PKPolitics Discuss » Suggestions & Help

Breaking NewsPunjab under Siege by Taliban Please Sipah Shahba By Sharifs PML(N

(46 posts)
  1. shamwariz

Punjabi Taliban Siege Jinnah Hospital Lahore Killing Dozens to Rescue their Injured captured captive
    Ahamdi Attacks killinh hundreds before After Manawan Police Station (Twice) Srilanka Team, ISI, FIA attacks in Heart of Lahore.
    Punjabi Talibans are ruling Punjab.

Thanks to Please Sipah-e-Shahba Policy By Sharifs PML(N

Posted 1 year ago on 31 May 2010 20:38 #
  2. Rectified_Zorro

Hahaha, As seem PML N is the Coalition partner of Punjabi Taliban in Punjab.. hahaha

Posted 1 year ago on 31 May 2010 20:42 #
  3. twin_cities

Clearly shows that MQM is in Punjab. They brought large cache of arms and ammunitions in Punjab from Karachi in the name of their rallies. The nexus between Salman Taseer, MQM and RAW is now functional fully.

Posted 1 year ago on 31 May 2010 20:44 #
  4. yahya

Punjab is a heaven for terrorists under shebaz sharif.

Posted 1 year ago on 31 May 2010 20:47 #
  5. yahya

@twin_cities: There is a time to be idiot, and its not now. This is very serious matter; people's lives are at stake.

Posted 1 year ago on 31 May 2010 20:49 #
  6. twin_cities

Very serious matter my brother. Lahore is the city where I spend five years. My friends in print media already had told me about the fact that huge amount of arms and ammunition was smuggled into Lahore by MQM and the situation will become very dangerous.

The terrorist who was arrested remained in Karachi for 15 years and they will try their best to kill him because MQMs links will be exposed.

Posted 1 year ago on 31 May 2010 20:52 #
  7. shamwariz

It is on record that Shahbaz sharif had to cut deal with Sipah Sahaba to contest election and became Chief Minister of Punjab..

Punjab Home Minister , Law Minster Rana Sana Ullah Openly addressed Sipah Sahaba rally in Jhang and Faisalabad under Sipah Sahaba leader Ludhyanvi who is proclaimed terrorist by Punjab Law

Posted 1 year ago on 31 May 2010 20:56 #
  8. Rectified_Zorro

@ Twin.. LOL, C'm on the Topic other wise you will be ashamed on yourself.. Bro, PML N wala patronizing Taliban's supporter (Sipah sahaba)

Contrary, MQM always talk against TTP / SSP.. And In Pakistan after the Soldier of Pakistan MQM is the biggest hurdle to the TTP and Supporters of TTP..
    That's Why Tehreek-e-Taliban Pakistan Outlawed militant group has threatened to attack Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) officials,

Posted 1 year ago on 31 May 2010 20:57 #
  9. Rectified_Zorro

@ twin_Cities.. Again barking **** and Bull Stories among us.. Plz Grow Up.. If MQM smuggled Arms and ammunation in Lahore then Where is Punjab Government that 's a great Anti of MQM then Where are they??hahahaha

Posted 1 year ago on 31 May 2010 20:59 #
  10. twin_cities

Well bro I am no supporter of Shebaz Sharif and it sure is a serious security breach. But MQM is a declared terrorist organization. And they always have connections with terrorist groups including RAW. Talibans are butchers and there is no sympathy for them everywhere. But they sure are supported by some very important foreign hands and Altaf Kalia is a very good connection abroad for terrorists groups. It is very easy for Punjab govt. to blame every thing on Talibans to avoid any responsibility.

It was very evident because Altaf was giving statements in favour of Qadianis for quite some time. Thats how this terrorist organization work. They have infiltrated a huge cache of arms in Lahore and also in Southern Punjab.

Posted 1 year ago on 31 May 2010 21:04 #
  11. Rectified_Zorro

LOL, MQM is declared the 3rd biggest political party of Pakistan and the Biggest ruling Political Status of Karachi.. In Karachi MQM works hard for the development for the Hub of the Pakistan.. Now Karachi is in the list of Top most Cities in the World...
    Then It's the Terrorism?? hahaha You are the hate monger C'm on be MAN and realize Good and Bad for the Nation..

Faltu k Bakwas toh mei bhi bana loon yaar.. :D

Posted 1 year ago on 31 May 2010 21:09 #
  12. shamwariz

@@@twin_cities
    If MQM is responsible even then Sharifs are on board..

ISLAMABAD, April 14, 2010 MQM Muttahida Quami Movement (Pakistan)Farooq Sattar have met PML-N Quaid Mian Nawaz Sharif and exchanged views on prevailing political situation in the country and a set of other issues. According to details a brief meeting took place between Mian Nawaz Sharif and Farooq Sattar and Barrister Aitizaz Ahsan when the former arrived Islamabad air port to fly to Lahore

Posted 1 year ago on 31 May 2010 21:10 #
  13. twin_cities

Well brother here you are contradicting your own statement. MQM is the declared 3rd biggest political party but it has no connections with terrorists and by your statement PMLN must be the 2nd biggest political party but it does has connections with terrorists like Talibans, what is this bro?

All Pakistani current political parties have to be blamed for the current chaos in the country including army. But there is only one group (not a political party) which is involved in all kinda heinous crimes that is MQM. Repeating those crimes here is of no use, everyone knows that. We are discussing situation in Punjab and particularly Lahore. This situation sure has deep roots in MQMs connections with terrorism.

Posted 1 year ago on 31 May 2010 21:15 #
  14. rehanahd

I think Shamwariz is still a child who is playing music on PPP media cell. This is the time for unity but here few people encashing even terrorism for political benefit...

In actual who so ever is doing, nothing new..... we have seen even worst if anyone remember history... but we have been divided thats y we could not control

Shamwariz plz if you cant do anything to unify people then stop flashing such points which are totally political and baseless. If anyone have any proof, take Nazoo lohar to court.. but i m sure you are also like Salman Taseer... barking dog:)))

Posted 1 year ago on 31 May 2010 21:20 #
  15. shamwariz

@@twin_cities
    Please it is serious issue don’t twist topic against MQM if you want you can open a new thread.
    Even Punab Government have captured many people and have declared that they belong to Punjabi Taliban..

Posted 1 year ago on 31 May 2010 21:20 #
  16. Rectified_Zorro

@ twin , Hahaha..
    MQM Chief Altaf Hussain said that his party would set the masses free of the feudal system. Altaf Hussain stressed that MQM would rid the country of 62- year shackles of the politics of inheritance.
    He spoke to the people of Punjab through a telephonic address to the party conventions in Lahore, Rawalpindi and Multan. He said that the time has come when politcal parties realise their responsibility to the marginalised especially the poor.
    The MQM chief said that the nation is currently facing problems like poverty, shortage of drinking water and unemployment. Politicians only make promises but MQM is determined to fulfil them. And if people of Punjab support MQM then he will eliminate the old culture of brutality from the province.
    He further said that the people of Punjab have to decide to bring about the change as MQM has entered into Punjab to fight for the rights of the people.
    Earlier, party leaders had asked if a convention could be held near Minar-e-Pakistan, but were declined permission due to security concerns.
    The MQM Coordination Committee said that about 50,000 people have joined MQM from the 9 districts of the Rawalpindi Zonal Office. Punjab has been divided into4 zones; Upper Punjab, Lower Punjab, Central Punjab and the Lahore Zone.
    The MQM has begun registering people from southern Punjab for membership in the party. More than 200,000 have signed up so far.

Posted 1 year ago on 31 May 2010 21:21 #
  17. Rectified_Zorro

Muttahida Quomi Movement (MQM) is the true representative of the middle class and the poor - if voted to power the big palaces of feudal lords would be converted into schools and their lands would be distributed among the poor, MQM chief Altaf Hussain said while addressing Punjab convention here at the premises of National College of Arts, Liaquat Bagh here.
    Addressing telephonically the people of Multan, Lahore and Rawalpindi simultaneously he said a uniform education system would be implemented so that the sons of poor and rich would get education from the same institution.
    The MQM chief sought the cooperation of intellectuals, students, lawyers, journalists and women for extending cooperation to him.
    Despite tall claims of providing Roti, Kapra and Makan, poverty alleviation various political parties claiming as representation - the Punjabis are still deprived of basic facilities including clean drinking water despite the passage of 62 years.
    Poor got nothing including justice, employment and even clean drinking water facility. Electricity facility would be provided poor .MQM would resolve chronic problems of the people including Kashmir problem. Health facilities and above all wage board award would be provided to journalists.
    He urged the people of Punjab to standup and snatch their rights from the extortionist powers. Criticising Punjab ruling elite, he blamed them for depriving people of Punjab their due rights saying the looters would be dealt with iron hand and their looted money including bank defaulted money would be distributed among the poor and needy.
    He urged Punjabis to take remedial measures for ending their woes including price hike, load shedding, and all other ills confronting them. Altaf has now entered Punjab with a bang and MQM is the only political party having privilege of holding convention at three cities simultaneously, he said.
    Criticising the ruling elite he said every maximum possible impediments were created in the way of MQM in Punjab. Despite hurdles each section of society is here at National Arts College to pay homage to MQM’s commitment for the cause of providing relief to the people of Punjab.
    Punjab is deprived of rights MQM is here to provide them basic rights.
    MQM is not against establishing new provinces .MQM was the only party who opposed 18th amendment clause impeding elections in political parties.
    A large number of MQM MPs and workers including Wasim Akhtar, Kanwar Naveed, Khushbakhat Shujaat, etc were also attended the convention.

Posted 1 year ago on 31 May 2010 21:22 #
  18. shamwariz

Please dont make this as MQM anti MQM topic Please

Posted 1 year ago on 31 May 2010 21:22 #
  19. Rectified_Zorro

Pride Perforamance of PML N walas

Naseerabad police Tuesday registered a case against Adviser to Chief Minister Punjab and PML-N MPA Munawar Ahmad Gill and his accomplices who allegedly raped a 35-year-old woman at a hotel in Gulberg.
    In the FIR, Tahira Perveen, a resident of Green Town, alleged that Nazir and Rafique, supporters of Munawar illegally had occupied his sister’s agriculture land measuring over 17 kanals. She stated that MPA Munawar Gill from Sialkot made calls on her cell phone giving her assurance that he can help her sister in getting her land vacated. He asked her to visit his Johar Town residence to tell him the whole episode. She said on June 1, 2009, Munawar Gill again made her call that he had come to Lahore from Sialkot and she could meet him in Gulberg. When she along with her neighbourer Manzoor Ahmad reached near Cavalry Ground, Manzoor left her, saying he had to go in hurry due to sudden demise of any of his close relative. She said that she had no option but to go to the hotel alone, she said and added that as soon as she reached the Room no 117 of the said hotel, MPA Munawar Gill asked his friend Nasir to leave the room, saying him that he wanted to talk her alone, The MPA said: “I am staying in the hotel just to resolve your problem”.
    When she asked him about his two supporters, Munawar said that they will soon reach the room and then locked the door from inside. “When I raised alarm in protest against the MPA’s act, the MPA took out a pistol and threatened that he would commit suicide after shooting her if she called anybody for help,” she stated. Tahira Parveen alleged the drunk MPA later raped her at gunpoint while his friend remained at the door. She said that when she came out of the room, Munawar’s friend Nasir threatened her not to disclose the matter.
    The police have not arrested the MPA till filing of this report.
    It is worth mentioning here that it was the third PML-N legislator after Punjab Prison Minister Ch Abdul Ghafoor and MNA Haji Pervez who has been held guilty of violating laws while misusing their powers.

Posted 1 year ago on 31 May 2010 21:23 #
  20. twin_cities

@ shamwariz

If Nawaz Sharif has connections with MQM then he sure has to be blamed for this situation. Every political party in Pakistan including PPP, PMLN, ANP, JI, TI is responsible for current chaos in society. But for supporting terror Musharraf and MQM in particular and army in general has to be blamed. Supporting terrorist groups like MQM and Taliban was the top priority of army and now we have a situation where no one is save.

Posted 1 year ago on 31 May 2010 21:25 #
  21. shamwariz

Rana Sanaullah’s Nexus with Sipah-e-Sahaba Pakistan

The alleged links between the law minister of Punjab Rana Sanaullah with the banned religious outfit Sipah-e-Sahaba Pakistan (SSP) is one of those burning issue.
    Rana Sanaullah about his links with terrorists followed by the release of two convicted terrorists of the SSP ahead of the by-elections in district Jhang, has further eroded the credibility of Shahbaz Sharif and his claims about good governance in the province.

Posted 1 year ago on 31 May 2010 21:28 #
  22. twin_cities

Hahaha

This thread really shows that the terrorist group MQM is actually happy whatever is happening in Lahore all they want is to show that this terror organization is the hope but my brothers real public cannot be hoodwinked.

Posted 1 year ago on 31 May 2010 21:29 #
  23. Rectified_Zorro

@ Twin.. What about PTI haan?? hahahaha

Posted 1 year ago on 31 May 2010 21:30 #
  24. Rectified_Zorro

@ Twin.. What about PTI haan?? hahahaha

Posted 1 year ago on 31 May 2010 21:32 #
  25. shamwariz

On a recent visit to Jhang, Rana Sanaullah attended a rally organised by banned sectarian terrorists organisation Sipah-e-Sahaba, where people chanted slogans in presence of Rana Sanaullah !
    Plzzz discuss why N-League is patronising Sipah-e-Sahaba in Punjab ?

"""When Rana Sanaullah visited Jhang, it was a cause of great worry for the citizens when SSP leader Maulana Muhammad Ahmed Ludhianvi was included in the entourage and given full government protocol

The recent admission by Rana Sanaullah about his association with the banned militant group Sipah-e-Sahaba Pakistan (SSP) illuminates that Pakistan is a country where a nexus between politicians and militants is still active......"""

http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/default.asp?page=201034\story_4-3-2010_pg3_3

Posted 1 year ago on 31 May 2010 21:34 #
  26. twin_cities

@ shamwariz

I do agree with you bro...

Pakistan is a country where a nexus (A VERY BIG NEXUS) exists between politicians and militants. It is good that Rana Sanaullah has admitted it. He must be tried in a court of law. And the real militant group MQM, which has deep roots with RAW must also be eliminated.

Posted 1 year ago on 31 May 2010 22:58 #
  27. @twin_cities

Hahaha...I didnt thought that MQM phobia would made someone idiot to such extent...Looks like you really need your head checked by someone because Taliban has issued the statement where they accepted the responsibility of attacks and they also mentioned MQM as a target in that as well...So go get your head check up by doctor and come back and post here...

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Jun 2010 1:52 #
  28. twin_cities

gazi23

Hahaha bro hahaha

You are taking it very seriously brother. Facts are facts. Living in denial will leave us to nowhere. That's a big problem with us, we know what is right but do nothing to correct them.

At present we need new, courageous and upright leadership. Our current political parties have failed miserably. Army is no solution and is more responsible for all the wrongdoings.

And for the MQM, it is a terrorist group, not a political party. We have to realize the fact soon and have to get rid of it. More delay will hurt more.

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Jun 2010 4:19 #
  29. @twin_cities

Facts are facts then define "fact"???Now it seems like it has been cleared that you really need some treatment from doctor regarding your brain malfunctioning because "facts are verified information about circumstances"...Now check your stuff that you have posted...You just made my day with a big laugh just keep it up...keep making fool of your self...

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Jun 2010 4:46 #
  30. latentry

I think we should invite Israel to deal with these local **** who are killing innocent people. Isreal knows how to get heavy with everyone. I think they will sort out our problem.

WARNING: Use of abusive words

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Jun 2010 4:46 #
  31. twin_cities

@ gazi23 bro

Even you know what I am talking about is a fact, but unfortunately you cannot admit it openly. I have'nt made history, it was already there. Living in self denial is what is the problem with we Pakistanis. All of our current political leadership has a dubious past. No one can deny it. Whatever Altaf has done and is still doing is a fact. If you want to change the definition of FACT then it is upto you. History cannot be changed.

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Jun 2010 5:12 #
  32. @twin_cities

You mean that MQM involve with a biggest scapegoat of right wing Taliban Apologist Blackwater in all those incident happening in Lahore is FACTS....Give me a break man just think twice before writing that stuff because you are doing no favor for Taliban but instead making a fool out of you and where is the verification of MQM involvement in all that if its facts???

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Jun 2010 5:16 #
  33. Shock

I don't blame punjab government. Instead I blame our free judiciary, and the most shitiest judiciary in the history. They can't convict a single terrorist. When terrorist are arrested by our security forces, these a..holes put them back on streets. Now I can see why Musharraf would fire this Mucchaarr CJ.

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Jun 2010 5:40 #
  34. rashidsaleem

Let us not confuse ourselves between Punjabi Taliban and Pukhtoon Taliban. These are just plain terrorists and need to be dealt with an iron hand. They have disrupted our process as a developing liberal and tolerant nation.

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Jun 2010 8:09 #
  35. amnazaman

So sad how u people are mocking against others in this time of uncertainty. Time demands that we all unite at this present time and lets not point fingers at others. We have detected the enemy to be common and that is terrorist organizations. Lets plan to defeat them as one and keep our differences on a side.

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Jun 2010 8:52 #
  36. It is high time to wake up and take strong and decisive actions against militant organisations no matter how powerful they are. If we didn't then Drone will. Today Drone is dropping bombs in our lawless tribal areas because we (due to autonomous status) cannot enforce Law of Pakistan in these areas. Our inaction or slow response will bring greatest disaster for Pakistan. US/Pak agencies are already pinpointing terrorist groups operating in South Punjab and if these South Punjab groups attacked US interests then Drone will be hovering over South Punjab.

I have been long saying our response against terrorism has been lukewarm and inadequate. Had we taken strong/ preventive action after first suicide attack on our soil, hundreds of other subsequent attacks would have been avoided and saving thousands of lives.

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Jun 2010 17:05 #
  37. Achoota

very right sweet truth.....its a strong wake up call.

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Jun 2010 17:08 #
  38. sweettruth

It is high time to wake up

I understand

it's high time to sleep against the real terrorism of Zionoist and jew lobby for the propectus of greater Isreal,

and give them a way to in ???????????

is that what u want to say

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Jun 2010 17:10 #
  39. @twin cities and rehanahd

Extremists like you are simply trying to deviate attention on this topic by dragging MQM in this thread. We all know MQM is the strongest and most vocal opponent of terrorism in Pakistan. MQM was the only national party to oppose fake Nizam Adal agreement with taliban mafia in Swat.

Shame on both of you for supporting terrorism in Pakistan

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Jun 2010 17:12 #
  40. @psycho

I thought only 2 are attention divider on this thread but I forgot you. You are the biggest attention divider on Pk Politics.
    Please read the title of the thread and write comments accordingly.

By the way is that you in the picture?

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Jun 2010 17:17 #
  41. sweettruth

i have read the thread,

and brother it is experience not picture

its illusion????????

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Jun 2010 17:43 #
  42. naseemkhanan

Shame should be on those who miss no chance bad mouthing Islam muslims and their country of origin Pakistan. Every thread at pkpolitics is buzzing with atheist dream of converting each pakistani into an atheist like themselves.
    I am sure these westernized extremists don't have b^lls to repeat same words and ideology they are using against muslims. Why not go to Pakistan or some other muslim country and spread your atheist ideology and see what happens to you shameless morons.

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Jun 2010 18:24 #
  43. Shock

@Naseem

Why are Islamofascist not going to Afghanistan and fighting the Nato troops? Why are they mouthing off here on the internet?

"Why not go to Pakistan or some other muslim country and spread your atheist ideology and see what happens to you shameless morons. "

Same will happen, just like treatment to muslims in the west. Actually worse, because you have a different brand of Islam, which you can't survive without violence.

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Jun 2010 20:49 #
  44. Anwer Kamal

N$ now wants to be " Ameer ul Taliban " after failing in a chance to be " Ameer ul Momineen " .

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Jun 2010 21:53 #
  45. safshan

hilarioussss.
    mqm loverz started this thread & implying that n-league is supporting talibans, so n-league is telling talibans to do terrrorism in punjab, by doing thiz ppl will blame the govt., whut it showz. shabaz shareef want its own govt. to be destablilize. what a morons theze mqm is.

shame on thez hate mongers, mqm, biggest terrorist networkz in the whole wide world punjab police jawans did a marvelouz job in jinnah hospital when thy saved lives of hundred of ppl by sacrifising the’r own livez, salute to thez jawans,

I fully 2nd u twin cities, mqm is behind these mass murders of peaceful citizens, thay r supported by ppp and salman taseer pig, the target is now Punjab because pmln has its chief minister, this terror bhatta khore must be eliminated, they r a blot on the face of thiz nation, karachi is a hostage city under these morons, killing few thousandz of their terror wing commanders can save this great city. Hahaha look what they hav 2 say? Altaf is against feudal system? Hahaha what a joke, he always sit in govt. wit big feudals what is ppp, all their mnas mpas from sind r big feudals, what a shame,what a shame,

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Jun 2010 22:17 #
  46. safshan

both talibans & mqm r same,

the'r motto is to" eliminate those whu r against u.
    may 12, burning alive of lawyers, target killing, killing innocent ppl after bombay attack (altaf churon wala ordered to show solidarity to his hindu mentors), bhatta, torture cellz, british passport, thay deny ev thing but ev thisgn is clear but their time is near, allah has said let theze **** take their chaals and then HE will bring his own chaal (this is in quran and will stay for every munafiq till qiamat)

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Jun 2010 22:25 #