Racism in Pakistan

(59 posts)
  1. Rohail Taqi

The current wave of racism against the Urdu speaking community from the rest of Pakistan is not something that can easily be denied.

During the mayor-ship and interior ministry under MQM Sind in general and Karachi in particular was comparatively very peaceful.

Sometimes we feel that the rest of Pakistan actually enjoy the situation in Karachi by ignoring facts and figures. Karachi get racially divided is not suited to MQM nor does a worsen situation of law and order. On the contrary if one thinks logically and neutrally, dividing Karachi on the basis of languages is something useful for parties such as ANP and PPP who are trying to get more votes and support to control the city.

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 0:59 #
  2. Rizwan Qaimkhani

These sadist people are sick to the core, they including PPP, PMLN and ANP have created the mayhem and are reason behind the current Karachi masacre. And those who elected them are equally responsible if not more.

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 1:43 #
  3. quaidkamazaar

I wish we can bring Mustafa Kamal Bhai's CDGK back,

MK did everything he could to unite all ethnicities in Karachi under "Karachi-ism"..... it was very good attitude to make everyone owners of this city and make them own it like they own their house.

I own Karachi campaign not only brought in urduspeaking, but also plenty of Pukhtoon brothers and Karachites of all backgrounds. now the environment is too unfriendly and all the work MK bhai did to unite the city has been reversed.

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 3:20 #
  4. Rizwan Qaimkhani

It is because every Joe Blow of corrupt cadre PPP, PMLN and ANP got united. If MQM reached to the other part, it would have been a death blow to these corrupts low lifers.

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 3:23 #
  5. quaidkamazaar

yaar rizwan bhai,

aik baat batao.... is there a way to bring CDGK nizam like the old days back once again?

because really that is the only way Karachi is going to move forward... present set up will only lead to further destruction of Karachi. can we see a Mustafa Kamal or a mayor like him to develop this city again? will the good times ever come back?

its really sad that the civic advancements have to stop in this city because of this change in set up.

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 3:30 #
  6. Rizwan Qaimkhani

QKM
    It seems difficult but not impossible. We have came out of much bigger crisis in 90s, compared to that though straining but not as big. I am hopeful, we will emerge again to lead. It is just matter of time. All these acrobatics of darbari muskharay ZM and RM will die as also the rhetorics of these so-called leaders of Pakistan who have never done anything for a common man.

Those who dreaming of MQM demise are living in the fools paradise. They are incompetent bunch not able to change their own luck so how would they let MQM bring positive change. MQM is a realty and it will remain. G. A. MQM

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 3:43 #
  7. Hussain Farooqui

Racism always breaks a country and spoils a society.

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 4:11 #
  8. Rohail Taqi

@Rizwan

Difficult but not possible!

Its just a matter of time. As soon as these thugs PPP landlord are gone, MQM will crush the real terrorists in Karachi under ANP and Liyari gangs.

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 4:31 #
  9. sultanalikhan

When we say we hate racism we should hate all kind of racism, across the board in all its manifestation....

if Urdu speaking people stop posing themselves as being superior to others then others will also respond in kind.

Even on this forum I noticed that when an argument is ongoing MQM supporters throw name of small villages and towns in an insulting way....implying as if only big city dwellers have all the knowledge and wisdom in the world while people from small towns are creepers and crawlers only.....think about that too....racism exists in the mind that needs to be scrapped out...the MENTALITY needs to be changed not the facade only.....

With all due respect to my MQM colleagues, when they talk about Karachi's development why they conveniently forget the name of Mayor Niamat Ullah Khan, who had done equally, if not better, good work in uplifting Karachi's face and completing many wonderful projects. His work was so remarkable and tangible that even Pervez Musharraf is on record to have appraised and appreciated...Unfortunately I don't get to see any mention of Niamat Ullah's name when renovation and rehabilitation of Karachi is discussed by MQM supporters. Is it because NK belongs to Jamat Islami, although he is from Urdu speaking community?? To me this is also a kind of racism, if not against race but definitely against creed.

Just one last question: Why MQM always remains defiant to the proposal of audit for the duration that Mustafa Kamal remained as mayor of karachi? It has been alleged that billions of rupees siphoned off in the process. If everything is hanky-dory MQM should be at the forefront of demanding audit, and not on the defensive. Until that happens, people will be right to think there is something mysterious being covered by MQM.

Last but not the least, let me appreciate Mustafa Kamal for doing the wonderful job in Karachi, he has rightfully earned the repute and deserves all the accolades coming his way.

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 6:00 #
  10. spruce

@MQM'ers

You people forgotten the way other all ethnics lived peacefully and allowed MQM to work for city, because they not get involved in any kind of frustration to bring down the power of MQM with Mushraf. This is a big proof that how the other ethnics are civilized as compare of MQM.

If MQM in power there is peace because they are bone of contention itself.

If there is power transferred to any other party they use violation, killings and showing the world oh look govt is failed and there is no peace.

Mager yaad rakho….jeenay hum bhi nahi daingay…jab tak tum log aslha nahi phenktay tum log isi traha zaleel hotey rehogay.

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 7:19 #
  11. scindian

I think Racism exists in every parts of world,including developed world, racial discrimination in third world countries has got Dracula shape and Pakistan seems to be first ever country in the world, where Muslims kill other Muslim.

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 11:55 #
  12. spruce

MQM, is definately a huge curse... All the
    peaceful residents of Karachi, who have lost
    loved ones and have witnessed shootings, killings,
    rape at the hands of these terrorists will never forgive them...

they are big rasist party in pakistan.

My question is: Why do muhajirs still vote for MQM when
    you have seen that MQM has done nothing for
    you but bought you misery?
    Also, why do Muhajirs call themselves Muhajir?
    Are they not Pakistanis now, or will they eventually
    go back to India, like the original muhajirs went back to Mecca?

Every bad event in Karachi deepens me to
    undescribable extent. I honestly wish and
    try my best to do something for this city of lights,
    which unfortunatly is dying gradually because of our negligence.

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 14:32 #
  13. Rizwan Qaimkhani

Sindhi choor, dakait, badmaash and waderay are behind the misery of Karachi. We are paying the price for standing up against these nikamay and good for nothing people who only believes in corruption, nepotism as their birth right.

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 14:36 #
  14. scindian

The Racial resistance of MQMnised Muhajirs (specially urdu speaking) against other ethanic people and their associated parties may be linked to 9/11 because after that event afghanistan and pakistans economy severely damaged consequent migration of aghani and pakistani people changed demography of Karachi, which went against MQM agenda and policies therefore MQM workers resisted other ethnic people of in karachi using all type of resistance modes.

like Extotion, target killing, land garbing, corruption, propaganda etc

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 15:13 #
  15. Hussain Farooqui

Racism was boosted on large scale for the first time in the history of Pakistan during Ayub Khan's regime. He diverted the attention of the public from his wrongdoings by erupting an ethnic clash between Muhajirs and Pathans.

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 16:17 #
  16. Rizwan Qaimkhani

This is for those of certain ethnicity and PPP mouthpieces showing that corruption is their birthright:

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 17:37 #
  17. spruce

@RQK
    you people are hunger ,thurst of power with same ranking of ppp and always believe in blaikmailings and backdoor power in govt.

if MQM failing to take power then thousand poor,leborer are being killed by MQM.
    this time it seems establishment shown the reverse thump to you people so that stopped killing people.

now establishment learnt alot from taliban and MQM will not allow u to kill any more.

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 17:45 #
  18. Anwer Kamal

There was no racism in Karachi till 1986.
    People of Karachi were the most anti racism people of Pakistan.
    Till 1986 J.I. JUP and PPP were representing Karachi which were pure Pakistani parties.
    Ayoub regime Lalukhet attack was not a raciest attack. It was an attack of a fool military ruler upon his opponents like the event of 12th May 2007.
    This was a total establishment play , played with the help of their old workers of Albadar and Alshams.
    The people of Karachi loves Pakistan more than all other communities and they could come out from the trap of racism and ethnicity very soon if there could be some young generation movement.

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 17:56 #
  19. spruce

@AK

I am agreed with you, what we see and hear
    Is not reality to blame any ethnics, but
    Any party whose hands are full with the
    Blood of innocence people that need to
    Be condemned that may be PPP, MQM, PML-N, Q, F, Z, J. JI, etc.

If any one blame ppp due to their bad
    Performance we should or party should consider
    The criticism and improve their mistakes.

But if any one criticizes on MQM they came out
    From caves and starting from muhajirism and calling all
    Ethnic’s enemy of muhajirs is not a way thrashing from facts.

What is mistake of those whose daughters married with
    Sindhees are not muhajirs, this means majority is not with
    MQM but they hostile the people at gun point.

I am Sindhi and my wife is Urdu speaking migrated from
    India New Delhi, if we hate muhajirs why we marry with
    Enemies of us.

We hate any one who is cruel and criminal, believe in hatered, oppressors.

Such inferior minded people will never succeed to be good party workers.

For me MQM can be my favorite party if they put down their guns and work peacefully and allow people to work collectively to strong hands of others for the prosperity of Pakistan.

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 18:06 #
  20. Attention Moderators,

Please take action against those who are using generalized term based on hatred for any community. It is spoiling the atmosphere of blog. Your silence can give impression that you are enjoying the dog fight. Please take action according to the norms of blog.

Thanks.

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 18:14 #
  21. Rizwan Qaimkhani

Come up with reasonable arguments with supported evidence and proof without it just a lip service and nothing more. Besides this haramkhor has himself accepted he is bhikari and nanga bhooka on public television just your Zaleel Mirza has accepted he was nanga bhooka and Zardari has provided him shelter, food and clothing. Ironically it was the slogan of PPP in the begining but who would knew it was to serv the few and those who are bad qamaash.

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 18:17 #
  22. scandinavian

I believe this thread is created with the purpose to create a non-existing issue. There is NO wide spread racism in Pakistan. The problem we have is more like "have not's" against "those who have".

- we have downtrodden people in all over Pakistan...in Punjab, NWFP, Balchistan, Sindh. So, please cut the cr@p!

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 18:23 #
  23. Rizwan Qaimkhani

You are talking like an ostrich, get you head out of sand and look around the realty. There is rampant racism from individuals to communities to state. State propagates it via quota system and what not. So come up with something that has some bearing other than hippie dam maroo dum lovee dovee crap.

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 18:27 #
  24. spruce

@RQK

ZM says the truth which is not tasty but good for your health because u seems me young and you have long journey to serve pakistan and avoid to be part of such party who believe in killings,bhuta money,blaikmailing,hatered.

i would appriciate you if tell your favirite leader don Altaf that try to be gentlemen and stop dancing and melodydrammas to fool the innocense people.

i was proud on the community who were pioneer of pakistan foundation and now we feel shame that educated community is hostile by criminal mafia and not letting them to talk about good and bad .

BTW: bhutto done a nice job by introducing quota system because people from villages hard to arrive in big cities so that they are working hard from villages and reaching to big cities and they are competing and working in UK,USA,CHINA,Middle east, high regard positions in govt during mushraf after passing CSS exams.

you know who is bone of contention in MQM?

1)bihari he feels supperior then other muhajirs
    2) bangalis ( thery want revenge from pakistan by using shelter of MQM.

still you think we are making lips service .

yes we are too busy to expose people like.....evil mind in our land.

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 18:27 #
  25. Qaimkhani chohan your hatred can take you nowhere. You are virtually crossing the limits. I dont want get indulged this dirty talk as it is difficult for me to hate any muslim on the basis of his language or tribe. However it is difficult to tolerate your hateful terms when you use generalized terms for Sindhis as I am Sindhi as well.

If you are so sincere with your akin then why are you hiding in Canada, comeback home and face hardships with the people whom you claim to love. These are mere claims I know very well. I know many urdu speaking people who are facing hardships at the hands of other urdu speaking people. Even angels of your party are making life very difficult for poor and weak mohajirs.

I have all sympathies for these innocent urdu speaking people who are living a very hard life whereas other mohajirs are enjoying all the luxuries of life. Can you imagine a rerhi wal earn merely 200 to 300 a day and has to support large family.

As far as logical arguments are concerned, you are not capable of speaking logically because of your hatred. Whenever an argument goes against you, you summarily reject claiming that the sources are not reliable.

So again request you to stop hate mongering.

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 18:33 #
  26. Rizwan Qaimkhani

P47
    FOr your information, I got immigration to Canada and have dual nationality. I am not hiding and not scared. I am regular to Karachi.

And whose fault is the common Pakistani has to go through hardships. It is corrupts of PPP, PMLN and the Army at fault for corruption, large army of incompetent public servants, bureaucracy and the defence budget. So please don't give me the cries of peace of shah latif, I don't believe in it, sorry mate.

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 18:41 #
  27. spruce

@PK47

They were taught hatred from their birth by fake leaders with no manifesto but killings of poor, laborer people only.

When you ask them what is manifesto of MQM?
    They will reply you that they are against feudal system, and they are empowering middle class people ad working for poor people rights.

Above is lips service by MQM.

Real face of MQM.

Killings of poor, laborer class people and working together with feudal lords to stay in power with them.

Ppp is fuedollord party but they like power and enjoy the power with them, when they keep MQM away from power then they shouting k jageerdana nizam ne tabah kardia hai logon KO…then they kill 100 to 500 poor people to enter in power.

Bhuta,ghundagary,cheatings,lootings is professional job of MQM.

@RKQ

i have alot friends qaimkhanies from tandoalhiyar,mirpurkhas some of them studied with me and most of them having close relationship with my father but i do'nt feel any thing in them and i my self feel they are more then me good pakistanes,they love pakistan and they do'nt believe in killings,bhata khori.

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 18:49 #
  28. aftab arif

Rizwan Saab

MQM is 'not' that much bothered about the corruption of PPP, PML-N and Army, because with the two parties they joined hands with them in government, and with the Army, only two days ago Altaf wanted to join Hands with the Same corrupt Army.

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 18:51 #
  29. No dear. You can not blame others only. Charity begins at home. Look at the well off urdu speaking people how they facilitate their akin. Lot of Urdu speaking people are very rich. Have they taken any grand initiative using their own wealth for the well being of other mohajirs. For example small loan scheme in BD. Construction of housing schemes for poors as memon community people do. Development of poor areas on same scale as the areas of DHA Clifton and Gulshan were developed. There are so many things that these people can do without support of Government if they have sympathies for them.

Divide is not on the basis of language. There is a divide on the basis of wealth. Language is just a tool of exploitation.

30. Rohail Taqi

Irshad ko char panch batain aati hain wohi repeat kar rehta hai

31. Rizwan Qaimkhani

Funny:) He reminds me of parrots:) or broken record for that matter:)

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 18:53 #
  32. Rohail Taqi

@pakistani47

However good your suggestion are, they have nothing to do with racism. There may be lack of charity, but let me remind you that perhaps the biggest charity work in Pakistan or probably in Asis is run by a Karachite.

Moreover, not doing enough for brothers is lot better than treating them as Kummi-Kameen, Mazari and bonded labors.

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 18:57 #
  33. spruce

@RQK

i have alot friends qaimkhanies from tandoalhiyar,mirpurkhas some of them studied with me and most of them having close relationship with my father but i do'nt feel any thing in them and i my self feel they are more then me good pakistanes,they love pakistan and they do'nt believe in killings,bhata khori.

i already mentioned that MQM can be a logical party if they put down their guns and stop killing poor people.

some benificiaries are taking revenge from pakistan and using the plateform of MQM to harm pakistan.

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 18:58 #
  34. RT,

Love begets love and hatred begets hatred. Try to love people and preach love and good. Certainly you will get back in the same kind. There is a thing called Makaffat-e-Amal. Apart from justice system of world, there is justice system of Allah. Every person and community get rewards or punishments on the basis of their actions.

Take the example of Americans. They kidnapped African people and made them slave and brought them to America. Initially they hated them so much that they made changes in religion and justified that hatred. Then a time came when Mullatoes came into being, mix breed of White and black. Their women liked blacks. They could not stop it. Slowly and gradually they had to accept them. Now result is before you. Most African Americans are Americans are better sportsman, better soldiers, better artists and even a man of Nigerian origin is their President. What is result of hatred. You can calculate yourself.

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 19:10 #
  35. Rizwan Qaimkhani

I believe I am looking for the justice for the quota system upon me and many people like myself. If there was anything called merit, Pakistan would have excelled. So I am waiting makafat-e-amal for that as well. Also lashkar kushi on muhajirs are not something new either wether it is Ayub and his hazara laskarees, Bhutto and his sindhee gothwalas or in current time of Shahi Syed with his 10,000 mujrim lashkarees, we are looking for makafat-e-amal for that as well. There is a long list, and we are waiting for his response as well but as he says in Quran Khuda us quom kay liyay kuch nahi karta jo apnay liyay khud kuch nahee kartee, we are trying our best to change our present situation unlike others who are sitting quiet against the perpetrator jageerdars and waderas and don't have courage or drive to repeal the system.

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 19:18 #
  36. scandinavian

MQM'ers are quite active and rude nowadays. I believe these are the beginning of the last convulsions, inshallah!

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 19:18 #
  37. spruce

@PK47

(((((Every person and community get rewards or punishments on the basis of their actions))))))

do u think such comments will impress those who laugh after killing 1000 people like animals.

they tought that killings,bhutakhori,hatered is basic right for them.if they stop this business how is it possible to buy weapons,altaf expenditures in london.

even i have friend in london he says the same that Altaf is taking bhata money form urdu people from london, first his party workers make friendship with people then they take the address in karachi and threaten people if failed to pay his family will face trouble in pakistan.

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 19:19 #
  38. spruce

@RQK

u people are 100000 time better then million people in Pakistan, but problem with u people is that u are feeling superior then others which is act of ibleees and will not let u to succeed in ur real life.
    You people don’t want other Pakistanis in Karachi because you people feel this city owned for immigrants is your mistake.
    International cities are property of Pakistan and all the Pakistanis are allowed to live and work together. I appose any nationalist of sindh claim his property.

If you will not follow this methodology I assure you that 1000 years you will be passed and you people will be burning your hearts with no reason.

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 19:28 #
  39. Here you are:

Now we can discuss it logically. Yes you are right quota system is unjust system. I agree with you on other points as well. But dont you think same is the case with poor Sindhis (who have nothing to do with these atrocities) they have also faced injustices at the hands of as you said waderas and also the more educated and clever mohajirs.

People like to use term wadera as abuse. Wadera is not a person or group of persons but it is a mind set. If you can see around you in Karachi or even Canada, you wil find many waders (I mean feudal mindset). I consider people like Mustafa Kamal as Urban Waderas.

Moreover things are changing in interior Sindh as well. People are waking up and they started movements against waderas as well.

Do you remember once GM Syed said that Altaf Hussain will complete the mission which I could not. I believe both GMS and AH are two sides of a coin. Both have destroyed the youth of their communities.

Sindh University was once centre of excellence but due to politics of GA Sindh, it became a battle ground and quality education had vanished.

Same is the case with Karachi University, it was also a centre of excellence but after MQM merit disappeared and it has become difficult for majority of people to get good education there.

So what Sindhis and Mohajirs have got from GMS and AH????

Try to think on equal basis.

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 19:32 #
  40. Rizwan Qaimkhani

@P47
    I agree with you on few terms. It is not GM Syed only but Mr. Bhutto as well has destroyed any good will between the two communities for his own short-sighted opportunisitic reasons. His accomplishments for sending Pakistan back in stone age by his pseudo-nationalization policy for education and industries. His appointments of the incompetents in the name of quota system who were angotha chaap to even as inistitution as Karachi Unversity shows tribalistic mindset. So saying GM Syed was the only one is injustice thought I don't like GM Syed for his Karachi animosity and anti-Pakistan stance. Bhutto was the team B working in disguise to secure the mission what his father has started. That pseudo-scoialist illegitimate son of soil, Bhutto has done so much damage that our lives are insuffcient to repair it.
    Besides, it was IJT and PSF who done the damage to Karachi university not MQM, they introduced arms and ghundagardi to every education institution in Pakistan. Please speak the truth.

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 19:44 #
  41. @ Irshad,

I dont want to impress anybody. I am doing a religious duty. Wa amr bil maroof wa nahiya anil munkar.

Moreover, Makafat-e-Amal is a fact. Everybody gets rewardd in this world as well. It depends on his vision whether he can see it or not.

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 19:45 #
  42. scandinavian

@RQ

I think your perception is right to a wide extent, but the forward would have been to work for disarming the ghundha groups and not making arms a normal tool of doing "business". Then what is the difference between the well-educated and an-parh?

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 19:53 #
  43. OK dear thanks for your agreement. Well if your loyalty does not allow you to see the facts what can I say? Well as it is said that certain facts does not require acceptance. It is like shinning sun. Everybody can see it. Anyway nice talking with you. It is quite late here. We shall continue it some other time. May Allah change your heart and you can differenciate between right and wrong Ameen. As from my analysis I can say with certainity that there is a good human being inside you but it is somewhere deep inside. I am not asking you to love Sindhis. But just be balanced and polite in your discussion.

Allah Hafiz.

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 19:55 #
  44. Rizwan Qaimkhani

I am with you, but it should be done across the board from Clifton to Khyber. Not even a MNAs should be allowed to have armed guards than and only than, it is right otherwise it is against mostly us.

45. spruce

@PK47

the interesting thing to tell you that I was surprised one of my colleague has passed BCS in computer science from Karachi university was working with me in Karachi living in gulshen-e-iqbal, here I shall not use his ethnics identity because he is my Pakistani brother I don’t want degrade my brothers in this forum, because he or many more hunted by AH, GM syed theory and joined the political groups and passed the exams by using violation and used their guns at teachers to take degrees.

Conclusion is that, he was given task to prepare report in excel datasheet which he doesn’t even know how to use MS-office.
    Finally he came to me and sought help how to prepare report for boss.

Second time he was given task to prepare proposal for client, and he don’t even knew how to write due to lack of knowledge in English too.

46. Rizwan Qaimkhani

Looking at your English skills, I can see you are exaggerating or even falsifying. Sorry mate, it is hard to digest of what you are trying to pose yourself here. Your writing is a landmine filled with typos, grammatical errors and whatnots, it is just not up to the par with a person of BCS level. Instead of mudslinging at others on this forum, go and improve your own language skills.

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 20:00 #
  47. scandinavian

@RQ

"I am with you, but it should be done across the board from Clifton to Khyber. Not even a MNAs should be allowed to have armed guards than and only than, it is right otherwise it is against mostly us."

Yes, off course. Otherwise we would be back to square one. If we allow a certain group to be armed then others could follow. You also have to admit that disarmament must start from somewhere. You cannot ask anybody to do it simultaneously all over Pakistan!

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 20:03 #
  48. Rizwan Qaimkhani

Start from all the affected areas FATA, NWFP, Balochistan and Karachi simultaneously.

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 20:04 #
  49. spruce

yes because your supperior or inferior mentality will not let you to accept any word from this forum.

time will prove this and i have alot history of youth whose future destroyed by AH,GMS.

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 20:06 #
  50. Oh really. It is ok. I do not want any recognition from you. These are mostly typos as I am in habit of typing very fast and often post it without re-checking them. I also do multi-tasking, white write posts I have to look at other windos as well.

Well it is not test of English. I can point out several mistakes in your and others posts although your language skills are better than many others bloggers.

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 20:07 #