Why is everyone so quite about the Sahiwal by-election results?
What happened to the "Tsunami"?......I guess it exists only on internet and Facebook ....
-------------------------------
Thread title edited.
S.E.Mirza
Why is everyone so quite about the Sahiwal by-election results?
What happened to the "Tsunami"?......I guess it exists only on internet and Facebook ....
-------------------------------
Thread title edited.
S.E.Mirza
@Moderators
Please correct the spelling mistake in the heading of this thread...
W Durrani,
Buddy they are gonna stay quiet for a very long time to come.....it happens when your covertly supported candidate only polls 1,300 votes and in the process has his "Zamanat Zabt."
No ,
They r still alive with their fake calim of 45% fake votes.
"Zamanat Zabt" in Pti is getting popularity with each election's results.
What happened to the other similar thread started yesterday on this topic. It seems it has been deleted. So much for transparency of PTI zealots. They cannot face the reality of their public humiliation.
@Haqkiawaz
1300 votes was still a sort of "mini-Tsunami"..I guess...I am happy there are at least 1300 "wise=siyaanay" people in that electorate.
@ W Durrani....when ever i saw ur name i rememberd 2 famous persons in our past"Mir jafar and Mir sadaq"i dont know y,may be ur all works r same like them,
u r bassically a geniune lier,every time lie every time lie,u dont have limit,jusr checked ur all thread r all r baised on lie and false propogenda, every body know there was no candidate from PTI but here again u start ur false propogenda again,lagta hai tumharay aagay peechay sab"jhoot"hi hai :)
I dont think By-elections are true reflection of general public trend.
it is a fact that PML-N is fast losing its popularity unless
they plug their loop holes.
@Mugal
Please seek some "soothing marham" for your PIA from hakeem chacha haroon rasheed....
@w durrani,i have my own and extra"Marham"and looking for appropriate patient like u for use
@Mugal
No thanks..please keep it for yourself...I am not going to vote for anyone anyway.
As far i know PTI did not take part in this by-poll so what are you talking about.
@asif86,
It was a covert support my friend and PTI, PPP and PML (Q) had brought out two candidates to further divide the votes of PML (N). As they say, fortune favours the brave! Not only PML (N) walloped both PPP and PML (Q) but in the process had PTI's candidate blown to smithereens.
And the followers of Inquilabi Party take us for idiots.
siddiqi73
you say "followers of inquilabi party take us for idiots" very rightly so
@outspokenliar
Such an arrogance in your attitude...so very typical of these mummy-daddy type Pepsi drinking, burger eating people of the so called upper class...the followers of arrogant and foolish IK "foul mothed railway ticket collector"....angry air hostess of PIA...maasee museebtay..
You may claim that you don't belong to this arrogant upper class...but still you have got traits of them in you....
Question for the PTI followers:
Why did not PTI contest the bye-elections in Sahiwal?
Why does PTI always shy away from elections when it claims to be a party that believes in democracy and the rule of law?
@Moderators
I meant "The Silence" not "The Science" in this threads title...please correct it..if you don't mind.
@outspokenloud,
Idiot is the one who is "handed" over the idea of presiding over Sunday kay Sunday Funday themed upon Ringling Brother and Barnum & Bailey Circus, complete with a music DJ, human cannonball, free food for free loaders brought in buses from all over Punjab with the likes of Roedad Khan and Haroon "Chacha Kuppi" Rasheed so graciously agreeing to be the Chief Guests.
Wohhh stop You may differ from Haroon rashisd's ideas and journalism but he is a very pious man.
"Chacha Kuppi"-----This is obscene dude!
Very First thing that PTI neither support nor participated in this Election with fake voters list.
Secondly, "yeh khamoshi toofan ka paish khaima" maloom hoti hai.
So be ware all of you, Tsunami is near to arrive and all of your leaders jinhai halat nai itna majboor kardiya hai kai apnai hi ghaddaron ko apnai sath milanai pai majboor hogai, you will know in next election, InshaAllah,
@Karim
You need to understand the basic motives of PTI, had they any plans to bring real change, the might have a very different and positive attitude, the negative attitude and all this Dharnas and Sunday kay Sunday Funday and Now Jalsas are there to get what? that is get the overseas Pakistanies to donate them more!!! That has been the sole objective of PTI, for this objective, they are active on Internet and in Overseas Pakistan.. and back at home, they can only be seen in during Jalsas. No work on ground no getting in development of leadership and nothing at all...
Had they been doing anything, would they be begging politicians from other parties to join them. imagine a political party cannot make a regional or national level leader in 15 years... that should be enough to tell the real motives of the party.
@maria,
How do you know that he is pious? The facebook party say the same about their leader as well....please define piety.
@Adeel
Why PTI always use negative terminologies, why not anything positive, for instance, instead of Tsunami which brings noting but the destruction, why not use the term like Dawn of Justice and Prosperity?
I tell you why, because the leadership and the members of PTI are have negative approach.
@ Sid,
Anyone with PTI should be pious!!! remember the Stepford Wives Theory, "Anyone who visits the Basement, becomes perfect wife".
@Khanamer,
And this happens to be the same "party" which is still contemplating on opening at least one party office in each district of Pakistan.
Imran Khan is nothing but a carpet bagging opportunist who goes about yapping just to spike his stock value and to get maximum overseas funding on the name of SMKH which also helps him to cultivate this image of his and maintain that Banigala Mansion.
@khanamer,
Bro, in the case of facebook party, I don't know who their "wife" has been visiting in the basement so frequently.
@ Sid,
Think about it, not many years ago the chief of the party assisted someone in gambling just to pay off his/party's debts and now living in mansion..
@khanamer,
I wonder if such transactions are part of 18 lacs tax Mr. Imran Mandela pays every year.
@ Sid,
IK can take money in terms of Salary, Consultancy Fee, Expenses Incurred, TA & DA etc
But if Mr. Transparent open up his accounts then things will be more clear, right now anything can be said.. but i wonder when he ask everyone as to do declare them assets and what not, why not start it from himself?
karim"Why did not PTI contest the bye-elections in Sahiwal?
Why does PTI always shy away from elections when it claims to be a party that believes in democracy and the rule of law?
//////////////////////////////
In bye -elections its usually the parties in power who re-win thier previous seats.Its much different from a general election.
Other then going on hearsay, can you please provide some proofs that PTI supported a particular candidate, other then Hawaii Firing!!!
Thanks Mods..
SAHIWAL, Oct 13: Khizar Hayat Khagga of the Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz won the by-election for the PP-220 seat on Thursday.
Khizar got 39,989 votes to defeat Muzaffar Shah Khagga, joint candidate of the Pakistan Muslim League-Quaid and Pakistan People’s Party. Muzaffar secured 21,230 votes and independent candidate Zafar Shah Khagga 2,917 votes.
This time 66,189 of the total 136,925 votes were cast – 16 per cent less than the votes cast in the 2008 general election.
Polling started at 160 polling stations of the constituency at 8am and continued till 5pm.
Violence was reported at some polling stations. At the polling station No.14 in 64/4-R village, PML-N candidate’s father Walayat Shah Khagga slapped PML-Q supporter Kabir Khan. Khan paid Khagga back in the same coin, embarrassing the former MPA in front of the public.
In another incident, polling agents for the PML-N candidate beat up the presiding officer. At polling station No.104, the
presiding officer was mistreated by PML-Q worker Shahid Nawaz. As a result, polling was stopped for 30 minutes.
Fight between polling agents and supporters of rival parties halted polling at five polling stations for 45 minutes.
Police did not allow independent observers to enter a polling station in the Noor Shah area. At one of the polling stations in 65/4-R village not even a single woman voter of the total 515 registered voters cast her vote.
Interestingly, 2008 electoral rolls were used in the by-election. —Correspondent
dawn.com
^^^^^^
Was the jaali vote machinery used?????????
Hassan Nisar view on Sahiwal Election from 2.45, oh I forgot he is no good because he criticizes N$.......
@Siddiqi,
Imran is not like nooners who would even sell their mothers to get some perks and benefits, you rotten lot.
He is an upright man who has not one allegation of corruption against him!
@khanamer,
If you are a man, bring proof that Imran Khan has committed any corruption and has eaten up funds belonging to his charity activity. In fact, I should say "If you are SON of a man".
Imran Khan has declared all his assets when he participated in elections in 2002. He was among the richest parliamentarians, simply because he declared his wealth correctly unlike many.
A couple of years ago, it was reported that ECP has given the lists of the richest parties - the first first was PMLN, and the second was PTI! Only because PTI has declared its wealth correctly (on the other hand, PMLN has so much black money that even if they declare a portion of it, they will be the richest).
Imran has said time and gain that all his assets are in his name. He lives in Punjab, under both federal government and provincial government. If there is any land or property which belongs to him but no in his name, they can file a case against him. On what basis can you speak nonsense against him?
I know your head is up NS' you-know-what, however, even you are not that naive to ignore the fact that Imran Khan comes from a rich, jagirdar family, and was educated at Oxford by his family, and futhermore, was one of the highest paying professional cricketer of his time - not to mention the money he can easily earn through sports commentary and similar activities - to not have an idea why he has the comfortable living style that he has?
So he is already a transparent man - he has nothing to explain. Get that through your rotten skull.
He has all the legal documents pertaining to Bani Gala and Akbar S. Babar has provided them on a private Channel debate. It is not like Raiwind Manson, which is made on haram money.
I could explain these things in a more clearer way to you, but you don't deserve it. As said, you hypocrite nooners, the supporters of corrupts, must be hammered with the realities of your leadership before you are given an answer.
^ Brother ChangeIK...you are talking to cowards in your above posts.
Everytime, when asked for proofs to their all sorts of lies and fake propaganda...either they choose to conveniently ignore the concerned post or they come up with their even more lame excuses, start getting personal and employ all their cheap tactics to divert the attention from the concerned topic.
This is the kind of people (nooners) we are dealing with here..
@Mangoman
BYE election is coming up now in bahawalpur, ask Dharna Khan to at least contest for 55% of aslee vote(a big lie by him) just to prove his status of popularity for misinformed people like me.
@ zufi
If u have not figured out his poularity by now, then make sure u put on your diapers, October 30th is coming near.
The only popularity u have got is jaali votes.......
Well i was there when Benazir Bhutto came back pakistan in 1986, I have not seen anything like that yet anywhere.
I have seen young men being lashed in Lahore and they still shouted ' Jiye Bhutto'. And those young men came from all classes . You burger group and your playboy leader is nowhere close to them. So guess what i am trying to say about Dharna Tehreeks future.
Did You guess, well ppp couldnt win majority of seats from punjab and lahore in 1988.
Zufi mian, still living in 1988...open your eyes, it's 2011.
PPP was never that much popular in Punjab to completely swept it after 1970, now it is only restricted to some part of southern Punjab (Seraiki) belt and playing its dirty game there of "divide and rule"...I remember some people in my family and wider biradari saying, we would rather die than to vote for PeePeePee...such was the emotional attachment with "then" Muslim League.
But now everything is changed...especially after the long 10-years vacation of **** brother$ abroad...now once again they attacked Pakistan to SUCK the blood out of our nation DRY...but rest assured, we will not let that happen, not this time or in future.
Brave people of Pakistan hate cowards...they have now realized the p!g$ under the fake cover of lions.
Pakistani nation will/is stand/standing with the ONE who took a stand for them...Imran Khan and Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf all the way to PMship and Parliament, Insha'Allah.
Quaid-e-Azam Dharna Khan all the way to PMship....lol....the mere thought of becoming a PM by just winning ONE seat is giving me goose bumps.
this fake sahiwal election?, with jaali votes, can't they ever play fare.
45% jaali votes
@Saladin89,
So would PTI go ahead and contest election on these So-Called Jaali votes if govt had to go because of "Hakomat Hatáo Movement". I am sure you know that new lists won't be ready until mid 2012 or may even take longer....say end of 2012???
45% jaali votes
A bad carpenter always blames his tools.
In case of fan club, they will blame PML (N) even for their empty upper decks..
Put on your diapers October 30th is not far away!