PKPolitics Discuss » Social and Cultural Issues

Rahul Gandhi involved in Gang Rape : Vctim Ms.Sukanya is under threat from Congr

(22 posts)
  1. Heather_Ali

Another show of power by an offspring of a political "hierarchy"

Source: HINDUUNITY.ORG Local reporters

Rahul Gandhi, Congress Member, Parliament of India ,representing the youth of Congress Party is been charged for raping a girl named Ms.Sukanya who happened to be daughter of Congress worker . Rahul Gandhi is fifth-generation scion of the Nehru-Gandhi dynasty and son of Congress Party President Sonia Gandhi, he ran on a campaign promoting economic development, honest politics and the role of youth. Mainstream media is silent on this issue .

On that fateful night Ms.Sukanya tried to get the support of local bastiwalas, but no one came forward as everyone are scared of Congress Goondaism which is strong in Amethi.Sukanya's father beat her so badly that she was forced to run away with her mother because Congressman wanted to kill her. A Group of 1,000 Congress people roamed the town on that night and kept warning people to keep their mouth shut otherwise they will kill them.It all happened under the nose ofthe police who acted helplessly.

The local media who learnt about this incident next morning enquired from the local people. Both people and Police refused to speak anything and evaded any question. Reporters of Small and Medium Newspapers had shown interest in this incidence but it did not carry much weight. Major newspapers had heard about this incident, but did not take it seriously.

The following Reporters who were present on 4th December,2006 to cover Rahul's Trip in Amethi and who were given information about the incident. These reporters were informed about the incident, none of them took interest to look into the matter

a) IBN7
    b) Dainik Jagran, Dainik Bhaskar
    c) Punjab Kesari
    d) Hindusthan Times (Hindi)
    e) Times of India & Times now
    f) NDTV (Hindi)
    g) Aaj Tak
    h) Star News
    i) Nav bharath times

Sukanya

Sukanya and his mother are said to be hiding in one of their Relatives House in Harayana. Our Sources in Lucknow say that "The Congress men have been ordered to kill them at sight before they come out in open or approach the president" .Congressman have been deployed at all 7 borders of UP & Delhi to trace both motherand and Daughter . Congressmen deployed at checkposts have been provided photographs of Sukanya.

Door to Door Searching is on in Amethi and neighbouring Villages to track down them, and simultaneously the villagers are being warned and threathened if they provide protection to both mother and daughter.

As per the information, both Mother and Daughter are alive (Updated information about 10:00 P.M IST 16/1/2007) and search is going on. There is likely that Congressmen and Congress Governments in other states are secretely been instructed to track them down and hand over to them at the earliest.

We have no information like who is contacting the president on behalf of them. We are trying to gather information from our people in New Delhi whether the Human Rights has seriously registered their Complaints. Our people are hesistant to to because there is a possibility that they may apprehend us and hand over us to the police or congressmen for questioning.

Few Congress MLA'S from Uttar Pradesh are under tremendrous pressure from the high command to Locate both mother and daughter and finish the needful.Secretly a reward has been announced by the Congress High Command if whosoever provides info or ...... Congressman from other districts and states are touring all over UP & Delhi.

"I am sure they have decided to kill both mother and daughter."

IMPORTANT : Father of the victim Mr.Balram Singh has either gone underground or has been killed, he is not to be seen since 4th January 2007

http://intellibriefs.blogspot.com/2007/01/rahul-gandhi-involved-in-gang-rape_17.html

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 17:20 #
  2. netengr

Shaam ka akhbaar Awam aagaya Awan ,dou rupay main

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 17:57 #
  3. Heather_Ali

I was expecting this reply from you netgrr,
    If this news was from pakistan, you will be the first to criticize:
    You are so Predictable brother!
    Chill and recite M Q M 100 times.

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 17:59 #
  4. netengr

your source of information is very weak .

People trying to bring some thing new just to show people that how smart they are

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 18:03 #
  5. demitri_indian

hehehe

this news is posted by some RSS websites and spread by
    some idiot hinduunity.org

He has a columbian girl friend:)

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 18:06 #
  6. Heather_Ali

LOL@INDIAN
    Yeah Rite! He couldn't find an indian gal so thought to screw a columbian gal (Does she supply him with hs "Fix"?

Thank God that this source was a "Hindu" website.. If it was a Muslim source, you would have atleast some thing to play with.. lol

@netgrr,
    LOL
    You have been criticizing people with "weak links" on this forum and you have now the eyes to tell me about my source as "Weak"
    You do make me laugh!
    Why are you based in USA then? You should go and live in INDA! The rite place for people like you and your Boss (Mr A Hussain)

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 18:09 #
  7. netengr

O bhai ...Altaf Hussain ko goli maar dou jahan bhi ho ..i dont care ..

------

Hassan mehdi

you are so smart to over come your embarrassment

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 18:11 #
  8. Heather_Ali

@ netgr..
    Hassan mehdi

you are so smart to over come your embarrassment

Are you "high" on something today? Do you see him in your dreams too? LOL

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 18:17 #
  9. msohail83

Heather on fire today. lol

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 18:18 #
  10. demitri_indian

Hindus are 85 % of india and bjp was defeated

so don't come to any conclusion regarding hinduism

it is the most peace loving religion in the world

and

Rahul had his graduation from England and columbian girl was his class mate :)

and that website was not representative of 85 crore hindus of india

it was from RSS ,right wing group news source who tried to malign the gandhi family

And its such a bogus news.no one will ever believe it

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 18:24 #
  11. Heather_Ali

RAHUL IS A RAPIST!
    AND I BELIEVE THAT
    THATS ENOUGH FOR ME!
    HINDUS ARE PEACE LOVING? DONT MAKE ME LAUGH PLEASE!

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 18:26 #
  12. demitri_indian

yes,

india has produced largest bench strength of people who are ready to blow themselves up :)

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 18:30 #
  13. Heather_Ali

Good for them!
    They need to do it in Delhi and Mumbai!

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 18:35 #
  14. netengr

See how Heather ali tried to over come his embarrassment and turn this to muslim /hindu conflict . this is called mullaiyat

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 18:52 #
  15. Heather_Ali

lol@netgrr,
    Everyone knows that these Suicide bombers are funded by RAW through Afghani Govt!!! So Cut it!
    We should support the seperatist elements in India too!

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 18:56 #
  16. expakistani

what Rahul Gandi's Rape has to do with Pkpolitics? may be its good for Pakistan.... just like our bad leadership is good for india....

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 22:45 #
  17. Prosencephalon

It is a news to take notice of, whether true or not.

Indian political culture has corruption like any other.

And Rahul does have some resemblence to Shakti Kapoor.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 13:56 #
  18. zingaro

Heather Ali ... believe me brother... this news looks like an evening paper spicy show and nothing else. Regardless of our conflicts and differences with India, we are not fool to believe whatever illogical goes on air.

If this has really happened, just imagine, what BJP and RSS has crated till now by publicizing this news in their media and channels. In politics every one keeps an eye on the weakness of other. Rahul belongs to Congress which is extremely opposite (in politics) to BJP. Both the parties try to pull out any possible scandals of each other. Hence simply ... it can be a mere rumor....

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 14:58 #
  19. skyfacts

UFF ITNI GANDI POST..........

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 23:01 #
  20. zINGARO! HEATHER is not a brother but a "Sister"
    @skyfacts.... Yaqeenan "Shariah" kay khilaaf post hoe ghee.. lol..... yaara khoo!

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 23:48 #
  21. crocodile

"recite M Q M 100 times"

LMAO...you nailed it...!

heather_ali in form today....that Bhangi hindu was given a kick a** reply

"Good for them!
    They need to do it in Delhi and Mumbai! "

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 23:52 #
  22. 1
    astaghfurrullah!

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 23:57 #