Response to PTI on NS GHQ Myth

(121 posts)
  1. siddiqi73

@salaudin,

Tu kiya iqtidar Immi boy ko day dain ju pooray Pakistan say aik seat laynay kay bhee qabil nahee......Boss, kisi nai Pervaiz Musharraf ka intizar karo; tub hee tumharay Puppo leader kee daal galay gee. For christ's sake, this time around, please have realistic demands from a dictator. No 100 seats in parliament horse $hit.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Apr 2011 12:53 #
  2. siddiqi73

Y'all want to learn the new meaning of the word "Hypocricy." check this out.

Letter of PTI Chairman Imran Khan to British Satanist Gordon Brown
    About MQM Mafia Don Altaf Hussain
    Imran Khan Urges UK Labour PM To Take Legal Actions Against Altaf
    Hussain
    7 May 2009
    Mr. Gordon Brown
    Prime Minister of Britain
    10 Downing Street
    London, UK
    Dear Mr. Prime Minister:
    (InformPress.com) - I want to urgently bring to your attention the
    activities of a British citizen, Mr. Altaf Hussain, who was granted
    this status after he fled from Pakistan as a fugitive from justice. At
    the time of his arrival in London, he was facing 234 registered
    criminal cases against him, including 44 murder charges and 18 torture
    charges.
    His party, the Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), is controlled by Mr.
    Hussain in mafia-style, with his word being the law. Detractors face
    the ultimate punishment - death - carried out through the private
    armed force maintained at his Karachi barricaded headquarters known as
    Nine Zero.
    On Mr. Hussain’s order, his party was involved in the 12th May 2007
    carnage in Karachi where 48 people were killed and 200 sustained
    bullet wounds, including 10 workers belonging to my party, Pakistan
    Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI). You can refer to your Karachi Consulate’s
    report on this incident. The MQM then went on to physically disrupt
    court hearings of this incident.
    Most recently, and at a time when the MQM is a coalition partner in
    the [PPPP] federal and provincial [Sindh] governments, Mr. Hussain
    (sitting in London) sought to incite ethnic violence and vigilantism
    by calling on his supporters to arm themselves and fight
    “talibanisation” - a label he tried to put on the 2 million Pushtun
    workers of Karachi. As a result, 36 people were killed over two days
    of violence. When the Sindh Inspector General of Police implicated the
    MQM in his inquiry, they demanded his immediate removal.
    In 2007, on two occasions, the Federal Court of Canada ruled that the
    MQM met the legal definition of a terrorist organisation and its
    members could not be given political asylum. In addition, the U.S.
    State Department website describes the MQM as a “violent
    organisation”.
    Considering that the British government has arrested people on mere
    suspicion in the Heathrow case and the recent Pakistani students’
    case, it is shocking to find that no investigation has been conducted
    into the activities of Mr. Hussain despite his public criminal record
    in Pakistan. Or does the loss of Pakistani lives through acts of
    terrorism incited by a British national hold no relevancy for the
    British government?
    It is this duality of standards which is losing the U.S. and Britain
    the war for hearts and minds in Pakistan and thereby undermining their
    efforts to combat terrorism. Now that your government has identified a
    list of persona-non-grata, I sincerely hope you will hold an urgent
    inquiry into Mr. Hussain’s activities in Pakistan in the light of
    British laws on terrorism.
    Yours Sincerely,
    Imran Khan
    Chairman
    Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
    Lahore, Pakistan

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Apr 2011 12:57 #
  3. salaudin

I don't care if its Imran or someone more honest and sincere. I support IK because I believe he is good for Pakistan/Pakistanis. As I have said before, if an honest person cannot get seats while corrupt, killers, robbers get to live in PM house then its time to change the system. The system has to be in the best interest of Pakistan not the other way round.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Apr 2011 13:02 #
  4. siddiqi73

Imran, the Alice in Lalaland...here is another one

Imran Khan's vote for the MMA candidate for PM leaves his admirers wondering if he is actually a mullah at heart.

http://www.militantislammonitor.org/article/id/3334

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Apr 2011 13:04 #
  5. salaudin

Your source surely tells a lot about your mentality and ideology.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Apr 2011 13:31 #
  6. siddiqi73

Oh yeah! and whatever crap PTI vomits is the gospel truth...right?

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Apr 2011 14:04 #
  7. kulla

"for christ's sake" and "gospel truth"

Using such term shows a "Wannabe"... even the decent christians and western liberals do not use the swear word " for christ;s sake" lol.. siddiqi please get your personality/identity straight...

I am really amused at where our socity is going calling themelves liberals and broad minded when they have no idea who they are.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Apr 2011 15:30 #
  8. siddiqi73

@kulla,

Meray payaray dost, can't really gather how you discerned that I happen to be a liberal or whateva.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Apr 2011 15:39 #
  9. kulla

I never said you were.. i made a general statement. But what i did ask you was to take note of your speech as it did not reflect who you realy were...or maybe i am wrong with that.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Apr 2011 15:43 #
  10. @siddiqi73
    "Oh yeah! and whatever crap PTI vomits is the gospel truth...right? "

Look who's talking! That is the problem isn't it?

For niwalas it is:
    "whatever crap PML-N vomits is the gospel truth..."

For jiyalas it is:
    "whatever crap PPP vomits is the gospel truth..."

For kawas it is:
    "whatever crap MQM vomits is the gospel truth..."

For faujis it is:
    "whatever crap ISPR vomits is the gospel truth..."

For jamatis it is:
    "whatever crap JI vomits is the gospel truth..."

etc., etc.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Apr 2011 15:51 #
  11. We all know that who is running the show here on PKPolitics!!
    During the long march Nawaz wasn't the only doing marches for restoration of judiciary but PK politics gave biased coverage to Nawaz Gunj.

http://pkpolitics.com/2009/03/11/nawaz-sharif-in-abottabad-11-march-2009/

http://pkpolitics.com/2007/12/04/nawaz-sharif-gets-massive-reception-in-abbotabad/

http://pkpolitics.com/2007/12/13/nawaz-gathers-impressive-crowd-in-sialkot/

Admin's comment that Khan Sahib was here to expose Nawaz Sharif is hilarious?

Isn't that the point of this forum? Isn't the admin himself the one who constantly tries to score points by "exposing" journalists etc!!

Nota and Rasheed are senior members does that mean they should be treated differently? Do they have a separate COC?

Nota, I can understand has no political affiliation and is unbiased but Rasheed is a PMLN toady!! He shouldn't be given
    any unfair advantage!!

Struggled on the PKP flatform during the long March?!?!? LOL

BTW, most people I know left because of biased moderation especially by admin himself but not because of abuse etc!!

As far as Nawaz being a Punjabi leader than it is perfectly fine to label him as such, those complaining about being called Pakistani at work should open their eyes, and realize what they are saying, where in the world is it rude to call someone a Pakistani or Indian??

Nawaz is from Punjab and he is emerging as a leader of Punjab only because PMLN has no support what so ever outside of the core Punjab, Southern Punjab hates PMLN, Hazara feels betrayed by him, KPK can't stand him, Sindh was never in his reach and Balochistan is out of the question!!

So explain to me what is wrong with labeling someone a Punjabi leader, Sindhi leader, Pukhtoon leader etc!!! He is a public figure and I can't see how it is uncalled for!

Noon league feeling the heat to so they are pulling all their strings to shut their opponents!! That's what they always do because it's a fascist party!!!

Isn't everyone defending Nawaz on this forum from Punjab except Siddiqi??

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Apr 2011 16:47 #
  12. aftab arif

@ dell

Your on "dodgy ground" their my friend of being banned like Khan_Sahib, i think Admin has taken a position and it's hard to come down from that now.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Apr 2011 17:03 #
  13. Dusky

No offense and don't take this post seriously...

Long ago Nana Patikar come-up with famous line "Sala Aik macher aadmi ko hijra kardata haa"

Now it looks like "Sala Aik Pervez Rasheed PKP pa fan club ko ..... kardata haa"

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Apr 2011 17:09 #
  14. siddiqi73

@Dusky,

By ......... kardeta hai? You obviously meant PTI fan club, right?

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 5:25 #
  15. Just_one

@Dusky, it is Rasheed who has been emasculated on TV by Imran himself and on here by young PTI followers!

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 14:30 #
  16. Dusky

@Siddiqui73: Man don't be harsh, you know what I mean:)

@Just_one: I told ya not to take post seriously.... loosen up..

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 14:52 #
  17. Just_one

@Dusky, no at all, I didn't take it serious, I just returned you the favor.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 14:53 #
  18. Dusky

@Just_one: Bhai mara... be my guest:)

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 15:23 #
  19. Just_one

@Dusky, fine, I appreciate.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 17:57 #
  20. Mr. Rasheed would be feeling quite relaxed after departure of Khan Sahib. I was not able to login and post comments for Khan Sahib yesterday. I must say he was a very good blogger, very straight forward and well informed person with a very good ability of satire. He was not racist in any way. I can quote example of several people who use very racist language against MQM and Zardari but still they not banned. Hopefully my this post will not be edited or deleted. People like Khan Sahib should not be side lined in this way. These are my personal feeling people may or may not agree with it.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 18:51 #
  21. scandinavian

Rasheed and questions :)

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Apr 2011 22:07 #