Original: REVALUTION IN PAKISTAN TO GET RID OF NAPAK AGENT RULERS
Comments.
migel9 and others,
Please do not use all capital letter. Unless someone want to be rude to all those who read this forum.
- Admin
Original: REVALUTION IN PAKISTAN TO GET RID OF NAPAK AGENT RULERS
Comments.
migel9 and others,
Please do not use all capital letter. Unless someone want to be rude to all those who read this forum.
- Admin
I am waiting for peaceful revolution through the court of law.
If they fail, then no one will be able to stop the coming bloody revolution.
Yes, first the soft and then, khuda na khasta, if it fails to deliver, then the hard version is inevitable. Fellow bloggers all, be prepared on that day to give your PCs a miss and to be out there along with the masses. Sure, Migel, down with the napak agents. Down with them once and for all.
migel bhai.
kaee ashrey beeet gaye revolution ki rah taktey taktey. abb tou koi revolution ki baat karta hy tou school kay zamaney mein parrhi hui wo kahani yad aa jaati hy . . .
sher aaya, sher aaya, sher aaya,
achtung, Dear brother, you've completely misunderstood me. I didn't mean you specially. I meant a lot of other people too. But you're the one I know best. So I picked up my courage and thought I would ask. You were the first to welcome me to this forum. You were the only one I said goodbye to when I thought I'd go once and for all, apart from my newly discovered passion sher-o-naghma where I left my own version of the farewell song.
Whatever. I greatly cherish your thinking and the way you express it. And the extremely strict moral code upon which it is based. I'd doubt my own honesty before I'd doubt yours. We are more often than not on opposing sides in any discussion, but that does not make it impossible to be friends on this blog. Rather me gone than you, anyday. You're the more useful one, believe me. How to ask for forgiveness for past, present and future mistakes. I am sorry. Please to have the generosity to forgive once again.
I'm repeating my message once more here, a bit out of context, but what to do. I'm really off now and shall not be back unless you let me know that all is well again and I am forgiven for having let you down.
Gora Angraz left our country about 63 years but his leftover Kala Angraz is still ruling our country. Indeed, Kala Angraz has made the things from bad to worse after the departure of his Gora master. All our govt. depts. are functioning with the same colonial system with Kalay Angraz who are worse than the departed Goray Angraz.
We really need a revolution for the purpose of developing ourselves as a civilized nation. Firstly, we need to abolish feudal system and then change the structure of our civil service and army.
Dear migel,
We absolutely need a change (revolution) but what exactly is that system which could take us out of this severe and ever-growing chaos, as this is very important to ask from our selves, because in revolution you change the corrupt lot of rulers with the system that has produced them. Do you have any alternative system that could fill the vacuum or will it be a revolution MQM wants to bring in Pakistan???
MQM and revolution?
good joke
Have we forgotten last year MQM voted for Zaradri?
very right wantinsaf!!!! They too now a days talks about change, which may rate as joke of the year......
Dunya mein jo adal aur insaniyat ka fukhdan hota jaraha hai, iss ko rokne key liye ajjkal ke muraweja systems ke paas koi muttabadil hikmateamli nahin hai..Aur hairat ki batt ye hai ke jo wahid system rahi gaia hai (islam) us ko sirf khali pait loog hi bachate rehan hain, aur bachaing geh. Ameer loog to har chalte system ke saat mil kar apney daulat barhanne me hi lagge raihte hain.
@wantinsaf
"MQM and revolution?
good joke
Have we forgotten last year MQM voted for Zaradri? "
That reminds me of another 'revolutionary' who voted for Zardari:
Revolution needed to steer country out of crises, says Shahbaz.
http://www.thefreelibrary.com/Revolution+needed+to+steer+country+out+of+crises,+says+Shahbaz.-a0222366833
lolzz.. good catch nota!
corrupt politicians are always supported by religous parties.
for example: JUI(f), jui(s) , JI, Ehted or have been ehleadith, JUP, and so called middle class revolutionary party like MQM etc.etc. etc.
all have supported corrupt civil governments, or have been part and parcel of corrupt government.
all have been part and parcel of military dictators.
all have been making $$$$$$$$$$$$ from USA, gulf states etc.
so called surkhe/socialists or progressive activists also sold themselves against one bottle of scotch.
religous parties in pakistan sold themselves against $$$$$$$$ and provided rent a jehad against $$$$$$$$$$$$.
do you think our society ready for revolution.
Not at all.
look at the bearded taliban in north and clean shaved taliban in the south. all are one and the same thing.
MQM ka revolution ;
Hare Ghar mein aik Torcher cell
har gali mein bhatta khor
har sarak pe ghunday badmash
har hath mein Pistol
har lab pe Gali
again i say, corrupt people are less criminal than killers.
Revolution is coming ----- IK
which revolution ?
is it not revolution that zardari is the president of islamic republic og pakistan ?
yea, zardari is an example of great 'revolution' (in meaning of rotation) ...
JUi , MQM, ANP are supporting Zardari government.
jui is deobandi/taliban sect and part and parcel of zardari government. Talibans are indirectly supporting zardari government for islamic revoltion.
IK supported MUSH, NS used to call zia his daddy?
So.....?
MQM is supporting a democratically elected President..There is a flaw in the system but nobody can deny that he was elected completely democratically!!!!!
yea.. MQM elected and is supporting 'NROlicticaly' selected president :)
Yes i can see the clouds of bloody revolution
I can see the screams of people
i can see people runing for life
a revolution is on edge
Bad time for hypocr!tes
there is suppose to be a coming revolution in Pakistan since the time of Faiz Ahmed Faiz...the day a poor man will became a prime minister (and still remain poor), only that day can we say genuine revolution has come to pakistan
but who will bring that revolution ?
You or me ?
Will you accept my decision to kill everyone esp your family members who are sitting in high offices and enjoying the government power ?
And will i do the same ?
Will you kill everyone Govt Official across the front in Police and Other Govt Agencies as they havent done the job ?
Cos we all know that these bloody bureaucrats are bleeding the country dry ?
Will you kill all those who have plundered the National GDP to set an example ?
Will you kill all those who have taken bribes and publicly hang them to set as an example ?
Will you hang the murderers and all those who are sitting in lofty places while the public suffers. ?
Its never a matter about if you can do something its usually about will you be able to do it and do it fairly ?
@NNL
Yes!
"Will you accept my decision to kill everyone esp your family members who are sitting in high offices and enjoying the government power ? "
Those will be the first ones to go...unquestionably!
Why does everyone have to be killed? Couldn't we just jail the lot? Or send them to the Bahamas? Innovation in Revolution too, please.
"Innovation in Revolution too"
But then they get bloody NROs.....:-P
Oh Lord! NRO was a thieves' compact. Absolutely banned henceforth. You're right. But we haven't got poles enough for the task. How about we get them all converted and send them to Israel? They need a bit of reinforcement, the poor lot there. And they already fulfil the first condition, i.e. napak.
Do you know how many;
(1) people's lives have been destroyed over the course of the last 60+ years in Pakistan ?
(2) people have been forced to commit suicide ?
(3) people have been forced to commit suicide in group, with their entire families ?
(4) people have been forced to leave Pakistan ? to go live among uncivilized people ? to go live under a more corrupt system ? a system with the worst possible kinds of standards for treating human beings.
I say, HANG!!! all of them who caused it, who don't stop at committing crimes, who don't stop at filling up their own pockets with public's money. HANG!!! them ALL!!! in OPEN!!! PUBLIC!!! right!!! now!!!.
They deserve nothing! less.
ALLAH ALMIGHTY constituted capital punishment for a reason.
'There is life for you in Qisas', ALLAH ALMIGHTY says in the Quran.
Mirza Sahib
Are you suggesting something as the jackasses over in US are still actively trying to rehabiliate pedophiles and child rapists back into the society by wasting precious tax dollars.
Clean the filth otherwise these ppl will come back
Dont you agree ?
Assalam o Alaikum Warahma Tullah,
First of all we must make up our mind that what type of Revolution we want to bring? if you are thinking of a Revolution to get rid of corrupt ppl then just forget it, it will never be changed but if you are thinking of Islamic Revolution then yes you can change the system. it dosn't need to kill the ppl but they will be corrected by themself becauze of The Islamic system.
First step how to bring the Islamic Revolution this is needed to be discussed. Ager kisi k pass koi idea hay tu iss pe baat kerain werna it is all useless.
That is a great idea Mr ameer. Even though I object to the so called concept of Islam revolution it would be great for everyone if you guys actually start elaborating how such system will be established, how will it elect or select leadership, run economy, accommodate different sects and religious minorities etc. Just the statement like bringing revolution is utter nonsense.
what brand of islamic revolution you need ;
juif brand,
ji brand,
taliban brand,
ziaulhaq brand ?
or corruption revolution ;
Mush brand,
zardari brand,
asfandyarwali brand,
altaf hussain brand ??
the two main brands introduced by ziaulhaq and Mush are evident of our national situation.
I think we should revert to pre objective resolution era.
Yes, well OK, NNL, if it can't be done otherwise. But this one should remember: shed blood on a large scale in any society and that society remains scarred for decades and decades. Spare women and children at least?
ameer and skunk's demands above are also perfectly valid. A blueprint for Rev or let's stop talking about it. Also truepakistani makes a good point: what kind? If it isn't Islamic in concept, there seems little reason to even start. None of the brands mentioned above TP, true and pure Islam, please.
what a peaceful revolution Mohammad PBUH introduced in tribal belt of Arab ? no blood shed, no killings, no bomb exlosions, no mass killing, no agression, no hatred.
just peace, love, tollerance and sincereity
but determination to aim.
can the ignorants, hypocates, mentaly retarded so called islamic revolutionaries learn the lesson from Mohammad PBUH.?
blood shed oriented revolution is introduced by non muslims like french revolution, communists revolution etc.
islam does not support bloody revoltion.
if bloody revolution was justified then Mohammad PBUH to be first that type of revolutionary.
people supporting bloody revolution are actually either unemlpoyed, poor, uneducated, mentally retarded, immature and under influence of so called religous extremists.
Do u forget the sacrifies of Sahaba for islamic revolution in the state of Madia
How u can say that Revolution doesn't require blood
Revolution is flower which is grown on the blood of people
Revolution doesn't mean a child plays
Yes we are extremist soon u will have to leave this luxurious life for that
You will have to pay for this,
Musharraf will have to pay what he had done with innocent children of Red Mosque
All hypocr!te will have to pay for this.
A bad time is comming for hypocr!tes
Some on this forum camouflage themselves as patriotic Muslims, while they talk against Islam, against interests of Muslims all day, everyday.
They are perhaps unaware of the great pain, great suffering they are amassing for themselves in the after-life.
terrorists molvees trying to escap in burqa can neven bring revolution.
cowards.
you could not harm to Mush but killed thousands of innocent people in pakistan.
it is war between tribals and civilization.
all the religions were devined by Allah to eradicate tribal systems.
all the religions of even non muslims teach us lesson of tollerance, peace and love.
But some evil forces from northern tribes (not majority of them) always have been invading civilizations for looting wealth.
there are many cheater among us
soon every cheater will meet his fate
AssalamoAlaikum,
Hariskhan i agree with Psycho, Islamic Revolution is not a child play, it needs sacrifice. your time, your money, your life every thing if needed has to be sacrified. then only Islamic Revolution is possible other wise take any jamaat, like yours jamaat Islami, JUI, Tanzeem Islami, MinhajulQuraan, Tablighi jamaat they are all working to bring Islamic Revolution from years and years. tell me what is the result? ( 0 )
psycho has put a picture.
Just tell me one thing? can these barbarians bring islamic revolution ?
what they have contributed to mankind since their birth ?
Are they educated ?
Do they know what is true message of islam ?
By face they seems killers & terrorists, enemy of human beings.
it can also go the other way i.e total destruction of Pakistan and it's division on ethnic basis. and in case it's revolution, than i guarantee that it can't be brought abt by any political filth in our system and this includes jamaat'e Islami as well.
true pakistan
Our prophet was also iletreate how can he bring revolution in the world
One thing should be crealy understood that Taliban are not terrorist
Terrorist is America
Terrorist is Israel
Terrorist is india
u will see that taliban will bring revolution in the world,
there sacrifies will not forgetten.
Why they are dying in afghanistan,
why they are fighing against all the kuffars of the world
I am very happy to see that through this 8 X 4 inch POST space we are bringing Revolution in Pakistan. Jeyay PKpolitics. People living in rural areas of Pakistan who have no access of internet are just bunch of animals.
Revolution is not programmed. It just happens. There is living example of revolution in our neighbour country Iran. One event led to another and Ayatullah Khumeini brought Islamic revolution. I dont see anything of that sort happening in Pakistan. In sixty plus years we have become NOT one nation, but several groups of polarized regions. In such a situation who will bell the cat?
Taliban are biggest terrorists, with back ward thinking and uneducated. Total useless of human beings.
psycho:
Our prophet could not raed and write (do not use the word illetrate for him PBUH).
He was prophet of Allah.
Sardar of all Nabis.
Khatimulnabiyeen,
Rasoolullah,
messenger of Allah.
Allah devind all knowledge to him.
Why you can say he was uneducated.
I am sorry to say you are ignorant, your teachers are ignorants and your mentality is retarded. like talibans and mullas.
Typical mulla mentality is main cause of our national fall.
In fcat, majority of uneducated retarded people belonging to underdeveloped areas are unemployed. They want to ruine the civilized world by destruction and terrorism.
All the mankind must be united to clean our sweet lands from these napak animals.
welldone truepakistani.. ....Couldn"t agree more with your comments...