Reality Of South Waziristan.By Taliban Chief.
(69 posts)-
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Aug 2010 1:41 #
Many answered are given like,
Pakistan and Afghan Taliban relations.
Many other questions are answered first time.Posted 1 year ago on 16 Aug 2010 1:48 # -
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Aug 2010 1:49 #
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Aug 2010 1:50 #
It seems like JI has provided media services to TTP. The starting poem reminds me JI's hay days during Kashmir Jihad. It's interesting Hakeem Ullah Mehsud himself say they work under the guidance of Mullah Omer but people like Hamid Gul and countless bloggers here spend lot of time distinguishing between Afghan and Pakistan Taliban.
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Aug 2010 2:39 # -
@Shirazi
How can u assume a terrorist like Hakeem Ullah Masud would speak truth?
Why did he kill Qari zain Ud din and many others for condemning suicide bombing within Pakistan?
You had better use your own brain rather than relying on Time's reports and what a terrorist like masud said.
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Aug 2010 5:52 # -
We kept making mistakes after mistakes ,that too for dollars.This war is being fought for dollars.Pakistan was unsure since the inception of this war,what would it get out of it.But corrupts like Musharaf and zardari and their cronies fought it for making money and strengthening their own place in power.
These days ANP has been crying if it is not provided fund and help for flood it won't fight war against terror with sincerity.It clearly proves that American servants in Pakistan are licking American shoes and getting dollars in return.
Pakistan needs to serve itself.If it wants proseprity and peace,it must stop working for American interests in the region.
For that we need an upright,bold and honest leadership.These American cronies are just increasing our problem.
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Aug 2010 5:59 # -
@wantinsaf
Are you suggesting Mullah Omer is a noble character and Hakeem ullah is not? Afghan Talibans are good but Pakistan Taliban are not?
My friend that's where the problem lies. We are okay as long as they blow on the other side but we get uncomfortable as soon as they start blowing our schools and mosques and soldiers. We proudly defend radicalization by Talibans in Afghanistan in mid 90's but when they try to do same thing in Pakistan (infamous Swat flogging) we right away label them stone age barbarians.
This is what I call height of double standards. If we don't like to live in extreme radical society we should not sell this product to our neighbors in Afghanistan. What's bad here can not be good on the other side of the border.
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Aug 2010 13:57 # -
Sufi Soul, Thank you for letting us hear the voice of Hakeem Ullah Messud, for a change. What one is to make of his words, I still don't know. It's all too new for me. And it takes time for me to think things out.
You wrote this will answer many unanswered questions. But one looming question most definitely remains to be asked. If TTP has really been bombing out our people, they have been bombing innocents. Hardly ever have they gone after the real culprits of our present situation, the government in power. This is called sheer bullying and indiscriminate killing, both things to be found nowhere in Islam. What kind of Muslims does that make the TTP?
Mullah Omar has my full support. Hakeem Ullah Messud, I fear, Pukhtoon though he is, may well have nothing in common in with the great Afghan.
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Aug 2010 14:46 # -
Ah yes, shirazi Sahib, though I liked your latest reply to shimatoree (not the insulting bits, but the rest), here I wish to point out one small difference which, God knows why, seems to have escaped you.
Mullah Omar's Afghan troops are fighting west invading forces. Here in Pakistan, though the powers that be are sold out to US, the people of Pakistan have still retained some measure of freedom from direct invasion. Though this might well change now that the calamity of calamities has hit us from one end to the other of our fading country. In other words, no comparison whatsoever between conditions in Pakistan and Afghanistan.
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Aug 2010 14:56 # -
I second to Shirazi. This Mehsur clearly admits that he is responsible for suicide attacks and blasts in Pakistan and not RAW, CIA and MUSSAD (@min7:40 part1). After watching these videos and from the demeanor of JI leaders during the last Sawat crisis, I am convinced that Jamaat-e-Islami is giving these terrorists ideological, moral and logistical support. Unless we take care of this Asteen Ka SaaNp (in the form of JI), things are not going to get better
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Aug 2010 20:09 # -
history tells that no invader can occupy waziristan.
na pak fauji needs to do tauba for their indiscriminate killings of innocent tribes of pakistan.Posted 1 year ago on 16 Aug 2010 21:36 # -
History tells us that the bulk of the British army was always stationed near Waziristan but could not control that area. Even today, all the drones and B52's in the world cannot pacify that area.
As far as I know the Pakistan constitution stipulates that army cannot enter that area. The constitution was intact until recently when the army barged into Waziristan. Politicians tore their own constitution at the behest of US war criminals. Need to do some soul searching here as to what went wrong and by whom.
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Aug 2010 22:35 # -
@MG
I dont think civilians are the target.But civilians are just the buy product here coming in cross fire between two Militias.
In recent history when in IRAQ shis civilians becomes the Target of the Attackers 300 to 600 dead bodies daily were left behind the Targets.
Cross firing casualities can be minimised but cannot be stopped completly.
ALso general Public in Pakistan are now more aware to kepp distance theirselves from Uniform personell and in recent days civilian casualities are not that big as a result of suicide attacks.
I think more awarness is needed to be created in genral people to keep them safe rather than use the issue politically against the Fighters.
Political usage of this INNOCENT PEOPLE ARE ATTACKED will not save the precious Lives of common people.
But unfortunately when FLOODS can be used to get political gains where millions of lives are at stake than suicide bombs issue is looking very tiny part of Political gains..Posted 1 year ago on 17 Aug 2010 0:17 # -
EVERYONE involved in the war needs to do tauba for the indiscriminate killings , be they jawans or these so-called soldiers of Islam. The song glorifying these murderers is sickening to say the least.
And may I know how does one judge what the REALITY is?
Everybody claims to be innocent in this bloody game. These people with guns in their hands being glorified as the true soldiers of Islam , the so-called Mujahids on raah-e-haq have blood on their hands too. How do you create 'heroes' out of them just because they happen to be talking of ISLAM?
Posted 1 year ago on 17 Aug 2010 0:51 # -
The song glorifying these murderers is sickening to say the least. / quote
that was not a song but a nasheed.
a local police man carries gun as well; would you dare calling him murderer too? no, because you are scared of the compressed system being dominated or being altered by the feudal and their masters.
///How do you create 'heroes' out of them just because they happen to be talking of ISLAM? //quote
you cannot create heroes out of them because they dont called themselves heroes but people.
Posted 1 year ago on 17 Aug 2010 1:46 # -
You do, the nasheed as you say , is glorifying them as heroes. Common people killing common people - now thats SOME heroism isnt it?
These weapons or their 'zevar' speaks of their violent nature - communicates nothing more to me.
And you never said anything about the blood on their hand? Is that okay too?
Posted 1 year ago on 17 Aug 2010 3:14 # -
Fast forward a couple of centuries and human race will look back at the history and be astonished at how humans killed each other.
Even the animals don't kill their own kind.
We have a long way to go before calling ourselves civilized.Posted 1 year ago on 17 Aug 2010 3:51 # -
This era, is the era of 'propaganda', of 'spreading' half information, incorrect/invalid information, 'one sided information', 'idle speculation', 'assumptions'.
We the people of Pakistan need to 'base' our opinions, our 'decisions', our 'actions' on 'solid', 'validated', 'just' information.
We cannot afford to base our opinions, our decisions, our actions on;
(1) 'half information'
(2) 'incorrect/invalid information'
(3) 'one sided information'
(4) 'idle speculation'
(5) 'assumptions'If we do that, we'll be digging a hole for ourselves, with our own hands.
We have got! to stop! 'engaging' in 'idle speculation', 'making' 'assumptions'.
There are many Hadees on this from Muhammad (SAW) as well as instances we can learn from, from Companions (RA, RAA) of Muhammad (SAW).
Posted 1 year ago on 17 Aug 2010 8:03 # -
Sufi Soul, Thanks for response. And some of what you say is true enough, like advance information for the public that a bombing is about to take place, etc. On the other hand, I do not take "collateral damage" with a shrug of the shoulders. I'm not a westerner, after all. It's admirable to lay down your life in the name of Allah. It's contemptible to take down innocents who were not even warned beforehand and think this is a forgivable act in Islam. But I won't quarrel with you. You know I won't.
I also agree with AR that our government has touched areas which the Constitution had put out of bounds. I greatly regret it myself.
But my main point here is the following: The Pukhtoons are in the majority in Afghanistan. There their writ runs, no ifs, no buts. Here in Pakistan, they are a minority group. They cannot dictate to the vast majority of their fellow Muslims what they should do and how they should live. And specially not through blackmail and terror. That is not how our Prophet (PBUH) won over the whole of the Arabian Peninsula to his cause. If we could respect Mehssud as some of us respect Mullah Omar, we might be ready to listen to his message. Alas, that is not the case. And the charges of foreign intervention in FATA are also, equally sadly, still not to be dismissed out of hand.
Posted 1 year ago on 17 Aug 2010 8:36 # -
@shirazi: I have seen ALL these videos. There is nothing in these videos that resembles JI.
Please stop spreading wrong information that is based on 'idle speculation'.
Posted 1 year ago on 17 Aug 2010 9:03 # -
MULLAH Omar has already made an official statement. They have nothing to do with Pakistani Taliban. MULLAH Omar has invited Pakistani Taliban to fight against foreign occupation forces in Afghanistan.
In-fact Taliban in Afghanistan have changed their name from 'Taliban' to 'Islamic Emirate of Afghanistan'.
Hakeem-ULLAH Mehsud is lying when he says MULLAH Omar is with him or leading him.
He is in-fact attempting to 'destroy' or 'dilute' credibility of;
(1) MULLAH Omar
(2) Afghan resistance
(3) Jihad
(4) Jihad against foreign occupation forcesHakeem-ULLAH Mehsud has mixed right with wrong in these videos. Some of what he has said is true. And the remaining is a lie.
Posted 1 year ago on 17 Aug 2010 9:07 # -
Thanks HK. Support from you in this matter means a lot.
Posted 1 year ago on 17 Aug 2010 9:12 # -
This is indeed a very stupid video and the start where the TTP head is shown ding off-road driving a 4x4 looks like a scene borrowed forma cheap lollywood movie.
Posted 1 year ago on 17 Aug 2010 10:05 # -
Tehrik e Taliban in Pakistan (TTP) is an evil force; a Satan found entered in the profession of preaching on this land using religion as their weapon.
Posted 1 year ago on 17 Aug 2010 10:10 # -
Taliban in Afghanistan are fighting a legitimate war against the occupation forces for the freedom of their country. Pakistan as a neighbour and the brother Muslim country against all the odds has supported their noble cause and has allowed then even to use Pakistani territory for their sanctuary and reorganisation.
In face of unflinching resolve, steadfastness and the upper hand enjoyed by Taliban, the occupation forces are finding their position untenable and are seen retreating. They are seeing their defeat written even on the remnants of walls which they have reduced to rubbles.
Knowing it to be such that occupation forces may never win over Taliban and in order to undermine the Afghanis Taliban struggle; CIA has since raised a parallel subversive force named as Tehrik e Taliban Pakistan, in our nothern area where Afghanis Taliban are known to have been using.
This is highly paid organisation; well trained and equipped which is joint project of enemies of Pakistan; CIA, Mosad of Israel and RAW of India.
These hirelings the traitors for their paltry gains may be the sons of this most unfortunate soil---called Pakistan but they are all out raping their own mother land.
Against their all the claims and fakery that they have been trying to pose as taliban; Mullah Omer the Ameer of Afghani Taliban has never owned TTP.
They are the highly paid mercenaries and exceptionally trained and armed groups to carry out all possible subversive acts by which Pakistan the only potent nation in the Islamic world is depleted and defanged.
If they are brave enough and all out to fight the infidels forces; rather than bringing havoc and anarchy in their own home land; they must go in Afghanistan and fight to throw the infidels out; where it also seems that Victory of Afghanis Taliban is drawn so near.
But they may never go fight the enemy where they fear losisng their lives.
Jis ko ho Jaan Aziz; ous kil Gali Main jaey keyoun.Alhamdo Lillah: Our Armed forces are successfully carrying out their operations to eradicate the evil of TTP and to cleanse this land of this parasite.
Posted 1 year ago on 17 Aug 2010 10:17 # -
Video: "Right To Keep & Bear Arms Means YOU Can Shoot At The Government If It's Taken Over By Tyrants!"
11-August-2010
Source: Youtube Channel: MOXNEWSd0tCOMPosted 1 year ago on 17 Aug 2010 10:25 # -
Now why is Hakeemullah a source of truth, this is nothing but shameless propaganda by Taliban to create rifts within the nation. As responsible citizens we need to negate this misinformation.
Posted 1 year ago on 17 Aug 2010 10:25 # -
If people in USA can amass arms to fight against their own government when it becomes the 'tyrant', which is constitutionally legal for them, why is it illegal for people of Pakistan to do so, when Govt. of Pakistan does the same ?
Why is it that people are blaming TTP for injustice, when it is the state of Pakistan that is not imparting justice within people of Pakistan, in the first place ?
Posted 1 year ago on 17 Aug 2010 10:26 # -
@Aay Khokhar: It is not 'religion' that they are abusing.
Their 'demand' is 'justice'. They are fighting for 'justice'. They have no where to turn, because Govt. of Pakistan has ordered Army of Pakistan to kill them without any reason what-so-ever.
Pakistan Army or its higher ups are colluding with foreign entities/powers in order to 'exterminate' as many people from FATA area plus Khayber-Pakhtunkhwa, as possible.
Govt. of Pakistan has pushed them against the wall by continuing system of injustice inside border of Pakistan.
When Govt. of Pakistan does its job (i.e., delivers justice to the common man), groups like TTP will 'automatically' vanish into thin air.
And if after 'justice' is delivered and still these groups come up, then we will all unite to crush them with full force.
Posted 1 year ago on 17 Aug 2010 10:28 # -
Harris Khan
Please do not induce a FOX news property rights clips to deviate the original discussion.
Reghrads
Posted 1 year ago on 17 Aug 2010 10:32 # -
@Aay Khokhar: First, That which is published on Youtube is public domain. As such, I have violated no 'property rights'.
Content which is 'copyrighted', is not publish'able on Youtube. Youtube already makes sure of that.
Second, my question is legitimate. You can't dismiss it.
Posted 1 year ago on 17 Aug 2010 10:33 # -
TTP fighting for Justice?
What an outlandish and absurd argument?
You think; to kill innocent and bring destructions and spread anarchy in the society is an noble act to fight for justice?Posted 1 year ago on 17 Aug 2010 10:41 # -
@Aay Khokhar: TTP is not alone in;
(1) 'killing the innocent'
(2) causing 'destruction' of our society
(3) 'spreading anarchy' in our societyGovt. of Pakistan is doing the same, on a much larger scale.
The problem is 'delivery' of 'justice'.
Posted 1 year ago on 17 Aug 2010 10:43 # -
@Aay Khokhar: (1) Do you remember the TTP of UK/England ?
(2) What is their name/label ?
(3) How did UK/England Govt. deal with them ?
(4) Has this TTP of UK/England ever disarmed .. to-date ?
Please refresh our memories.
Posted 1 year ago on 17 Aug 2010 10:45 # -
Haris khan,
I am talking of property right discussion in the video clip and not of the copy right of the clip.
Posted 1 year ago on 17 Aug 2010 10:45 # -
@Aay Khokhar: Govt. + Army of Pakistan are doing the same.
They have been doing the same for decades in-fact. This is just another instance of the same.
Please answer my questions.
Posted 1 year ago on 17 Aug 2010 10:46 # -
TTP is the concern of Pakistan and this discussion must be restricted and kept---Pakistan focused only.
I know very well; that in other countries people may differ with government policies to their hilt; and they may carry out lot many activities and earn their name as leftists; but they may not become the traitors of their own land like we have TTP which has since been breeding under the protection of JUI-fazlur and their cohorts and now turned to monsters.
Posted 1 year ago on 17 Aug 2010 10:54 # -
@Aay Khokhar: Why are you knowingly, intentionally, consciously ignoring;
(1) my questions ?
(2) the talk about TTP of UK/England ?It is directly related with TTP in Pakistan, especially since it is the same British Colonials as well as their allies, who want us to mercilessly, brutally kill TTP in Pakistan, without even looking at sane avenues of resolving this matter, much less charting these sane avenues.
Answer my questions, please. I have answered all of yours.
Posted 1 year ago on 17 Aug 2010 11:05 # -
@HK
(3) 'spreading anarchy' in our societyGovt. of Pakistan is doing the same, on a much larger scale.
And Govt of US has been doing it for centuries. But them that somehow becomes AK's ideal/just society. Funny!
Posted 1 year ago on 17 Aug 2010 11:08 # -
We must not switch over to other countries for heck of it.
TTP are the traitors of Pakistan; playing in the hands of our enemy for paltry gains. It is sleeping with the enemy*
Anyhow while talking of UK England and for that matter the New York time square bomber act; Did you notice that their all actions are caught prior to any destruction that they might create and then a big Media hype is generated out of it which in turn refreshes the US lead forces given resolve and the pretext to keep up the ‘War on Terrorism alive’.
Are the TTP--- buffoons that they do not understand this simple logic?
(Sorry gtg; see you later)
* My old article: Sleeping with the enemy. Please link;
http://www.adab-arz.co.uk/?p=74Posted 1 year ago on 17 Aug 2010 11:34 # -
@Aay Khokhar: Don't run away. Please answer my questions.
It is you, who is sleeping with the enemy. How can I say that ? You;
(1) support military operations and only military operations against people of FATA, Khayber-Pakhtunkhwa, etc etc
(2) support Israel, Unjust Jews, Zionists, Anglo-Americans, and their allies on their agenda
(3) try to provide 'logical' 'reasoning' for going forward with their agenda inside our borders, our ranks, our society
Posted 1 year ago on 17 Aug 2010 11:40 # -
haris bhai
"TTP is not alone in;
(3) 'spreading anarchy' in our society"allah ka shukar hy keh aap yeh tou mantay ho keh TTP (1)begunahoon ko qatal karti hy (2) society mein tabahi phaila rahi hy (3) society mein anarchy phaila rahi hy.
laikin yeh bhi bataoo keh inn sangeen jaraim ki unko kia saza milny chahiye.
Posted 1 year ago on 17 Aug 2010 11:50 # -
@achtung: I didn't accept anything.
You can't ask for 'retribution' from people who you have pushed against the wall in the first place. They are in a desperate situation. They will respond as all desperate people do.
Posted 1 year ago on 17 Aug 2010 11:52 # -
So crimes committed out of desperation should be gauged under different barometer? I won't be surprised tomorrow if you announce honor killing is OK.
Posted 1 year ago on 17 Aug 2010 13:30 # -
@achtung: shirazi: I have presented a similar case above, where a lot of bloodshed took place in exactly a similar situation in UK/England. This case also resembles some cases in USA.
Why don't you study up on history, on 'TTP' of UK/England, how they were dealt with, and tell me what you find, before pushing foreign agenda in my face ?
I don't want to engage you people in Ramzan. I don't want to 'label' you 'traitors of Muslims' before giving you a fair chance of showing to everyone in public that you are just, rational, reasonable people.
Posted 1 year ago on 17 Aug 2010 13:35 # -
I applaud your effort to show some restraint in Ramzan. But even a threat to label us 'traitors of Muslims' effects the health of your roza. I am afraid it's already 'mukroo' -:)
Posted 1 year ago on 17 Aug 2010 13:56 # -
haris bhai
mein ney app ko mandarja zil likhnay ko nahee kaha, bulkeh aap ney khood likha
"TTP is not alone in;
(3) 'spreading anarchy' in our society"aur abb aap foran hee mukar gaey ho. mujhay aapki tehreer bhi fawad bhai of digitaloutreach ki tarah robotic lagti hy. sorry no offence intended.
Posted 1 year ago on 17 Aug 2010 14:35 # -
We already have an exactly same case in UK/England that was dealt with through peaceful means.
After knowing about it, only irrational, unreasonable, unjust, vile people will support military option against TTP in Pakistan.
Posted 1 year ago on 17 Aug 2010 15:06 # -
I support operation against TTP but then I don't know what UK did and to whom? Please enlighten.
I am not aware of any top alqaeda and Taliban leadership hiding in UK. I hope you are not comparing apples with oranges and then branding people like me "irrational, unreasonable, vile people"
Posted 1 year ago on 17 Aug 2010 15:50 #