Do the People of Innovation have any proof regarding Wasila on this matter ?
Or
Will they simply flood this forum with rants and diatribes of slander against innocent Muslims who follow Sunnah.
Do the People of Innovation have any proof regarding Wasila on this matter ?
Or
Will they simply flood this forum with rants and diatribes of slander against innocent Muslims who follow Sunnah.
Again Mr Tafkiri has not answered anything but kept on abusing and proceeded to do copy paste. Do you really want to go down this route? He will just waste time issue after issue and not bring anything constructive. What do you expect from people who say logic has no place in Islam.
Be a good boy NNL and dont change topics after topics and answer the points put to you if you promise to that you wil get the refrences from Quran and Ahadith if you need them.
You know they exist you will have seen them on other forums where you make your useless arguments.
but before any arguement with a wahabi,
True muslim brethren must in every thread be show the mode of operation of a wahabi
Wahabi/Salafi/Tafriki protocol/code is as follows
1.dont refute logic for wahabis have no logic
2.Be abusive, above all be abusive and foul mouthed
3.write lol (this) lol (that)
4."I haven’t even begun yet"
5."Dont run away"
6."go do some research" (I am the most unique new wahabi on the block all my arguments are new and original and I will copy paste by the dozens from my fabricated books.)
7.If all this doesn’t work change topic and bring another useless one, dont asnwere the topic at hand, try to distract to another issue and run away yourself.
8.Dont bring any constructive issue in Islam just spread fitna to divide the ummah
If any muslim doubts that you will see these phrases again and again in this forum by sufisoul, NNL and Super Soldier,
NNL
They always based over weak AHADEES but this time they will bring something other than current Shariat but will bring some thing from Past shariats who are MATROOK by ALLAH........
hmm new wahabi strategy "just utter complete BS which is not even legible"....this is new.
anyways to refer to the wahabi protocol again
Wahabi/Salafi/Tafriki protocol/code is as follows
1.dont refute logic for wahabis have no logic
2.Be abusive, above all be abusive and foul mouthed
3.write lol (this) lol (that)
4."I haven’t even begun yet"
5."Dont run away"
6."go do some research" (I am the most unique new wahabi on the block all my arguments are new and original and I will copy paste by the dozens from my fabricated books.)
7.If all this doesn’t work change topic and bring another useless one, dont asnwere the topic at hand, try to distract to another issue and run away yourself.
8.Dont bring any constructive issue in Islam just spread fitna to divide the ummah
As evident the wahabi/tafkiri/slalfi/deobandi havent answered any points but just keep on bringing one useless topic after the other. Look at the nature of topics, full of hatred, full of raising fitna full of trying to cause divison in the ummah, full of trying to remove the love of Rasool Allah(SAW) from the Ummah.
These are the tafrik in Islam, they are the Bid'ah in Islam these are the fitna in Islam. May Allah rid us of them soon.
And they tend to deviate from the topic for which they have no answer.
Side tracking are we.
No we are not. NNL you have to believe me when I say you are not the only nutjob wahabi on this forum or other forums. I am sure you yourself spread you bs and copy paste on sevral forum not just this one. Am I right?
Then obviously you would have received the Ayats and Ahadith in reply. But ofcourse your not here for the evidences your here for fitna. So why should I waste time indluging in endless copy paste with you.
You already have exposed your flawed wahabi belifs enough (dont use logic... wow!).Please just trust me the longer you persist with your BS the longer you will expose your fitna, and the propganda of your Zionist/Wahabi Masters.
You have been answered enough on wasila yet you are not going to budge from spreading your fitna, why should I spend endless time in copy paste with you.
Did you give evidences when you used your Master Iblees example and said that "we do not use logic because our Master Iblees didnt?"
So stop with your fitna already. It isnt making you look good.
NNL
Maidan Khali Hy Koi nahi Ayega.....Is thread me likhny kilye JURRAT CHAHIYE>>>>>>>
Wahabi exposed again....all this nonsense about maidan khali now its just nonsense spweing out at a new level. My Dear Muslim brthren the Wahabiis the fitna amongst us and Allah has exposed it open your eyes wil you know not see how they are fooling you.
sufisoul is himself high on dope or drunk as he cannot see my post above
O you lunatics, who deny the concept of waseela in Islam, can you name a thing that you've received 'directly' from Allah(swt) and not through a waseela?

@Umer
NOW where are you???Come in with some QUran & Hadees Arguments....
Salute to super soldier....
http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/what-pakistan-what-musims/page/3
shirk is holding some other being equal in position of Allah. it has nothing to do with going on mazars etc. if we bulldoze all these mazars etc, we would not have good people to look up to. u dont have any idea how many poor people get to eat "roti of 3 times" on these mazars... this is all due to the waseela of these people..
visiting their graves is not worshipping them.
infact, these mazars are a place of awakening where people can actually get to see how Allah makes a way to bless his people through the sufis and saints and Imams.
POSTED 2 HOURS AGO ON 19 JUL 2010 14:45 #
SAR Rizvi
i belong to amroha community, and my ancestors migrated from amroha, a small village in UP, India. there is a mazar of Saint Shahwilayat... this sufi saint's shrine has a miracle.. scorpions dont bite in the premises of the darga, they fold their poisonous tails.. but if u take them outside the premises, they will bite.....
these places are a waseela for others to believe in the Qudrat of God... and affirm believes
i m proud that i have direct lineage from this sufi saint, and amrohvis call him Dada Shahwilayat
similarly, u can search about incidents where a lot of terminally ill patients have become cmpletely fine at the shrine of the 8th Imam, Imam-e-Reza (A.S) in mashad muqaddas in iran
POSTED 1 HOUR AGO ON 19 JUL 2010 14:53 #
SAR Rizvi
i belong to amroha community, and my ancestors migrated from amroha, a small village in UP, India. there is a mazar of Saint Shahwilayat... this sufi saint's shrine has a miracle.. scorpions dont bite in the premises of the darga, they fold their poisonous tails.. but if u take them outside the premises, they will bite.....
these places are a waseela for others to believe in the Qudrat of God... and affirm believes
i m proud that i have direct lineage from this sufi saint, and amrohvis call him Dada Shahwilayat
similarly, u can search about incidents where a lot of terminally ill patients have become cmpletely fine at the shrine of the 8th Imam, Imam-e-Reza (A.S) in mashad muqaddas in iran
POSTED 1 HOUR AGO ON 19 JUL 2010 14:53 #
SAR Rizvi
insaan nay Allah ko nabiyon k zariye pehchana jo bazahir khud insaan thay... tou aaj hum ye kaisay keh saktay hain k humein Allah ko pehchaanay k liye us k acchay bandon ki zaroorat nahin?
khana-e-kaaba mein haj or umray k dawraan haaji loge hajra-e-aswad (stone) ko choomtay hain tou kia wo idol worshipper ho jatay hain?
POSTED 1 HOUR AGO ON 19 JUL 2010 14:57 #
SAR Rizvi
phir tou hajra-e-aswad ko choomna ban ker dena chahiye... ye bhi shirk hai...
jub maa'ein (mothers) apnay bachon ko pyar kerti hai, wo bhi shirk hai... wo tou zinda bachon ki worship kerti hain
POSTED 1 HOUR AGO ON 19 JUL 2010 14:59 #
SAR Rizvi
shall we not say durood-o-salam for the prophet (saw) cuz he is dead? is this shirk too?
there is some sect which believes that prophet (saw) was just an ordinary man like us. and i believe no one says salam to a dead person?
POSTED 59 MINUTES AGO ON 19 JUL 2010 15:49 # EDIT
SAR Rizvi
@super soldier
posting pictures is not a really wise thing to do here
cuz seeing pictures with an immature mind, which lacks understanding on the issue can have very negetive impact on the person watching them
u need to put ur point forward with strong arguments instead of some misleading pictures... or u should put some videos
@umer, super soldier, MG, shimatoree etc
please reply to my questions which i put forward in my above posts and comment on my arguements
someone missed my question, it seems:
O you lunatics, who deny the concept of waseela in Islam, can you name a thing that you've received 'directly' from Allah(swt) and not through any waseela (means)?
hazrat nooh(as)'s son refused to believe in God and chose to die in the azab-e-ilahi... he witnessed the azaab himself but did not chose the right path...
similarly, hazrat looth(as)'s qaum chose to face the azab-e-ilahi in the form or avalanches... they refused to give up the practises of that the nabi forbid them from
there was this qaum of another nabi, hazrat swaleh (as), who did not believe in his teachings of one God. and asked him to show some miracles... he showed them a miracle, and a female camel was born out of a mountain... the qaum just refused to accept the miracle and thought it to be magic, the qaum butchered that camel against the warning of hazrat swaleh and faced azab-e-ilahi.....
similarly, a lot of people during the time of hazrat muhammad (saw) called him a magician cuz of his miracles...
way he really a magician..? or were those miracles a path for other to believ in the prophet and recognise Allah as the supereme being
similarly, the sufis and saint and most importantly imams are like representatives of the supremacy of Allah
all these waqayas are present in the quraan...
if we refuse to believe in the miraculous waseelas that God has given us to recognise his supremacy, and affirm our belief in Him, than whats the difference between us and the above nabiya's qaum that i mention to name a few?????
ANSWER PLEASE
i m impatiently waiting for the responses, but all of the disagreeing lot has gone for hibernation, i suppose
shall we assume that u ppl have accepted defeat on this debate?
You should have answered the post of super soldier