Reality of America- Girl abducted and enslaved

(58 posts)
  1. chechen

Brothers/Sisters,

I don't intend to ridicule the American life because it is their free will to live as they wish but want to alert those of us who are baffled by the glitter and glamor of the West especially the so callled elite in our country. Please note this is not a isolated incident. No wonder American prisons have the maximum per capita inmates in the world due to rampant crime. The criminal justice system has failed to deliver. This incident happened in the most prosperous state of California where a 11 year old girl was kidnapped by a sex offender and kept in a backyard shed until the girl was 29 years old. She fathered 2 children from that offender.

"From what they have both said, he fathered both of those children with Jaycee [Dugard]," El Dorado County Undersheriff Fred Kollar told reporters.

The girls, now 11 and 15, had been living with their mother, now 29, in a series of sheds behind Garrido's house in Antioch, California, until they were discovered on Wednesday, Kollar said.

"None of the children had ever gone to school, they had never been to a doctor, they were kept in complete isolation in this compound, if you will, at the rear of the house," he said. "They were born there."

http://www.cnn.com/2009/CRIME/08/27/california.missing.girl/index.html

Another horrendous crime that I remember was when a 80 year old man was spun to death in a giant washing machine by juveniles in same California. I also remember well how the Ameican reporter was lamenting on the failure of justice system and "unconsciously" refering to Sharia law as a possible deterrent.

Please note how they are on a drive to change the world through "democracy' and our clowns are fascinated and blinded by that "progress". And yet the West, in spite of such a record, has the nerve to ask the rest of the world to follow its example and to deny not only the existence, but also the possibility, of an alternative.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Aug 2009 14:41 #
  2. chechen

Correction: I should have said she mothered rather than fathered.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Aug 2009 14:46 #
  3. runaway

America definitely has her share of psychos in the world. Crazy people like this are everywhere. Worse happens in the villages of Pakistan.

However, look at how they dealt with the issue.
    1. The couple is immediately in Jail
    2. There will lot of counseling, and social and psychological help provided to the victims. They will try to make them acceptable and useful part of society.

And this is the strength of America.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Aug 2009 15:20 #
  4. chechen

Common Brother, don't compare with poor Pakistani villages. America claims to be a super power and a "role model". Pakistan does not brag itself like that.

That animal was already a registered sex offender and roaming free before he kidnapped that girl. That means the punishment is NOT proportional to the crime. That is the main problem in America. That is why there are more than 2 million prisoners and jails are overflowing. More Americans are killed near their home than in Iraq and Afghanistan. The society is falling apart. There is nothing you can do to save the Titanic except perhaps dawa.

The counseling and other psychological help is a big fraud. Have you taken a look at the census how many of them are rehabilitated? The ones coming out of those centers are prone to more violence and crimes.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Aug 2009 15:35 #
  5. amin1924

This is a good example of secular moral values, when you leave it on man to decide how to evolve morals for society then this is what happens. The creator of this universe or call it the manufacturer of this universe knows how to operate this society, follow the book -simple!

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Aug 2009 15:50 #
  6. baba_ji

You are discussing it as the media is free in USA and every thing is reported.Such cases are abundant in asian societies but no one cares.The difference is that young girls here are not hidden and captivated but are married without their consent with rich and much older people.Look at the cases dealt by Asma Jehangir,and justice Majida Rizwi and Justice Javed Iqbal.Chechen,Shehzad ,NNL,types should come out of the dream world they are looking forward to establish.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Aug 2009 16:00 #
  7. NNL

Chechen And JJ

Bhaiyoun
    Zara idhar bhi thori attention zara karain.

http://crazyhorse.pkpolitics.com/2009/08/27/an-islamic-divorce/#comment-97

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Aug 2009 16:00 #
  8. chechen

Brother, This is what happens when you follow and run after the American dream. That woman should not be here at the first place. I feel that both the parents and the woman were excited about getting at any cost to the "dreamland".

As one scholar said "You have taken deep dive into the West's swimming pool and still think you will not get wet". You are bound to catch the fever.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Aug 2009 16:23 #
  9. NNL

Nahin the point is worse is happening in the Country in the name of Pakistani culture and they lvoe to bring Islam into it.

Inka Culture hai jo keh seb problems karta hai magar yeh log Islam ko blame karte hain.

America has the worst women's rights Abuse record but they love to bash Islam.

Ajab Jahalat hai.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Aug 2009 16:26 #
  10. zjshami

In America Rahman, Bhagwan, Shaitan, Insaan, and Haiwan are free to live within their parameters without a permission to violate the Rule of Law.
    That's how they progressed.
    That is the beauty of American Way of Life.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Aug 2009 16:31 #
  11. amin1924

NNL,

Per your request I have delivered a cozy chitrol to bash Islam mafia.

Enjoy.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Aug 2009 16:35 #
  12. And that is why they have 'golden homes' - progression at the cost of family values.
    They have progressed to have 'soup kitchens'. They have progressed to have countless homeless? They have progressed to have the highest crime rates of all. That is the beauty of the American way of life. A country formed through and by mass genocide and slavery! Show them this side of America also.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Aug 2009 16:38 #
  13. NNL

Jis ne yeh article likh ne khoshish ki thi us ki tou waat mar di app ne

Topic mein us ne abhi dramatized baatein likhni theen ahb woh topic ko defend karta phira ga.

Roflmao.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Aug 2009 16:39 #
  14. chechen

That's how they progressed.

What progress?

Shiny cars, skyscrapers, highways, space shuttles at the expense of social breakdown. What is your barometer of progress? materialistic dog eat dog existence devoid of spitual salvation and morality.

It is agony rather than beauty of American life.

shami, Keep clinging to the titanic. It is surely sinking.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Aug 2009 16:42 #
  15. Her 'Urooj' ko aik 'Zawal' hai. This is a universal truth. And that zawal is closer than it is visualized by some.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Aug 2009 16:46 #
  16. chechen

semirza, 100% corect analysis.

The tragedy is that most are simply blinded by that urooj and fail to see the downhill path. They are swept away by its glamorous mirage.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Aug 2009 16:49 #
  17. Mader Pider a'azad tarika-e-zindgi ka aik rookh yeh bi hai kaih aisey waisey pher 'secularism or liberalism' ki aghosh main apni jannet talesh kertey nazer a'atey hain!

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Aug 2009 16:55 #
  18. zjshami

More than 80 nationalities are living and a long lines of foreigners looking for Immigration Visa for America, cannot be ignored.
    There is not a single ideal country on the map of the Globe.

With the highest rate of murders, kidnappings, homeless persons, a highest rate of bankruptcy, and crimes, the United States of America is, still a better place to live in.
    Here 15 % is bad but 85% is good.
    There is no restriction to keep a wishful thinking about the sinking of Titanic or waiting for celebrating the destruction of America.
    The countries like America, Japan, China have the capacity and capability to re-emerge even if they are destroyed, because these Nations carry and hold blueprint of progress.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Aug 2009 17:22 #
  19. baba_ji

semirza

you too brutus!

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Aug 2009 17:23 #
  20. chechen

"More than 80 nationalities are living and a long lines of foreigners looking for Immigration Visa for America, cannot be ignored.There is not a single ideal country on the map of the Globe."

It is the plan of Allah to bring the dollar hunters from all over the world to the hell hole for punishment. Onlt a tiny part of them realize their dream. A great majority are doomed.

For example: Eight out of ten potential doctors from South Asia are driving cabs and working in gas stations for years without any ray of light atthe end of tunnel. The one who are older and already established and living in 3 car garages and succeeding in their American dream are on verge of retirement and are being being thrown into nursing homes by their own children. I have heard so many of them saying : Wish I would not have come here to be treated like this by my own blood. Most are losing their children to the decadent ystem. Some are joining the army of war criminals to get a job or a passport.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Aug 2009 17:35 #
  21. zjshami

There are thousands of frustrating stories like that out of 380 millions Americans.
    There are thousands of inspiring realities from the other side of the panel.
    This is not the correct yard stick to gauge the status of a Nation.
    The bottom line is that:
    A Super Power could be ousted and replaced by another Super Power but not through slogans, coming out of frustration.
    If any country or Nation wants to destroy a State like America, she should first equip herself with the required matching potentials.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Aug 2009 18:05 #
  22. baba_ji

I am also living in the USA for a long time like other members.Old lot is not thrown in Nursing homes.Only 8% live in old homes.They want to live independent lives ,on their choice.There is no joint family system,and every one wants to live independently.The crime is restricted to some specific areas,like Bronx in New york.Most of USA is safe to live.My relative girls from Pakistan visit here and move freely anywhere anytime. In Pakistan they cannot go anywhere without brother/father/husband.20000 doctors from pakistan are living honorably in USA.Those who could not qualify steps exam drive taxis,but driving Taxi is not humliated here like in Pakistan.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Aug 2009 18:54 #
  23. NNL

Agar app Small towns mein rah rahe hain tou mein app ki baat man loun ga.

Otherwise NY, CHI, LA, SF, NJ, Philly and all the other major cities in US are filled with crime and women cant walk alone in those areas.

So will ya stop being Shah se ziyada shah ke wafadar.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Aug 2009 19:30 #
  24. Well than that is Pakistan and not America. And they are aware of this moto of the west:'Agar hum tumhain apna na bana sakey to tumhain Musalman bhi naheen rehnain dain gaiy. Migration based on economic reasons is not just towards america, it is also towards the rising economic giants that happen to be in the east and not west. Pakistanis that have settled in the west always look back for their children to get married and settled. Why? If the situation is so rosy as you have painted than why migrant parents wish for their kids this way. What ever a taxi driver is thought of in Pakistan still he is free of racist jabs that they face over there in America.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Aug 2009 19:31 #
  25. baba_ji

Semira You are moderator and have the power to block me but I dont care.Why did you allow personal attacks from NNL on me?
    Their family system is in bad shape,this is why Pakistani parents want that way.But their good points are good and any biased views cannot effect millions of people around the world who dream to settle in USA.You are talking of racism .Here in pakistan you dont tolerate Pakistani christians and you talk about racism in USA?

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Aug 2009 20:02 #
  26. chechen

baba_Ji,

Millions of new immigrants are living in America with Ostrich's head in the sand attitude. Where are you living babaji? Crime is rampant in every inmedia about that old woman who was living "comfortably in "rural" safe South Carolina and was long dead in her house until the house was sold and new owner found the decomposed body. The body was lying in her bed for atleast 6 months along with the dog who apparently died of thirst. No neigbor bothered to inquire about that old lady. Was she paying the price for independent living that Babaji admires so much?

Even if the crime is not there the society is falling apart due to greed, envy and pure selfishness.

I once worked with a typical American consultant in West. He was living with his 3rd German wife. After few months We used to chat about family life and I asked him: You always refer to your kids, I haven't met them. Where are they? The answer was very painful: He said: I have 3 kids:

First one was killed in gangland slaying in Chicago when he was young. Second one is somewhere in South America. I didn't hear from him for last 2 years. The third one has warrant for his arrest and cannot visit this state.

There is not much diffrence in slaves that were brought from Africa and the modern immigrant high tech slaves. The only difference is that these new slaves are paying their perpetual slaves of the corporate America mostly run by Zionist conglomerates.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Aug 2009 20:03 #
  27. chechen

Correction for words that were accidentally deleted.

First para: Crime is rampant in America in both cities and rural areas. There was a news story in media about the old woman...

Last para: The new slaves are paying their own tickets to arrive in their dreamland. They are slaves of ...

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Aug 2009 20:07 #
  28. @baba_ji
    You are talking of:
    'but driving Taxi is not humiliated here like in Pakistan.'

What makes you say that?

I had been educated from a missionary convent and a living proof that if Christians are being discriminated in Pakistan than how come they are allowed religious freedom, to run schools and be part of the education field in a Muslim majority country. If not most but many of the nurses, doctors, teachers/professors are Christians. Even in National/Provincial assemblies they have a presence.

What is KKK? What is niger, chinx, latino they are –just words? And the way and intent they are used. How the Asians are treated there is no secret.

Yes I am a moderator. But let me ask you-if you say something at the forum than hold enough proof to back your claims.
    NNL is a member and he responded to your post. Just tell me what is offensive and I will remove it. For me all members are same and equal.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Aug 2009 20:36 #
  29. NNL

http://crazyhorse.pkpolitics.com/2009/08/27/an-islamic-divorce/#comment-126

Interesting Discussion taking place feel free to comment.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Aug 2009 20:36 #
  30. baba_ji

Semirza

The words like Niger etc have been used but now the things are changing very fast.Now blacks are dominating in every field.We are talking abt attitude of common people towards christians. Dont you know the christian Airforce war heroes have said they were declined promotion being christians Recently christians houses were burnt in gojra ,khanewal and in other cities.Any how christians have so many facilities too. But you should not also exaggerate the plight of Asiansin USA.I am Asian and have so much respect in USA.My friends who were ignored in Pakistan are enjoying wealth and respect here.
    In New Jersey where I am living the only criminal area(Where Latinos are living )is dangerous but rest is peaceful.Same is the case with LA wherin there are only two places which are unsafe but millions of turists have rarely complained abt any bad incident.

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Aug 2009 5:24 #
  31. amin1924

baba_ji,

What are we comparing? Seems like you are comparing a third world country's minority vs world super's minority.

Wouldn't it be fair if you could hold your comparison until both have same status?

Land of sub-continent has been robed since the day it was recognized as "golden duck", don't you see these colonialists buy our raw resources at dirt price and then refine them and sell them back to us at 'international' rates?

Let us get rid of these robbers and robber facilitator and then we will show what real peace is!

They force us, impose their agenda on us, starve us, threaten us, loot our wealth, they kill innocent without giving a chance for fair trial, torture people. They make laws and then leave loop holes to get things done.

Hire mercenary army to avoid Army Act
    Use extradition and foreign torture cells to avoid law of land
    Same goes with everything else, the real image is coming out babaji where are you sleeping?

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Aug 2009 5:55 #
  32. chechen

JJ,

The day light robbery still continues to this day.
    babaji forgets that the prosperous life style and standard of living in America is due to exploitation and plunder of world's resources at an alarming rate. The military industrial complex that runs West has its presence all over the world. They control all lands, oceans, space, cyber space.

In order to maintain the dog eat dog materialistic life style that babaji is so proud of, America consumes 80% of world's resources but has 10% of the resources. This leads to plundering of resources of the planet at unprecedent levels. In order to acccomplish that goal they fool the world with labels like speading democracy, war on terror, regime change etc.

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Aug 2009 11:33 #
  33. zjshami

The debate has been twisted to a wrong direction.
    As I mentioned earlier the rightist wing scholars always pick up a proposition and argument which is already defeated and negated through the circumstantial realities.
    Most of the rightist scholars come at the table holding loosing cards.
    The knowledge and wisdom cannot be defeated through emotional slogans and wishes.
    It is just like a blind man analyzing an elephant by holding its tail only and unaware of its huge belly and trunk.

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Aug 2009 12:15 #
  34. NNL

Shami

Circular Arguments deserve Circular Arguments

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Aug 2009 12:17 #
  35. NNL you are quite right, zjshami's arguments are circular, but then so are the arguments of chechen and yourself. Both sides are debating a subjective circular topic.... i.e 'the reality of an incident that occurred in the US'.

This topic in itself is circular. Those that understand the benefits of living in the West will argue for it, those that argue of the crimes of the Western govts and problems of secular societies will argue for their stance. The debate is never ending.

Neither side is blind, neither side is altogether wrong.

Someone posted early on that this gross misconduct that accurred in the US is one of millions, but having said this gross misconducts are occurring in each and every land on the globe. We are discussing the immorality of human nature and its baseness rather than the rights and wrongs of Islamic laws and which country wins in the race to be 'heaven on Earth'. This kind of an act is condemned by any person of decency regardless of their religious background.

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Aug 2009 12:44 #
  36. NNL

Oriel thats why i have said that Circular Arguments deserve Circular Arguments.

You will see that most of the posts by shami and his ilk are in favor of how great the west is and bla bla blah.

BUt those living in US and EU have a different approach. They are realizing their mistakes and figuring out solutions for it instead of giving themselves a pat on the back.

They are trying to get their secular ideology right and perfected all the while we have a perfected religion from the Divine and yet we arent ready to fully implement that religion.

This act is condemnable if i havent said that above i will say it now. ITs to be condemned and the guilty should be given such a punishment that they be made examples out off to deter others from such crimes.

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Aug 2009 12:52 #
  37. zjshami

Is it essential to blend the patch of religion in each thread?
    Why one should be so obsessed always to pour and mix red chillies in Ice Cream?

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Aug 2009 12:58 #
  38. @zjshami:

Hey zj! Have you ever tasted red-chillies in ice-cream. I'm not kidding, its a delicious flavour. But I think you are missing out on this divine taste! ;-)

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Aug 2009 13:07 #
  39. Bhai NNL:

Many a time when I have become heated you call upon calm, especially in this month.

I agree with your post upto the end of the 4th paragraph. But as Muslims, understand the necessity of correct method. We are in no position to pass judgement on any one's belief system, especially if you think it is not right/upto your level/whatever.

Discussion is a great way to sway. Sway with manners, sway with haq, sway with logic, sway with compassion. Trust me (as I did with your suggestion of 'Zaman' - I think it was you that suggested) this method is alot more palatable for an opponent than condemnation and making of examples.

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Aug 2009 13:12 #
  40. zjshami

It might be very tasty and delicious but my stomach rejects to digest and gives me diarrhea and dysentery.
    I would prefer to stay with plain Ice Cream or Yogurt.

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Aug 2009 13:16 #
  41. NNL

Arey Behen

Implementation of the Religion as a society, as whole community.

For eg Jahaiz and its kinds are nowhere found in Islam but are rampant in our culture and society. I m not discussing about adopting a particular ideology but lets start with social faults we have instead of focusing on the Aqeedas and Manhaj of people.

Method of Implementation wont be different cos you are adopting Islamic Law. In Pakistan other than shias 90% follow the Hanafi fiqh. Lets follow that to the core is what i meant.

Making example of.
    The question is that the story tells the sick-mindedness of a person who has committed not one but 3 crimes and has destroyed 3 lifes completely. Shouldnt this man be made an example to make others deter so that no other person is ever subjected to such inhuman torture.

Again i think you misunderstood me as i might not have been to explain better.

do let me know.

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Aug 2009 13:22 #
  42. @zjshami:

You think you will get diarrhea. You may ask any doctor or nutritionist, this would not be the case.

Dysentry would be an impossiblility, this is fact!

At the most, your taste buds would reject. But that is because your mind has already written off this combination. If you were to re-teach your mind, your taste-buds would accept.

You may wish not to believe me, but ofcourse, this is entirely your choice.

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Aug 2009 13:58 #
  43. NNL:

I will respond in a while :-)

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Aug 2009 13:59 #
  44. zjshami

@ Mr. Oriel,
    Why I should exercise to teach my mind for trying a mixture which doesn't look good and doesn't sound good?
    The time for experimentation is over for me.
    Better to stick with a dish what has been universally accepted and acknowledged as healthy and hygienic and has been approved by the Authorities.

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Aug 2009 15:38 #
  45. @zjshami:

(Miss Oriel :-)).... This combination is already tried and tested by many in the Western world. Chocolate and chillie, sweet desert with chillie. It works if one can open up the mind to try new tastes. The bite of the chillie is calmed and balanced by the sweetness of the ice-cream/chocolate/desert. Both tastes actually work in HARMONY.

There is least rigidity in the culinary world..... why not try different tastes, different experiences and see how it colours one's existence! Authorities are irrelevent here, it is purely a matter of one's own taste.

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Aug 2009 16:08 #
  46. netengr

How come CNN is become authentic source ?

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Aug 2009 17:37 #
  47. chechen

netengr, Do a search for the news on that incident and you will find 100% unanimity in all reports. CNN is teh first one I saw. The sex offender has been arrested and evidence taken ON SITE. The girl is found and so does her daughters with marks of abuse. What else you need? I know what you are trying to nail? OK. Where is Bin Laden? Is he alive? Where is evidence for 9/11? where are the bodies of 19 hijackers?

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Aug 2009 18:13 #
  48. netengr

Osama never born he is a character of Holywood

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Aug 2009 20:44 #
  49. netengr

Ager ussma aaker bhi kehday ga kay main Qatil hon you uss kay mannay walay pehlay tou yaqeen nahi kerain ga phir uss qatal ko defend kerain gay .

they would protect their ideology by hook or crook .

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Aug 2009 20:47 #
  50. netengr

Osama Baicharay afghanistan main naswar ki factory lagaee hue thi USa nay uss per attack ker dia ?

why he was living in afghanistan before 9/11 ? if he was doing so called "jihad " then what was his activities in the in afghanistan where that time no "kuffar "was present in afghanistan .

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Aug 2009 20:56 #