PKPolitics Discuss » Future of Pakistan

Qazi Zinda baad

(75 posts)
  1. Mujaddid
    netengr2

Assalaam ALikum ,

This site is being used for anti Jamaat Islami groups ,But they cannot damage great World Islamic movement .

This song is tribute to Qazi Hussain for his efforts for Muslim Ummah ,and He is the one who can destroy india and can go to lal Qila delhi .

Qazi Qazi Qazi Zinda baad

Please MUST see this

Qazi Zinda baad
    Taliban Zinda baad
    Sawat Shariat Zinda baad

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Dec 2009 15:50 #
  2. expakistani

yap this song was top of the Mtv during Pasban and Pakistan Islamic Front movement.... after spending 1000s of Dollars
    and converting Jamat e Islami in to Political face Qazi Sahib earned only 3 seats...

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Dec 2009 17:57 #
  3. shehzada
    nu-inzi-shehzada

Qazi sahib was an MI implant in this jamat, he wrecked unseen havoc on this jamat and this jamat is a waste of time and energy now a days.

Those who are still chanting his name, are actually worshiping a dead horse!

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Dec 2009 17:59 #
  4. Anonymous

"He is the one who can destroy india and can go to lal Qila delhi"

Kahan Raja Bhoj aur Kahan Gangu Teli.

Qazi sahib Waziristan aur Malakand nahee ja sakta aur khawab dekhta hai Lal Qila kay.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Dec 2009 18:18 #
  5. Justapakistani

@expaki remember the famous naara "QAZI KA MAZI .........[agay censor] ;)

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Dec 2009 21:42 #
  6. expakistani

@Justapakistani

Yap yeahi woh time tha jab log khatey they

" Hat Jao Qazi arha hey " kion ke Qazi ka mazi....kaboter bazi etc etc.

wesey bhai merey tum aaj kal bohat kam nazar atey ho.....
    Kheen Azizabad 90 gate # 15 per duty to nhi de rhey .....

Good to see you back

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Dec 2009 22:23 #
  7. Justapakistani

@ expakistani lolz "Qazi ka mazi....kaboter bazi" yar zara memory refresh karooo kaboter bazi hi thaa kiyaa ;)
    90 Saudia mian????? bass yar aaaaj kaal office mian kaam hi kaaam , in process of switching job.......thanks God leaving the consulting domain moving to Industry nowwwwwwwww......

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Dec 2009 23:41 #
  8. expakistani

@Justapakistani
    good luck bhai.... kaamm ke bad hi aram ata hey,

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 3:47 #
  9. toamin

They were used and abused during Mushy time. They had govt in two provinces and abstained from voting against LFO thus supporting it indirectly.

LFO was the notorious ordinance of slavery but got overlooked. Lawyers tried and made good protests but couldn't get rid of LFO.

It was LFO that provided legal cover to Mushy on all acts done since coup d'etat.

They made deal at that time... LFO deal

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 4:19 #
  10. ased

this nara is full of hate, i don't like that.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 4:45 #
  11. Qazi is a loser at the end of the day ...
    as his words does not match with his deeds .

he says : Ameerika murda baad ...
    and his sons are studying and doing jobs in America .

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 6:36 #
  12. zingaro

Beenai I agree with you and hate their undirected politics. But I need one clarification. I am hearing these words "Qazi kay bethay US mein parh rahay hein" for last 19 years. Which study is this which is yet not completed? Is it true or mere allegation? Can anyone provide any trustworthy information about this matter?

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 7:21 #
  13. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Beenai bibi, You are entitled to your opinion, even if it is based on wrong info.

Qazi sb.'s son went for education to US, true. Having said that, he hasn't been doing job there. He completed his education and has been living in Pakistan for the last decade at least. He has since taken part in JI's politics.

Why are you put up baseless allegations when you don't know anything about the people you are talking about ?

Isn't this a crime ? Misleading the masses, starting agitation by putting up baseless allegations based on crap ?

I was wish there was a law in Pakistan for defamation, so I could sue you and make you learn a lesson for putting up wrong information in public media.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 7:48 #
  14. @Hariskhan sahib,
    dont need to get that agitated .

as my statement was NOT completely wrong .
    his son has gone for the studies to America ...its a truth .
    as u ,urself has admitted this fact .

then why Qazi chose to send him there ,if he has so much hate with America ?

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 8:28 #
  15. SufiSoul

I think we should come out of such LOGICS to drop every thing from west and US if we hate US.
    Pls just grow up to some Intellectual discussion.
    We have many things to export to US and west,specially ISLAM.
    We are open to avail any oppertunity(if we wish) available in the world.
    we are open to transfer any thing good to rest of the world.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 8:33 #
  16. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Beenai bibi, You are mixing truth with a lie to put forward your sentiments in words. There should be crystal clear distinction between what is right and that which is wrong.

Getting education is not wrong. Getting education is empowering one's self to equip one's self with the tools to defend one's self, to struggle for betterment.

Even today, there are times when the west still learns from us. For example, in the field of medicine or surgery.

Why do you think;

- hundreds of thousands of other Pakistanis' send their children to western nations for study. Their children also work there. They send money, business, outsource work to Pakistan. Why criticize Qazi sb. alone for sending his son to west for getting higher education ? Is your allegation against Qazi sb. even worth considering something 'sane' ?

- the Japanese sent their children to study in US after what US did to Japan ?

- the Chinese sent their children to study in UK after what UK did to China in opium wars ?

- the European people were doing studying in Muslim Universities in the medieval era, in the Renaissance period ?

Do you think;

a) knowledge is the 'exclusive' 'property' of a certain group of people within the world ?

You are entitled to your opinion. However, I think you need to re-evaluate what you think is right and wrong.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 8:43 #
  17. jaypk

@haris..hundreds of thousands of other Pakistanis' send their children to western nations for study. Their children also work there. They send money, business, outsource work to Pakistan. Why criticize Qazi sb.

meray bhai..becasue those hundreds and thousands of ppl say this with pride tht our siblings are in US...and they dnt spread hate..against any nation....the problem comes whn duplicity strikes...and whn hypcorisy strikes...if i ll say on one hand tht hate america crush isreal...and go amreeka go..but thn i ll send my son to study in the same place thn thts called as dbl faced...thr r other places to study..germany, UK, even sweden...or sub choro..humaray apnay mulk main kia kum hay quality of education..LUMS , IBA and others...ya to main nafrat na phailaoon..ya phir apnay bachon ko usee jaga par parhnay na bhaijon..specially fr a politician...like him!!

@zingaro..I am hearing these words "Qazi kay bethay US mein parh rahay hein" for last 19 years

no he came back..and haris is right he is here fr the last many years..and participating in the politics..but yes he went there fr i guess three years to study in boston...!!

and also no one is tellin me abt the claim whihc has been made by cowasjee tht Qazi sahabs daughter is married to a US citizen...and he has a grandson of US nationality?? any authentication fr this ..any one??

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 11:30 #
  18. Anonymous

jaypk

Cowasjee himself is an authentic person. You can trust what he says. Furthermore, you did not see any rebuttal from Haris Khan. So take it as true and authentic. Qazi Sahib Zindabad

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 12:37 #
  19. jaypk

@adnak...ya i think so...i thought befroe quoting it i must be sure of this...thts y i was askin anyone else specuially JI supporters for this...!!

if its true...even this goes against them..!!

bottomline is if its me and you fr US...its ok..but fr Qazi sahab...its difficult...cz the word whd comes up is hypocrisy..!!

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 12:51 #
  20. Anonymous

Hypocrisy Paindabad

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 12:56 #
  21. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@jaypk: Let me ask you a simple question. I want a to the point answer;

It is said that every Pakistani might have at least one or more relatives abroad, for study, business or permanent stay.

Now tell me, when Pakistani people see;

- US conducting drone attacks on Pakistan
    - US killing their relatives
    - US treating foreign immigrants badly, which could be their relatives
    - US working against Pakistan's nuclear arsenal
    - US threatens Pakistan on its nuclear arsenal, but gives India ALL the nuclear related help it can
    - US positioning its forces in and around Pakistan
    - US helps India in contrast to Pakistan
    - US killing Muslims in Pakistan, in FATA, in NWFP
    - US killing Muslims in the world

What do you think people of Pakistan would be saying for USA ?

a) Good words ?
    b) Bad words ?

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 13:06 #
  22. jaypk

hey haris...my friend ..where have you been...

anyways comin to yer question..

Q) It is said that every Pakistani might have at least one or more relatives abroad, for study, business or permanent stay.

A) nt only in US but all over the world...i wouldnt send my son to US if i hate US and preaches US hate..!!

- US conducting drone attacks on Pakistan
    its not US fault...its our Govts fault..so why hate US.

- US killing their relatives
    US govt killing relatives.? where if here thn again its our Govts responsibility to save our ppl...and to stop US..and if in US thn they think twice abt killing a US citizen muslim or whoever in america..we shud learn frm them.!

- US treating foreign immigrants badly, which could be their relatives...same answer as above..! in addition do you even know the amount of foriegn immigrants in US ..thr cud be a handful who have been treated badly..!!

- US working against Pakistan's nuclear arsenal
    whd the...have we given our nukes to them...i think its taliban we are more afraid of tht they might access our nukes..ohh yea..they are US as well..!!

- US threatens Pakistan on its nuclear arsenal, but gives India ALL the nuclear related help it can..so does tht make you spread hate fr a country?? we ll go to china...its thr policy man...if they dnt want to give us thr help and offer help to india why do we have to cry and spread hate?

- US positioning its forces in and around Pakistan
    if you are pointin at at blakwater thn again its a failure of our govt..thn why are we letting them in and roaming around...if tommorow french blackwater or german blakwater will come in and position in our country do you start the slogan hate france and crush germany??

- US helps India in contrast to Pakistan
    so whdd......its thr country..its thr help..its thr offer...if they help india thn why do we have to be jealous..sharam aane chahiye humain..un ki madad ki raah dakhtay huway....and one side you are cursing themm..thn if they are helpin india thn let them do it...whd do you mean contrast?? heyy dnt contradict yourself...!! if they ll help you..would you accept it?? NO..!! thn dnt complain.!

- US killing Muslims in Pakistan, in FATA, in NWFP
    its nt US..correction...its pak army who is doing an operation...and they are nt killin muslims..they are against the encroachers and rebellious ppl who want to impose sumthin of thr own writ......so raise the slogan against them if you have to....!

- US killing Muslims in the world
    ohh my God...whr are you gettin this stuff frm buddy.....we muslims are killing each other....yes...iraq iran..kuwait saudia arabia..taliban northern alliance...we are killing each other...US is just feulling it..!!

What do you think people of Pakistan would be saying for USA ?

we are even deprived of the basic neccessities..who cares abt US..if by cursing them we ll solve our electricity failures and other BOHRANS..thn i ll be in the first line whn next go amreeka go rally would be out.!!

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 13:50 #
  23. Anonymous

Convincing comments but perhaps not what the questioner would have expected.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 14:03 #
  24. toamin

as in your own words applying on yourself
    khadshaat kay sumander may aik aur ghoota??

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 14:08 #
  25. jaypk

btw...where is the mujadid....?? sawat shariat zindabad..!!

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 14:11 #
  26. Anonymous

Superb JJ

This is the comment of the day.

But, at the same time, you once again proved that you are always there, in case, Haris Khan is in trouble.

Bohat Maza Aaya

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 14:22 #
  27. shriq

"US killing their relatives
    US govt killing relatives.? where if here thn again its our Govts responsibility to save our ppl...and to stop US"

Although US kills, but US is good (or ok) as it is our govt's responsibility to stop killing!!!

Is it really good logic?

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 14:32 #
  28. jaypk

@shriq…I duno whd logic you will understand….but fr now …I think ths might help..

Aap k gher main ghuss kar koi aap ko marta hay..or aap k gher walay or gher k baray…bayth kar tamasha daikhtay hain….to aap shikwa kis say karo gay…apnay gher walon say ya who jo maarnay aya hay us say..?

And plz …don’t think tht I m defending US here by any means…before you or guys like you comes up with a fatwa….US humara saga naee hay..!! apnay gher ki chori ki report local thaanay main likhwaee jaati hay…UN main nahee..!!

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 14:54 #
  29. Mujaddid
    netengr2

Jaypk,adnank and others ,

You are all US agents and being paid by CIA ,No one cares ,We are winniers He are managed to deliver our ideology in Pakistani public .

See This speech of Salahudeen ayubi of 21st century Hameed Gul addressing JI Jalsa

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 15:05 #
  30. jaypk

mujadid..You are all US agents and being paid by CIA.

Attention CIA...my account is in MCB maisam plaza branch...please contact me before crediting any amount as i have joint account with my wife as well....!!

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 15:20 #
  31. shriq

Jaypk,

At least you accept that "bahir wala aa kar marta hai"?

Is it not reason enough to hate "bahir wala"??????

In drone attacks case "US"???????

My friend why our people dont have the reason to hate US when they are being attacked/killed by US?

And yes to your opinion, Pakistani government is equally condemnable as US in this case!

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 16:00 #
  32. Raza76

@Mujaddid

Janab, I have a comment about your Salah ud Din Ayoubi of 21st centry, "Woh aik ghusal khaana bhi fatah nahi ker sakay".. Ain se pehlay aik aur bhi Salah ud Din ayoubi Guzray hain 21st century main.. His name was General Niazi, and a couple of years before his death he also have proclaimed " I will conquer Kashmir".

Now, let me tell you a real fact of history. The areas which were conquered by the muslims till the time of caliph Usman, the whole population became the muslim, and is till today. Turks and Spainsh moors made equally great victories. Turks reached upto Vienna, and Spainsh moors touched the far end of France. Go and visit those countries, and you will never believed that Muslims ever existed there. Bhai, sirf mualk fatah kernay se kuch nahi hota. Bandook kay zoor per tu luteara bhi loot leata ha, its important to win the hearts.

App kay naam nehad azeem muslim (Taliban / Qazi etc), kissi aik chotay se kasby ku bhi convince nahi ker saktya. Tell them to improve their character to convince people. Lal Qilay per msulim ka kabza ho sakta, but trust me the only thing last is the winning of the hearts.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 16:01 #
  33. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Raza sb. Ok, let's hear it. How can one win over hearts and minds today ?

Please propose the corrections or improvements for Qazi sb. or JI leadership in order for them to 'win' hearts and minds.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 16:06 #
  34. jaypk

@shriq...And yes to your opinion, Pakistani government is equally condemnable as US in this case

thts whd i m sayin..i have neva said tht US is not condemnable....par bhai charity begins at home...!!

ap nay meri baat ka jawab naee dia k aap shikwa kis say karo gay??

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 16:16 #
  35. jaypk

@haris....yaar..ap aye ...bataya bhee naee...kuch kahein gay naee aap?

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 16:17 #
  36. shriq

jaypk,

shikwa to un logon ka bhi jari hai koi sunta hai yahan? Jab wo apni government se shikwa karte hain to un ko taliban ka hamdard kaha jata hai.

Think about it!

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 17:15 #
  37. Anonymous

Mujaddid

You got a befitting response from Raza 76. Should be enough for you for the day.

By the way, it seems evident that you are the paid agent of stupid Hameed Gul who is paid agent of killer Jangli Janwars. And don't degrade the name of Salahuddin Ayubi by attaching it with maniac Hameed Gul.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Dec 2009 17:48 #
  38. expakistani

Qazi is a loser at the end of the day ...
    as his words does not match with his deeds .

he says : Ameerika murda baad ...
    and his sons are studying and doing jobs in America . "

Mashllah kia logic di hey aap ney....

i dont think any one in pakistan is Anti-America... most of the people are Anti-American policies....

you can live in American and constantly fight to change American policies .... when you get chance check out this linke... there are 100s of people who are American muslim and working hard to change American policies

http://www.cair.com/

es bhi to ho sakta hey ke Qazi ji ke beta CAIR chala rha ho?

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 1:46 #
  39. i am impressed ....
    how ppl are defending leaders like Qazi or Zardari ...

thats the reason ,why we are NOT evolving as a democratic nation?

if we love Qazi ,we will vote him...and consider him an angel ...if we love Bhutto ,we will vote his daughter ,then son in law ,then grand son then great grand son ....no matter ,how much they lack the qualities of a good political leader ....

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 4:41 #
  40. @ Beenai

Right, people should now should stop being slaves of political parties and should vote for policies and not for politicians.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 4:47 #
  41. Mujaddid
    netengr2

JI is the one who started Kashmir Jihad JI has secrified for people of Kashimir ,

Listen this beautiful Tarana by Saleem naz

"Serhad paar jain gay ,Kalashankov lain gay "

Kahimir say delhi tak yeh mulk hamara hay

This tarana now is used for all Mujahideen in the world

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 5:12 #
  42. @Mujaddid,
    can i ask u a very basic question?

how many sacrifices ,Qazi in his personal capacity has given for the Jihad ?

is he fighting on ground with the guns ?

how many of his own sons ,are PRACTICALLY participating in the war field of Jihad ?

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 6:33 #
  43. Qazi will be remembered as a politically motivated cleric who has been a political failure all his life.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 6:40 #
  44. Mujaddid
    netengr2

ctually you are failed to understand JI that is why you are asking this question ,JI is the “brain ” ,an ideology which has been very successful in Pakistan even without getting votes ,Hands are for fight but brain is for thinking ,The ideology stay behind in the fight but people only see the body which is visible ,I hope you understand my point .
    Before Muslims had the very limited vision of Islam ,Just Namaz ,Roza ,Zikr ,Tilawat but no one knows about “Islamic system ” .JI is the one which chanaged people mind set specially educated people to think differently ,This school of intellectuals got great success ,now every religious topic ends with “islamic System ” this concept was started by JI ,You have seen the baidaari of Ummat and pakistani people ,all the religious political movements follow the same JI ideology and parents ,From Hizbul mujahieen to Lashker-e-taiba ,From Hikmat yaar to Taliban all have same goal “Islami Inqilab ” ,all Jihadi organizations use the same taranay,ideology to motivate ,same literature like JI ,Even JI has managed to penetrate in Deoband Circles who had very limited vision ,Now you see even Sipah-e-sahaba wants “Islami Nizam ” and shariat . Madaris which was built by deoband Ulema to make an odinary Aalim now become a force of Islami inqilab and Mujahideen .

JI is a winner ,We are in Madaris ,in Taliban ,In journalism ,in ISI ,In Army …Its not necessary every one would support JI but the success is that JI is achieving its objective .

I have listened a great speech by Munawer Hasan the topic was

“Ham badaltay hain rukh hawaon kay ,Ayeh dunya hamaray saath chalay “

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 7:15 #
  45. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Qazi sb. is not failure. He won't be remembered as a failure. I have seen Qazi sb. achieve much more than you people can ever hope to achieve.

If Qazi sb. doesn't advertise his achievements, that doesn't mean, people of Pakistan get a right to ridicule him or his work.

Everyone of you is busy in giving out judgments. No one needs that. Its a waste of time, since it has been repeated many times. Most of the judgments put up here are over-rated, because people don't know what they are talking about. Most of the allegations are based on false or unconfirmed info, which render the allegations worthless.

Baseless allegations are usually hurled to make public opinion go against someone, to achieve a purpose of gaining support of the masses even though one doesn't deserve it.

None of you have been able to bring out any of Qazi sb.'s mistakes. None of you have brought up any points for improvement.

This shows your own failure. You can blame others all day, but can't talk anything constructive for even a minute.

Every stupid person in the lot can give out judgments. I want you people to stick to constructive talk.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 7:21 #
  46. i agree haris khan ...
    we do not respect our elders ... qazi, bhutto, asghar khan and wali khan all our elders ... we sould respect em all

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 7:33 #
  47. @Mujadid ,
    nowhere ,in your long post ,i can find answers of my simple questions ,have asked u in my previous post ....

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 8:27 #
  48. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Beenai bibi, isn't it incredibly stubborn of you to raise this question once again, after it has been repeatedly answered in the past ?

I have already mentioned in quite some detail, on this very forum, Qazi sb.'s own son did his part in Afghan Jihad.

What more do you want ?

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 8:44 #
  49. tipuS65

There are a lot of colleges in the world but Qazi sent his son to America so he can get the payment personally from Uncle Sam for his services.
    Kise paie aitabar ka zamana nahie haie.
    Jr qazi also wanted to see goriyan, eik ticket double mazza.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 9:38 #
  50. jaypk

haris... have already mentioned in quite some detail, on this very forum, Qazi sb.'s own son did his part in Afghan Jihad.

you are nt even coming back in tht thread by the name of the afghan jihad...?? it wasnt a jihad mate...it was helpin the US..anyways you didnt comment on this..:

"we boast abt afghan jihad and tell each other proudly tht his son particiapted in afghan jihad and we have done our part...do they (afghanis) even deserved to be helped..The Prisoner of War should not be slain. "No prisoner should be put to the sword" a very clear and unequivocal instruction given by the Prophet(PBUH) and what we muslims did after wars...When General Dostum's fighters took Mazar-e Sharif from the Taliban in 1997, they threw prisoners into wells and tossed in grenades to finish them off ...The Taliban settled the score when they recaptured the city in 1998...and its all been captured and reported...so this is how we twist a noble effort in islam..this is how we spoil a noble cause and give it a bad name....werent they both muslims....wasnt tht a part of afghan jihad..wasnt tht been named as jihad..are these the ppl fr whom we think participated in..an called it jihaad."

please share your brilliance and intellect on this..and also as you have claimed tht i dont have common sense thn please tell me with common sense tht whd was all tht?

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 9:42 #