Rehman Malik's website hacked !!!

(10 posts)
  1. ucsher

http://rehmanmalik.com/gallery.php

though instead of the joker pics that these guys have put up on his website, it was actually the icons saying "join me on the facebook", "watch me on youtube" etc that cracked me up!! ..Though I hope that it too was a deed of these hackers .. otherwise the mere fact that our minister wants us to join him on facebook should tell us about his intellect level!!!
    http://www.rehmanmalik.com

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Nov 2009 17:37 #
  2. expakistani

and this is the welcome message he has on rehmanmalik.com

Site is under maintenace

spelling bhi meri tara kerta hey ....

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Nov 2009 3:38 #
  3. because interior minister is himself ;'under maintaninence' of USA.

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Nov 2009 7:08 #
  4. I left him a very nice message on his guest book! Hope he does post them too! LOL

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Nov 2009 19:54 #
  5. Rehman Malik's hairstyle needs to be hacked...... hacked right off his head relieving his shoulders of the burden of such a hair-style and such features.....

my elders used to say, "if your appearance isn't good atleast what comes from your mouth should be".... or the punjabi equivelant.... in Malik's case, he loses on both counts!

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Nov 2009 23:36 #
  6. zingaro

woww...amazing .. i checked it now and the site is working .. i am speechless...my God .. this man has made a site for his personal projection .. wonderful... you should agree that this idea did not came to others and so called Mr. Malik again took lead over others... You will see on his site that even they have not put the complete flag of Pakistan, but the crescent and star only ... facebook,myspace,friendster and youtube..uff Malik is every where... and an interesting thing... check all of his pictures... he has only one color suit .. black ... like his acts...

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Nov 2009 8:12 #
  7. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Who cares about this guy's website ?

This man SHOULD be HANGED! IN OPEN!!! PUBLIC!!! in OUR EFFORT to MAKE! an EXAMPLE!!! out of people like him, for THIS NATION and the ENTIRE! WORLD! TO SEE!! as fore-warning.

NO! ONE! will be allowed to play with Pakistani people's lives, money, property, etc etc be it in individual or be it in shape of Govt. of Pakistan.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Nov 2009 17:16 #
  8. jaypk

@hariskhan..wa alaikum salam.....hausla yaar....thora halka haath rakho meray bhai....!! :-)

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Nov 2009 17:25 #
  9. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Hath hola rakh rakh ke hi to 60+ saal baad hamara YE haal hai, hai ke nahi ?

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Nov 2009 17:32 #
  10. jaypk

i dont know but wheneva i see this guy...it reminds of uncle sargam....naee?

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Nov 2009 15:03 #