Congratulation to all South Asian masses. Indian intelligence agencies and media failed to blame ISI for Shoaib – Sania Marriage. But even then RAW didn’t spare Shoaib; His passport has been confiscated by the local police on the agency’s direction. The intelligence agency is fully determined to sabotage stars’ marriage. Indian comrades are requested to pressurize their government to facilitate their marriage.
http://www.defence.pk/forums/world-affairs/53302-raw-plan-sabotage-shoaib-malik-sania-mirza-marriage.html#post778790
RAW Plan - Sabotage Shoaib Malik & Sania Mirza Marriage ?
(22 posts)-
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Apr 2010 5:58 #
good plan i am with them
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Apr 2010 6:04 # -
Pak Truth,
Hazarat-e-Zaid Hamid and Moulvi Munawwar Hassan have also criticised this marriage, may be RAW is acting on those fanatic Mullahs wishes :))))
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Apr 2010 6:05 # -
BTW tell us what's actually RAW's plan !
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Apr 2010 6:06 # -
altaf is in favour of marrige so mqm is against Raw's plan
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Apr 2010 6:07 # -
Earlier Ball Thakray also earlier tried to stop the marriage. Hope Interantional Human Right Commission will try to resolve the marriage issue. In fact both individuals are from muslim community and thats why being targetd by the Indian Media.
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Apr 2010 6:41 # -
Pak Truth
BTW tell us what's actually RAW's plan !
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Apr 2010 6:44 # -
The contents of actual plan are in post and will be communicated accordingly. Ayesha has been purposely asked to come in the media to malign Shoaib for relations with other Indian girls. Indian agency is soon going to do photo treating of some original pictures of both the stars and will launch on various websites for tarnishing their images.
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Apr 2010 7:30 # -
@Pak Truth
You are champion of conspiracy theories; tell us in details what RAW is doing here. I remember several years ago one of my friends was adamant that Israeli secret agency Mosad was behind Clinton and Monica affair. Let Malik and Mirza sort out this matter and we should respect their privacy.
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Apr 2010 18:52 # -
@Psycho
"good plan i am with them "yeah!!me too brother!!
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Apr 2010 18:58 # -
RAW has nothing better to do?
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Apr 2010 19:06 # -
Bhai,
CIA and Mossad are involved too.
The saazish is that no other Pakistani cricketer marry a girl from outside the country ever again.
Imran Khan really pissed of the Yahudis by marrying Goldsmith daughter!
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Apr 2010 19:16 # -
@tamaazkhan
bhai aap ki kahani ka aaghaz or anjaam "IK" pe hi kyun hota he???Apnay leader(jisey mjhe leader kehte hoey bhi sharm aati he)"Altaf Don" ko bura kehtey hoey mot parti he ap jesay logon ko??Posted 2 years ago on 06 Apr 2010 19:38 # -
yaar, we want ka Sohaib aur Sania should get marry . Indian should stop pinching minorities.
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Apr 2010 19:48 # -
Bhai,
Main joke maar raha tha. I have nothing against Imran's marriage.
I thought it was funny?!
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Apr 2010 19:49 # -
As soon as you read the title, one can clearly see this thread coming from one of the cyber "Sahabis" of Zaid Hamid.
Posted 2 years ago on 07 Apr 2010 4:07 # -
Dear Shock ,dnt be shock
No matter who is writing but truth is there.Just say look at Muslims, low cast Hindus, Kashmiries, Maoists, Christians and Sikhs those are being terrible victimized by the intelligence agencies and Indian Security forces. Minorities are not even allowed to perform their religion obligations as they are enjoying liberty in Pakistan. Now, Sania and Shoaib are being targeted since later is Pakistani Muslim. So called Indian secular society, media and their government got united to hinder the marriage of two loving personals.lets ask from Idian govenment to facilitate Shoaib in getting marriage with Sania,since he is not asking Kashmir in Jhaiz(dowry).
Posted 2 years ago on 07 Apr 2010 6:07 # -
The society of the subcontinent has become a very intolerant society. In Pakistan, we are being intolerant to each other on linguistic, ethnical and provinical basis. The Indian society seems to be worse in this matter. There are large nos. of the Indian Muslims who are not even happy over this marraige, let alone fanatic groups of Hindus. We all are pushing this subcontinent region towards disasters only.
Posted 2 years ago on 07 Apr 2010 6:46 # -
yes a diaster, i am fond of diasters,
i enjoy this diaster
Posted 2 years ago on 07 Apr 2010 6:51 # -
Farooqi
Ur right to some extent but its not in the case of Pakistan. We must work for the betterment in South Asia but India has to do much more than other coutnries.Posted 2 years ago on 07 Apr 2010 6:51 # -
Are we forgetting Blackwater in all this plan because I see their hand in this as well....
Posted 2 years ago on 07 Apr 2010 8:55 # -
Pak Truth,
Indipendence of Pakistan was supposed to be the first step towards the establishment of a great Muslim calaphite, but very unfortunately, we lost half of our country in 1971 due to our failure to understand the problems of our Bengali brethren. More unfortunatley, we are again boosting by ourselves provincialism, linguistism, regionalism and many other dividing factors.
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Apr 2010 13:34 #