PTI Tax Defaulter - Central Secretariat Sealed

(69 posts)
  1. @Rasheed Sahib!

I am not into fan clubs or into Personality / idol worshiping unlike yourself.

The only reason, I support Imran is because he is NOT CORRUPT!

I grew up in an family environment where most of my near and distant family members were supporter of Muslim League. I joined PSF/PPP as I liked the idea of, Democracy, Roti, Kapra aur Makan for every one along with the ideology of PPP. I left PPP during the 2nd govt of PPP when I witnessed some high level corruption with in the ranks. I have never supported any one on the basis of their personality, their skin colour or their ethnic or religious background.

Nawaz Shareef lost my respect when he absconded like a spineless coward without facing jail while the most corrupt politician chose to stay in Jail(zardari) Despite his corruption, I have more respect for Zardari just because, he stands for what he believe (regardless of its rite or wrong) I have raised issues on NS several times but you have always dodged the questions and went into a different direction. Anyways, I will leave u to reply on those threads. I am not an enemy of NS or PMLN but enemy of corrupt, coward elements of Pakistani nation.

For me, Islam comes first, followed by Pakistan and that's about it!

I see Zardari, Altaf, Nawaz, Chaudrys of gujrat, Gilani, Peer Pagara, Sheikh rasheed, ANP, Maulana Diesel and co along with the corrupt army Generals as enemies of Pakistan! I challenge you and any one to prove me wrong... SIR!

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 12:29 #
  2. sandman

Rasheed bhai..

I never said it was mistake of E&T. I said they are incompetent that they did not prepare the correct invoices in last 2 years.
    As I understand, PTI will take a stand against the alleged wrong classification of tax, but these tax discussions can take weeks if not months.
    In the meantime, as PTI wanted to obey the law and have use of the premises they paid the tax, a day earlier then it was due.

I can’t understand what your confusion is?

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 13:28 #
  3. @sandman,

So PTI wanted to obey law only after the office was sealed?

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 13:48 #
  4. sandman

Rasheed bhai…

The office was sealed a DAY EARLIER. You cannot break the law by not paying a tax bill BEFORE the due date. The invoice was paid BEFORE the due date. The due date was one day AFTER the office was sealed.

Do me a favour…in the bottom right hand of your computer screen (if you are using windows), will be a digital clock. Click on it. A calendar will open.

Look at the date 23 wed. This is the day the invoice was due. I know it’s difficult but try and keep this date in mind. Write it down if you need to.

Now look at the date 22nd of Nov. This is the day the office was ILLEGALY sealed, and the day the tax was paid.

Now, if the 22nd (the second date) you looked at on the calender, is to the left of the first date (do you remember that…I did ask you to write it down), then it means that the tax was paid before it was due. Therefore, PTI obeyed the law.

I really can’t dumb it down any more then this :)

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 14:08 #
  5. @KHAN_Sahib,

The only reason, I support Imran is because he is NOT CORRUPT!

Pakistan is in this mess because of double faced and clueless guys like you, who have no criteria of good or bad and just go with the wind.

Imran Khan has committed adultery, as per verdict of court and that alone is enough to make him ineligible for politics as per constitution of Pakistan. Imran Khan has also accepted to be a gambler in his own book.

These are proven facts and there is no denial on this from Imran Khan. Compare this to Nawaz Sharif, Supreme Court has proven that all cases against Nawaz Sharif in courts were wrong and he got his name cleared through courts, not NRO. But if you still insist that Nawaz Sharif is corrupt, then god help you and your intelligence.

Nawaz Shareef lost my respect when he absconded like a spineless coward without facing jail while the most corrupt politician chose to stay in Jail(zardari) Despite his corruption, I have more respect for Zardari just because, he stands for what he believe (regardless of its rite or wrong) I have raised issues on NS several times but you have always dodged the questions and went into a different direction.

Just look at your own double face and munifiqat. The guy who is illegally locked in a fort like the biggest terrorist of Pakistan for 14 months, along with his brothers, children, nephews and even house arrest of his aged parents and wife, that guy loses your respect.

During the same time, the guy Imran Khan who is sitting in lap of dictator Musharraf becomes your hero.

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 14:08 #
  6. @sandman,

The story in Daily Jang says that tax was not paid for 3 years. I am not sure what that means.

The receipt attached here is not a notice or invoice for payment of tax, but a bank chalaan form that is filled at the time of payment of taxes. It might be just a formality to put any date on the top right side to make it look right and excise department does not take that into consideration.

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 14:16 #
  7. @KHAN_Sahib,

No Khan Sahib, as per constitution of Pakistan, **** and Gambler person is illegible for elections. Lets bring anything solid that you have from Nawaz Sharif.

Lets not resort to spreading lies and propaganda on this forum.

Nawaz Sharif did not pay personal income tax until 2007 since he was not in Pakistan. But his industry paid 6 billion rupees taxes in last 10 years alone.

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 15:02 #
  8. @Khan_Sahib,

I am not spreading crocodile tears, I am exposing your Muniqat that Imran Khan who is sitting in Musharraf lab at exact same time is your HERO and the guy who is sitting in jail is your enemy.

Jahalat and Minifiaqt at peak!

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 15:03 #
  9. scandinavian

@rasheed

Speaking of LIES and DECEPTION. You have claimed that you will clarify the issue about NS's heart surgery or whatever it was. There is no need to start a new thread. Here is the thread. Am I right Khan_Sahib?

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/future-news-nawaz-gets-a-heart-transplant

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 15:04 #
  10. @Scandinavian,

Even the title of your thread is propaganda that Nawaz Sharif got or will get a heart transplant.

First prove me that Nawaz Sharif got heart transplant or was getting this transplant before we move forward.

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 15:12 #
  11. @KHAN_Sahib,

See this is what I was talking about. When you PTI fanclub have no answer, you put 100 things in same thread.

Losers!

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 15:20 #
  12. scandinavian

@rasheed

Don't spin...Do you deny that NS had heart surgery? If not then what was wrong with him+ Why did he travel to London?

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 15:22 #
  13. Rasheed!

Where did your **** LEADER had his FAKE HEART BYPASS done?

I think he needs BRAIN TRANSPLANT but unfortunately you can't be a DONER..

Ha Ha

chalain koyi baat nahi!

Aap kitnay bhee jhootay houn aur gir jayain, aap hamrey pakistani bhai hain!!!

chalain.. Ja kay thanda pani sur pay daal lain

ALLAH KHAIR KAREY ga

ALLAH USS AADMI KO TABBA WA BARBAAD KAR DAY JO PAKISTAN SAY ;LOYAL NAHI HAY AUR JISS NAY PAKISTANI NATION KA PAISA LOOTA HAY AUR NAJAIZ HARRAM KAMAYA HAY! (AMEEN) Chalain aap bhee bolain AMEEN!!!!!

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 15:24 #
  14. @Scandinavian,

This is from biggest newspaper of Pakistan:

LONDON: Former prime minister Nawaz Sharif has been in the critical care unit of a private Central London hospital since Monday evening.

It was only on late Wednesday night that doctors brought him to consciousness after a series of procedures performed on Nawaz Sharif’s heart, hospital sources and a trusted Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz, UK, source told The News.

When Nawaz Sharif travelled last week from Geneva to London with his wife and son Hasan Nawaz, his long-serving heart surgeon from Pakistan flew into London the same afternoon. The leader of the Pakistan Muslim League-N had checked-in to the hospital for what was a simple and routine heart procedure to be performed on him as an out-patient case and he had prior appointment for this. However, it went horribly wrong due to a serious complication that occurred during the procedure. The scheduled operation was for angiography, which is a routine operation.

Sources told The News that the operation became too complicated and Nawaz Sharif’s condition at one point became more than critical. “He lost a lot of blood. At one point, the bleeding looked to be out of control but then the doctors took charge of the situation,” said the source.

Read complete it here:

http://www.thenews.com.pk/TodaysPrintDetail.aspx?ID=4696&Cat=13&dt=6/7/2011

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 15:31 #
  15. Rasheed sahib

Kindly go to the original thread;

Noon LEAGUE and Shareef family has changed their statements all around RAYMOND DAVIS case period.

They said, once that his operation was in ST. Mary's Hospital and he had heart stents than they said, he had a bypass.

FIRST OF ALL:

St. Mary's hospital DONT PERFORM ANGIOPLASTY/STENTING or BYPASS OPERATION.
    You dont need an OPERATION to do Angiogram which is a DAY PROCEDURE and patient can usually walk back home after 4 to 6 hours max. Your leader according to this news was under heavy sedation and was kept in hospital (ANOTHER LIE)

He never had an angioplasty/stenting/bypass and he was hiding from the RD fiasco as his punjab govt was equally supporting zardari's stance on that issue.. JUST ACCEPT IT!!

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 15:48 #
  16. @KHAN_Sahib,

PTI members can go so low that they won't even spare on health issues. I am 100% sure that you would be still blaming Nawaz Sharif if he had died in hospital.

It was newspapers that reported different statements based on guess, there was not a single statement on TV from family member that was changed.

Medical is a private issue in developed world for your information and Sharif family was not in state to give live updates about their health issues to the media. Even PMLN party members were not in the light as this was personal affair of Sharif family, so any information that got out during critical state might be from so many unauthorized sources with different versions.

No politician in the world is liable or bound to disclose his full medical details to the media, so kindly don't get into this.

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 15:59 #
  17. It is now more than clear that this RD thing was managed by the Agencies, from day one till the last day.

Nawaz Sharif had nothing to hide from. There is no crime in going to a hospital.

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 16:02 #
  18. scandinavian

@rasheed
    Don't hide behind the article. What is the noon-league version?

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 16:22 #
  19. @Scandinavian,

I already explained that health issue is not PMLN matter and it never is in any part of the world.

I had hoped that since you use internet and even your ID is Scandinavian, you must have some basic knowledge and information about laws and customs in these countries, but it seems it is useless to even discuss this with you.

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 16:40 #