PTI supporter left with no Answer by Faisal Qureshi *Not To Miss*
(74 posts)-
Posted 4 months ago on 05 Jan 2012 22:05 #
سیاستدانوں کے بچے سیاست میں کیا لینے اے ہیں یہ فیملی پارٹی ہے : تحریک انصاف کر نعرہ
عارف علوی صاحب آپ کا بچہ سیاست میں آ سکتا ہے لیکن کسی اور کا نہیں بہوت اچھے
پاک سٹار بھائی جی بہوت بہوت شکریہ
آپ نے تو ننگا کر دیا ہے انقلابی بچوں کوPosted 4 months ago on 05 Jan 2012 22:47 # -
فیصل قریشی نے انقلابی بچوں کو ذبح کر دیا ہے
فیصل قریشی اب تمہاری وہ شامت اے گی کہ تم یاد رکھو گے ہاہا ہاہا
میں چیلنج کرتا ہوں کہ انقلابی یہ پروگرام پورا دیکھ لیں تو کافی ساری جانیں جانے کا خدشہ ہےPosted 4 months ago on 05 Jan 2012 22:51 # -
ALi Ch. may tu sab PTI walay apnay bahiyoo liay Allah say hamaisha duwa kerta hun.. k Allah in ki Ankhain khoolay aur in ko achay buray ki pehchaan ho jay.. InshAllah..
Posted 4 months ago on 05 Jan 2012 23:33 # -
LOL.... PTI taken to the cleaner.....:))
Listen at 21:00, finally cat is out... PTI accept they seek MQM help for their Karachi jalsa....
Faisal Qureshi... watch out for PTI hit man...
Posted 4 months ago on 06 Jan 2012 3:04 # -
Other classics is... "Aik taraf Afia kee tasweer, dosri taraf Afia ko hawaly karnay wala"...
Posted 4 months ago on 06 Jan 2012 3:40 # -
We already knew all of this. Not earth shattering commentary at all. It is a phony tehreek; it was, it is and will remain to be one.
BTW, Azam Swati on Sardar Assef:
Posted 4 months ago on 06 Jan 2012 4:58 # -
Posted 4 months ago on 06 Jan 2012 5:05 #
i can bet double or nothing for Imran's sham divorce that he is still married. He separated on the surface to fulfil the demand of the establishment and root his popularity among commoners that after the divorce he is just one of them: no foreign strings attached. That just shows his commitment to his objective 'make me king at any cost'. Funny thing is and it is my wild guess he will be trumped at the last moment: meaning he is about to lose his wife and dream to ride the nation both:)
Posted 4 months ago on 06 Jan 2012 5:11 # -
This was an amazing show.... really really amazing and I am thankful to the original poster as I have learned quite a lot of facts through this show that I did not know before.
This "doodh ki dhuli" hui party is not so clean at all. Imran Khan conveniently chose to keep quite against MQM and miss the ball while before he was barking like a stray dog against them. This is hypocrisy at its best.
Posted 4 months ago on 06 Jan 2012 6:55 # -
@Dusky
I noticed that also at 21:00 :)
Posted 4 months ago on 06 Jan 2012 6:57 # -
What question specifically ???
Posted 4 months ago on 06 Jan 2012 7:00 # -
@QKM,
I'm rather surprised that you are surprised! As a Karachite, most of the people knew in which direction the stream was flowing to.
Posted 4 months ago on 06 Jan 2012 7:02 # -
BTW:
Wichoon wichoon 90 di yatra kiya jao!
Utton utton MQM nu terrorist kai jao!:D
Posted 4 months ago on 06 Jan 2012 7:04 # -
@siddiqi
i was surprised at the fact that a pti man openly admitted to taking help from MQM for the jalsa... just surprised at the admittance but I think FQ's strict analysis had a lot to do with it.
Posted 4 months ago on 06 Jan 2012 7:06 # -
Might be irrelevant but "Maroosi Siyasat" anyone?!
Posted 4 months ago on 06 Jan 2012 7:46 # -
It’s more of an indictment of mqm's thuggery that they won’t allow anyone to hold a peaceful political rally in their stronghold. Personally I’m happy PTI didn’t choose the path of confrontation that could have lead to violence. MQM needs to wise up and stop acting like a mafia. You can’t claim to be a party of educated middle class and use a militant wing to cling to power.
It was a good discussion overall. Awab was as lousy as it gets and Faisal made good points.
Posted 4 months ago on 06 Jan 2012 8:27 # -
>>>>>>>>> KHISIANI BILLI KHAMBA NOCHAY <<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<
So in essence folks are admitting that going to Scotland Yard and crying over May 12th was an idiotic move.
Posted 4 months ago on 06 Jan 2012 8:37 # -
No, it wasn't. He did all he could and the case is in limbo cuz the govt of Pakistan isn't cooperating with SY. Last I checked Imran wasn't a part of sitting govt but MQM is!
Posted 4 months ago on 06 Jan 2012 8:43 # -
@qkm,
Do you remember the vile barking by MQM thugs against IK and the fact that MQM painted obscene graffiti against IK in the streets of Karachi?
Now the same MQM's terrorist don, Altaf Hussian, is sucking up to Imran Khan and praising his Tehreek and jalsas and congratulating him.
The more suprising thing for you should be to ask yourself -why your MQM is praising IK and sucking up to him repeatedly?
Did IK took his stance back? Did he say he was wrong about May 12? No, he did not say anything of the like. PTI will investigate the May 12 incident and other incidents according to law when in power and then nothing will be able to save any terrorist organization or militant wing of any party.
It's simply a wise political strategy (and it has always been - remember, PTI never spoke against MQM before May 12, did it?) to primarily concentrate on parties who are at the helm of affairs (currently, PPP and PMLN) rather than getting bogged down in fights with small parties.
Posted 4 months ago on 06 Jan 2012 9:35 # -
Lol at a "Wise Political Strategy!" and this coming on behalf of a fan club which has won only ONE seat in the last 16 years.....surely qualifies to be the crack of the day :D
Posted 4 months ago on 06 Jan 2012 9:47 # -
Quaid-e-Azam struggled for a lot more than 16 years but got no success and eventually decided to retire from politics and settle in England. He was then made to come back by Allama Iqbal and restrat his struggle, which then took another 20 years to achieve its goal.
Big struggles take time, while ascending to power for selfish purposes by licking up to generals means you become a Finance Minister and then the Chief Minister in no time, leading to a "successful" political career and eventual primiership.
Posted 4 months ago on 06 Jan 2012 9:59 # -
MQM aur PTI ki koi alliance natural nahin ho sakti. Jab kay PPP aur PML N main 4 sal akhtay rahney kay bad bohat si chezain mushtariqa hain jab kay difference bikul minor say hain. mere kiyal say jis tarah unho nay PML Q walon ko thori si narazgi kay bad galay laga liya tha inhain bhi razi kar lain ga. Akhir PTI ka muqabila bhi to karna hai.
Posted 4 months ago on 06 Jan 2012 9:59 # -
And big struggles also means openly supporting an unconstitutional action like a coup against a civilian government, openly canvassing for a general in a sham referendum and begging the agencies to engineer elections so that a particular party can win seats and "a" person becomes a PM?
Posted 4 months ago on 06 Jan 2012 10:04 # -
No.
But generating a new political movement, rejecting offers from bigger parties on its first elections when it was a 6 month old party, struggling against the corrupt government of Ameer-ul-Moomineen, struggling against their very first dictatorship amidst offers of power and rectifying in process their mistake of initially supporting it without taking any political benefits, is certainly part of an epic struggle which will soon put Pakistan on a track to progress and prosperity.
Posted 4 months ago on 06 Jan 2012 10:16 # -
BTW, Qauid-e-Azam was also in Congress initially. ;)
Posted 4 months ago on 06 Jan 2012 10:17 # -
Hehehehehehehe......comparing the likes of Leghari Brothers, Ayla Malik, SMQ, Yahoodi (Sorry, Kasuri), Bhinder, Jazi, Khokhar and Ghulam Sarwar with Quaid-e-Azam!!!
What's next....comparison with Nelson Mandela just cause Establishment Khan was incarcerated in D.G. Khan jail for a couple of days ;)
Posted 4 months ago on 06 Jan 2012 10:31 # -
No, I am not comparing anybody to anybody.
Establishing of principle is another thing. You establish a principle by referring to a personality who is agreed to be examplary by both parties (I assume you also consider Quaid's struggle to be a genuine one).
And after you had establish a principle, you apply the same principle on those you are discussing.
Posted 4 months ago on 06 Jan 2012 10:34 # -
I’ve worked with Faisal Quershi in the past. He is one sharp guy and thoroughly professional. I wouldn’t say he is a close friend but I do respect him for his work.
He raises many good points and I agree with him on some of them…and disagree with some. (apologies for the long post….)
Taking people from other parties – I agree that scrutiny should have been done before taking alleged corrupt people into PTI. This has started to happened now. PTI stance has been that anyone can join but only people approved will get tickets. This will be the true litmus test for PTI. If they get this wrong, or even if the perception is that they have got this wrong, they will loose a lot of voters. A big challenge for PTI coming up…
Taking criticism - Agree that PTI should be ready to except criticism on every statement and action. It’s only fair as PTI treat other parties the same way. But don’t agree that PTI are complaining about criticism. In my opinion they are answering all questions addressed to them – how effectively is up to the public to decide. I do agree that supporters need to argue diligently (without getting rude) on various web forums, but this is also PTI stance – but I still maintain that on any social media/web forums you can never have 100% harmony or control over all your supporters (applies to all parties)
MQM– I personally don’t believe PTI are in alliance with MQM, but I cannot say that they did not talk to MQM about “holding” the Karachi jalsa (and I am choosing my words carefully here!). BUT the MQM questions that Imran “well left” will eventually HAVE to be answered by PTI. I am sure it will come up again nearer the elections and PTI need to answer it then. And if PTI get into power (inshallah) they will HAVE to follow through…
PTI are now doing politics. Agreed. They are trying to come up with candidates that can win them the election. I also thinks it good they are being pragmatic. However, I don’t agree that they are changing their stance on issues or compromising on the vision. I don't think any of the new joiners are now suddenly in charge of defining policy and direction.
At the moment the new joiners are in the limelight, as they are known personalities. But if you look at the Karachi jalsa, many of the old PTI team were there and even made speeches. Someone was even saying on some talkshow that where is Omar cheema, and the split screen was showing omar cheema sitting right behind IK :)
And again I would come back to the point about who actually gets the tickets. I am confident that when the tickets are allocated, we will see a good mix of old and new candidates.
Posted 4 months ago on 06 Jan 2012 10:53 # -
Faisal has taken IK to the dry cleaner for a full service. He has really cleaned bowled IK by uprooting all his three stumps.The way he mocked IK for the announcement of a great corrupt entry in the shape of Sardar Asif and the relation of Afia Siddique picture with the great Pti Mush tout Qasuri is a slap on IK's pathetic and bayasooli siasat.
Posted 4 months ago on 07 Jan 2012 2:02 # -
@wasimibr,
Just search of FQ interviews with IK and there you will see how this loudmouth acts as a Bheegi Billi in front of the IK.
The naivety of the PTI supporter should not confuse you about FQ. He is the same person who said at the end of one of his interviews with IK how he started respecting IK.
As for bayasooli siasat, bayasooli siasat does not lead you to struggle for 15 years in opposition. Ask your leader, your leader is the paidawar of generals. His whole life consists of bayasooli siasat and his accession to power was a cake walk!
If Sardar Asif is corrupt, who told you NS isn't a bigger corrupt? At least PTI's leadership is uncontroversial and that what matters.
Posted 4 months ago on 07 Jan 2012 15:10 # -
Here we go, FQ, take some camouflage as notorious bombardment has started.
Posted 4 months ago on 07 Jan 2012 15:43 # -
Imran Khan is always mouthful of allegations and lies on others using mud-sliding techniques. He always shouts on others for assets and tax declartion but if you join PTI you get exampted from tax and assets declartion.
I ask Imran KHan how many people of PTI have declared their assets or declared their source of income?
Did Mian Azhar, Shah Mehmood Qureshi, Khurshid Kasuri, Fiaz taman, Ghulam Abbas delcared their assets and source of capital for their assets before joining PTI.. ??
HELL NO..
then how come they are clean politicians according to Imran Khan's own stance..?
Imran Khan is man of contradictions, immature and immoral person.
Posted 4 months ago on 07 Jan 2012 22:56 # -
Pakistani84
So IK has struggled 15 years to bring change with the help of corrupt politicians like Sardar Asif, Laghari's, Mazari's and co. What a wastage of 15 years.Posted 4 months ago on 08 Jan 2012 1:23 # -
U-TURN KHAN
PAKISTAN TEHREEKE U-TURN
Posted 4 months ago on 08 Jan 2012 14:11 # -
everyone can join the party even simply by sending a sms, taking public office should be a matter of concern specialy if they are as corrupt as Nawaz Sharif & ch Nisar,
Javed Ch in his column says "if you want to know how honest ch Nisar is ask any Patwari or Tehsildar of dist. Rawalpindi",
he forgot to mention that if you want to know how honest Nawaz Sharif is ask any bank and tax offices of PakistanPosted 4 months ago on 08 Jan 2012 17:27 # -
@wasimibr,
So you think the corrupt himself i.e. Nawaz Sharif will bring change?
Leadership counts. At least IK is uncontroversial in this respect.
And any questionable characters will be filtered out in the presence of credible leadership.
15 years of struggle show IK will not compromise on principles!
Posted 4 months ago on 08 Jan 2012 22:27 # -
W Durrani,
Do you know what "U-turn" means? It means a 180 degree turn. Where did IK took all those statements back?
IK is simply not been vociferous on the issue as before as he is taking on the bigger crocodiles first. But he has taken no previous statement back!
Posted 4 months ago on 08 Jan 2012 22:31 # -
IK is uncontroversial - Joke of the day
Posted 4 months ago on 08 Jan 2012 22:34 # -
Defenders of corrupt status quo even made Prophets controversial, what to say of an ordinary human being like IK?
I am talking from the perspective of sane people, not mouthpieces of corrupt parties.
Ask any independent analyst, and he will say IK is uncontroversial in financial matters.
Posted 4 months ago on 08 Jan 2012 22:39 # -
" what to say of an ordinary human being like IK?
Joke of the weekPosted 4 months ago on 08 Jan 2012 22:57 # -
@Pakistani85 "Leadership counts. At least IK is uncontroversial in this respect."
If you can't see the controversy about Imran Khan, let me put it here ESPECIALLY for you..
Unlike real leaders who try to convince others by their agenda and objectives, Imran Khan is mouthful of allegations and lies who does polticial point scoring by mud-sliding on others. He made many U-Turn in his 15 years of politics which includes,
Support of Musharaf (then apologized for that)
Opposed MQM (now supports MQM and says "wel left")
IK said won't take lotas (all lotas are now in his party)
IK Said, whoever will join PTI will declare his assets first (all lotas joining without any declaration of their assets)
he is full time controversial.. except you have strength and ability to comprehend the facts..
Posted 4 months ago on 08 Jan 2012 23:50 # -
@Pakistani84
Leadership counts. At least IK is uncontroversial in this respect.Joke of 2012.See a small list of controversies of your great leader
2002= IK supports shame referendum of Mush and was sitting in his lap when mush went into so called WOT
2003= He started to criticize mush for initiating WOT after Mush refused to make him PM
2007=Ik supports NS and decides to run election under his leadership on APDM plateform. NS is not corrupt for him till that time
2007/2008= Announces to initiate the cases against Altaf Hussain as he is terrorist, absconder etc
2010= Now certainly NS has become corrupt for him
2011= Now certainly Altaf Hussain becomes a buddy for him and started the telephonic contacts with the same terrorist of 2007
1997-2010= He promises to bring inqilab with clean politicians
2011= Now he announces that from where he could bring clean politicians
2008-2011=He criticizes Pml(n) and PPP as both parties consist of jaali degree holders
2012= He welcomes jaali degree holder "Faiz Tamman" and the jaali degree holder advocate "Sardar Asif Ali" in his so called party of angelsPosted 4 months ago on 09 Jan 2012 4:47 # -
@ wasimbir
You forgot the jaali degree holder Ghulam Sarwar Khan, the ex-mush-minister.
Posted 4 months ago on 09 Jan 2012 6:09 # -
And the sugar baron, Jehangir Tareen.
Posted 4 months ago on 09 Jan 2012 6:11 # -
@wasimbir..
since you have started to make the list of contrversies, I hope you will also make the same for PPP and PML-N soon, understand tht it would be tough to complete it as quick as you did for IK/PTI since its gonna be a long long list of performances worth of "Pride of Performance" award...
Just to help.. please do not forget to include Naghma Mushtaq (PML-N) and Jamshed Dasti (PPP) as being given party tickets after being disqualified because of fake degree....And for siddiqi bhai.. Is tareen a bigger sugar baron thn Sharif family??
Posted 4 months ago on 09 Jan 2012 6:28 # -
^^ Anas Bhai, but we don't pretend to be the pious and the righteous! Nor do we claim that the people with us are the descendants of Sahaba-e-Ikrams.
Posted 4 months ago on 09 Jan 2012 6:45 # -
By "we" if you mean yourself, thn I agree..
If you mean PML-N or NS.. thn is seems that you have not seen NS's speeches and PML-N leaders claims about the holiness/uprightness/usoolpasandi of NS...
It wasnt too long ago when he was preaching "Usooli siyasat" to all...
Wasn’t long ago when he was taking the high moral ground on “Fake Degree holders” thn came “Naghma Mushtaq”
He was taking High moral ground on taking Mush league people in party.. but thn took Unification block under his wings.. Tariq Azeem.. Zahid Hamid..
why is he lying in establishment's boots now where as he was all to confine thm to their right place and roleDescendants of sahaba-e-Ikram.. show the clip to all of us..
Posted 4 months ago on 09 Jan 2012 9:01 # -
In short. PTI will deal with the big thugs/mafia (PML-N and PPP) first and then the lesser evils like MQM. The ball has been in the court of the party which is (mis)governing Pakistan. As long as these mafia parties are in power they will not let Scotland Yard come to Pakistan for an investigation.
Posted 4 months ago on 09 Jan 2012 9:18 # -
I'm sorry if you bought that bologna of Usooli Siyasat! Since when did Siyasat become usooli or noble? Politics is the bread and butter of NS and his party is out there to practise it; they are not around to take part in a congeniality contest.
By mentioning PML (N) and its brand of usooli siyasat, you are basically admitting that two wrongs do make a right and hence your own leader is not that pawitar after all and its OK for him to cut corners as long as it serves to further his own political ambitions.
Posted 4 months ago on 09 Jan 2012 9:19 #