Scientific achievements of Pakistan
In order to celeberate independence day Pls do list some achievement especially in the field of science.
Happy independence day.
Scientific achievements of Pakistan
In order to celeberate independence day Pls do list some achievement especially in the field of science.
Happy independence day.
YOU LIST YOUR INDIAN ACHIEVEMENT SOME WHERE ELSE!
INDIANS NO NEED TO WORRY ABOUT PAKISTANI THEY SHOULD ONLY WORRY ABOUT PAKISTANI MISSILES!
jay_sriv aka nihlist aka I-dont-care-who-you-are.
go away!!!
Good one Obaid
could be Vicky Malhotra motivated from G Group to post here.
He has joined up the Google Group
Wow nice reply I really liked your innovative thoughts. Is there any educated person here ????
moderator, ill intentions behind this post are quite obvious. Please delete this thread.
The best way to tackle the question raised by Jay-Sriv was to post a list of those over 2000 celebrities who have been awarded with Halal-i-Juraat, Tamghai-Imtiaz, Tamgha-i-Khidmat,
Nishan-i-Pakistan, Nishan-i-Haider for their contributions in different fields of life.
'Go away' is not an intellectual and civilized answer.
Jay
Dr Salaam ring a bell.
Yeah please delete this one ... Its not for PK Politics forum that cater uneducated pakistani. If someone is real pakistani he/she will come with some nice ideas. But people like uu guys can never imagine any thing. Its a shame that u have not learnt any thing thing.
I will list one....
Work done by Abdus Slam. Any achievement is better if you know how to identify one.
You all are too naive.
Do you really think such questions are asked to learn?
You respond to such posts by listing names of our heroes and see what follows.
Dont blame others bsobaid... Not everyone is like you. Anyway purpose is not to criticize any one. People r trying and I like the idea of shikra. Atleast if for a day also we can see what these people has done we learn a lot from them. This will also give us a scale to judge our own work.
Obaid bhai
Shirk and his friends imaginary ones like JS and Jay have joined up to prove a point.
@ NNL,
For God and Allah's sake come back to some sense.
Always plying a blame game could put you in dark.
I swear by Allah (and God and Bhagwan) that I don't know the gentleman Mr/Ms. Jay_Sriv at all.
You should not get upset and nervous while facing knowledge and wisdom?
yar chalo ! shikta get one holiday we dont want you ppl here on 14 august! jao yar please don't ruin our fun! wurna 15th august bhe ani hai soch lo!
@To all my Pakistani friends,
Good responses. This is a typical mentality of our neighbors. Every discussion will lead to "My dad is better than your dad". To my surprise he started this thread with exactly the same "How is your dad?" And by the way:
"Happy birthday to your mother"
@IJay and team
Anyone can guess ur IQ level. I am not discussing on that any more. How is your dad always means my dad is better than yours. What a sick argument?? I am sure a loser will think only on these line. Pessimistic approach. Enjoy loser your shity life. But pakistan will survive since it has many talented people. U people are badnuma daag on Pak.
Happy independence day
Shirk
You think i did care on what you say.
Wisdom and Knwoledge with you
I think i have better things to do than argue with ignorants. Cos you see ignorance has a tendency which Imam Shafai had pointed.
IF you argue with an ignorant then you will always lose cos they will bring you down to their ignorant level and then beat you with experience.
So i rather not waste my times with likes of you who love to work under multiple ids to prove a pathetic point. I have much better things to do.
Sorry black gand is not worthy of discussion.
Ha ha what is your education level NNL... Do you know what exactly mean by education. The way you write ur argument doent show that you belong to any standard/educated family.
And your level just oozes intelligence by asking about my family background.
lol funny
Ignorance runs wild
One more example from ur side. Its common when people dont have any substential thing to say. But not every one is at ur level.
How come u edited ur SOD OFF comment
Instead of pointing to eachother it will be very useful for us if can list something related to topic.
U must be high on something.
Scientific achievements:
Farooq Alvi brothers, many anti virus companies are thankful to these brothers because their buisness is running because of these brothers. Many people are having their jobs due to these brothers
we have largest population that knows how to use ak-47 and mangoes(grenades) what more do you need? and we cannot stand reason and logic..A.Q khan is the one that i know has done our country good. not for the proliferation but in our nuc program..
farooq alvi brothers are a good instance thanks misaligned..NNL do not sabotage a positive discussion
Yo Dude Irfan tell your duplicate to shut the heck up .
Another scientific achievement by pakistanis is to make a person without a neck. I mean Altaf hussain, show me even one like this in india..i am listing more one by one
@Moderator/Admin/semirza/Beenai
Can someone please close and delete this thread??