Watch after 4:10
<
Wasay NOONers ki baygharti ki bhi koi had nahi, Cancer hospital ko to choor do...kitnay ghareeb logoon ka ilaj muft hoota ha. Allah NOON waloon ko hidayat day, Ameen.
Watch after 4:10
<
Wasay NOONers ki baygharti ki bhi koi had nahi, Cancer hospital ko to choor do...kitnay ghareeb logoon ka ilaj muft hoota ha. Allah NOON waloon ko hidayat day, Ameen.
Imran Khan running a bakery?
Pakistan Turncoat Inc(PTI) Bakery?
He is trying to confuse the anchor by talking complete nonsense its apparent that anchor is struggling to make sense of it all..
"Or ye baqi aap keh rahay hain mujhay iska idea naheen hai.."
"Mujhay naheen pata ye jo aap keh rahi hain kya hai.." (trying to pretend that he is a thumb sucking toddler unaware of everything)
Stop your NONSENSE. If you have proofs then go to the courts.
Not just that plot alone but also ask him to declare fully audited details of that "chanda" he's been receiving from this nation for years in the name of charity.
@SD
He will, inshallah. When will you ask your leadership to clarify their possessions?
Let the "messiah" first come clean in front of the nation before asking others.
Hanif Abassi should worry about it's own part members first, because this is what one of them has to say about PML-N:
The Sharifs from day one were lucky, favourites of the establishment, propped up by circumstances as a counterweight to Bhutto’s legacy, and thus arriving at the gates of power early and without too many hassles or heartbreaks. Even Musharraf’s coup in 1999 proved a blessing in disguise as it erased the memory of their many failures and gave them a new lease of life as democracy’s champions.
Bizarre as it may sound, the Nawaz League was positioning itself as the challenger of the status quo, St George to Zardari’s dragon, in headier moments even the word revolution playing on its lips. But on the way something happened to spoil this charming narrative. After the 2008 elections the party should have made up its mind which side to be on, but it sought to have the best of both worlds, running with the hare and hunting with the hounds, breathing fire and holy defiance against the PPP at the centre, even as it found itself unable to resist the allure of power in Punjab. There being no such thing as a free lunch, it is now paying the price of this self-inflicted schizophrenia.
Even this would not have mattered but for the spectre at the PML-N’s feast, the nightmare how haunting its waking and sleeping hours: Imran’s emergence from behind the trees not so much as a third force but the principal alternative to the existing order, as represented conjointly by the PPP and the PML-N. Punjab’s massive discontent is finding its focus and expression by gravitating towards him.
Against the backdrop of this change, “Go Zardari go” is a slogan which has lost its relevance. The crowds at the Minar-e-Pakistan seemed to be making 'no' distinction between Zardari and the leadership of the League. Their anger was directed at both equally, or perhaps a bit more at the League because from Zardari from day one they had expected nothing at all. But to catch all this, to catch all the nuances, one had to be there.
http://www.thenews.com.pk/TodaysPrintDetail.aspx?ID=75974&Cat=9&dt=11/4/2011
Why did IK lie to the Punjab Government for acquiring a plot in 1987? Can a liar be a messiah of any nation?
Shokat Khanim only Cancer hospital in world who treats cancer patient for free.. what a fat lie by IK himself..
@doctor
Where is the confusion in the video ? It seems to me that you are the one who is confused !
To answer the allegations in simpler words,
- Plot was given to after the Cricket team won against India. Zaman Park's residence WAS'nt IK's.
- Board of Governors of SKMH are volunteers and do not get paid at all let alone Rs 200,000.
It seems to me that you are "(trying to pretend that [you are] a thumb sucking toddler unaware of everything)" !!!
Sometimes I feel sorry for you NOONers, but then I realise, koi izzat hoogi to bayizzati feel karogay !!!
@salaudin
Its obvious that Imran Khan sounds confused when he says..
"Or ye baqi aap keh rahay hain mujhay iska idea naheen hai.."
"Mujhay naheen pata ye jo aap keh rahi hain kya hai.."
Anyways I'll let viewers be the judge..
Just wondering that according to Imran Khan himself and especially his sheep herd have always maintained that he played professional cricket for 18 years, made billions (LOL), bought a London flat which he sold and bought the palatial abode at Banigala. Then it transpires that Holy Pope Khan Niazi declared in one of his previous returns that the banigala plot was actually a gift or loan from his wife.
My question is that a guy who made and makes so much money by cashing in on his celebrity status, commentary, commercials, book royalties and lectures; he can't even buy his own piece of land to build a house?
Ever head about cash being stuck ???
IK has clarified that the house was bought while his London apartment was not sold yet so his ex-wife paid for it.
What is so confusing for you ???
Sometimes, these NOONers' arguments totally baffles me !!!
^ So in other words the guy who made "billions" just by playing cricket only had an asset worth a London apartment and he had to wait for it to be sold off before he could buy another property.....hahahahahahahaha, and you are baffled?
Makes sense....thats how normal tax paying people live :)
I have one house, which I am trying to sell before I can buy another one.
I do not know if he made billions or millions but since he did not live on corrupted money i.e. money stolen from the people of Pakistan, he had to spend his earned money on consumables too.
Oh, let me guess, you did not know that consumables cost money outside Riwaind. (not so) Sharifs always let you down !!!!
Next propaganda please !!!
Makes sense....thats how normal tax paying people live :)
lolzzzzz...hahahaha
in ko to woh loog samajh aatya han jinki 17 factories hoon lakin income tax Rs.5,000 hoo !!!
tu meray nannay munnay bachay Salaudin, yeh tu batao evidence kay saath kay tumharay Bubloo Khan Niazi nay kitna tax diya hai, ya phir sirf bakray ki khaalain hee collect kee hain.
ya woh loog jinki billionaire wife h0 jo farmhouse ki prompt payment kr day while they wait for their London apartment to be disposed off.. ;)
Doctor bhai jaan, agar aap ki MBBS ki degree asli hai tu please in insafi bhaioon ka ijtimai lobotomy of the head kar dain, please.
Speaking of bakri ke kahlian, Hanif Abbassi was saying Shaukat Khanam collected less this eid. How does he know that?
What is PML-N’s obsession with counting….eik Prevaiz Rasheed kaursian ghin ra hai, aur aik Hanif Abbasi kahlian ghin ra hai
First admit that you were accusing Ik wrong on how he bought the Banigala residence !!!
Then, we will surely move on.
(My prediction: No NOONer would admit that they have been proven wrong )
I think this looser and liar Hanif Abbasi should be charged heavily(atleast one crore) for disgracing a Prestigious Hospital like SKMH....
@Salaudin,
Buddy, obviously did not get my pun; that why I stated in my earlier post that the guy made "billions" just by playing cricket! This is not my contention but as claimed by his sheep herd.
@RhyMe,
You obviously have been off pkpolitics for a while and it will take sometime for you to get your mojo back.....is SKMH Haram Sharif that nothing can be said against it?
I do not want to get your 'pun' as you tend to use it to deflect questions.
Anyways, what is the issue ?? He made money from cricket, is it a sin under NOONer's law ?
I do not really get your point.
^ He made billions by playing cricket in the days when there were no sponsorships or the IPL? hahahahahahaha.....was he playing cricket in moon, jupiter, neptune , uranus and pluto as well?
Mr Siddiqui73 i was hitting on Hanif abbasi's poor way of attacking any institute....he didnt come up with any solid proof but just a piece of paper with a list of names on it....is this proof enuff to malign anyone or anything?
^ And what to say about the A4 size sheet of paper which is regular waved across television screens by insafi sheep herd wherein lies the assets of Sharif family abroad? Is that sheet of backside wipe based on evidence?
why are you getting so hyper?....stick to the subject of this thread please...
bro its not necessary always to be rude and uncivil with everyone....sorry for getting little personal but if u were born in 73 like it reflects from your nickname(i maybe wrong) then uncles of this age ought to be polite with their juniors...
^ Forget the subject of the thread, I'm trying add 2+2 out of your first post to which I posted a counter argument. If you consider my argument to be a manifestation of hypersensitivity, then I can't help it; bro.
This is just your misconception that I'm rude or civil; aggressive maybe but I try not to cross the threshold of civility. And yes, you are wrong there pal....73 is definitely not my year of birth; its actually a lot earlier than that ;)
oh GOD so i was taking to a dinosaur :D....kidding!
^ A senior citizen of a dinosaur that is :D
Ya Akhi me not a bro!!!
Siddiqi,
Then it transpires that Holy Pope Khan Niazi declared in one of his previous returns that the banigala plot was actually a gift or loan from his wife.
Siddiqi, I think this issue has been settled already. He said he bought the land in Islamabad under Jemima's name after selling his flat in London, with money transferred through legal channel, and after the divorce the home was transferred to his name as a gift.
Now, I could agree with you that he should make these docs public, as he intends to in coming days, so you guys can move on!
Not just that plot alone but also ask him to declare fully audited details of that "chanda" he's been receiving from this nation for years in the name of charity
Sulaiman Dar,
Hazrat, Has anyone introduced you to "Google" yet? Shaukat Khanum publishes its audit reports online every year... Check it out for yourself.
sorry :D should have posted elsewhere :D
Double slap to Hanif Abbasi from Shaukat Khanum Memorial Trust...
http://www.thenews.com.pk/TodaysPrintDetail.aspx?ID=80488&Cat=2
LOL....Can't wait to see what new LIES he will come up with next.
Hanif Abbasi is a d**!
I cannot help it, the guy is deranged and disgraceful.
He should be, as said, charged heavily for defaming a prestigeous charity hospital - the best in Pakistan by far.
This pig-faced liar must be made to publicly apologize to the SKMCH board of governers too.
N-league is the real corrupt party, which can stoop to any level. It is the only party which was created by establishment, thus its members have no ideology, not backbone to stand on. Only self interests. THus they can stoop to any level.
@Sulaiman Dar,
Another member has rightly educated you. SKMCH trust is the most respected and transparent institution in Pakistan.
N-league is so shameless that they are referring to a plot which was awarded by the government on athletic achievements.
The slap on their face lies in the fact that the two plots Imran had receieved during his cricketing career, were both awarded to SKMCH trust.
how many of your are professional accountant? not B commers or MBAs, i am talking about CA or CMA?
^^^
I'm not in accounts field, but I can't wait to see where this is going :)
The plots (2) that IK was given, were also given to other team members after victory against India (87) and in WC (92). This is obviously still standard practice - either plots or a monetary award. IK later donated them to SKM Hospital.
SKMH's directors don't get pay. It's complete nonsense what Abbasi said. He's been served notice by the hospital.
So, PML-N's record about raising the right issuing about other politicians' continues well with these bogus financial allegations. Well done.
@insafi,
Bro, I would strongly urge you to refrain from name calling or comparing someone's face with a haram animal. On the flip side, most of the fair weather leaders of your party do not have faces which can be compared with Tom Cruise's, Brad Pitt's, Daniel Craig's or Eric Bana's...so please, refrain from such ameturish crap.