All starts from the top with N$ evading taxes and rest just follow.

Surprised?
Awe ka awa bighra hua hey. Eik chor doosrey chor ka kaisey hisab ley ga?
In other words how can PPP and PML hold each other accountable? I only see a race between these two mafia gangs on who can loot as much money as possible in the shortest span of time. They must be replaced by honest leadership under the leadership of PTI! In fact Imran Khan is "Snow White" compared to these BADMASH!
Is N$ gonna hold him accountable, but wait N$ himself has only paid 5000 rupees tax. I agree with u scandanavian Imran Khan is snow white compared to these tax choors.
Maybe this P. Rasheed fella is the same as the nooner supporter on this site :) If "yes", then please clarify why YOU=rasheed did not pay your tax? Doesn't NS give you enough salary for running the PML defamation campaign against Imran Khan?
Thanks insaftak for bringing it to our attention.
Shame on this low life character Pervaiz Rasheed who despite being a senator and spokesman of Punjab government, doesn't pay any income tax...just like Punjab CM, Mian $howbaz $harif.
And not to forget Mian Kuggoo $harif, who only paid Rs. 5000 income tax, despite having one of the biggest business empire in Pakistan (and all this from the looted money of poor people of Pakistan). PMLN is indeed is a group of thugs, hence the name...thug league.
Now it is upto us to get rid of these parasites and blood suckers and hold them accountable for what they did to us for so long.
Now is the time people, to vote-out these thugs and vote-in somebody who is credible, honest and visionary, like Imran Khan and Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, to bring that CHANGE in our lives that we are praying and wishing for so long but always voted for WRONG persons and parties for it, now is the time we realize our past mistakes and make it right THIS TIME and set ourselves free and on the road to peace, prosperity and stability.
We might be having our last chance to vote in the upcoming general elections (b'coz another 5 years term of either Zardari PPP or Mian Kuggoo $harif PMLN will be a disaster for our beloved country Pakistan)...so vote for the RIGHT person this time...vote wisely...vote for CHANGE...vote for Imran Khan and Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf to bring that much needed CHANGE.
My neighbor pay more tax then NS.He is darzi (tailor )& much more useful then NS.
Seems like the nighters of Pakistan Tehreek-i-Internet are either shameless habitual liars like the idol they worship (Imran Bhutto Zardari) or dumb fools (again just like their idol).
This is copy of the nomination form for senate elections that Parvez Rasheed filed in Feb 2009. He could not pay any taxes during the three previous years as he was in exile in London during that period. Since he became advisor to CM, his tax is being deducted from salary as per tax rules.
The nighters have no shame pointing fingers on Parvez Rasheed while their party does not have a single person of such honesty and integrity. Even their "Chairman" is no match. Parvez Rasheed was subjected to the worst torture by Mushrraf goons and was kept illegally in custody for many months. He does not own any house or other property and even today lives in rented accommodation. He did not make any assets even while he was Senator and PTV Chairman previously in 1990s. Throughout his public career there has not been a single accusation of impropriety against him.
Seems like it is incomprehensible for nighters (who do not even know how much tax their own Chairman pays) to accept that a poor person can be at a prominent position in a political party.
And their idol "Imran Bhutto Zardari" is himself so afraid of Parvez Rasheed that he always runs away instead of facing him in TV talk shows even though he is happy sharing the stage with the likes of Sheeda Talli and Hameed Gul.
i know pervez rashid belongs to lower middle class, innocent, educated, soft spoken, sensative, logical in talks.
His only source of income is salary as senator/special asstt., and as per rules, tax is deducted at source before issue salary slip.
Ik supporters are playing same tacticts what IJT used to do for JI, what happened with Moududi and JI ? ji drowned politically just because of IJT.
iK/PTI will go to hell by its supporters.
Rasheed doesn't own a house?...lol. Exactly one of the ways these BADMASH get around tax authorities.
When did P. Rasheed return to Pakistan? In 2007? Anybody who knows?
My dear Pakistanis,wake up and recognise your enemies.Your enemies are those parties which ruled Pakistan during the last 64 years and made Pakistan bankrupt.
At present,PML(N) is ruling Punjab.
PPP,PML(Q),ANP and JUI(F) are ruling in Federal govt,KPK,Baluchistan and Sindh.
MQM ruled in Sindh and Federal govt for 3 &1/2 years.
As a matter of fact there is no opposition in Pakistan and all the parties are ruling in Pakistan.
My dear Pakistanis, do not vote in favour of the present rulers and instead vote "Imran Bhai" in future elections.
Imran Khan is the only politician who is not involved in corruption and extortion.He has also fulfilled his social commitments by setting up cancer hospital and NUmul University for the poor in Pakistan.
May Allah help the innocent people of Karachi against target killers and Bhatta Mafia.
There should be a ban against cutting and pasting the same post at each and every thread. Repeating oneself at every thread without regard to the topic does not increase the "effectiveness" of one's message.
I suppose Parvez Rasheed came back in 2007 to participate in the elections early 2008. What did he do for a living in 2008 and a part of 2007? Was he a servant of NS+SS? He must have had an income, then why he hasn't paid income tax?
Isn't it quite strange that a person who is from a "lower middle class" can survive for so long without an income (if that is what the nooners claim)? Doesn't he have a family to take care of too? And how he could afford living abroad...remember he is from a "lower middle class" background.
He must have an income, he must have a house, he must have wealth ....... blah blah blah. All fishing in dark.
This is all these nighters are .... no knowledge, no information and then they just assume by default that everyone except their idol "Imran Bhutto Zardari" is a crook.
I have never seen such a bunch of incompetent, ignorant, fools in any political party, even not in PPP. Most of these losers have never had any interaction with any politicians, have never known, not even met any elected representatives and still have the nerve to brand everyone as corrupt. Seems like these guys think that there is not going to be a hereafter where God will ask them about all the lies that they have been uttering.
@adonis
u make me laugh, is this coming out of your, due to copyrights i cannot say.
Most politicians are crooks, that is especially in the case in N$..
imran bhutto zardari?
what a statement, and a complete utter lie, it is PML N that is in government with PPP. It is N$ that has done nothing apart from **** kushti for the past 3.5 years. It is N$ that allowed Mr10% to lead the country, due to NRO. It is N$ that joined zardari and establishment and released RD. And finally it was N$ that was looking for a girlfriend for Mr10%.............
U talk of lieing but u yourself are lieing by making such ridiculous statements.........
As for these corrupt politicians, who would want to meet them........
And when u meet GOD, what are u gonna say, concerning supporting that ZAALIM N$.............. U make melaugh......
what u gonna say to that poor woman that committed suicide, due to N$ releasing RD, in the say so of US
what u gonna say to all those poor people that N$ stole money from and bought a kingdom.
U got nothing to say, just comes out of your back, u are in no position to call anyone a lier or fraud, because the one u support is a kingpin in looting and lieing.
keep it up adonis, but inshallah this zaalim leader time will be up, and he will face the law. And that is Tahreek e insaf law.
Dear PTIans,
If u could have read the form before then u won't have posted this.
He declared his income zero in three previous assessment years .i.e. ending 30th jun 2007 when he was in exile.
Gentlemen,
Its better to be logical instead of spitting hatred.
Parvaiz rasheed is richer than Asfand yar wali, Asfand yar wali's bank balance is 40,000.
Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz’s Pervaiz Rasheed disclosed only Rs 80,000 in cash and Rs 0.17 million in bank.
http://www.dunyanews.tv/index.php?key=Q2F0SUQ9MiNOaWQ9MjIwMjI=
Can the fan club also care to upload the tax returns of Umar "the land grabber" Cheema and Arif Alvi.....
Adonis,
Incompetence , ignorance and foolishness are hereditary traits of the followers of Cinderalla.....Sometime I wonder the kind of stress they are putting on their backsides by continuously making making it yap!
siddiqi73
I would request u not to get personal.
Bechara yeh to bara ghareeb hai...sirf around he own 0.2 millions...yeh exile mai kia kerta reha hai?
kia Nawaz sharif is ko itni kam salary deta hai?siddiqi bhai ap ko to pata ho ga?
Umar "the land grabber" Cheema and Arif Alvi under the leadership of new 10% Mr Ik are the holy cows....and their tax returns cannot be demanded or their intentions questioned
If the guy who has posted this thread could have some vision he could have understood that if some one writes "N.A" in the response of some question, it means that particular condition does not apply to him. If Pervaiz Rasheed was living in exile during the period for which he is submitting the tax returns then what he could have written other than "N.A". And for the kind info of the fan club there is a difference between "N.A" and "Nil". If Pervaiz rasheed has not paid any tax after returning back to Pak then Ptian are most welcome to expose him. Could they inform us how much if any taxes have been paid by their beloved leader?
Only noise from nooners and no answers...as usual the "intellectual capacity" monsieur Adonis AGAIN fail miserably to defend his colleague Rasheed. Can a nooner provide a list of other nooner MNA and MPA's who pays tax. The job should be easily done since there might be very few ;)
So day by day we can see more and more threads on PMLN. I think pitters kids working on IK agenda against PMLN. Im shocked there is no thread to any other party politician only PMLN is on target. Even most ever corrupted PPP politicians is set free by IK lovers may be bcz IK said" I will prefer to make coalition with ASIF zardari rather than NS"..So the real sign goes to every body that PTI fans are only against PMLN the rest all assure to go with ZARDARI..
@ Noon Leaguers
when PTI members will be holding public offices I would be the first one to ask for their tax records and their assets. Also diverting attention to pti members isn't really helping your case. you guys should come out and condemn these tax evaders.
@ scandinavian
Fully agree with your last post. It all starts from the top with N$ evading taxes and losing the credibility to ask other members of the party to pay taxes. Tax reforms is one of the biggest issue that brought me over from PML(N) to PTI side.
@CB
PPP is at least as corrupt as PML. The issues we have for not targeting PPP so heavily is that NS's brother Zardari is doing a tremendous job to malign his own party and also the fact that there is conensus on PKP about PPP being corrupt. It is maybe only the break clown AK who will defend PPP.
It is only nooner who insist on being "Muslim" league. We see it worse an anti-muslim league with all their corruption and hypocrisy!
Dear PTIans
U have started a specific thread against a specific person , and now resorting to generalization.
As i pointed in last post that the tax returns for previous 3 tax years meant for tax year ending 30 jun 2007 when Mr.Pervaiz Rasheed was in exile , so why don't u answer this question.
Has anyone of you look into this or r u guys on spitting hatred campaign ?
@SA
"As i pointed in last post that the tax returns for previous 3 tax years meant for tax year ending 30 jun 2007 when Mr.Pervaiz Rasheed was in exile , so why don't u answer this question."
Doesn't that include the year 2008 since the above document is from 2009?
And how did a "lower middle class" manage to flee to UK survive for that long? What did he do for a living?
Do you disagree that a majority of MNA's don't pay taxes?
Or do you say that ALL PML MNA's and MPA's pay their taxes?
Please clarify!
Scandinavian
o you disagree that a majority of MNA's don't pay taxes?
I don't have any info regarding that. But as far as my understanding is concerned , any salaries/allowances paid to these elected representatives are tax liable and tax is deducted at source from their payments.
And how did a "lower middle class" manage to flee to UK survive for that long? What did he do for a living?
When he was being tourtured by military regime (scars can still be seen on his body) , some boot lickers were sitting in the lap of Generals and supporting illegal military rule and referendum . Hope u know those boot lickers very well.
do you say that ALL PML MNA's and MPA's pay their taxes?
Where did i say ? neither i have any info to endorse that nor to deny that.
Doesn't that include the year 2008 since the above document is from 2009?
yes , year ending 30 jun 2008 should be there provided he had a taxable income. I m not sure that whats limit of taxable income these days but it is something in the range of 300k .
If someone can prove that he had a taxable income in that period , then he should speak. There is also a possiblity he has business ( i m not sure ) which is owned in his spouse name or something like that.
Gentleman , providing a proff is the repsonsiblity who levels an allegation (prosecution) not who is defendant.
If u have a proof of his income during that period , please bring that forward.
Where is MR Rasheed? Is he now hiding from PKPOLITICS?
I want to see his explanation or is he going to have a sham operation just like his Master?
Khan_Sahib,
Has mr.Prveez rashid been posting here ? ? really ?
Why "someone" should prove a possible tax evasion on behalf of rasheed? Why don't he clear himself. I don't hope he clears himself so vaguely as Kh. Asif "cleared" Mian Kughoo ;)
Kiddies are demanding tax return details from others, and they are not able to explain how much their "Bhongo Khan" has paid in taxes. or he is still living on "chanda".
Why "someone" should prove a possible tax evasion on behalf of rasheed?
Because someone is levelling an allegation. The burden of proof is on someone who is levelling the allegation not on alleged.
@ Haqkiawaz
Name calling won't solve anything. As for Imran Khan he is not holding any public office. when he will be holding a public office you could ask him why didn't he pay any taxes.
Waisey there are bunch on clips on youtube where Imran Khan is on record saying he paid Rs 18.5 lac in taxes.
@ sharif admi
this is not an allegation. This is the form Pervez evading taxes rasheed submitted. He is holding public office and we have every right to demand how much he paid in taxes.
@insaftak said
"Name calling won't solve anything."
Would you apply this logic to your own members? As an example look the post of Scandinavian just above of my previous post. Regarding tax evasion charges, if there are strong proofs then why your party does not initiate the case against Pervaiz Rasheed in the independent judiciary? Other wise better to refrain from blame and allegations games if you don’t have solid proofs to support your arguments.
Where the remaining papers? this form says PAGE 4, i think other three pages must have details of his business and assets and other taxable things? why it is not published??? may be because with that published no one would have a case or may be the whole issue is just a big drama by Activists of PTI who just want to criticize others and have little done to actually work for the change they are chanting...
@ Insaftak
this is not an allegation. This is the form Pervez evading taxes rasheed submitted. He is holding public office and we have every right to demand how much he paid in taxes.
Gentleman , he has made a declaration about his income. Now , u guys r claiming that this declartion is false. So , thats the allegation u r levelling. So , its your duty to prove the allegation.
@ Sharif Aadmi
I agree with you, if your levelling allegations then you must have it backed up by evidence. This just shows he paid no tax but that doesn't necessarily mean that he evaded tax, and the onus in this case is on the person making the allegation too prove otherwise.
@aftab
thx gentleman , for being understanding very basic point.
This is percisely what i have been continnously saying that unproved allegations whether against PPP, ML-N , MQM or IK don't stand anywhere.
First , prove an allegation and then cite it.
In this age you guys think that these guys really don't come inside the tax bracket?
Wat a joke!!!!!
I am always against PML N but otherwise Pervez Rasheed is a learned and sober man and never found involved in any money making. N$ has a good quality that being a corrupt person himself he doesn't like corrupt people. On the Other hand Zardari is very fond of corrupt people.
Ik is fond of other Khans now.
Im sorry but this PTI vs. PMLN arguments on the forum are getting extremely childish now - yes both of you start behaving like adults! Instead of calling each other **** chor or **** khan, why not bring something useful or knowledgable to the table.
Pakistan's national debt has gone from $5 billion to $11 billion in 3 years. How will our kids pay this debt?
Khan_Sahib
In this age you guys think that these guys really don't come inside the tax bracket?
Wat a joke!!!!!
Genlteman , what does law says ? burdon of proof is on whom ? Defendant or allegor ?
Bump!
So now we find out that not only he doesn't pay taxes but he also is a Loan defaulter and refuses to come to court.
Bump!
So now we find out that not only he doesn't pay taxes but he also is a Loan defaulter and refuses to come to court.
Nooners has gone into hiding on Pervez Rasheed being a "middle class" man. PML-N is a gang of crooks!
@scandi,
Bhaijaan, Pervaiz Rasheed kay tax ki itnee fiqar hai tu tum bhar do uska tax.
This rasheed is like his boss fake tax returns and took millions from the banks.
Time has come to put all the corrupt in the jails and this time no guarantor will be allowed to take them o any country for the special services :)
http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/banking-court-declares-pml-n-pervez-rashid-as-proclaimed-offender#post-263663
@S73
For Gods sake come to your senses. One day we are all going to stand in front of our creator. Can you stand in front of Him by supporting crooks? I don't mind you don't support PTI, but please don't support corrupt people!