Racist comments from Imran khan

(33 posts)
  1. Anonymous

lanat on Imran Khan after such racist comment against someone based on his skin color and lanat on his supporters for supporting such a person...

watch what he said in the end of the video...

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Jan 2010 21:17 #
  2. thedude

it's an old story ... this is not the first time IK mentioned it ... and it was started by Babur Ghauri himself ... BG was making fun of IK "on TV" that he has abandoned Sita White's daughter ... she looks just like him

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Jan 2010 21:35 #
  3. skunkk

@ the dude:

there is one minor difference, IK's case and parentage was established in the court of law because he refused to give a paternity test. And despite my hatred for Altaf Hussain, Imran bhola bhala and others like him do not cease their allegations on a simple refusal. BG and other leaders have time and again said that Altaf Hussain is innocent and even though I am totally convinced that he is not, he is to be presumed innocent until proven guilty.

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Jan 2010 22:54 #
  4. dude! If you think that these are racist comments then I really doubt that you have any IQ (just like most of blind lover of MQM and Zardari)

Absolutely rubbish thread!!!!

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Jan 2010 23:54 #
  5. mohajir, sindhi, again mohajir, then siraieki, rings some bell. Still lanat imran pay....
    Dude bardasht ki adat dalo, thora sa dil bara karo, dont give this typical mqm attitude.

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Jan 2010 2:59 #
  6. expakistani

May be if this discussion was done in NY or Chicago it was a racist comment, but if i keep Pakistani culture in mind it was nothing more then humor.
    Abey Kalo Ghouri!!!

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Jan 2010 3:04 #
  7. rocketrevolt

"Abey Kalo Ghouri!!! "

Cheetah!

ps. o sh1t...did I just made myself look racist by enjoying last comment?

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Jan 2010 3:06 #
  8. expakistani

yaar its all depends where you are, i call my one of my cousin "taliban" who is part of Tablighi jamat he is Pakistan.
    Now if somebody call me taliban in USA i might sue his/her arce and call police for racist comment.

go ahead with my permission you can enjoy
    Kali ma ke Jay!!

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Jan 2010 3:27 #
  9. ased

i am personally for no party so i can speak here nuetrally. This is our culture in Pakistan to call someone black, marassi, gharib admi, churra etc etc. This is Indeed very racistic. But we no more think about these thinks we think it is our right call people like this. Imran Khan has many good views for the country better then the others at the moment, but this was very rasistic. I am sure many of people don't care, 1. becasue imran tried to defend himself, 2. Its just normal atittude of the nation. But it is still rassismus, which must be controlled.

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Jan 2010 5:05 #
  10. zingaro

@yahya ... I hope aap nay BG pay dili taur pay laanat beji hogi jab TV program mein BG nay IK ko kaha kay dekho "Bachi ki shakal imran bhi imran say milti hay". I myself watched that show and hence state here that BG passed those comments against IK .. now please come back here and ... send a similar level "laanat" on Babar Ghauri ..... I hope you believe in justice for every one ...

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Jan 2010 6:01 #
  11. sasherwani

hahaha im no fan of Imran but that Ghauri from the terrorist group mqm deserved every bit of it!!

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Jan 2010 6:38 #
  12. @Yahya87
    lanat on Imran Khan after such racist comment against someone based on his skin color and lanat on his supporters for supporting such a person.
    ------------------------------------------------------------
    Kindly avoid using curse words when discussing/commenting on political leaders. In this case it has included supporters.

Could be misunderstood/taken as a hate campaign against Imran Khan and may lead towards heated verbal brawls by his fans.

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Jan 2010 6:50 #
  13. Asif

@50% aviation US companies fame Yahya87

Keep it up, The Neo-Democrat , Anything better from you would be a big surprise :-)

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Jan 2010 6:54 #
  14. toamin

Wonderful, I like Imran's take on MQM... He single handedly exposes this criminal mafia!

Nice joke on babar ghori... hahaah

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Jan 2010 7:04 #
  15. Anonymous

".. I hope aap nay BG pay dili taur pay laanat beji hogi jab TV program mein BG nay IK ko kaha kay dekho "Bachi ki shakal imran bhi imran say milti hay". I myself watched that show and hence state here that BG passed those comments against IK .. now please come back here and ... send a similar level "laanat" on Babar Ghauri ..... I hope you believe in justice for every one ..."

If Baber Ghori talking about Sita White case on the basis of allegation against him but here he is joking on the basis of skin color....dont you understand the difference between skin color and allegation....I know what BG did to Imran and I also condemn that as well but that was based on allegation... here he is making fun of color of skin and this thing is very offensive because he is an educated person and he should know the limits of criticism and joke because not every one would like it.....Especially those who were made fun of it in the..

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Jan 2010 9:24 #
  16. zingaro

@yahya .. dear i give you suggestion ... please don't try to defend these MQM leaders and i assure you .. that you will feel light, comfortable and will find a positive change in your life ... because believe me ... if you take this matter to any neutral judge .. he will also laugh on you ...

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Jan 2010 13:38 #
  17. supercreature

Stupid MQM terrorist posted such link where there were no racist comments.... MQM terrorists burn in hell

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Jan 2010 14:00 #
  18. Yahah.. So u r saying that MQM can blame anyone.... including character assassination and if someone uses humor to get back to you then you cry out loud.. I will repeat the golden words of your mafia Don, "Meertha meetha hup hup, ... karwa karwa thgou thou (though using this proverb tells us about his IQ)

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Jan 2010 14:31 #
  19. Anonymous

"" So u r saying that MQM can blame anyone.... including character assassination and if someone uses humor to get back to you then you cry out loud.. I will repeat the golden words of your mafia Don, "Meertha meetha hup hup, ... karwa karwa thgou thou (though using this proverb tells us about his IQ)""

What I am saying is that Imran Khan should be careful in making jokes regarding skin color and their is a difference between allegations and racism what BG said to Imran was allegation like their are thousands on MQM which Imran Khan dont use to talk about all the time but what he make was on skin color and as they were used by others in the past for making jokes on ethnicity...

"Meertha meetha hup hup, ... karwa karwa thgou thou" are not Altaf Hussain's words if you are mistaken these words are of Ch. Nisar Ali Khan leader of an opposition when he was talking about bringing a motion against Musharraf....

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Jan 2010 19:55 #
  20. Anonymous

""dear i give you suggestion ... please don't try to defend these MQM leaders and i assure you .. that you will feel light, comfortable and will find a positive change in your life ... because believe me ... if you take this matter to any neutral judge .. he will also laugh on you ... ""

@zingaro..

I dont defend crime but I do support their work in Karachi and here whenever something happened it is automatically put on MQM without even considering the ground reality in Karachi and that other criminal elements of the city could also be involved in it.....dont worry about me because I am very comfortable.....their is no reason for court or judge but understanding is what is required in that because these words are also used in racist terms so a leader should be careful in using them for any purpose...

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Jan 2010 20:34 #
  21. lollllzzz well done imran khan! hehe

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Feb 2010 12:14 #
  22. netengr

Kalon kay saath aisay hi hona chahiyeh hay
    abb pata chala kay Qasim Umer kay saath asal masla kia tha ....
    Goray rung da zamana kabhi hoga na purana ,goray der tujhay kis kay hay ,tera tou rung gora hay .

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Feb 2010 14:30 #
  23. zingaro

@yahya... you are right that we should consider the ground reality... and Ground Reality is that MQM has a strong hold in Karachi due to its criminal activities. No one can compete them as they have established their criminal activities in a proper mechanism. Anyone stands against them and he is killed.

But remember my dear .. there is a proverb "100 din chor kay, aik din saadh ka" ... and that day is due .... regardless of your untiring efforts to defend MQM and their "golden work" in karachi ...

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Feb 2010 14:42 #
  24. supercreature

Well done Imran ...

and for Babar Ghouri and MQM ....
    Hum kaalay hain to kaya howa dil waalay hain ...

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Feb 2010 15:02 #
  25. quaidkamazaar

zingaro,

you said MQM has strong hold in Karachi due to criminal activities.

brother have you visited Karachi? I suggest you to talk to some habitants of the city and find out what is the truth and how the masses have extreme support for MQM.

Its not about defending a party, its about accepting reality.

to you, reality is too sour.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Feb 2010 18:32 #
  26. @Quaidkamazar...
    I agree u with totally... For you.. Reality is too sour!

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Feb 2010 20:19 #
  27. when it comes to politics ...
    one has to go deep down in the filthy mud ,in order to be in it ...
    so Imran has to do it ....no choice he has left with ...

as long as MQM is concerned .
    its already a party ,which has gone very very deep down in the filth ....no chance of coming out of it ...

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Feb 2010 6:39 #
  28. zingaro

QKM :) Should I also inform you my arrival time and place to stay in Karachi ?

I don't know why you have assumed for ever that no body can speak truth if he has to live in Karachi. I have always quoted anything about MQM here, based on my direct resources.

BTW majority of the members here, never been to USA but they know Twin Towers were in Newyork... and Washington DC is also in USA... I hope you got the point ...

Reality is not sour to me but much bitter for you to accept.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Feb 2010 6:24 #
  29. @Zingaro,
    for many ppl,he who does NOT support MQM in its terrorist activities ....have NO RIGHT to live in Karachi or to be called a Karachitie ....

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Feb 2010 7:42 #
  30. hond wadi sohni gal kita ay .. per .. let Babbu Ghauri and Afro blokes take a paternity test, they won't match. But you putter would fail on that Brit Sita White's daugther, care to give your mitochondria for DNA proofing? Come out clean, jamhooriyat mazboot hogi.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Feb 2010 14:01 #
  31. Vow!

"for many ppl,he who does NOT support MQM in its terrorist activities ....have NO RIGHT to live in Karachi or to be called a Karachitie .... "

Do char mran gwandnan te rehndian noon tap charhay
    Soonjian hoon galian te wich Mirza yar phiray

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Feb 2010 18:35 #
  32. salaudin

It was fun to watch MQMers being made fun of.
    As once said, "issay kehtay han maqafat-e-aamal sunlo MQM waloon...kal dusroon ko maartay thay aaj unsay mun ki khaloo"

And to all the MQM supporters, there was nothing 'racist' in that speech. It was in response to discriminatory comments posed by BG.
    jinkay apnay ghar kanch kay hootay han woo dosroon kay ghar pah pathar nahi martay !!!

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Feb 2010 19:53 #
  33. quaidkamazaar

yeah,

there is nothing racist in claiming a dark mahajir called Babar Ghauri has children of African descent.

i believe that. the thing is MQM does not give a **** about Imran Khan anymore, they know he is a forceless person.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Feb 2010 20:35 #