PTI will join dictator Musharraf... but not PML-N
PTI will join MQM... but not PML-N
PTI will join PML-Q... but not PML-N
IK says, “We will not join the PML-N… We will contact all other parties.”
PTI will join dictator Musharraf... but not PML-N
PTI will join MQM... but not PML-N
PTI will join PML-Q... but not PML-N
@Sammy,
He is even willing to join PPP and Zardari if the price is right.
@siddiqi73,
Agreed!
کیا بات ہے "انقلاب" کی۔۔۔
IK can talk to MQM whose leader in IK's own words has done 234 murders but IK won't talk to PMLN.
I hope the foolish IK fan-club may now have some idea where there fake-savior is leading them to.
Siasi jaur taur is an old time tradition in our political history.
In other words, IK doesn't want to topple PPPP/Zardari rule.
@W Durrani,
"Altaf Hussain is responsible for at least 20000 assassinations in the last 20 years." IK
IK's views about MQM in his own words
@W Durrani,
Of course. When Faisal Qureshi, host of Bang-e-Dara said to Awab Alvi that PTI's main target should be failed govt of PPP, on this Awab Alvi said, "No, Punjab (govt)."
@all above
at all your saying, but we will support IMRAN KHAN.
IK Zindabad
@cutenice62
We know you are "blind" you don't have to keep on telling us that again and again. My sympathies are with you.
PML-N = Pakkay Munafiq Lotay - Nikhatooo
@W Durrani
aap ka tu koi deen iman he nahi hai is liyay aap ki bataoon ka hum bura nahi manatay :)
aap khilafat ki jadoojahad k liyay bus afghanistan pohanchain
cutenice62,
Won't be better that instead of issuing certifcate of iman , u stick to the topic. Thx.
@Pace Mian,
Check out the meaning of the term "Getting caught with your pants down."
I was wondering that Imran Khan launched his party in 1996 and at inception he had enough supporters in Karachi who were being intimidated by MQM back then. He claims that he visited the Wolf's Lair to look out for the interest of his cadres. But he is a liar.
MQM rep: "Worst election rigging in the history of Kashmir" in following videos.
Does anyone know if Pakistanis have changed Azad Kashmir to Kashmir?
azizi bahi,
yeh MQM iss thread paar kahan saay aa gaai ???
bechari koo baksh doo :)
@Sharif Aadmi
deen iman na hona mahawaray k manoo may istamal kiya hai
illogical ... why not PML N, when you are ready to work with PPP then PML N too.
Both are choors why discrimination here ?
@expakistani
sir ji, he is mentioning hizbay-ikhtilaf.
cute bahi,
In this thread, hypocracy of IK is being discussed. So , it doesn't seem right that u mention others deen-aayman.
Chaaaj tu booley challni kiyon booley ???
Both are choors why discrimination here ?
Joke of the day!
siddiqi73,
You are in a party which is the **** Bacha of establishment. Yours is a party where the sons and daughters of sellouts and corrupts reside.
Yet you have the cheek to talk about IK's price? Chulo bhar pani bhi ziyada hai tere jaison ke liye.
The squealing ones are now outta here. Say bye bye..It was good knowing you.
I have already said that this is the test of Pakistani public, PTI having learned its lesson for its part.
The test is not seeing Zardari and Gillani for what they are, because they are already well exposed.
The test of the public is in seeing the choors who are pretending to be "Sharifs" and trying to fool the public once again.
In short, the test does not lie in seeing the wolf that is out in the open, but to spot the wolf in sheep clothing!
Using Islamic terminology just to make a point, and not literally, if PPP is a Kafir, N-league is a Munafiq, and Munafiqs are worse than kafirs.
Those choors and dakos who have enjoyed Punjab government for the last 4 years, have engaged in friendly opposition in the center (owing to their rule in Punjab) and thus are equally responsible for the problems facing Pakistan, are now trying to capitalize the hatred against PPP and hijack the public sentiment just as they hijacked the Long March.
IK is absolutely right. I as a PTI supporter stand by it.
PPP and PMLN are one and the same - there should be no discrimination between the corrupts.
PTI's battle is against both.
@siddiqi73,
If you had the ability to "know" anything, you would have known the corrupt goon that you call your leader.
@SA,
Where is the hypocrisy of IK?
I think IK's statement is a sign of frustration rather than principle. Nawaz Sharif is seasoned politician. He knows how much IK is worth. He does not have any representation in parliament. His absence from long march for judges is a proof that he runs away when the need of the hour arises. Above all, IK's actions are controlled by his paymasters in the Agencies.
So, we should read PMLN does not think IK matters in current situation.
@GT,
If having a big cheek hurt, you would be suffering a lot of pain at this moment!
IK's political worth? Lahore Jalsa and Javed Hashmi is your answer.
I bet that NS will sell his backside to have an alliance with IK!
Talk about "running away in need of hour" from the mouthpieces of a leader who ran crying to Jaddah as a result of the dictator's boot in his backside.
What "need of hour" was NS serving in Jaddah?!
Do you even know what "need of the hour" means, or you are using this term just because you have seen it used somewhere on the internet?
IK is the star of Pakistan, he can earn millions by doing a commercial or a TV appearance.
Don't bow hot air about matters you know nothing about.
Pakistani84
'Where is hypocracy of IK / PTI'
2/3 years IK used to abuse MQM and call it mafia and everything and now ready to establish working relationship ???
What kind of relationship can be established with mafia ????
And btw, u didn't hear your new Vice Chairman Mr.Qureshi saying that MQM is a political reality and we respect their mandate ..
As far as **** are concerned , atleast followers of PTI shouldn't be talking of **** . u knoww
^bhai..
"2/3 years IK used to abuse MQM and call it mafia and everything and now ready to establish working relationship ???"
Please point me to source where IK has said that PTI are ready to establish a working relationship or alliance with MQM?
In fact, just yesterday on TV IK was saying that PTI will never make an alliance with MQM or any party that relies on militancy...
sandman
Then whats this thread all about ?
مجھہ لگتا ہے، عمران خان کی نواز شریف سے اصل ناراضگی کی وجہہ "کم بیکر" ہے. عمران خان ناراض ہے کے میاں صاحب نہ "کم بیکر" کو لین کیسے ماری. گوریوں کو لیں مارنے کا حق صرف خان صاحب کو ہے، اور اب وہ میاں صاحب سے کبھی بات نہی کریں گیں.
sandman
Then whats this thread all about ?
bro...just asking for the source that backs up your comment that PTI is "now ready to establish working relationship" (with MQM).
You must have got this opinion from somewhere, its either based on something IK said, or it's just "wishful thinking"?
"IK's political worth? Lahore Jalsa and Javed Hashmi is your answer."
I think this sentence says it all. So far, IK has made a big jalsa and attracted some misfit politicians. That does not buy you much in the assemblies where the current situation can be addressed.
You could say, this is worth a lot in street agitation. Yes, but if IK goes hiding in Islamabad when long march starts from Lahore, as it happened in SC struggle, the street power is meaningless.
So JH is a misfit politician now?....if thats what you think about people who have served PML-N for a long time, no wonder he left :)
"So JH is a misfit politician now?.."
If you look JH's media conversation since leaving PMLN, that is the unfortunate impression he gives. He has never said he had any policy differences, he emphasizes that he had an adjustment problem within the party. Misfit may not be a pretty word but it describes the reality reasonably well.
siddiqi73@
Imran Khan does not want to talk with Noon league, because He knows that Nawaz Sharif is king of all evils. He is most corrupt person in the Asia. He is not trust able.
At least, PPP is genuine democratic political party, who was founded by civilian leader. It is not Zia league.
not only its a vey good decision but also equally realistic becoz you can trust a snake but not Nawaz deal Sharif
Yes,
Ik can take plots from Nawaz but can not trust him now
Pasha ki Bhasha
@Anwer Kamal
Ik can take plots from Nawaz but can not trust him now Pasha ki Bhasha
Good shot by exposing the munafiqat of "Munafiq Khan"
"Ik can take plots from Nawaz but can not trust him now"
انور کمال بھائی جی، یہ پلاٹ جو میاں صاحب نہ دیہ، یہ پلاٹ میاں صاحب کے والد کی کمائی کے تھے یہ ان کی والدہ جہیز میں لائیں تھیں؟
Another Good move by Imran Khan!
ڈاکٹر عبدالقدیر نے کہا کہ عمران خان تبدیلی کا نشان ہوتے تو کرپٹ لوگوں کو ساتھ نہ ملاتے اور لوگوں کا اکٹھا ہو جانا اور تالیاں بجانا مقبولیت ہے تو میرا اور ریما بڑی لیڈر ہیں۔
عمران خان کا تحریک انصاف میں وہی حال ہو گا جو میاں اظہر کا ق لیگ میں ہوا تھا۔
He forgot the name of Veena Malik, More Like Imran Khan.
PTI will contact all LOTAS
چلو چلو - پی ٹی آئی میں چلو
Bawa Ji what hapend?
You are looking very impressed from Anwer Bahi. I am missing establishment in you post.
Have you sold your ID to Anwer bahi?
^^^
Bawa, are you going through constipation of ideas and reasons?
@ arif65 @ pacemaker
انور کمال صاحب بھی میرے لیے اتنے ہی محترم ہیں جتنے آپ ہیں - میرا اختللف سیاسی پارٹیوں سے ہے دوستوں سے نہیں
بیٹھا جنگ اخبار پڑھ رہا تھا وہاں یہ کارٹون نظر آئے سوچا کیوں نہ دوسرے دوست بھی اس سے لطف اندوز ہوں
ہم تو نیکی کرکے دریا میں پھینکنے والے لوگ ہیں
:) :)
باوا جی
ن کی طرح اپ کی کارکردگی بھی دن بھ دن گرتی جا رھی ھے ۔ کیا اپ نے بھی جوتے پالش کرنے شروع کر دیے ھیں