that. Don't hate the playa....hate the game ;) Besides, the admin is fair and even if I infringe upon discipline and decorum; than a reprimand should also be handed to me as well (which obviously I have not done as yet)

@Ali,

My bad brother! Sorry.

Posted 5 months ago on 14 Dec 2011 18:31 #
  12. msohail83

Siddiqi, not ganging up, buddy. U shud b the one asking admin to let it go.. everyone knows ur ghetto lingo here :-)

Posted 5 months ago on 14 Dec 2011 18:41 #
  13. munshi

@insafi111

This "trash" deserve .....

PTI should respect their workers, already in one of their slogan they termed IK as lion and worker/member/supporter as "DOG".

Posted 5 months ago on 14 Dec 2011 18:41 #
  14. aftab arif

Admin Saab, here you go:

"Rah giya sawal mask ka, tu bhai mian aap ka mask mein nay pahlay say ready kiya howa hai; woh mask ju cricketers as a guard apnee pant kay undar wear kartay hain apnay expensive assets ko fast bowler kee fast bowling say bachao kay liya."

posted on the previous page by Sid.

Posted 5 months ago on 14 Dec 2011 18:47 #
  15. siddiqi73

@Sohail,

Bro, I'm not in a position to say anything to Admin when I'm a regular Joe on this forum just like you and everyone else. Yeah dude, have made ghetto my permanent abode for sometime now. I guess the time has come for me to move up to DHA or some other Burger community.

Posted 5 months ago on 14 Dec 2011 18:48 #
  16. siddiqi73

@Aftab,

Bhaijaan, care to post khan_sahibs post before that one where he is equating my leadership with ****, mosquitos and offering me a mask; for god knows what.

Posted 5 months ago on 14 Dec 2011 18:50 #
  17. aftab arif

@ Sid

You know what he was offering the mask for...and it certainly was 'not' a mask that you use to protect your assets!!!

Posted 5 months ago on 14 Dec 2011 18:57 #
  18. siddiqi73

^^ Guilty as charged mate! But still that **** thingy ain't on.

Posted 5 months ago on 14 Dec 2011 18:59 #
  19. @ADMIN
    Your bias is quite evident here. You have given a free hand to this kid siddiqui who could provoke any one but if some one try to reply to his filth than you wake up from your slumber.

Can't you read what he posted and than my reply or shall I get you an english dictionary? I have only one word and that is "Disgusting"

As regards to your threat about "Banning" me, Please go ahead and ban me as this is all I can expect from your bias moderation.

Posted 5 months ago on 14 Dec 2011 19:22 #
  20. @siddiqi73,

I overlooked your message in roman urdu. This is last warning for you as well. Abuse of another member will not be tolerated.

@KHAN_Sahib,

It is unfortunate that you have been on pkpolitics for such long time and posted hundreds of comments, yet you still claim this is biased site. I am not going to give any explanation here and you are free to move wherever you want. The final warning stays.

Posted 5 months ago on 14 Dec 2011 20:20 #
  21. msohail83

Admin, do u mind giving a reason for deleting videos khan posted earlier?

Posted 5 months ago on 14 Dec 2011 20:43 #
  22. d0ct0r

msohail83 were they related to the topic being discussed?

Posted 5 months ago on 14 Dec 2011 20:44 #
  23. d0ct0r

PTIans ganging up against siddiqi73 just like they ganged up against "american agent" and "lifafa journalist" Shafqat Mehmood back in 2009 :P

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/shafqat-mahmood-replaces-umer-cheema#post-288020

Posted 5 months ago on 14 Dec 2011 20:47 #
  24. msohail83

They were every bit relevant as they were posted under 'nawaz caught lying' thread. The only prob I saw with them was they were critical of noon league (blasphemy).

Posted 5 months ago on 14 Dec 2011 20:53 #
  25. stingingnettle

^^^^^^

"@ADMIN
    Your bias is quite evident here. You have given a free hand to this kid siddiqui who could provoke any one but if some one try to reply to his filth than you wake up from your slumber."

The hypocrisy is mind-blowing. The author of the above lines has forgotten his own language towards others.

The system of moderation is well and truly screwed up as far as I can tell but lets not be hypocrites.

Posted 5 months ago on 14 Dec 2011 22:49 #
  26. d0ct0r

@stingingnettle
    The hypocrisy is mind-blowing. The author of the above lines has forgotten his own language towards others.

Are you referring to language used in current thread?

Posted 5 months ago on 14 Dec 2011 23:30 #
  27. d0ct0r

msohail83

I had checked out only two of those vids and those two were about khawaja asif,in one video an overzealous young man was complaining that Kh Asif stays in Islamabad and never visits his constituency,(Obviously his electorate have elected him to represent them in Islamabad so Kh Asif is playing a positive & constructive role in Islamabad,just other day Khursheed Shah was requesting that Ishaq Dar and Kh Asif should help govt in resolving energy crisis and financial crisis,so even his opponent accept that he is a capable and qualified person ,on the contrary Mr Khan who didn't played any significant or productive role & remained absent most of the time when he was elected on a single seat in NA). If Kh Asif doesn't perform then he remains answerable to his electorate. They will decide his fate on election day.

Second vid was also some protest against Zardari in which protesters were waving shoes in the air and chanting slogans against Zardari and Kh Asif and Khuram Dastagir were waving back. (The vid was wrongly captioned 'protesters showing shoe to Kh Asif')

Its obvious that Khan sb simply went on youtube and searched for anti N videos and posted some of them in a row without even checking if they were relevant & pertinent to stuff being discussed or not.(I too could post few dozen anti PTI vid here if you allow me to?)

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 10:57 #
  28. siddiqi73

@Doctor,

I took one of the PTI posters to the cleaners for that video on Khawaja Asif about 2 months back as it was not only propaganda but something beyond that for which I don't have a word.

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 11:03 #
  29. @ADMIN:

I am surprised that you "Overlooked" the message in roman urdu and were quite swift in deleting those videos which were relevant to NS lies and the current topic. As regards to your comment about being "bias". I have maintained that the moderation is "Bias" and not the site. The disappearance of comments does come under "Bias" if you don't delete the comments against others.

Your take on the issue by saying to leave if you don't like is simply very immature. People who want to leave will leave if they want to and in this present era of technology, no one can make other person leave from a particular site. The biggest example is the double ID, people who have been on this site for ages by changing their IP addresses. If you have the urge to Ban me than go ahead and do it.

@Doctor: I am surprised that out of all the people u have the nerve to criticize me on posting videos. You are the notorious one who would not spare a thread by diverting it to against MQM by spamming the thread with Anti-MQM videos. But I can understand that the love of **** League impairs your sense of sensibility just like your hatred impairs the ability to see any injustice with Urdu speakers.

@Stingin nettle..

I feel sorry for people around you. I do understand your frustration but believe me, I can cure it if you chose to get some treatment. I will do it free of charge. Just give me a shout when you are ready for your treatment. (No abuse intended... just worried about your mental status which needs some Lavage)

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 17:40 #
  30. Pakistani Expat

Any political party establishes its roots after decades of survival through various hardships. No party is ever survived only by the support of establishment:

That is why the serious people in the party having principles stand on various issues have started quitting the party. Some of the examples are Naseem Zehra and others are leaving the party.

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 19:05 #
  31. @Pakistani expat:

I agree with you.. Political maturness take some time.
    As regards to the above news, I myself is very very disappointed with Inclusion of Pervaiz Khattak or this cheema issue.
    Imran stand on the issue of protest is like a dictator which every one used to call him in the initial days. I thought he changed but looks like that he has not changed at all. He needs to understand that he is not a cricket team captain of 16 people but he is now a leader of millions of people. He has to change his attitude and stop catering the seasonal tadpoles joining PTI bandwagon.

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 19:19 #