REAL FACE OF NAWAZ SHAREEF & CH.iftakhar

(38 posts)
  1. chan78

Every one is talking about character of NAB chief deedar Hussein shah, why you don’t look the character of ch iftakhar who accepted mushraf in the beginning and gave him extension of two positions as a president and ch.of army staff, why he was silent, since mushraf put hands on his chair he waked up and realized that don’t touch me this is wrong do what u like with country except my chair. That time only mushraf was dong wrong and he forgotten sovereignty of country.
    Where as PML(N) started their politics with conspiracies under the shadow of establishment of Gen.Ziaulhaque there was no space for them in all provinces and always they won the past elections by the help of establishment except Punjab by his slogan "jaag punabi jaag" just making Punjabi foolish by his slogan, the fact is that he is butt,DAR kashmiri and in his province he benefited mostly BUTT ,DAR family, one example in 1999 he was promoting illegally one army engineer ziauddin butt as ch.of.staf army which ARMY Generals smelled his intentions and opposed his appointment as ch.of.army staff , that time he was doing every thing good according to his wish ,and when he attacked supreme court he did nice job and no comments by his party leaders.

PML (N) is professional in making propaganda by collecting many mouth in the shape of judges, advocates who are mostly friends and beneficiaries of his government tenure who exposing his leader as angel, honest just putting red chilies in the eyes of innocence people of Pakistan.

Here I am showing the real face of nawaz shareef during his exiled time in Saudi Arabia and I was that time in Madinah and nawaz shareef also in Madinah obroi hotel during Ramadan in 2006.

He announce SR.1.5 millions to distribute in prophet mosque employees in which each engineer SR.1000 and each technician Sr.500 in EID UL FITAR when KING Abdullah heard about this he got annoyed and commented that here are no poor people, it was better if this money will be distributed to your country where there are too much poverty and poor people who can enjoy the EID with their children.

So sad to say how the innocence people of my country who made nawaz shareef two time prime minister and he forgotten poor people and rewarded million Riyals to those people who dislike people of Pakistan working in KSA like Egyptians, Syrians, Lebanon’s, Sudanese, Yemen, and small number Pakistani who benefited from SR.1.5 million equal to RS.27000000 if this money distributed in poor people in country RS.1000 per family will be 27000 families will get benefit. Because this money was stolen from Pakistan “Qaraz utaro mulk sanwaro sceme “

An other face of nawaz shareef when he was PM his finance minister ishaq dar relative of his wife all know that Nawaz Shareef has big steel factory during his PM tenure he promises small dealers that he will share equal benefit with small dealers of steel scrapes, but ishaq Dar did his job gently by putting red chilies during import time he lowered that rates of scrapes because he was purchasing scrapes in low rates from small dealers and when exporting and selling with high rates to small dealers. this is another face of corruption.

Because he was buying scrapes in low rate and exporting to Saudi Arabia with high rate and using to his steel factory in Jeddah, KSA where all the employees are bangalees and 2% Pakistanis.

Nawaz shareef is panicky leader more dangerous then zardari but I salute zardari to his braveness despite 11 years in prison no such evidence found against him and still he is willing to live and die in country hope that he will give sacrifice and put his name in martyrs list.

Nawaz shareef dislike pppp because they are working for poor people and afraid that in future he can not win the elections if pppp solve the real issues so that he is disturbing government that pppp forget serving poor people.

There is flood in country despite put hands together to solve the problems they got opportunity to weaken the government ,since three years zardari was good now country in trouble due to flood he is corrupt ,simple is that establishment is using supreme court and they suppose that democracy deserve three years not more.

So that supreme court also illogical and dummy doing nothing except playing under the false advocates and judges.

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Oct 2010 1:56 #
  2. Not Possible

Nawaz Sharid and Iftikhar Chaudry Name will go down int he history of PAkistan as the most vile scum along with Zia ul Haq

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Oct 2010 2:15 #
  3. You started OK but then it got freaking hilarious starting here:

Nawaz shareef is panicky leader more dangerous then zardari but I salute zardari to his braveness despite 11 years in prison no such evidence found against him and still he is willing to live and die in country hope that he will give sacrifice and put his name in martyrs list....

And so went your credibility. Juat a jiyala svcking you know what (and who's)

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Oct 2010 2:36 #
  4. GOOGLE

Well if Nawaz Shareef or any one else did corruption then why PPP didnt talk about or took action before, it was PPP job as they are in Govt.
    They are doing now just as a retaliation against PML-N stance against them.

Till now the PPP stand is that other people/leaders/generals/judges are corrupt so we also can do it and we dont say any thing to corrupt and they expect other not to point out them.

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Oct 2010 3:51 #
  5. siddiqi73

Well well well....looky what we have here, a Pipliya on this forum. You folks have almost gone extinct there my jiyala brother. Don't worry, since you have decided to take the plunge, get ready to be hit by a freight train.

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Oct 2010 5:09 #
  6. junaid

nawaz and Cj names will be written in the history of pakistan as the great saviors. however, the venom of zardarana dako nizam will be remembered as traitors.

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Oct 2010 5:19 #
  7. ajhons

Nawaz, CJ Zardari all are of same class.They are called Ibnul waqat.They all working on personal Vendetta.They all think they are the true "Right Man" for Pakistan.

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Oct 2010 7:58 #
  8. every one has two faces out here ...
    whom to believe ?

policy should be
    go for the lesser evil .

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Oct 2010 8:05 #
  9. twin_cities

@ chan78

Your post is hilarious bro...

Please read it again and again and by editing you will come out something worth readable.

There are so many contradictions in your post that it is only a laughable matter.

You said EVERYONE IS TALKING ABOUT CHARACTER OF NAB CHIEF. So it is not only NS but everyone in the country is pointing fingers at the character of NAB Chief.

This PPP govt. has also given extension to the army chief for FULL THREE YEARS and Prime Minister has openly said that now he and his govt is safe only because of this extension which is not only a shame but also illegal.

Nawaz Sharif has won only one election under establishment's banner and that was in 1990. In fact establishment was not even in his favour in the first place. They were backing up Ghulam Mustafa Jatoi as Prime Minister, but NS has more support from the elected people so he became PM. Only after one year establishment under Ghulam Ishaq Khan and General Asif Nawaz realized that he will not bow to them. He challenged more people in establishment then any other ruler of Pakistan, including GIK, General Asif, General Kakar, Farooq Leghari, Sajjad Ali Shah, General Jehangir Karamat, Pervaiz Musharraf. In fact Zardari is perfect for establishment since he is ready to surrender all powers. He only want wealth by all means and by every means. Give it to him, he will sell the country just like he killed his wife for the looted wealth.

On the other hand PPP has won four elections under establishment. For that you have to be the witness to history, which you looks like to be not. In 1970 army supported Bhutto against Mujeeb ur Rehman. 1977 elections were held under FSF, the real tool of Bhutto's ghunda gardi. Again in 1993 PPP lost heavily only to the surprise of nation came up winning the elections thanks to General Kakar. 2008 elections were the result of NRO between BB and Musharraf, for that she had secret meetings with the dictator, at the same time she was hoodwinking other parties and signing COD.

For your information General Zia uddin is not Butt and he has a tremendous record in Army and his honesty and commitment was praised by all and sundry. Talk to every senior officer of that time and they will tell you the truth. Pervaiz Musarraf only came into limelight because of the internal grouping in the army. If you want any hint of that then read what Musharraf has written in his book and the rejoinder by General Ali Kuli Khan.

Your **** and bull story about NS distributing money is extremely amusing. Nawaz Sharif was never in Saudia in 2006, at that time he was in London. According to your comments King Abdullah barred NS to distribute the LOOTED MONEY. But again you said that he distributed to the wealthy people and ignored poor Pakistani people living in Saudia. Earlier you have mentioned that there are no poor people in Saudia. Simply amazing man. Grow up.

And by the way I have lived in Saudia for two years and Egyptians, Syrians, Lebanese Sudanese, Yemenis they are never against Pakistan and never hate Pakistanis working in Saudia. They are more friendly to us then even the Saudis and they love Pakistan. They are very proud that Pakistan is a nuclear state and whenever there is a bad news emanating from Pakistan they show more sympathy and solidarity with us.

Please think before you write, if you ever have a brain. Nawaz Sharif imported cheap Steel and exported it to Saudia when he was Prime Minister to his mills? When he was PM he never have had Steel Mills in Saudia. It came into existence only when he was in Saudia during his exile.

Again he imported steel scrap at lower rates and exported it at higher rates and made profit in it. But where did he exported it and sold it? to his own steel mills according to your post. It means he imported that Steel scrap in Saudia at a higher rate and so all the profit he earned in Pakistan he spend it in buying at higher rates in Saudia. What kind of business man this NS is?

You remind me of those PPP supporters present in our country who actually have nothing to do and all their day's output is fabricating stories against whomsoever they think is against them.

Zardari was in jail for 11 years for his heinous crimes and loot and plunder. All those years he submitted his medical certificates, in abundance, showing he is not capable of going to hearing. He tried his best to go out of the country on medical grounds and this he contested dozens of times and only succeeded in 2004 after making a deal with Musharraf. If we have a just judicial system he will never ever come out from his prison in his life.

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Oct 2010 8:28 #
  10. shriq

"I salute zardari to his braveness despite 11 years in prison no such evidence found against him and still he is willing to live and die in country"

Right now he is on his job. As soon as his government falls he would live in his European abode (on his vacation) much to the frustration of his JIALAS.

Yeh log Pakistan ko aesa kiyoon nahee banate ke yaha ye aur in ke bachhai reh sakain?

Kiyun kiyun kiyun?

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Oct 2010 9:32 #
  11. 1lhr

@twin cities
    very good analysis!

i read the topic and couldnt stop laughing at the points made but you have to give credit that despite being a 'bambino cinema wala Jyala' he has managed to write about 10 paras (although full of crap)......but thats 10 para more than zaradri can himself write!

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Oct 2010 10:32 #
  12. siddiqi73

Didn't know Zardari can write?

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Oct 2010 11:11 #
  13. Good to know that Zardari can write ...
    he is indeed so proficient in English .
    he writes GOD to Good.

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Oct 2010 11:40 #
  14. 1lhr

i dont know if zaradri can write 'words' but he can definitely write 'numbers' ....although in $ only....

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Oct 2010 11:46 #
  15. chan78

my friend twin _cities...ur memory is low nawaz shareef performed Eid ul fitr in madianh in 2006 infront of me and 27 shab e qadar he was praying salah infront of me near bab-e-jebrail gate no.38 in prophet mosque and suddenly his son hassan nawaz got ill and he announced SR.1.5 million riyal to earning people KSA,why did not he sent money to my poor people of pakistan..because he want cheep popularity only to be famous that he is nice guy without brian according to mushraf if he has brain he never do like that and that money would go to pakistan...well zardari is bad guy all knows but those who claim nazaw as ameerul momnen then should see other face of him.

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Oct 2010 11:56 #
  16. we are now sick and tired of this game of people taking off their masks one by one .

we need some one with his real face in the public.

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Oct 2010 12:07 #
  17. haroonyahya

all are corrupted what say about yourself

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Oct 2010 12:57 #
  18. chan78

Mian Nawaz Sharif, during his tenure as Chief Minister Punjab from 1988-90, deprived the provincial departments of Rs. 15.35 billion.

The Auditor General Report released in the year 1988 reported that Mian Nawaz Sharif, misusing his authority as Chief Minister Punjab, issued directives which resulted into direct malpractice of Rs. 35 billion.

The report said that the Chief Minister Secretariat had been turned out to be a hub of corrupt practices and Nawaz Sharif wasted the public money like an ’emperor’ that resulted into huge fiscal deficit of the province.

The Auditor General Report released in the year 1986 said that the then Chief Minister Nawaz Sharif had used Rs. 120 Crore for malpractices in only one year.

Nawaz Sharif allotted 3000 precious LDA plots among his favorites due to which the provincial assets suffered loss of billions of rupees.

Nawaz Sharif ordered the CBR to issue several CBRs due to which got Rs. 40 Crore.

Mian Nawaz Sharif was the lead character of the Cooperative and Financial Institutions Scam, which deprived the retired employees, orphans, widows, and poor of their total assets amounting to Rs. 17 billion.

Nawaz Sharif released Rs. 1.2 million from his discretionary grant in the year 1985-86 while Rs. 18950,000 were released in 1986-87, Rs. 18990,000 were used in 1987-88 while another Rs. 18870,000 were distributed among his cronies.

The first tenure of Mian Nawaz Sharif as Prime Minister in the year 1990 saw another reign of loot and plunder. During this period Mian Nawaz Shairf obtained Rs. 3 billion loan from Banks through his influence against inadequate guarantees. According to the details Rs.1.5 billion loan was obtained against Ittefaq Foundries, Rs.302 million were obtained for Brothers Sugar Mills, Rs.92 million for Brothers Textile, Rs. 392 million for Brothers Steel Mills, Rs.102 million for Ramzan Sugar Mills and Khalid Siraj Textiles each, Rs.385 million for Ittefaq Sugar Mills, Rs.368 million for Ittefaq Textiles and Rs.239 million were loaned to Ittefaq Brothers. Due to the malpractice the national wealth was used for establishing personal empire while the country’s economy was facing huge disaster. This loan was equivalent to the total internal loan obtained by the government of Pakistan.

In a letter to the then president Muhammad Rafiq Tarer, the then Additional Director General FIA Rehman Malik also leveled serious corruption charges against Nawaz Sharif who was sitting Prime Minister.

The charges are based on investigation also include money laundering of billions of dollars; Wheat Import Scam; allotment of contract of Motorway to Daewoo Company; Grabbing of heavy loans despite being defaulter; Sharif family’s UK hidden business; Commission in privatization of MCB; etc.

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Oct 2010 13:40 #
  19. twin_cities

@ chan78...

You are a true Jiala brother. No brains and no logic. Lies, lies, lies. That's what the PPP's history is all about. Tell lies so vehemently that every one believes that you are speaking truth.

How shamelessly you are talking about Masjid-e-Nabvi, bab-e-jebrail, gate no.38, shab-qadar. Have a fear of God brother. If you like to fabricate some **** and bull story then please use some other place for Nawaz Sharif to be present and doing some evil things.

Just go to the website of Express Newspaper. http://www.express.com.pk. It has an archive and you will find that on the same day when Nawaz Sharif was sitting in front of you in Masjid-e-Nabvi, in your dreams perhaps, October 20, 2006 the 26th of Ramazan and it was 27th of Ramazan in Saudi Arabia, both Nawaz Sharif and Benazir had a meeting in London. For your info here is the link:

http://www.express.com.pk/epaper/Index.aspx?Issue=NP_LHE&Page=FRONT_PAGE&Date=20061020&Pageno=1

And if you go to the same newspapers archive two days latter, it will tell you that Benazri, Nawaz Sharif and Altaf Hussain will celebrate Eid in exile in London.

Interestingly the five column headlines says that Benazir and Nawaz Sharif had a 3 hour meeting and they will NOT MAKE A DEAL WITH MUSHARAF. At the same time BB was in full contact with Mush.

You remind me the true character of Zardari and you are his true follower. Same way he used Holy Quran as a witness during meeting with NS and swore on it that he will reinstate judiciary as soon as Mush is out. Afterwards he backed away and said that these agreements are not Quran and Hadees. What a shameless character you and your leaders have.

And by the way I am not in WHOLE LOVE of Nawaz Sharif, in my opinion he has made many mistakes. My ideal is and will remain Mohammad Ali Jinnah, the most upright leader the whole sub-continent has had in centuries.

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Oct 2010 14:31 #
  20. well done twin cities!
    Astaghfarullah.... for involving Madinah and Masjid Nabvi in his political lies. He has been already Ban by the Moderator for posting plagiarised contents.

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Oct 2010 14:42 #
  21. twin_cities

hahaha

Again your post has many flaws, all the years and amounts are wrong. Many of his businesses were not present when he was PM during Nov-1990 to May-1993. You look like to be Fauzia Wahab, these figures she is quoting everywhere these days.

If NS has taken loans for his businesses and defaulted then he should and must pay those and all the penalties including prison, the best way to get those back is that the current govt. initiate proceeding against him and if necessary arrest him. Whosoever has done wrong must be accountable for all the wrongdoings. Two wrongs never make one right.

But I am sure Zardari will not go for it since he has looted thousands time more then any crook in our country. He knows that if he will nab people now, he has no chance of getting out from jail in life. This present govt., has taken 3 trillion ruppees internal and external loans in only 2 years. Imagine that in last 61 years we have loans of 6 trillions and in only 2 years it is 3 trillion ruppees. Where is all this money? Everyone in our country knows about that.

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Oct 2010 14:52 #
  22. Cj Iftikhar is the First Cousin of Rana Sanaullah(I heard that in CNBC program) so he do have a Soft corner for PMLN no doubt.....On the other Hand the new NAB chairmen is also Jiyala so NAB is completely under PPP no doubt about that as well but few things are not been paid attention towards and one of it is Cases on Nawaz Sharif(Fake or Genuine) which were registered against Nawaz Sharif after Army Took over just like NRO cases which were registered against them in Nawaz League Govt. so all I see is that PPP is trying to TASTE PMLN their own Medicine to SHUT their Mouths on Zardari NRO cases otherwise their own cases are already their(Fake or Real).....

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Oct 2010 15:14 #
  23. 1lhr

hahaha
    @chan78 fully exposed by @twin cities just like Zordari is currently being exposed!

in other words this is like nanga kar key chittar lagana!!

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Oct 2010 16:30 #
  24. lovepk78

hahahha chan78 is totally wrong when nawaz shareef distributed SR.1.5 million it was not 2006 but certainly it was 2005 ramadan Eid ul fitr so that he should correct the mistake may be some one gave him wrong data the correct year was october 2005.becauase just i asked this question one of my friend working there he said sure he gave EID ul fitr to all employees of haram arround SR.500 to 1000 per employee which is true ,further ALlah knows better why he not felt to send this money to country poor people.

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Oct 2010 21:37 #
  25. Not Possible

Nawaz sharif and ch iftikhar saviors??? what of iblees?

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Oct 2010 2:10 #
  26. junaid

^yeh zardari ka zikar kahan sai agaya beech mai.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Oct 2010 4:09 #
  27. Anwer Kamal

aoday in a Sama Tv program News beet, The compare read a part of decision a famous Zaffarullah case in which the most honorable CJ has declared Nawaz $harif a looter and responsible for money plundering.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Oct 2010 10:16 #
  28. Hussain Farooqui

Our judiciary and politicians both are extremely corrupt. They have already pushed the nation into a deep ditch.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Oct 2010 10:20 #
  29. thelosthistory

I think real faces of Ch Iftikhar and Mr.Sharif (The Lion King In waiting) are very nice.
    he looks so innocent.
    People should treat them like a real King.
    They are very nice people.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Oct 2010 15:38 #
  30. ideas2010

at least i shall not say nawaz lion infront of musharaf....sure ch.iftakhar no doubt he is and was lion infront of musharaf....as for as nawaz concerns simply he is oppertunist leader using guns on other shoulders to reach on chair..some time SC now no BB other wise benazir was good for him to secure him despite he cheated her many times behind the name of zardari ,she was very nice lady in the history of country but we made mistake to undertood wrongly ,she promoted pakistan image and worked for misile technology..which credit goes on her according to hameed gul she was founder of misile technology.but she never exposed herself btu felt her duty forget zardari i am talking about BB which recieved tregedies in her life by oppostion and SC people...

any ways i am not pppp concerns but she is not among us i feel sympathy for her as a petriotic pakistani..

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Oct 2010 21:25 #
  31. Mian Mohamad Nawaz Shareef: Neither does he act like a shareef, nor like the Prophet (PBUH). He is corrupt to the core - a businessman more than a statesman. A tax evader - having filed taxes in 2009 to the tune of Rs. 120,000. SHAME ON HIM & anyone who says zindabaad Nawaz Shareef. According to his tax returns, he does not even have a car that he bought himself. He drives a "gifted" car. Same with Hamza Shabaz Shareef and Ameer-ul-Momineen's brother - Shahbaz Shareef. All are tax evaders. Hamza is too new to be financially corrupt, but his folks (elders) are corrupt to the core.

Asif Ali Zardari: A man who knows neither business nor politics properly. He is a profiteer - whether it comes to politics or the poor of our malnourished overpopulated country. He is corrupt and we all know - stories from the Surrey palace to the chateau in Southern France.

Altaf bhai: What should I say about him? He is a proud citizen of the Great Britain & Northern Ireland. He believes in running his empire from abroad. I don't think there is anything wrong in running affairs from abroad, Khomeini did it from France prior to the revolution, but he made his sultanate by murder & kidnapping - by demanding ransom and threatening the affluent of Karachi. Baber Ghauri is known for asking for "party fund" in his ministerial office from every visitor - funds that are converted to Pounds Sterling and then sent to Lord Altaf.

Imran bhai: An honest man - morally corrupt (affairs with women) but not financially. He keeps on repeating the problems of our country, but has NO plan about solving those problems. He makes all the right noises, but when it comes to coming out with one unified agenda (like we need to repeal this act or that policy, he does not know because he never participated in parliamentary debate nor went through the archives of the National Assembly and Senate for bills that were tabled but did not went through successfully). He is morally corrupt, but looks better than the people above. However, he is not ideal, because he is not a politician. He has become more a pressure group, who makes noises and tries to force the government to behave one or another way.

Mullas: God save us from them. These corruptest people are the creation of Zias and Hameed Guls and the mighty ISI. From Qazi to Fazlurehman, from Noorani to Fazlullah - all corrupt to the core. They are neither Islamic leaders nor political. They are the reason why NWFP and areas in Punjab are so underdeveloped mentally. They are corrupt morally, intellectually and financially - much worse than all the people above.

Who are we left with? Musharraf?? No way. The man who abrogated the constitution should be brought to justice here in Pakistan. He should not be killed by a bullet, but should be made example for any incoming army chief. He should be hanged till death. He did a few good things (like economy etc.,), but the foundation he made his government on was made on an illegal and immoral act. Everyone knows (I hope) about the drama of hijacking. There was no hijacking. Everything was in Army's control. He lied and kept on lieing.

Pakistanis! Please bring all the above people to justice (except maybe Imran Khan, who is morally corrupt and we cannot register a case against those who deceive women into believing they are serious with them and want to marry them). However, it must be said that a person who can deceive one can deceive everyone. It is basic logic. If he can deceive Ms. White, what's the guarantee that he wont deceive the entire population of Pakistan or the tax payers or his voters. There's no such guarantee.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Oct 2010 22:36 #
  32. ideas2010

every one in country is currupt then who left behind?

then why only zardari go to jail or supperem court for curruption cases where are all otheres they are all WaliuAllah......where is suppereme court why SC not taking action against all why wasting time for one person

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Oct 2010 23:34 #
  33. sultanalikhan

In my view Zardari and Shareefs are two sides of same coin....hard to distinguish them except they are in the corruption race which is hard for spectators (as it is flip-flopping) to bet on who is going to win eventually.....

1. Both of them have millions of dollar worth palaces/homes in UK, USA, KSA, France and Allah only knows where else.

2. Both of them have properties in Pakistan made out of loot and plunder of poor Pakistanis.

3. Both of them don't pay taxes, nor do they blink when reporters ask them question on not paying taxes.

4. Both of them never get tired of telling how valuable democracy is for Pakistan and how dearest is the welfare of poor Pakistanis to them, yet both of them rule their party with utmost autocrasy and tyranny.

5. Both of them are living beyond their known means, and both of them have dozens cases peding in courts.

The list is long and never ending...Shareefs, Zardari, Altaf Husain, Asfand Yar Wali, Choudhries of Gujrat, Musharraf so on and so forth....I would say lets pray to Allah for giving us a leader worthy of Pakistan and sincere to Pakistanis. We have witnessed long line of two-bit leaders and now we deserve some sincerity!!!

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Oct 2010 8:37 #
  34. PakiConsultant

Corruption King Of Pakistan. کرپشن کا بادشاہ

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Oct 2010 10:17 #
  35. sultanalikhan

@PakiConsultant Thanks!!!

All powerful and mighty in Pakistan don't pay taxes, yet they keep wondering why Pakistan is going down the drain.........lolllzzz

Koi Humain Batlao Kai Hum Unhain Batlayen Kia........lollz

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Oct 2010 11:36 #
  36. In the history of pakistan, god gave only one leader to pakistan, who loved this country more than anybody in pakistan and with his many weaknesses, he was ablest, smartest and most educated leader pakistan ever have. But pakistani establishment kill him and nobody was able to save him from these evils.
    since than pakistan is leaderless and military establishment is controliing this country, now judiciary is violating constitution of pakistan and trying to occupy unconstitutional powers on the name of rule of law and accountability, same as dictator Zia-ul-haq used islam to occupy this contry for 11 years.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Oct 2010 14:28 #
  37. ideas2010

msyedh

u are true that the leaders are cooming and going but the leader u mentioned we lost and will never come again in the history of country , now days only oppertunist leader are fling in the streets whose jobs to talk ethnic languages with their supports and many of them are sitting under the shadow of juddiciary where there brothers and relatives are sitting on big possitions in judduciary and they are giev license to save them and apply the law order against elected people and leave others as honest ....

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Oct 2010 14:39 #
  38. Anwer Kamal

How the public is ignored in this court drama.
    Federal government and SC are fighting and N + Establishment is enjoying.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Oct 2010 23:11 #