PKPolitics Discuss » Fun & Humor

PUNJAB KA BETA CHOUDHARY SHUJAT

(56 posts)
  1. He said on one occasion.

"minmmmamammf amfmafma aflafm minminimimimimi ahfakfjaf akldfjakljdfklajfkjakl kkakakakkak lallalalal ppppaap akjakdjfkljaf ajdjdjdj amamamam akkakaka adkkdkdkdkl allala kadkdhddhdh akldkalkdkd akdkkdakl eeeiieeie aldkalka alkdkdlakal aldkkaldklkad"

And after this someone asked him what u said and he replied politely.

" Muje khud pata hota to main aj yahan hota"

Note this joke is mind work. It is not copy paste.
    Anti Pakistan but great to be a Muslim.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 7:17 #
  2. zingaro

lolz. I paid attention to your joke only and really laughed .. Excellent work you did ... :)

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 7:23 #
  3. ased

@anti pakistan
    just a side question.
    why are you actually anti pakistan.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 7:26 #
  4. @Ased

Brother the reason is simple. A true muslim live for no country and die for no country. A true muslim live and die to submit his will to the will of Allah. And Pakistan is just a Land as many countries in the World and every land belong to Allah.

2nd Reason is that. Allah has give us a Pakistan and we have made it as Anti islamic country. There is no justice in it. The poor are becoming more poor and ricer are becoming more richer.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 7:34 #
  5. toamin

Pakistan is a Muslim land meaning inhibited by Muslims but ruled by unislamic laws.

Being anti-pakistan is wrong presentation of correct idea. It is misleading and gives false impression to people.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 7:36 #
  6. Look Dear Brother JJ

We have made Pakistan and leave Islam. In Islam there is no coutrism. Can u tell me what pakistan has done for Islam for Last 60 year. I tell u pakistan and pakistani's have destroy islam whether building the rules of Allah. So we should consider more on Islam then Pakistan. That's the true way of building a foundation.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 7:45 #
  7. ased

@ anti pakistan
    again something off topic i apologize for this, but you have a intressting view, but its wrong, because Quran teach us to be loyal to own nation.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 7:48 #
  8. @Ased

I know every thing. Ur word tell me ur less knowledge.
    We are muslim. Islam is only flag for muslim nation. Pakistan is just a new idea. U think that muslim living in Indonesia are different nation then u are on the wrong side of track. And soon ur train will out of the track

Anti Pakistan but love to unite muslims.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 7:57 #
  9. ased

@admin bhai
    i would like ask some question on anti pakistans idea please don't delete it thanks

@anti pakistan
    first i didn't understand. "Islam is only flag for muslim nation" please explain.
    Ok Pakistan is just an idea, but what about the Pakistanis living in christian countries shell they reject orders of the country and nations leaders?

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 8:02 #
  10. @Asad

Brother we are muslim. We are not here to live forever. We are here for Test by Allah. Islam is only way to unite muslim. That is what means of " Islam is only flag"
    Pakistani living in Christian country are not pakistani. They are muslim and if there Islamic system in the world. They are not recognized as Pakistani. Pakistan is just a new world label. A muslim is what the holly prophet has tell.

Can u tell me a difference b/w pakistani and muslim.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 8:43 #
  11. toamin

Like I said before, it is okay to be against 'nation-state' concept but it is not fair to be against a land.

Allah swt has grouped people in to different tribes and languages so that we can recognize each other.

Salman Farsi RA, Suhaib Rumi RA were sahaba and had farsi/rumi next to their name as token of identification.

When I say I am Pakistani, it means I am from this land and I speak those languages etc. It doesn't mean that I support unislamic practices enforced upon us through colonial legacy raaj.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 8:50 #
  12. @ JJ

What u said isn't matter what the whole nation say that's matter

I tell u what whole nation is saying

"pakistan Hamari jan sab se pehly pakistan"

JJ u took the example of Greatest man, we are no match for them. I think there is lot of difference b/w them and us. They are true in every aspect of life and we are not false in every aspect of life.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 8:57 #
  13. ased

@ Anti Pakistan
    why are just anti pakistan why not anti every muslim country?

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 9:02 #
  14. toamin

Right, nationalism was injected by decaying British Raaj and protected by the people with whom British left the power.

Nationalism is idea alien to Islam, but saying Anti Palestinian or Anti Afghani etc does not convey proper message it conveys false message.

You can do as you like, I have done my bit to explain and i put my case to rest.

Thx

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 9:03 #
  15. zingaro

Anti Pakistan .. I take your words that the whole land is for Allah .. right ? .. Pakistan is a land and that is also for Allah .. right ? So when you write Anti Pakistan .. I translate it as per your concept "Anti to the land of Allah" .. right? Now you tell us .. is it logical and compatible with what you actually had in mind?

I hope this clarifies the confusion ...

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 9:04 #
  16. @ Zingaro

I clarify

If the Land which belongs to Pakistan. Suppose its name is Kafiristan. I make my id As Anti Kafirsitan. what u think. Pakistan is just a land what ever u give its name it is the property of Allah. I am only against the name and concept. It doen't matter. What's matter is the sunnat and Quran.

Can u tell me if county is more important they why Rasoolullah migrated. Why 1500000 migrated to for Preaching. Whyyyyyy tell me why. They are more emotional for love then us. Why they don't build a country Pakistan Like us. Can u give me answer.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 9:45 #
  17. @ASED
    Because Pakistani land is best thing which can serve Islam. Not every country has this talent. I want get rid of this Pakistani ideology then we can serve Islam. If in this Land we can implement the social, economical system of Allah then we can show the world a state with Islamic system has no problems.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 9:50 #
  18. ased

@ anti pakistan
    i understand or better i think i'm understanding. but what i still don't understand is why anti pakistan, if you have such for for pakistan to become a islamic country, why are you anti pakistan. i'm if a germany follows an ideology which he thinks isn't in germany and he wants it in germany, he has to become anti german.
    and i liked the answer ok jjkhan on this that don't froget the great people like hz sulman farsi etc.
    i would understand if you were anti unislamisum but why anti pakistan its just a coountry, you can be anti pakistanis or anti pakistani politicians. or am i still not understanding you?

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 10:49 #
  19. jaypk

Heyyy anti Pakistan or whoever you are...i just have one question for you….do you live in Pakistan?

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 11:42 #
  20. zingaro

AP .. Please read again Quran & Sunnah .. I agree with you that in Islam there is no concept of many Islamic countries. There has to be one Islamic State.But Islam does not anywhere prohibits to name the areas. Like it was Damascus, Madina, Makkah, Rome, etc. Pakistan is also a name for an area under Muslim control. But either you don't want to understand or don't know exactly the meaning of English word "Anti" and its usage. As you are communicating in English, hence, you also need some English classes. Don't mind .. but your words depicts mere sentiments without proper guidance.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 13:39 #
  21. Raza76

@Anti Pakistan:

Yar I totally agree that all the Muslim has no country / border. But bhai, then why only "Anti Pakistan". Why not Anti Asia, Anti world or Anti Galaxy for that matter. Why do you want to limit your Musalmanit to Islam bhai.. Please spread it outwards as well. Alhamdullah we already have enough Anti Pakistan.. Please apna dairah e kar wasee kaero.. Thanks

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 15:50 #
  22. Why are u all trying to convince someone for something not that important. It's his choice if he wants to identify as "Anti Pakistan" There are people who are anti-pakistan and anti - Islam around us so no point of making him Zardari! (Means, All Guns directed towards him)

@Anti Pakistan:
    Do you know that, making fun of others is AGAINST Islam? Do u agree? If you stammer and I make fun of you! How would u react/feel?

Regardless of the fact that I hate Choudhry Shujaat for his Political activities, I can not criticize him for stammering as he suffers from PARKINSONISM! RESPECT others so that others can RESPECT U.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 16:51 #
  23. @ Ased

because this is land which can lead Islam. Great people have seen a dream of it. Like Allama Iqbal. But we have made this country against Islam. That's why i am ANTI Pakistan.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 3:54 #
  24. ased

@Anti Pakistan
    "But we have made this country against Islam." so you are against the citizen not against Pakistan, because you are also saying. "because this is land which can lead Islam."

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 4:05 #
  25. @jaypk

I live on the land. People call it Pakistan. But i think this is Land OF allah. Do u know meaning of Pakistan. Pakistan mean living place of holly (Pak) people. But I can see any holly people in this country instead i see evil people everywhere

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 4:14 #
  26. @Ased

Pakistan is the main theme which made the people of pakistan against islam. If we think it as a land of Allah then it is fine. If we think it more than land of Allah then we against law of Allah.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 4:16 #
  27. @Khan Sahib.

U make fun of me. But i am of freak of this world. I think we have build this country as a state. A state stated by Allama IIqbal. Many people don't know allam Iqbal is against countrism. Because what he said in the address of Ala abad is he want a state. A state like prophet build in Madina. which spread to world. But we have make a country and starts thinking that this is the end of world. We are not here to live for ever. Khan sahib i am not making joke of anyone but i want to tell u something

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 4:21 #
  28. toamin

Anti PK,

I disagree with "Pakistan is the main theme which made the people of pakistan against islam."

If you study sub-continent history then you would know that when all slogans failed, it was call for Islam that united Muslim provinces for Pakistan.

It is the ideology of Islam that brings different culture, language, tradition, history, etc together under the umbrella of Islam. Else what was common between pushtoons of NWFP and Sindhis in 1947?

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 4:23 #
  29. Look brother JJ

Do me a favour. Do u know people in India are true to Islam then Us. We living in Pakistan. We have 1000 channels. But not single channel on Islam. Some ritual channels which show some traditional things like Q TV and other. Do u know muslim in india are living a slave life. Under such a slavery they have make a Channel like PEACE TV. I think that it is the only channel which is honesty serving Islam. Do u agree what we are doing. On 14 august we celebrate Pakistan day with hounour. We do all thing bad thing about Pakistan which are prohibited in Islam. On 7 September what we do. If we can get rid of Pakistan and think that it is only a land of Allah like many land then we can truly think about Islam. Many people are dying to submit their will to Pakistan. They think dying for Pakistan is true. But a true muslim will die to submit his will to Allah not for Pakistan.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 4:34 #
  30. toamin

Anti PK,

Muslims in india or pakistan or indonesia etc all are true to Islam.

What you are trying to say is that nationalism is unislamic concept and should be discarded, okay fine. If we can unite Sindhi, balochi, sarhadi, punjabi, kashmiri, siraiki, urdu etc etc under one umbrella of Islam then we can also unite tajik, uzbek, afghani, irani, hindustani under the same umbrella.

Pakistani people are not against Islam or unity of ummah -rest assured on this.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 4:51 #
  31. ased

@ Anti Pakistan
    Maybe my english is so bad that i'm really not understanding what your nick means.
    i tryed for my understanding on the otherway
    question: shell there be no Pakistan, is this what you meant by your nick, or shell there no unislamic People?

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 5:07 #
  32. @ JJ

Look brother if they are true what u think that Allah is cruel to Them. IF they are true then where is the reward of there is truthfulness. I can't see their reward by Allah. The reason is that they are true to their country. They are true to themselves.And selfish to them. They don't think that we are here for "AMR BIL MAROOF AND NAHI ANIL MUNIKR" which is the work of Prophets. This work is now our duty.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 5:16 #
  33. @ASED

My nick name means I am aganist every false activity in pakistan which is against the sunnat of prophet. Like we celebrate pakistan day. like sep day what ever. We are making our home in fire of hell

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 5:24 #
  34. ased

@ Anti Pakistan
    ok i understand. I think it will better for you to change your nick because i think it give an other empression as you wanna give to the people. what do you think about. and i am glad that you aren't against pakistan.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 5:27 #
  35. @ Anti Pakistan

Jews of Medina used to fast on the 10th of Muharram because they said it was on this day that Prophet Moses(pbuh) and his followers crossed the Red Sea miraculously and Allah(swt) rid them of tyranny of the Pharoah.

And Prophet Muhammad(pbuh) recommended Muslims to fast the 10th, and preferably also the ninth, of Muharram to celebrate this occasion together with Jews in recognition and thankfulness of Muslims to God for His support to prophet Moses in saving him and the Jews from the tyranny of the Pharaoh.

So why can't we celebrate the day, when Allah(swt) gave us freedom?

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 5:33 #
  36. toamin

Yes, that is the actual significance of 10th of Mohram which is confused by many with Shahadat anniversary of Imam Hussain RA.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 5:42 #
  37. Umer

Do u know about Hazrat Umer. Brother Sahaba are the true follower of Rasullullah. They have not celebrated the day of prophet or day of madina or day of Makkah then who r we. Can u give me answer. U after 1400 giving a example of jews. Why u don't look the sunnat of prophet or sunnat of sahaba which are true beleiver. Can u give me any example in which sahaba or rasullullah celebrated any day.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 5:43 #
  38. @ Anti Pakistan

This would have been the example of merely jews, have Prophet Muhammad(pbuh) not advised Muslims to fast on that day.

Anyway, I really don't want to get in a religious debate here, but I will leave you with one verse of the Holy Quran:

“In the bounty of Allah, and his mercy;- Therein let them rejoice.” That is better then what they Amass. (Yunus, 58)

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 5:54 #
  39. ased.

I am against political concept of Pakistan. So my nick name anti Pakistan is right. If we think pakistan as the state of Madina like the prophet then i am not against it. But 99% people are in favor of Pakistan as political concept.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 5:55 #
  40. Umer

Surah 18, Ayah 51 "I called them not to witness the creation of the heavens and earth, not (even) their creation, nor is it for me to take as helpers such as Lead (men) astray"

Allah doesn't need help of anyone. All land is property of Allah. It is we people that we have made a country like pakistan which is independent on the the name of Islam. But no Islam in it. R we trying to fraud with Allah. When we were slave then we wanted a state in which which we can live freely. But one Allah has gifted us Pakistan we make fraud with Allah. Know we are living in country in which no rule of Allah. Shame on us . That the reason i am Anti Pakistan

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 6:08 #
  41. ased

@ Anti Pakistan
    maybe i don't want to understand, because to be Anti Pakistan is for me too agressive and pessimistic.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 6:14 #
  42. @ Ased

If u don't understand that's not my fault. For clear understanding u should know about Islam and quran and Hadith of Prophet. For this purpose i can give u one advice

Watch Peace TVVVVVVVVVVVV
    a true Islamic channel.

Anti against the political concept of Pakistan. Not against Islam and muslims

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 6:24 #
  43. ased

@ Anti Pakistan
    I am educating my self in the religious topics and what i learned by islam is, "love for all, hatred for none".

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 7:02 #
  44. blinko

I agree with anti Pakistan in most ways. we shunned out Islam by the ear along time back in fact right after its inception. But stubbornly it tried to comeback in, by one way or the other,and we startetd fighting it for it started speaking and acting against our bases for living,but unfotunately it refused to go wholly,so we made a compromise.We asked it to stay only in the confines of the mosque and raise its head and voice just once a week, that is on fridays and do not utter a word against our way of living our economic or business activities etc., or else the wrath of the state would fall on it.SoIslam, lives in the moosque where we send the dropouts of the society to live and learn some words in some outdated ancient language the meaning of which we are not ready to comprehend,the wisdom of which we are not ready to listen to.
    Likeour beloved Guv:Salman Taseer said,that when he was in jail they gave him to read the HOLY QURAN but he found it to be something not suited to his taste and ideas. Wow, now he is our HONORABLE his Excellency His Lordship THE GOVRNOR OF PUNJAB. And there are many more like him.
    With this I think anti Pakistan is right is this what we bargained for.
    Lets for once be honest, we do not have what we bargained for.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 9:53 #
  45. tipuS65

Islam was spread by Sufi Muslim Saints in Sub Continenat. Sufi Islam is the answer to all of our problems.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 10:06 #
  46. jaypk

@AP..@jaypk

I live on the land. People call it Pakistan.

yeh huwee na 100 baaton ki aik baat..!!

Listen dude…just put aside this new ideology of yours…I tell you one thing clearly and in very simple terms..…if you live in Pakistan you have to change this nik anti Pakistan…I know its freedom of expression…but you live in Pakistan…you eat in Pakistan..you or your parents earn frm Pakistan..you enjoy life in Pakistan..your siblings live in Pakistan…they enjoy thr life in Pakistan…you are spending your life in Pakistan..your ID card says yer pakistani..yer passport says you belong to Pakistan..you just cant run away frm it…everything….and thn you say I m anti Pakistan…you know whd is the punishment fr a traitor….khao yahan peeyo yahan jeeyo yahan kamao yahan…or phir kaho k I don’t like this country…this is the land of Allah…who s denyin tht fact…this whole world belongs to Allah my friend…trust me ..all these guys who are convincing you are bearing you on this stupid ideology of yours…sharam aanee chahiye tumhain…is mulk main rehtay huway is mulk k naam k saath anti lagatay huway..!

If you are so Anti Pakistan…I dare you..leave this country straight away…and go and live where you think is the land of Allah..i bet you wouldn’t ever leave this country…there is no country like Pakistan in this world my friend..you have been blessed by it..if you cant do anything constructive fr this country thn stop bickering and complaining..…I bet..if you have the ba**S to say you are anti ****…leave this country…I bet you cant and you wouldn’t ever…yeh yahan bayth kar bari bari baatein karna both asaan hay..complains karna bohat aasan hay…k is mulk main yeh naee is mulk nay humain yeh naee diya wo naee diya….dum hay to kuch kar k dikhao…nikal jao is mulk say…set an example…and trust me ..ppl would think abt you…and your crap ideology..!!

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 10:17 #
  47. blinko

Tipu you are right it seems it was spread by them,for that was the need of the time then.But to say Islam was spread entirely is absaloutely wrong. If we research the life of the prophet.we find it that it was beyond sufism through which Islam was spresd.It was spread through the prctice of all the Golden Rules enshrined in the HOLY QURAN and put into the practical shape in the SUNAH of the Prophet.
    The Prophet in his last sermon towards the end has very emphatically stated (on which thankfully no one seems to differ,but unfotunately they conviently forget)hold on strongly to the the WORDS OF ALLAH IN THE QURAN AND MY SUNNAH<AND YOU SHALL NEVER GO ASTRAY. A point to be noted here is that he did not mention is Hadiths since probably he knew that they would be distorted. But yes Sunnah could not be distortetd since it followed the Quran and ofcourse we as Muslims know that QURAN can never be distotrted or changed ever.
    So the sufistic ideas although great at their times came about much latter, Long before Islam had spread. The need for the Sufistic philosphies became more in vouge in the subcontinent which was predominantly a bed for HIndu rituals or coustoms. I am not saying or suggesting that it has any HIndu bearings but yes,it did act as a bridge for the walk over of the other religions into the fold of Islam,even if through Sufism.
    But today Sufism is not the panecea. We have to follow the Islam of the Prophet,which was beyond Sufism and much more liberal even by the claimants of the liberal societies of then and now. ( Pls understand I dont include indecency in liberals or liberty this just indecency in any society ).

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 10:35 #
  48. @ Blinko

Thanks i feel alone in the world

@Jaypk

brother u said "there is no country like Pakistan"

If their is no country like pakistan then the people living in other countries as living a wasting life.

Brother Can u give me reason

Reason no1. U are true or Sahaba r true
    Reason no 2. Why Prophet has migrated if country is more important
    Reason no 3. Why 150000 sahaba leave their holly place for the continuing the mission of Holly prophet
    Reason no 4 . Why we say pakistan hamari jan sab se pehlay pakistan
    Reason no 5. Why prophet don't told his companion first build a country like pakistan and then do all other work.
    Reason no 6. Why we fraud with Allah. Allah has given this country to us on the name of Islam. And there is no Islamin it.
    Why Pakistan is failed to serve Islam for Last 60 years
    Reason no 7. When in afghanistan and iraq why pakistan support America. killing innocent people.

There are many more reasons. If u true give me the answer i will change my id

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 10:42 #
  49. jaypk

@AP you cant give question before answering my questions...you live in pakistan right?? so leave pakistan...and set an example...dnt link patriotism with islam...islam always prmotes patriotism...if you dont like pakistan...thn leave pakistan...and give me my answers first...yaheen rehtay ho na? yaheen say khaatay ho na? tumhari family yaheen rehtee hay na? tumharay parents yaheen say kamatay hain na? ID or passport pakistan ka hay na?? i need my answers first...trust me ..i ll answer all your questions with logic...!!

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 10:46 #
  50. blinko

We need not get worked up for someone using the nick as anti pakistan. Why dont we all make this country into something where no one even thinks of name such as these. Asking the gentel man to change his name will not make this a better country. We have to change the mindset of the people who matter (of which you know who I mean) there should be ajust society ruled with justice. There are many mentions in the HOLY QURAN where the socities not ruled with justice they perished. So the point to understand is the injustice is the mother of all evil and corruption.
    So when the Gentel Man says his nick name as anti Pakistan he is certanly anti Pakistan as it has been designed now. I dont blame him.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 10:58 #