watch the programme lekin on geo with sana bucha 4th of december.
salman shahbaz answers should shut up the mouth of imran khan.
salman shahbaz have shut the mouth of imran khan on assets issue !
(130 posts)-
Posted 5 months ago on 04 Dec 2011 21:39 #
Ha, ha,,,ha. He only raised more questions. His "shut mouth" Technic was assisted by Sana Bacha. Imran Ismails microphone was shut down by Sana Bacha on purpose (so I believe) and even what Imran was able to ask about this Salman Bacha was NOT able to answer. We saw consistently **** League representatives not letting Imran Ismail talk. On this occasion Sana Bacha had invited two of them against Imran Ismail. Still they got NO benefit because people will raise even more questions in spite Khurrams efforts to stop this case. The genie is out and **** League better be prepared to face the consequences!
Posted 5 months ago on 04 Dec 2011 22:14 # -
I must a watched a different version of Laikin, because the only thing I saw shut up was Salman's 'Aql'. I cannot believe PML N saw fit to send this joker for an important interview, all he kept repeating was the glorious history of his ancestors and what they got up to. At one point Sana did try very feebly to get him to give some specifics but quickly backed down when tears began to well in his eyes.
Scandanavian;
I am afraid, I have to concede you have been right about Sana all along. I guess it is heartbreak hotel for our SultanAliKhan.
The great news is that if Salman the historian is all PML N has to offer then the job of PTI is a lot easier.
Posted 5 months ago on 04 Dec 2011 22:23 # -
He never answered the question about where Hasan Nawaz got the money to start the business in UK. All he said was that you can check the land registry and see who owns what. Yes, you can do that, but wont tell you where the money came from.
You can also check the company accounts that are filed yearly on Companies House UK website (costs about 5 or 10 pounds to get a copy) - but again this wont tell you where the initial cash came from.
By the way, was it salman or hamza who bought the white siberian tiger that was in 24 hours airconditioing while lahore was suffering 12 hours loadshedding a few years ago?
Posted 5 months ago on 04 Dec 2011 22:38 # -
It was mere propaganda and a politcal rhetoric on part of Sulaiman Shahbaz...redundant and repetitive...starting up business in the 1930 repeated 6-7 times...sound and fury signified nothing...very generic and lacked substance...he should have come prepared with hard copies..with all the facts and figures...instead of letting his minions send them across directly midway through the program...
if they were in the league of birlas, tatas and ambanis before nationalization in the 70's then why were nt their tax returns in the same league those days...any answers ?????
Posted 5 months ago on 04 Dec 2011 22:51 # -

With all the spoon Feeding Sana Bucha was doing in this show Suleiman still didn't answer any question or disclose any of the properties or businesses held by sharif family.
Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 0:56 # -
sawal: apki kitni factories hain?
jawab: 1930s bla blah khoon paseena blah blah witchhuntingno specifics, just repeats filler material like broken record
Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 3:43 # -
Good reply by Suleiman Shahbaz to our inqilabis. He gave a complete details of Sharif family business and assets since 1930s. The inqilabi loser was parroting the same BS again and again and was not even allowing to answer those allegations.
This is their behavior, first they start throwing allegations and then dont even allow the other side to answer these allegations. When someone asks them the proof, they could only provide a word document printed after copy-pasting from the internet :D These losers dont even understand that if these word documents had any credibility Musharraf would have tried it during his 10 year witch hunt.
Another important revealation he made in this program was an incident when IK was in bed with Musharraf and needed some funds desperately for his cancer hospital it was Shahbaz Sharif his father who asked his son to help him in this hour of need while ignoring the fact that IK was an ally of Musharraf at that time.
One thing is now pretty much clear about our inqilabi agenda that this so called "asset" campaign has nothing to do with the corruption but the sole motivation is to draw political mileage out of it through the media. After all do we really hear these inqilabis talking about the mega-corruption scandals like NICL, BoP, Pakistan Steel, Railways, Haj Scam or for that matter Zardari's swiss bank account? No we dont!!!
Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 5:35 # -
It took Imran 15 minutes to provide financial documentation and evidences of all his assets.
Though this will never happen but imagine PMLN actually coming on national television and declaring ALL their assets! It will probably take 15 weeks :)
Anyway Salman Shahbaz's IQ level is the only thing that was exposed on this show. Thanks for sharing.
Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 5:37 # -
@nonners
hahaha.........salman shahbaz would like to tell raiwand mahal nawaz sharif k naam kion nahi?
Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 6:35 # -
This is another myth that this sheep herd keep repeating over and over again.
Has any of you inqilabi seen that Raiwind mahal with your own eyes? I have been there and can say for sure that it just look like a normal house in a remote suburb of Lahore. There are hundreds of mahals in DHA and Gulberg that would look better than this Raiwind mahal.
I would specially mention another mahal at one of the prime location of Islamabad in Bani Gala spreading over 300 kanals and worth 1.2 billion rupees. The raiwind mahal is no comparison to this lavish and posh mahal of Bani Gala.
Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 7:13 # -
8 sall musharf kia makhiyaan marta raha uss ny till lga liya mgr kuch sabat tu howa nahi sirf siyast main dosre ko ganda karna hy tahreek ilzamat ka maqsad b yahi hy
sulman shebaz ny apne sare document geo ko diye tu hain k ap in awam ko dikha doo. ab choudray Nisar nay b kha k sare asasay show karo yeh siyast hy na sare asasay show hon gaaay na kabi baat bany Imran Khan bhi essa hi kar rahe hy sare asasay aik story jo "kachi lassi pani pai jawoo tay wadai jawoo"Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 7:36 # -
The sheep herd has gone berserk and they are content with gaining permanent residency in Lala Land...that's their choice and we should respect it. Now the pertinent point is that since the game of asset asset will meet its logical conclusion, what to say about Sita White, who was responsible for her death and all the child support payments which are yet to be paid to Tyrian...does the Mureedan-e-Imrani expect that Ilzam Khan would hold a press conference in this regard as well?
Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 8:22 # -
LOL @sidy
first post of the day sita white
last post of the day site whiteyaar kabhi topic peh beh post kar diya karo
Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 8:24 # -
lol@siddiqi
Site White!!!
This is one asset that our great Khan would keep hiding from the public domain otherwise article 63 would make our noble Khan ineligible for to run for elections :D
Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 8:25 # -
@SN
As earlier mentioned both of us don't mind harsh questions. In fact I am all for harsh questioning on merit, because that will help keep ALL politicians (including PTI politicians) on track. We don't want worship of personalities. If someone does NOT perform then dump that politician including ANY PTI politician. Did you also notice Sana Bacha's rude response when Imran Ismail protested about his microphone being shut. Did you also note that the picture and the quality of sound was really bad ONLY for Imran Ismail? I intend to write a protest to GEO on Sana Bacha's CHILDISH behavior of siding so clearly with the Sharif clan.
And you are perfectly right that apart from self praise the heirs of the Sharif clan have NO answer including this fella they found for this occasion. Bringing family members as witnesses will not be a solution. NO justice system will accept family members as acceptable witnesses. Didn't hz. Ali loose a case when the qazi declared hz. Ali (ra) son as not acceptable as a witness. When we have examples like that i.e. a truly pious person like hz. Ali's son being not acceptable isn't then the heirs of the Sharif clan just NOBODIES?
Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 8:26 # -
@Sandman,
Yaar jis din tumhara leader such aur sirf such bolay ga
us din hum bhee topic par baat karain gai ;)@Scand,
Please don't blame Sana Bucha for the Internet Tehreek representative's incompetence.
@Sulaiman,
Buddy, you can throw stones while living in a glass house yourself.
Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 8:32 # -
@S73
"Please don't blame Sana Bucha for the Internet Tehreek representative's incompetence."
Was it Imran Ismail's incompetency that the microphone deliberately was shut down?
Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 8:35 # -
@Scand,
That is the problem with Mureedan-e-Deen-Imrani! Care to watch the whole program? I don't think so otherwise you would have realized that in the last segment even Khurram Dastagir's microphone was put on mute while this Imran Ismail guy was talking. Come on dude! its stupid to be wearing the shades of bias even in pitch darkness.
Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 8:38 # -
I think the mic was shut because that inqilabi loser was not even allowing the other side to respond. First he hurled his allegations and then when SS was responding to his allegations he started his non-sense once again.
This was the right thing what GEO guys did to shut his mouth so that people can listen to the other side as well.
Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 8:42 # -
^^^ Yaar, the thing which perplexes me the most is that Deen-e-Imrani harps about youth following and I have yet to see a YOUTH in this party who can come forth and present the internet tehreek's view point....all we see our old geysers, basically recycled kachra of other parties coming on TV day in day out and talking about CHANGE, how ironic!
Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 8:45 # -
@S73
Nope, that's not true. I watched the program and cannot say whether his microphone was switched off momentarily. The last part of the program Khurram consistently spoke and did not let Imran Ismail speak. Sana Bacha had laid out this heinous plan with her masters from noon league. There are so many inconsistencies in her program that GEO would do all of a favor by firing her right away! If they don't she is going to harm GEO! Btw. she cannot harm noon league further. They are in the wilderness and will stay they will stay there, inshallah!
Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 8:55 # -
@Scandinavian,
If wishes were horses...beggars would ride, my friend.
And the beggar in the form of Ilzam Khan is on his last leg anyways..the Botox injections are only superficial ;)
Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 8:57 # -
Botox?? Have a look, buddy. Your master is using loads of it:
Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 9:02 # -
^^ Unlike the Sheep herd, we don't claim that our leader is the next beautiful thing since Marlon Brando ;)
Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 9:05 # -
@S73
Stop the down slide. Keep the level a little bit higher. If you insist on continuing with the botox "scandal" then it's up to you. Then please continue ;)
Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 9:08 # -
^^^ Bro, you and your ilk are responsible for the erosion of level on pkpolitics. Quit preaching standards to me and continue on.
Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 9:10 # -
@S73
Ha, ha.....ha. Nope my friend.- Also here we disagree. We are far from each other in spite of having many similarities (on paper). The issues between us is the CORRUPTION and CORRUPT leadership right at the top level of PMl-N.
Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 9:15 # -
^^^ And the issues with us are double standards; how can a person launch a crusade against corruption with he is responsible for a death of a woman and not acknowledging his own daughter or paying her child support
Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 9:22 # -
Summun Bukyun Umyun, I can only say this for the PTI fan club
Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 9:54 # -
@S73
Your credibility is ZERO i.e. it does not matter what you say. If you want to prove your case then go to the courts.
Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 9:56 # -
^^^ Oh yeah, like your credibility will be vouched by Anna Hazare! If your leader wants to prove that he is god's greatest gift to mankind, then he should move the courts to determine that others are mere mortals!
Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 10:08 # -
@S73
You just wait, buddy. All of your corrupt leaders and their henchmen will be taken care of according to the law of Pakistan, INSHALLAH!
Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 10:19 # -
Likewise my friend! The tout of the establishment whose unfaithfulness led to the death of his girlfriend, a daughter who grew up an orphan while her father was enjoying a Jewish Trophy wife and most importantly the biggest hypocrite to grace this country would stand naked in front of his supporters in the coming days...you heard it here first, INSHALLAH!
Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 10:23 # -
@StingingNettle....it is no fault of Bucha Bachi if Salman Shabaz could not munch the spoon-fed fodder......Bucha was her sly & devilish best in leading younger Sharif, alas, the little toad could not swim on his own...Sharifs are not renowned for intellectual properties but perform miracles in wheeling & dealing....
I am dying to ask from Sharif family, or anyone else for that matter, how many factories/mills/business they had in 1980 and then 1987?...this is really a very simple question if they want to explain....leaving aside the patriotism and other emotional blackmails.....plain truth please!!!
Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 10:31 # -
@Sultan,
Buddy, such information is on public domain...I don't see what's stopping Imran Khan from going to the courts and letting the courts decide whether the expansion of Sharif's business empire between 1980-87 was result of corruption or public money dole outs or otherwise. Is he willing to take time out from his busy schedule and get on the docket?
Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 10:35 # -
@SAK
Don't expect true answers from ANY nooner. What do you think the answer would have been if Imran Khan said all his possessions can be seen on Internet...go and search for yourself ;)
Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 10:37 # -
@siddiqi73....with all due respect to you, should not Sharifs produce these statistics and a comparative analysis between 1980 and 1987 figures??
They certainly are taking time in responding to anything "alleged" by Imran Khan camp and pinned down on by Zardari & Co...
By saying that "assets declaration" already in public domain they draw suspicioun upon themselves...
Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 11:02 # -
@Sultan,
Why should they pal...the onus is on Ilzam Khan to dig and sift through these statistics and audit reports, find something incriminating and then approach the honourable courts for deliberation.
Did Mushraaf, agencies and NAB ask NS to present statistics and analysis about their accumulated wealth or did they take it upon themselves to investigate NS and his business practises and all they could come up with was a lousy hijacking case.
Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 11:05 # -
sid,
what about when PML-N reps themself say they will provide answers?
http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/assets-ch-nisarShould ch.nisar not at least do what he promised to do?
Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 11:10 # -
@siddiqi73...they should.....because they pose themselves as different and better than Zardari clan.....more so because they are the ones alleging Zardari and Gilani being the most corrupt....
Remember Zardari & Gilani too always tell their detractors to go to court if they have anything against them....
As for Mush not finding anything against Sharifs, well, the 10 years deal took care of it, or so the perception goes...
Zardari was tried for 11 years and nothing has been proven...(it is another matter how long his lawyers made the trial drag on, and how many times did he actually appear before the courts, and if ever court proceeded with the case).....
Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 11:20 # -
@Sultan,
Buddy, its a never ending debate....the supposed 10 year deal didn't take care of anything as all the cases were temporarily shelved but still very much part of an impending inquiry. What's stopping the government, NAB or any other competent authority to re-open those cases? If Imran Khan was sincere with his slogan of a corruption free Pakistan, he should have fought tooth and nail with Musharraf over giving amnesty to NS and SS. Alas, back in the days; he was too busy ingratiating himself to the powers that be.
Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 11:28 # -
@Siddiqi73...I always try damnest best to stick to issues and criticize/praise whomsoever caused good/bad deed...I also try to stay clear of personlity worship....
However, I know this much that those in power do save something for rainy days, hence no trial ran its course against Zardari, cases kept pending against Sharifs, NAB bitten PPP-P people got accepted in Mush's cabinet,even MQM's cases are being halved by the present regime....so on and so forth...
So bro when any public figure tells me that nothing has been proven against him/her I get disgusted and feel as if my intelligence is being bombarded.....
Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 11:43 # -
Sana: "Aap ne 2008 mein kitna tax diya?"
Salman: "Ummm, Sharif sahib tab wapis pakistan aye to aglay sal unho ne tax return file kiye"
****?!?!?!?!
so you don't pay taxes for the years you live abroad while businesses running in Pakistan?
And no confrontation/counter-question by the anchor!
Awesome!!!!!
Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 11:44 # -
@moshail83,
Lol cause only the mureeds of deen-e-Imrani can act flabbergasted and think **** at everything!
While NS and SS were abroad, the businesses were being run by Hamza and Suleman Shahbaz Sharif....go and scrutinize their tax returns instead of acting like a yoyo on pkpolitics.
Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 11:48 # -
yaaaa....so he forgot to tell here that "HE" himself was paying taxes. Now that takes the cake! lol
Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 11:49 # -
^^^ Its the job of the anchor to ask him that. Can someone tell me, how much ISI Khan has paid to Tyrain in lieu of child support payments?
Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 11:59 # -
Here is another classic...
Sana: London mein business ke liye paisay kahan se aye"
Salman: "Ji paanch pound de ke saray record mil jata hai"
WHAT???
Mashalla, The question couldn't be more clear. She's asking for the source of investment not what he owns, had they transferred money thru legal means from Pakistan he would've presented documentary evidence, but of course for that you'll first need to do it LEGALLY!
Another question gone begging for counter question ....
This was one HELL of a declaration of ASSETS on TV!
Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 12:05 # -
@Msohail
You are absolutely right. The whole Sana bacha show is full of such examples.
Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 12:10 # -
Again, selective dementia has clearly permeated the minds of the sheep herd. Suleman stated that Hussain started the business with loans, fundings and equity injections by UK based lending houses.
And he was right, instead of Ilzam Khan secretly meeting his handlers in London, Musharraf and Altaf Bobby; he should have invested a measly 5 quids to get access to such a rudimentary public document.
Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 12:11 #