1. Awaz:Kamran Shahid ka good talk show

Posted 9 months ago on 19 Aug 2011 16:32 #
  2. Anwer Kamal

It is too much now.
    How long it will continue?

Posted 9 months ago on 19 Aug 2011 16:52 #
  3. mangoman

^ When will we get to see a sensible post by you Anwer Kamal? if ever..!

Posted 9 months ago on 19 Aug 2011 16:58 #
  4. siddiqi73

When you and your insafi brotherS do a vanishing act from PKP ;)

Posted 9 months ago on 19 Aug 2011 17:02 #
  5. mangoman

^ Is thug league feeling threatened now?

Posted 9 months ago on 19 Aug 2011 17:10 #
  6. siddiqi73

Touche!!.....ooohhhhh, I'm so scared of loosing one seat mom....oooohhhhh, my pants are on fire.

Posted 9 months ago on 19 Aug 2011 17:21 #
  7. aftab arif

Imran has the guts and honesty to sit in front of awam and answer they questions. The Siamese twins(Nawaz/Zardari) cannot dare sit in an open forum and take questions from these youngsters.

Posted 9 months ago on 19 Aug 2011 17:53 #
  8. saladin89

well done IK! Wonder when N$ will copy IK and come afront of audience.

Posted 9 months ago on 19 Aug 2011 19:02 #
  9. siddiqi73

He don't have to pal...unlike a certain one who is named Dharna and runs a one man show called Tehreek-e-Internet, NS runs a political outfit and has elected representatives around him who are willing to go to any forum or in front of any audience. NS ain't a stand up comedian, you know.

Posted 9 months ago on 19 Aug 2011 19:10 #
  10. mangoman

Mian Kuggoo $hraif might be any thing, other than a politician who is genuinely interested in solving common people problems and the one who has a vision to make his country forward looking, developed and progressive...Nawaz $harif is unfit for PMship, he had his chances but proved himself to be a utter failure, he is too goof to be a PM (even more so than current PM Gillani)

And the political outfit that you are referring to is actually a thug gang, comprising mainly of land grabbers in Punjab and also rest of Pakistan.

Mian Kuggoo Bin Laden and his thug gang (now renamed as hindu league) and also Zardari PPP are fast becoming history now.

Posted 9 months ago on 19 Aug 2011 19:26 #
  11. xero

Nawaz sharif doesn't hv enough guts to face open qustions.u must have remembered when a journalist asked him a question about his unauthrised official security and in response he got pissed off.

Posted 9 months ago on 19 Aug 2011 19:34 #
  12. runaway

I dont get into the NS/Imran turf war...but here is something on a lighter side

Pics of PTI Sindh VP
    http://twitpic.com/68f6s4

http://twitpic.com/68ghkh
    ( this is funny, IK is eating a tiger :)

http://twitpic.com/68gfak

If IK thinks he can bring revolution with people like him...Pakistan ka Khuda he Hafiz

Posted 9 months ago on 19 Aug 2011 19:50 #
  13. bsobaid

runaway, yeh kis baigharat kaa twitter hai? fbi agent lagta hai.

kia yeh tum tou nahi? ma'azrat kay saath.

Posted 9 months ago on 19 Aug 2011 20:41 #
  14. saladin89

"political outfit and has elected representatives"

45 % jaali vote, are u sure they are elected don't make me laugh.............

Posted 9 months ago on 19 Aug 2011 20:46 #
  15. scandinavian

@Runaway & S73

It's far too cheap. Any fair minded person who reads your rubbish comments will not give your party their vote. Most probably he/she will enlighten people about your falsehood!

Posted 9 months ago on 19 Aug 2011 21:13 #
  16. runaway

@bsobaid..no its not my acc

So is Mr Jam Prince VP of PTI Sindh or not?

I thought the pics were legit.

I guess the joke is on me now.

@Scandinivian

Menay aesay kia cheap bat keh di. BTW, what is IK doing with this Prince. A man is known by the company he keeps.

Posted 9 months ago on 19 Aug 2011 21:40 #
  17. bsobaid

@run,
    I was'nt talking about the joker prince.

Posted 9 months ago on 19 Aug 2011 21:43 #
  18. Anwer Kamal

Fight During PTI Dharna In Karachi

And you can also count how many thousands there.

Posted 9 months ago on 19 Aug 2011 21:55 #
  19. insaftak

@ run.

I don't see his name in the leadership on insaf.pk

Office/Designation
    Contact
    Naeem-ul-Haque
    President
    021 - 35312583
    Dr. Hasan Raza
    General Secretary
    0343-3276321
    M.B. Khatian
    Vice President & Chairman Advisory Committee
    0333-2261586
    Iftikhar Hussain
    Vice President
    0301-8273303
    Aslam Rajput
    Vice President
    0333-3636382
    Jamal Siddiqui
    Information Secretary
    0321-8267121
    Sarwar Rajput
    Deputy Information Secretary
    0332-3439121
    Dawa Khan Sabir
    In-charge Sindh Secretariat
    0300-3499468
    Saif ur Rehman
    Advisor to President
    0300-2730072
    Asrar Abbasi
    Political Secretary
    0312-3445844
    Khalid Imran
    Political Secretary
    0301-5556419
    Subhan Sahil
    President, Labor Wing
    0321-8267867
    Hafiz Fazal Karim
    President, Lawyers Wing
    0321-2407172
    Zahra Shahid
    President, Women Wing
    0300-9276565
    Shahnawaz Jadoon
    Joint Secretary
    0333-2235193
    Malik Arif Awan
    Joint Secretary
    0300-9276565
    Dr. Rab Nawaz
    Regional Organizer - North Sindh
    0300-3138944
    Shahid Rind
    Deputy Regional Organizer - North Sindh (Larakan, Qambar, Shikarpur, Jacobabad, Kandkoth)
    0344-3909525
    G.N.Qureshi
    Regional Organizer - Central Sindh
    0301-8263809
    Sarwar Qureshi
    Deputy Regional Organizer - Central Sindh (Jamshoro, Dadu)
    0300-3409394
    Ashraf Qureshi
    Regional Organizer - South Sindh
    0300-2018180
    Salman Babar
    Information Secretary – South Sindh Region
    0300-6840169
    Shahnawaz Siddiq
    District Organizer – Karachi East
    0313-2479164
    Anwer Shah
    District Organizer – Karachi West
    0300-2282097
    Sultan Ahmed
    District Organizer – Karachi Central
    0301-8228333
    Taufiq Ali Hoti
    District Organizer – Karachi South
    0300-9244940
    Inayat Khattak
    District Organizer – Karachi Malir
    0333-2234212
    Alamgir Khan
    President, ISF Karachi
    0301-2127007
    Arsalan Ghumman
    General Secretary, ISF Karachi
    0345-3051747
    S.M. Imran Alvi
    Hyderabad - District Organizer
    0333-2622842
    Nisar Zai
    Hyderabad - District General Secretary
    0333-2636010

Posted 9 months ago on 19 Aug 2011 22:05 #
  20. runaway

@insaftak

Thanks for the clarification. Again apologize for my mistake. Must be some twitter fun going on and I did not realize it.

However, you should advise IK, these pics and meetings will not do him any good :)

Posted 9 months ago on 19 Aug 2011 22:07 #
  21. khan0864

May Allah protect from his enemies! Long live Imran Bhai!
    The people of Karachi must vote in favour of "Imran Bhai" in future election to get rid of cut-throats in Karachi.

O my Allah! help the people of Karachi against target killers.

Posted 9 months ago on 19 Aug 2011 23:53 #
  22. twin_cities

Imran Khan/General Pasha's rhetoric is simply to divert the attention from the corruptions of Zardari. It is clearly evident from the postings of our PTI friends, they are more obsessed with Nawaz Sharif.

But you dig a hole for someone, you are sure to fall in it yourself. Seraiki province, Q-league-PPP alliance, Imran Khan's projection of agencies, all these wheeling and dealings gonna fail. Zardari will be wiped out and TI cannot win even three seats in any fair elections.

Posted 9 months ago on 20 Aug 2011 0:00 #
  23. HAQKIAWAZ

Another cheap and fake effort to win the public support by NS. Oh sorry, since this public stunt involves Ik therefore it is not fake one. Lol

Posted 9 months ago on 20 Aug 2011 0:26 #
  24. saladin89

@twin cities

mr10% is that not enough to suggest what PTI think of him. U state imran khan and general pasha?, as usuall u nooners don't stop making things up. What about the corruptions of N$, or is he immune from corruption through the NRO?.
    Concerning the point of IK and pasha. what evidence do u have?
    But I will like to give u evidence of zardar and N$!
    Both were exempt through the NRO for previous corruption cases/charges.
    Both agreed u have the power the first 5 years, and we will have the next 5 years.
    **** kushti for 3.5 years, and when public got fed up, then N$ started propaganda campaign to fool public, unfortuunately people like u are fooled by him, or maybe u know he is a crook but still love him.
    and finally to prove there frienship or maybe even more.

"would u like to be the girlfriend of Mr10%"

need I say more...............

now u go and bring some evidence that is sufficient enough to link IK with GHQ. And even if if if Ik has relationship with GHQ good on him.

It's been decades that this crook N$ has been around lieing, looting, **** kushti and pleasing his slavemasters US.
    It is about time N$ does go into that whole and inshallah we will send Mr10% with him...........

@haqkiawaz

why does not N$ come afront of these students and answer questions, he wants to be leader of this country would it not make sense for him to come out afront of awam. Will he ever copy IK on this?

Posted 9 months ago on 20 Aug 2011 1:02 #
  25. mangoman

@ saladin89,

NO. Mian Kuggoo $harif can NEVER face the young students like Imran Khan did.

Only a person of great moral courage, vision, integrity and credibility like Imran Khan can face today's youth of Pakistan, who is fed up with the status quo, want a genuine positive change, now raising question on corruptions and national policies, want accountability of corrupts and justice for the poors, etc.

Nawaz $harif is too dump to face the tough question from the smart students.

Posted 9 months ago on 20 Aug 2011 1:20 #
  26. HAQKIAWAZ

-------------------------------------------
    Provocative text removed.

Posted 9 months ago on 20 Aug 2011 3:27 #
  27. saladin89

@haqkiawaz

I asked about N$ should he not face the students for q and answer session..........

and u bring that out, having a constructive discussion with u corrupt nooners is becoming an impossible task.......

Posted 9 months ago on 20 Aug 2011 3:39 #
  28. twin_cities

@ saladin89

I can only laugh at your VAST KNOWLEDGE of politcs. I think you were born in 1989 (saladin89). It makes you 22 years old, which is still fair enough since most of our PTI zealots are below the puberty age. I have 55 friends on my facebook page, four of them are PTI diehards and interestingly 3 out of 4 are below the age of 16.

Time was that I used to enjoy pkpolitics for the very much insights of its members and the comments were a treat for your read, no matter which side of the political divide they were. Unfortunately now we see comments like:

The kiddies of PTI have ruined the standards of this otherwise excellent website.

For your kind information NRO was only PPP specific and only cases made till 1999 were pardoned. PMLN even went to Courts against this black law.

And Zardari was called Mr. 10% during his first tenure, 1988 to 1990. Unfortunately you were not even born at that time when PPP came into power in 1988. During 1993 to 1996 and till now he is called Mr. 100%. And simply read Imran's interview in the Sunday magazine of daily Khabrain, where he has categorically said that he can make an alliance with Zardari, in his opinion most cases made against Benazir and Zardari were politically motivated and Zardari is a very good politician.

General Pasha is using Imran, not to help him but to block Nawaz Sharif's coming into power, which is imminent. Zardari has an approval rating of 11%, most of that is in interior Sindh and our Shia brothers, who vote for PPP. Last time when PPP was in power, they lost heavily after that and with BB's murder sympathies gone and current PPP's performance, they will be wiped out in Punjab and will loose big in NWFP and Baluchistan. Which is a nightmare for army, since Nawaz Sharif has a long history of objecting to Army Chiefs including Aslam Baig, Asif Nawaz, Kakar, Jehangir Karamat and Musharraf.

Although army don't like Zardari but he is much much better choice for them. A weak and vulnerable Zardri is ideal for our agencies then a powerful NS. All internal and external important decisions are made by GHQ, with Nawaz it will be impossible.

Pasha has only promised Imran his support but he knows that Imran cannot win and can only be used as a trouble maker for NS. But our agencies are not naive, only Imran cannot deliver their wishes, so they asked Chaudhris to join PPP, Hazara province and Seraiki province are all agencies ploys. Now another group of Clean pary has emerged headed by Jehangir Tareen from South Punjab. But history tells us that whatever agencies do, it fails in the end and it will fail again. Look what happened to the Musharraf in the end.

Agencies in Pakistan works like that, they helped Bhutto against Mujib but he was hanged later. IJI was created by ISI and when Nawaz became too independent and strong in 1991, he was ousted and ultimately exiled. BB was used by General Kakar and then Musharraf and then illiminated. Imran's attitude is too dictatorial and he is a one man show, and agencies knows this is the best time to use him. But 0 + 1 = 1. That was the only one seat he won in 2002 elections, thanks to General Ehtesham Zamir. This time Imran + Pasha = 2. That's the best he can do in coming elections 2 seats with the help from ISI.

Posted 9 months ago on 20 Aug 2011 5:54 #
  29. siddiqi73

@haqkiawaz,

Thanks a bunch for posting this chitroli video documenting a certain event which happened in not too much of a distant past.

@saladin89,

You just stick with the words which are conceived in your mind and don't dictate to others as to what is constructive or otherwise.

Posted 9 months ago on 20 Aug 2011 6:00 #
  30. saladin89

I have stated what was in my mind, it was not constructive. So there I have said it again! Now what

Posted 9 months ago on 20 Aug 2011 6:31 #
  31. siddiqi73

@twin_cities,

No wonder that most of this kiddies are banned and the remaining few will be banished in the coming days.

Posted 9 months ago on 20 Aug 2011 7:50 #
  32. pakistanvideo

After Quaid-i-Azam After Zulfiqar after Abur-Rub-Nishtar after
    Zulfiqar Bhutto Shaheed and nowm:

Imran Khan is the only hope for Pakistan.

Posted 9 months ago on 20 Aug 2011 8:01 #
  33. siddiqi73

Who is NOWM?

Posted 9 months ago on 20 Aug 2011 8:10 #
  34. saladin89

@twin cities

This is the problem with u nooner$$$$$$$$, u jump to conclusions to quickly. Saladin89 does not represent my age or name, i do not need to explain to u what made me choose saladin89, and i would like to be 22 but i am not.

this shows your level of thinking "zealots are below the puberty age".

Now to answer the point u made, there are a lot of supporters for PTI in universities, polls have been conducted that the majority of students in universities support PTI compared to other parties. U quote 11% rating for Mr10%, however u do not mention IK's rating which both N$ and Mr10% put together have not been able to beat IK. Unless u are saying that these polls have been conducted on 10 year olds.

U stated that there were times you use to enjoy pkpolitics, and gave an example of

If i am a kid than what about the person who actually said this, i have only quoted what N$ said, so what is he brother?. U have a problem with me but the one who actually disgustingly said this, u have passed it away. U do make me laugh...............

Concerning the NRO i will have to agree with u I think, all that happened was that N$ agreed with NRO, because his slavemasters US gave him orders, otherwise in 2007 he could have boycotted the elections, but instead he did a qalabazy, ans sat in parliament with Mr10% doing **** kushti. As for him going to courts, as far as I am aware there are PML N politicians that are also beneficiries in NRO. I am not aware of him going to court...........

Concerning MR10%, it was in the british papers not so long ago and news concerning the handshake between David cameron and Zardari, and the british media were taking the **** out of him and calling him Mr10%. However if u like to call him 100% go ahead, but I will stick with Mr10%..............

As for your point on GHQ and Ik, u are way way over exaggeratting. No-one is using IK, however maybe there are elements in the army that are sick and tired of these corrupt looters, who are dragging the country down. there is no eveidence that IK is on the payroll or backing of army. But if there was backing of army for IK, good for him, i have no problems with that.

As for N$ is has had history with army, but so has PPP, remember ZAB he was hanged by a dictator, where at the time N$ was enjoying the comapany of a dictator. Important decisions may be being made without N$, is because he is a corrupt leader, and inefficient to control the army. He has got no respect from them, because N$ is too busy looting the public at the time, and it did upset a lot of generals.

N$ has had 2 terms, and the past 3.5 years u have seen yourself. N$ is just a corrupt person, who is hungry for power, and is so called war against army and bring general musharraf back, will get him nowhere, he is wasting my time with this kind of BS. Army this, army that, i am sick and tired. He could not control the army then what is he gonna do now..............
    that should show u concerning army that N$ is useless, we need a new face who is able to control army, at least give him a chance. Because we need to back our army, otherwise all we have left is MR10% and N$ playing musical chairs, oh I forgot about Mr Don.

Posted 9 months ago on 20 Aug 2011 8:20 #
  35. siddiqi73

@salain89,

Sara pind mur jai ga magar tub bhee dharnay mian woh "New Face" nahi bunay ga.

Posted 9 months ago on 20 Aug 2011 8:31 #
  36. banjarbayabaan

@HAQKIAWAZ

Have you forgotten the days when raiwindi dal**l used to cry in the jail?

Posted 9 months ago on 20 Aug 2011 11:08 #
  37. siddiqi73

Some people just resort to cheap an expletive laden rhetoric when devoid of logic and argument....pity such individuals.

Posted 9 months ago on 20 Aug 2011 11:18 #
  38. banjarbayabaan

it is only yourself, AK and Haqkiawaz who destroyed this forum with your ..... and when you get the answer in the same language then start complaining. This is the problem with nooners. They always use foul langauge and when the get reply then start crying as usual.

Posted 9 months ago on 20 Aug 2011 11:21 #
  39. xero

@Siddiqi
    Lol @ who is "nowm".
    It is "now" dear sir.

Posted 9 months ago on 20 Aug 2011 11:32 #
  40. twin_cities

@ saladin89

I was thinking that you are 22 years old, but I have to revert back and I am sure you are one of those billion supporter of Imran Khan from Pakistan who could not even vote. No knowledge of politics, simply using keyboards, same FACTS AND FIGURES which we hear one thousands time every day.

As far as Qalabazy is concerned, Imran has supported each and every political party not long ago. He used to be very fond of Musharraf and was rallying on trucks for the support of dictator during fraud referendum of 2002 and before that he supported Mushis stance after nine eleven, now Mr. Taliban Khan denies this fact. When NS was in London he met him and praised him and said now his party is the PARTY OF ANGELS, and all the bad people from his party has joined Q-league. Then again he took another turn and met Chaudhry Shujaat and praised Q-league. He criticized BB, but then said she was the only leader in Pakistan.

I never portray NS as an angel and he sure has made mistakes in the past and as a human being will make more in future. But what about Mr. Clean. Our PTI teenagers portray him as the cleanest man on earth. But unfortunately they never know his past, where he used to spend his evenings in Lahore and in London. He was a close buddy of Mian Salli (Yousuf Salahuddin) and was ever present in his parties and our teenage diehard fans of PTI have no idea what kinda parties he were in.

Where is Imran getting money for all these extrvagant dharnas, sure ISI is supporting him. As far as I know Imran retired 19 years ago and all he has invested in London was a hair cutting saloon. Did he get all the wealth from Mr. Goldsmith?

There are many many stories of Imran's corruption and his aiding by the agencies but our PTI kiddies want to live in denial, there is no cure for it.

Posted 9 months ago on 20 Aug 2011 11:33 #
  41. siddiqi73

@xero,

Thank you my dear Sir!

@twin_cities,

>>>Did he get all the wealth from Mr. Goldsmith?>>>

So we got Jewish money being pumped into this outfit as well? I always kinda suspected that.

Posted 9 months ago on 20 Aug 2011 11:37 #
  42. HAQKIAWAZ

@saladin89 said
    "and u bring that out, having a constructive discussion with u corrupt nooners is becoming an impossible task....... "

So u the supporter of Tehreek Idiots will decide what is constructive or not?

Posted 9 months ago on 20 Aug 2011 11:48 #
  43. HAQKIAWAZ

@twin_cities
    Buddy. Don't waste your time in arguments with supporters of Tehreekay Idiots as they would reply the arguments with bs and abusive language like their buth zabaan leader.

Posted 9 months ago on 20 Aug 2011 11:52 #
  44. banjarbayabaan

@saladin89

شہزادہ مکرن کے بعد ایک اور سعودی جو دو می کو مارا گیا اس کے بعد غریب نواز آج کل کسی اور ***** کی تلش میں ہے دعا کرو اس کنگرو شریف کی سنی جائے نہیں تو نونی جنونی ایسے ہی پاگل ہو جاییں گے

Posted 9 months ago on 20 Aug 2011 11:53 #
  45. khanamer

I guess it is good trend all leaders should be holding this kind of Q&A session atleast once a year. This way they can clear many things and can connect with the general people whom they often see when they feel like.

Posted 9 months ago on 20 Aug 2011 11:55 #
  46. siddiqi73

@exposed,

Hamay sunanay ki aur sun-nay ki aadat nahi....apnay bhoonpoo Khan say bolo kay thora aur zoor say baja bajai GHQ aur Aabapara kay bahar.....**** kay Dharnay ab flop shows mein tabeel ho rahay hain meri jaan.

Posted 9 months ago on 20 Aug 2011 11:56 #
  47. HAQKIAWAZ

@ExPosed
    Before making your point valid, just see your own posts as well as some of your colleagues.

Posted 9 months ago on 20 Aug 2011 11:57 #
  48. banjarbayabaan

@HAQKIAWAZ

I have checked all the above and all other threads also. I was here all the time just waiting that it will stop but there are 4-5 nooners who will never stop using foul language and now I am here to answer in the same language.

Posted 9 months ago on 20 Aug 2011 12:01 #
  49. siddiqi73

@exposed,

And hence you would be responded in kind, better bear that in mind my little friend.

Posted 9 months ago on 20 Aug 2011 12:04 #
  50. twin_cities

@ HAQKIAWAZ

I agree with you. Mostly I don't indulge with these PTI kids. Most of these are upper class teenagers who spend most of time on internet and watching tv. They have plagued many websites with useless discussions that's what I regret. Interestingly on election days, this is the class which never go out to polling stations, instead enjoy holidays in partying.

Posted 9 months ago on 20 Aug 2011 12:10 #