raymond davis freed by punjab government despite lahore high court denounce punishement to him.bade & chota miya's show their enslaving for USA.according to javed ch express news told media USA paid 21 crore's to the wrenched family's.
Raymond Davis freed
(259 posts)-
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 12:24 #
Never mind, sara. Don't feel bad. The point we had to make has been made: One, we can do it, if we like. Raymond Davis was exposed. Two, our politicians are not to be trusted and, even then, we had an enlightening moment with Shah Mehmood Quereshi. Three: our politicians are not to be trusted. Four: Our justice system worked well and to a plan.
The only one we let down really was Shamilla. But her cry for justice will be met by another Power. RD is not going to survive his crimes for very long.Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 12:47 # -
What a shame. For what good was all this dramey bazi, but off course people who worship PPP and PML-N will say there was not other way out.
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 12:58 # -
امریکی مفاد کے لئے تمام شیاطین ایک ہو گئے
عدلیہ ہو یا نون لیگ، زرداری ہو یا کیانی سب ایک ہو گئے
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 13:02 # -
Raymond Davis freed after 'blood money' deal
http://www.indianexpress.com/news/raymond-davis-freed-after-blood-money-deal/763316/I agree with FJ, Zardari and Kiyani has issued a license to kill to all U.S special forces.
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 13:07 # -
ARY saying had seal of approval from Military/ISI
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 13:11 # -
Look at the bright side; even Americans are now convinced of the benefits of Shariat. Kill two guys and go scot free because of the Shariah system of Islamic Republic of Pakistan. Everyone, Shariat Zindabad.
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 13:24 # -
@iamsowise: Raymond was in possession of Punjab provisional government that is Nawaz Sharif. Don't blame everything on Zardari who is not perfect but this one wasn't his call.
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 13:26 # -
General Kiyani is the man here..
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 13:27 # -
"I agree with FJ, Zardari and Kiyani has issued a license to kill to all U.S special forces. "
And Pakistanis should see it as a licence to kill any American they see on the street in self defense...Any American on the streets of Pakistan is a direct threat to the life of any Pakistani around and killing the American ('cause one's life is threatened) is not only Sharia law but US law too... ;-)
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 13:29 # -
what the f#ck m@darch@d d@lle...do we bl@@dy have any dignity?sell-outs
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 13:37 # -
b@stard kiyani and b@stard zardari... all our rulers military or political are sell-outs
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 13:38 # -
punjab gov as in nawazu h@rami has released him on the orders of his masters
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 13:38 # -
@oneUp
Don't forget some major players in this ;-)
http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/breaking-lahore-american-kills-3-in-mozang/page/9#post-219315Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 13:45 # -
ab samajh aaya, baray mian sahab switzerland kion gaey hein.
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 13:57 # -
@bsobaid
"ab samajh aaya, baray mian sahab switzerland kion gaey hein. "
Aur yay na bhoolain Shahbaz bhi aaj Mulk say kiyoun bhag giya...
;-)Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 13:58 # -
@nota judiciary ka pol bhi khul gaya...seeems our army has got its price. pasha got his extension yesterday
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 14:01 # -
teenda brothers are crooked businessmen.
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 14:02 # -
more than a murder it was intelligence/espionage offence?
- has Pasha's extension as ISI chief announced yesterday got anything to do with this?
- a pay off may be for extension?Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 14:03 # -
Raymond has been released by the court so please respect the decision of azaad adliyya.
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 14:04 # -
alf alf mabrook,
Pakistani ik dafa phir paisy kha gaye.Deeyat waly paisy....history repeated itself always and result never changes which is based over the psyche of the people.....nothing changed...
inna noon maaro aur paihy de k chup kara lo.....dollar huwain thy phir kiya hi gal hy.......dollar thy phir tokhrany aali cheez thy nahi haigi....kee samjhiyo....???SAADA RAZI NAAMA HO GIYA JAY.....KOI MUZAHIRA SHUZAHIRA NAHI HONA CHAYIDIYA.......BARY WADDY LOKAN MINNAT KITHI SI....AAHO..
Look, here is the thing, technically speaking if Diatt was used to release Raymond then it is legitimate provided all conditions are met.
I am not surprised at all. I predicted this outcome about 1 month ago before any other news analyst in media.
http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/lets-shoot#post-211190
mein bhi aik pohcha hoaa jawan buzurg hoon, agar aap log samjhein tou.
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 14:06 # -
Now also, dont be surprised if some relatives of the deceased come out and say they did not approve any such arrangement but I will not trust them.
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 14:07 # -
High court knew it on 14th, they passed the cannon to session court and session court judge 'd also be looking for political asylum. Even though he didn't do anything. ISI presented relatives in court to with draw charges. PMLN or PPP has nothing to do with it. ISI settled this with GHQ and I hope on terms that won't allow CIA headhunters from now on.
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 14:16 # -
mein bhi aik pohcha hoaa jawan buzurg hoon, agar aap log samjhein tou.
////////////////////////////////
prediction abt the people of this part of the region is never difficult.......lolzzzz
but look no one can predict abt the people of northeren part of Pakistan i.e col imam will be released,khwaja will be released,weapons will be surrendered etc.....criminals are enever released when it comes to that part of the people and cannot be predicted and pressurised at any cost......plz donot blame govt,SC,zardari.......blame the baighairat families of the victims.....aaho
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 14:19 # -
What about Shah Mehmood Quershi now? He dreamed RD will send him to PM house before leaving the country :)
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 14:22 # -
Sufi, I wont blame family of the victims. Like it or not, this was their right.
SHirazi, ABout SMQ, this should help
http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/breaking-lahore-american-kills-3-in-mozang/page/10#post-219384Also, I dont think courts had anything to do with it. They were kept in dark, unless wadday choey saab aka Ch. Iftikhar had taken suo moto but he did not.
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 14:28 # -
Turns out that Shah Mehmood Qureshi's stance was correct, Raymond had no diplomatic immunity, he got released because the relatives of the victims forgave him and court accepted the forgiveness :)
Sethi & co were paddling immunity raag mala which never worked :)
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 14:29 # -
main ki akhiya , ae te ISI da kamal hai. asi sare logan non janj pa dita. Unan da (victim relatives)bhi koi qusoor nai, sade sar wich bandooq rakho, asi vi wohi karan ge te jo sadi pak army di marzi hogi.
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 14:35 # -
salam, you may be right but I dont entirely trust SMQ.
EStablishment is very cunning, they might have tipped off their confidante (SMQ) and prepared him for the aftermath of Raymond release so establishment can find a trusted alternative of NS and Zardari. I posted a very good example that explains my position on SMQ
http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/if-necessary-ill-come-back-in-uniform-altaf-hussain#post-205388
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 14:36 # -
ادھر زرداری کی کنپٹی پر پستول رکھو تو وہ لیٹ جاتا ہے، اور وہ تو بیچارے مظلوم بے بس و لاچار و بے سہارا شہری
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 14:37 # -
@Salam
"Sethi & co were paddling immunity raag mala which never worked :) "They still are....
http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/breaking-lahore-american-kills-3-in-mozang/page/10#post-219386Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 14:39 # -
عبید میاں
اسٹبلشمنٹ نے گیم کو مکمل قابو کر لیا ہے، موجودہ واقعہ تو صرف جھلک ہے
ساری ڈیل ہی یہی تھی، کہ ہمارے ساتھ رابطہ رکھیں تو کام ہوگا، رحمان ملک و زرادی نکمے ہیں
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 14:41 # -
@shirazi
"PMLN or PPP has nothing to do with it. ISI settled this with GHQ and I hope on terms that won't allow CIA headhunters from now on. "Ah so this is the 'fact" you are peddling today...Ganju brothers absense (Shahbaz suddenly deciding to leave the country earlier today) shouts out their involvement. PPP not involved? The smae party which Rehman Malik and Fauzia Wahab belong to??? Oh you are so believable.... ;-)
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 14:43 # -
نوٹا
یقینن سیٹھی اور اس کے چیلے خوشی سے پھولے نہیں سما رہے ہوں گے، پر یہ بےشرم پھر بھی نہیں مانیں گے کہ ان کے دلائل مکمل طور پر غلط ثابت ہو چکے ہیں
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 14:43 # -
ABC TV (USA) reports that a minuscule amount of $700,000 (about Rs. 6 crore) has been paid.
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 14:45 # -
PPP, PML-N, and army they're all involved in this along with the so-called independent judiciary
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 14:47 # -
@Salam
نی دلیل ملاحظہ فرمائی ؟
"PMLN or PPP has nothing to do with it":)
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 14:47 # -
@salam SMQ took a stand atleast .the rest couldn't even do that
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 14:48 # -
@Azizi
Yeah the stupied b@stards will be in America and turn paupers soon...Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 14:49 # -
All parties are involved in different capacities but the most terrible demonstration of lack of character was by Shareef Brothers who ran away.
I never said this before but Shareef brothers should now quit politics, not because of their role in this case but because of the fact that they ran away rather than facing the situation.
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 14:50 # -
One_Up, yes SMQ took a stand, but I dont necessarily trust him. My earlier post in this thread should explain.
http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/raymond-davis-1?replies=42#post-219393
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 14:51 # -
"PMLN, PPP and Fouj has nothing to do with it"?
Here is what I posted on the main page::
Swift Coalition justice, CIA style. Complete silence on the plea of the accused, the hallmark of Establishment. Blazingly super-fast trial, the ISI modus operandi. No clear verdict (guilty or not guilty), the PMLN leadership style. Islamic Sharia law acceptance, the American way. Undisclosed amount of money changing hand, as if a Pee Pee Pee minister is getting commision.
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 14:53 # -
اب جماعت اور عمران خان پارٹی کو خوب موقع ملے گا کہ عوام کے جذبات کو اپنی طرف کر لیں
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 14:54 # -
If you ask me how I am feeling to hear this news, my answer is BROKEN. But are we talking rational? Is it not true that as per Shariah blood money can be accepted by the family members. There were two possibilities. First they could have carried on with the case and at the end Government would have released Rymond on any "diplomatic" reason. Second option was to agree on blood money and comfort their remaining life. They knew very well that in our country they will not get justice in the presence of corrupt leaders. Hence they chose the 2nd option.
But is it all what related to this case? NO. Rymond was a culprit of the state as well as he was a spy and western media also confirmed it. His release actually shows how morally weak we are and once again American will be saying that these are the pakies who can sell their blood for money. Reality is bitter but true.
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 14:54 # -
Ha! Shameless Shameless PML-N....Khawaja Saad Rafiwq is "demanding" Ch Iftikhar take Suo Moto against this decision while his own Law Minister is on the forefront defending it and his party bosses arranged it...What fvcking pigs!!!!
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 14:56 # -
Saad Rafiq said this because he knows very well what is going to happen with his party in next election. People are calling names openly for PML-N in its own "fort" Lahore. I am not saying this on the bases of newspapers but I have personal sources that PML-N is rapidly losing its popularity. Even in one of my personal report Saad Rafiq was also heard saying that he does not know what will happen with them due to Mian Bros' policies.
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 15:00 # -
I agree Zinga,
I dont necessarily blame victim families because in the end, we like it or not, they exercised the right given to them by shariat and law of the land.
I do feel sad over 18 year old Shumaila, wife of victim. Thoughts are coming in my mind she might have been murdered even by her in-laws so they can resolve the matter with blood money, as marhooma shumaila was legally the only person to decide the diatt option.
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 15:00 # -
I can not believe Saad Rafiq said that. If I or awam says that then they have the right, politicians dont.
Shareef brothers should quot politics for running out of country yet again in difficult times.
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 15:01 #