PTI member to Commit Suicide

(20 posts)
  1. Just in from insaf.pk ....

I read the news in facebook and pti home page that PTI is going to hold a jalsa in haripur where Yusuf Ayub khan and raja amir zaman are going to join pti.

I am going to leave PTI. if they include people like Yusuf Ayub, Raja amir zaman. these people are the really looter and the best oppertunists. I was fighting with my family members to get rid of these people. we have family terms with these guys. but if we need to save Pakistan we have to say them NO. if this happens i will be the first person to leave PTI> ager aisey hi logon ne PTI mein aana hai to ham kyun apna time zaya kar rehey hain. then there will be no difference between PTI and PPP and PML N.

I can bet. jab ham ne in ko include kia log pti ke khilaf ho jayen ge. people hate these people now. thats why people are supporting PTI to get rid of these people.

I will SUICIDE , they day the joined pti. and i will suicide in front of Media. this shows that workers have no respect in PTI. only big corrupt people matter more than workers.

http://www.insaf.pk/Forum/tabid/53/forumid/1/postid/126102/view/topic/Default.aspx

Posted 6 months ago on 14 Nov 2011 23:56 #
  2. Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Posted 6 months ago on 14 Nov 2011 23:59 #
  3. saladin89

PTI headquarters need to look into this straight away.

Firstly we have too distinguish whether he is a PTI supporter or some noon leaguer pretending to be one!

Secondly they need to look into these people who are being accused.

PTI headquarters make this a priority please!

Posted 6 months ago on 15 Nov 2011 0:24 #
  4. saladin89

@rasheed

Thanks for sharing this information!

Posted 6 months ago on 15 Nov 2011 0:25 #
  5. @saladin89,

You can surely confirm with his 626 posts in a glance that he is very active member of PTI and not an outsider.

I don't think you will be able to do anything, similar to inclusion of other establishment agents like Mian Azhar, fake degree holders like Taman and 4 times lotas like Zaheer Abbass etc.

Posted 6 months ago on 15 Nov 2011 0:34 #
  6. saladin89

@rasheed

Mian Azhar is ok, establishment or not!
    If establishment please give evidence.

Taman if he is a fake degree holder than does not look too good, however if he does good by people than live with it!

Zaheer Abbass, maybe he has not found a party that he can trust, well he has found one now PTI!, not an issue.

Posted 6 months ago on 15 Nov 2011 0:42 #
  7. saladin89

@rasheed

Remember there may be some that join PTI that have grey areas, however the majority definitely will not have, we put trust in Imran Khan.

But if he turns out to be another brother of the twins (not that he is) N$ and Mr10%, be rest assured we will be the first to point the finger.

IK is the best option compared to the other's. LOTA, Corruption, people committing suicide because of there lack of governence goes way way way way over the roof. If u start counting now, u will be unable to keep on counting because it will get u tired.

Posted 6 months ago on 15 Nov 2011 0:48 #
  8. @saladin89,

1- Mian Azhar was the main guy who broke PML after Musharraf's coup and occupied the PML house in Islamabad with his few buddies. At that moment, PMLQ was formed and he was the founding member of PMLQ, which was the main reason that Musharraf prolonged his 8 years on this country.

2- If fake degree holders are acceptable, then why was Imran Khan and his fans shouting for 3 years against fake degree holders? Should you applaud PMLN for kicking out fake degree holders?

3- Malik Zaheer Abbas Khokar was elected on PPP ticket in 2002 elections. Immediately after elections and before the oath of Prime Minister, Zaheer changed his loyalty and joined the newly formed PPP-Patriot group that made alliance PMLQ and MQM to support Musharraf. The entire PPP-Patriot, with members like Faisal Saleh Hayat, Raza Hyat Hiraj and Sherafghan Niazi later merged into PMLQ. Malik Zaheer recently joined PTI.

So moral corruption, educational corruption, constitutional corruption is acceptable for PTI?

Posted 6 months ago on 15 Nov 2011 1:00 #
  9. saladin89

Have they looted money from poor?
    What do awam think of them in there areas?
    have they declared there assets?

If some of them have grey areas, but also have some good points, they need to be weighed up.

Mian Azhar went against Noon league and supported Musharraf, i have no issues with that, I would have done the same because N$ is just too corrupt and useless. No issue there.

Fake degree holders should not be acceptable, however if he has declared his assets and is not corrupt then we have to give him the benefit of doubt.

Again same implies with malik saab if he is not corrupt he should be congratulated because the noon league and PPP leaders are corrupt to the core, and it shows he has will power not to be like there leaders.

Again some grey area politicians may join us but the majority will be new faces, and as IK said there will be a lot of youth.

Look at the likes of grandson of Allama Iqbal he seems like a nice person.

Posted 6 months ago on 15 Nov 2011 1:13 #
  10. @saladin89,

What about moral corruption, constitutional corruption, educational corruption?

Posted 6 months ago on 15 Nov 2011 1:16 #
  11. saladin89

These elements can be seen from the chapprassi to PM. If certain candidates have these grey areas then under PTI leadership of Imran Khan can be controlled.

Because all 3 points u mentioned Imran is not apart off.

To find angels is near enough impossible.

1000 candidates will be chosen and a small amount will come into these categories. However they have support of people in there areas which is a plus point for PTI.

Posted 6 months ago on 15 Nov 2011 2:20 #
  12. @saladin89,

So if finding angles is not possible, then why PTI has double standards against other parties?

Why PTI members posted "Fake Degree" holders against other political parties million times on this forum and other media?

Posted 6 months ago on 15 Nov 2011 2:27 #
  13. All my sympathies with Insaf Shaheen but if he thought he would mattter as much as these big wigs, he was mistaken.

However, the good news is that people do react against the entrenched politicians and reject them whenever they get a chance. Yousuf Ayub was a rising star in late nineties but has lost two provincial elections in a row to present MPA, American educated, Qazi Asad. I am not sure if PTI will be able to revive Yousuf Ayub's chances.

Raja Aamir Zaman also lost the NA seat in last elections alongwith Omer Ayub to PMLN's Sardar Mushtaq. His brother, Raja Faisal Zaman is currently a sitting MPA in JUIF and may join PTI as soon as elections are declared.

So, it is still politics as usual, be it PTI, PPP or any other party. Same old characters with new makeovers. That is why I don't bet on PTI.

I think Nawaz Sharif is a far better choice. He has some integrity and has tried to stand up to the establishment as well as the turncoat politicians, as far as he can, and has some understanding as to how to turn the economy around. I doubt Imran Khan can deliver anything because he is simply dancing to Establishment tunes.

Posted 6 months ago on 15 Nov 2011 2:57 #
  14. insaftak

The only party that discusses issues openly. Good on Mubi for voicing his concerns. Next step for him is to submit all allegations on these guys to internal committee set up by PTI.

PTI has changed pakistani politics. Can you imagine anyone from any other party voicing their opinions like this.

More Power to Transparency and Insaf.Pk for letting us voice our opinions.

Posted 6 months ago on 15 Nov 2011 3:46 #
  15. @insaftak,

PTI is openly discussing this on internet as it is internet based party.

Other party members disagree on national media against their party policies, like Aitzaz Ahsan, Zulfiqar Mirza, Safdar Abbasi, Ayaz Amir, Javed Hashmi are just few examples.

Now the main problem in PTI is NOT that that lotas and fake degree holders are joining the party. The problem is that the new comers who have their own vote bank have higher positions and say in the party than old members from 15 years.

For example, PTI Lahore president is 4 times lota Zaheer Abbass Khobar.

Why not any old and loyal PTI member was made Lahore president?

Posted 6 months ago on 15 Nov 2011 20:41 #
  16. scandinavian

Good to see a nooner be "concerned" about a threat to human life and that too a Insafian.

Maybe the case is genuine. It need to be investigated. Insafians don't want any loss of life - what ever the affiliation!

Posted 6 months ago on 15 Nov 2011 21:26 #
  17. pakstar

This is just start of PTI and it has started stumbling. PTI taking all corrupt people in their parties such as Jazi Khan of Rawalpindi Kabza Mafia, Faiz Taman kicked out of PMLN as fake degree holder and many more to join soon. PTI thinking their party is growing, infact the party is not growing opportunists are growing in PTI. PTI is going against its own motto of getting rid of corruption by taking all corrupts in the party.

Also another advise to Imran Khan is not to criticise other parties to gain votes instead try to convince votes on PTI's manifesto. PTI won't be able to survive if all major parties strike back.

PTI must Come out of delusion for sweeping next elections.

Posted 6 months ago on 15 Nov 2011 23:20 #
  18. saladin89

@pakstar

This is the problem with status quo parties they don't have a manifesto that can help awam because they are crooks and liers.

The first point of PTI manifesto is too get the money back which these status quo parties have looted from awam.

The second is to collect taxes. Status quo twin brothers one gives 5000 rupees the other gives nothing.

The other's I will not tell because copy Cat Kings Noon league will copy it!

the war has already began status quo vs PTI

Posted 6 months ago on 16 Nov 2011 0:59 #
  19. siddiqi73

@89,

>>>The first point of PTI manifesto is too get the money back which these status quo parties have looted from awam.<<<
    * Can you please illuminate on the mechanics of bringing looted money back? No firing while being blindfolded son, need to know on a comprehensive plan to first curb the menace of money laundering and getting money back from offshore accounts.

>>>The second is to collect taxes. Status quo twin brothers one gives 5000 rupees the other gives nothing.<<<

* Collect taxes how when folks just don't want to pay it. IK's brother from another mother (Ustad Tabla Master) tried using the army to bring retailers under a tax net and it backfired on his rear end. We want to see proof that little Ms. Cinderella pays 1.8 million tax a year, which he claim he does on an income which no one knows what it is.

Posted 6 months ago on 16 Nov 2011 19:29 #
  20. aayelleye1

koi baat nae aik ada agar suicide b kar lay ga to.

Posted 6 months ago on 16 Nov 2011 20:01 #