PUNJAB WAS RESPONSIBLE FR DEC 11TH 1970 WHEN 4 FEETER MUKTI BHANI KICKED 6 FOOTER PUNJABI FAUJI S WHO RAPED THEIR WOMEN IT WAS PUNJABIS WHO OCCUPIED BALUCH PEOPLE RIGHTS,THEIR LANDS AND RESOURCES,IT WAS PUNJAB WHO COMMITED JUDICIAL MURDER OF ZAB IT WAS PUNJAB WHO ALWAYS SUPPORTED DICTATORS LIKE **** EVIL ZIA WHO MAY BURN IN HELL FREVER,IT WAS PUNJAB WHICH IS TRYING ITS BEST TO MAILGN CURRENT PPP LEADERS ,,,ITS TIME SINDHI BALUCHIS PATHANS N MOHAJIRSUNITE N GET RID OF PUNJAB TERRORIST COME FROM PUNJAB ,WE CAN GET WATER DESALINATION WE DONT NEED **** PUNJABIS WHO ARE TURNCOATS N POLITICAL THUGS
PUNJAB IS PRO ANTI DEMOCRACY
(30 posts)-
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 3:52 #
Get a life dude... we all know what happened in 1971, dont need to scream here
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 4:01 # -
haha, poor soul...
Did you sign up to say this?
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 4:06 # -
YES I REGISTER TO TELL WHATS HAPPENING IN PAKISTAN,FR THE FACTS READ BRIG.SIDDIQUE BOOK THE END GAME ULL KNOW WHO WAS RESPONSIBLE FR DEC 11 SECONDLY 3 PRIMEMINISTERS WERE MURDERED IN PUNJAB 2BHUTTOS DEAD BODIES WERE FLOWN TO SINDH BY PUNJAB
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 4:11 # -
Right now Punjab Govt is fully supporting Zardari!
Gillani & Shahbaz meeting ended on Unity against judiciary as they demonstrated during sugar crisis.
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 4:15 # -
oh bhai... book khatam ker lo, thora sa pani peo or so jao... chalo shabhas. yeah chat room nhi hey,
apna nick to dekho uriaheep8888...
uri ah eeeeeep hath hath hath hath ... w t f
koi acha sa nick socho pheley
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 4:17 # -
@uriaheep
You're no match for Punjab Copperfield, lol. No use shouting.
When did you become so hyper, you were the quiet backstabbing type :) Didnt u become "umble" from your time in prison, lol.
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 4:18 # -
PPP IS NAIVE TO TRUST PUNJABIS LIKE SHAREEF BRO THEY SHOULD FOCUS ON SIND BALUCHI PUKTHUN ALLIANCE N GET BRID O F PUNJAB WE DONT NEED PUNJAB THEY HAVE ALWAYS MANIPULATED OTHER PROVINES ITS TIME TO LOOK FR SELF PAKISTAN WITH PUNJAB IS NOT VIABLE THE FOUNDING PEOPLE OF PAKISTAN WERE BENGALIS NOT PUNJABISITS TIME WE THE SIDHIS BALUCHIS PUKTUNS N MOHAJIRS SHOULD UNITE N GET OUT OF THIS FAKE FEDERATION ALWASYS REMEBER PUNJAB SURVIVED SO FAR BY DIVIDE N RULE DONT TRUST PUNJABIS
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 4:20 # -
what is the difference between punjab govt and sindh govt or any other? they are all same class -Oligarchs
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 4:22 # -
PUNJABIS ARE SUFFERING FROM DELUSION OF GRANDIOSITY JUST TO REMIND U HOW THESE PUNJABIS HAD THEIR **** KICKED BY BENGALIS THEY USED TO DEGRADE BENGALIS BUT WHO WAS DEFEATED ITS HISTORY
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 4:23 # -
BE IT PPP BE IT MUSLIM LEAUGE DEEP DOWN ITS PUNJABI ESTABLISHMENT WHO RUN THE SHOW WE ARE A POOR NATION NOT BECAUSE OF CORRUPTION BUT BECAUSE 40% OF OUR BUDGET GOES TO LOANS 405 is usurped by punjabi army 10% GOES TO CORRUPTION AWAM GETS ZIT
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 4:26 # -
MQM IS THE ONLY PARTY WHICH HAS DELIVERED
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 4:27 # -
LOTA HALL OF SHAME WINNERS ARE SH RASHEED BALDY MUSHAHID HUSSAIN THE THUGS OF GUJRAT EVIL ZIA SON SUGAR THEIF AKTHER ABDUR REHMAN SON THE BIGGEST LOTA WHOSE FAMILY HOLD RECORD OF ALWAYS BEING IN RULING GOVE SAALIM SAIFULLAH MUSHAHID HUSSAIN ONCE SAID ABOUT MUSH THE PET **** OF BUSH ,,,,HELL LOOK DAPER WITHOUT UNIFORM AS WELL
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 4:32 # -
Yawn!
Another Bafoon spamming the forum. Can someone please ban his a$$?
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 4:32 # -
SASHERWANI STOP LOOKING IN THE MIRROR TRUTH ALWAYS HURTS
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 4:33 # -
@uriaheep8888
my dear brother calme down first, a man can't think clear and fair with anger in his mind.
i agreed punjab has done many unsozialised ramshes, but don't forget that also balochistan, sindh, and pachtun charakters aren't able to accept by a normal person my friend.
another question is, what will you do if you get enough power to lead pakistan, will you fight against punjab, i mean against farmers, shopkeepers, student, mothers, childern. i think most of the members here are agreed that the politician are to blame what happens in the last 60 years.
we need baluchis like we need sindhis or pakhtun, and we also need punjab, don't forget we are all brothers not enemies. please think about it with a cool mind, i suggest you jazz music from yusuf abdul lateef, or pakistani ghazals. it will help ;)Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 4:39 # -
what is all this punjab..punjab?
punjabi people are suffering just like any other people in pakistan
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 4:44 # -
@uriaheep8888
You are advised to go through the link given below. Obviously you have missed reading it and are posting in ALL CAPITALS!
http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/read-this-before-posting-in-discussYour thread as it appears is based on racial/provincial hate that is certainly not favored at all as is obvious from comments by members here.
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 7:40 # -
@uriaheep8888
Tumharay jaisay logon ki waja se MQM ko galiyan parti hai.
This is not a street of Karachi where you could use force to silence ppl. But I think ppl like you should be allowed to vent their feelings in a hope of neutralizing you. I'm glad to see people didn't react to your incitement.
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 11:08 # -
it is shamefull talk by uriaheep8888- listen my friend because of the people like you we as nation are at this stage . your thinking are just like a frog in the well . you cant think out of it. we all are pakistani and muslims thats all. if you think by spreading this racial hatred you can get some thing then you are wrong . this nation is one nation, sindhi, balochi ,pathan and punjabi all are pakistani,, good and bad people are every where and can exist in any community and race. plz atleast at this crucial time let this nation be one nation to fight against our enemies. Really it was so disappointing for me read that,, we should come out of this box.. dont follow these slogans of hatred plz... for our enemies we are muslims and pakistani thats it,, islam makes us brothers and we all are pakistani thats it
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 11:55 # -
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 15:48 #
Again a person pasting one person (or groups) action on all!!
Punjab has done this. Punjab has done that. This shows brainwashed mentality (well done politicians of other mazloom provinces!! Well done!!).
No one would see that the bast**rds who committed this type of act dont give any benefit to Punjab as well!
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 16:06 # -
guy needs sum serious counselling..!! he thinks he s shouting by pressin the Caps lock..!!
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 16:21 # -
Another MQM wala with his Verbal Diarrhoea!
We should all stick together against the corrupt Generals, Politicians, Civilians and the Red Tape regardless of their ethnic or lingual back ground. Punjab has been taking the biggest chunk out of the cake which should be stopped though the only people who are benefiting are hardly 5 to 10% of Punjabis and rest of 90% of punjabis are suffering just like any other ethnicity!
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 17:10 # -
@Khan_sahib,
Well said! But this is what people from other provinces dont understand or dont want to understand. They start from hate and end at hate that's it.
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 17:13 # -
It's not their fault because their politicians can only divert their people attention with this hatred only. Can ANP stand any chance if they stop the slogan of Anti-Punjab? Can JA sindh stay alive if they quit Punjabi Saamraji slogan? Things got worst by the punjabi politicians who instead of becoming a NATIONAL leaders, chose to become PUNJABI leaders only. Look at Nawaz..... Naam barey aur darshan chhotey! Since he came out of his exile, he didnt had the balls to visit Peshawar, Swat, Quetta and even chose to offer Eid Prayers @ his residence. He has done more damage to the reputation of punjabi leaders then all the leaders of punjab together as he got 2 chances to become PM and every time he screwed up!
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 17:19 # -
Nawaz Sharif is the most stupid of the PMs that Pakistan has had in its history.
Does he have:
Vision, answer is NO
Wisdom, answer is NO
Integrity, answer is NO
Bravery (Shujaat), answer is NO
Will to serve, answer is NOHe is not a leader at all. Why people call him leader?
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 18:01 # -
His brother Shahbaz is a hundred times better than Nawaz. I think he's actually the one who runs the show behind the scenes.
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 18:03 # -
Even Shahbaz is limited to Punjab specially Lahore in his limited vision! We can't trust on politicians who will always think of their lives first before the sovereignty of the country.
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 18:54 # -
@KHAN_Sahib
O Doctor Dhkna bhai.... why blamming MQM wala?koi or virus bhi to ho sakta hey na...? ya kabhi mujhe dekha etni batmeezi se anti punjab bateen kertey..
Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 1:37 #