Sen.Faisal Raza Abidi Giving Arguments Against Judiciary....

(65 posts)
  1. SufiSoul

I wonder what type of leaders we have..Just listen through the arguments for..
    What is the qualification for choosing Political Secretaries....????

How Pakistan can Khappy under such leaders/secretaries....????

http://www.zemtv.net/2010/05/19/dunya-today-19th-may-2010/

Posted 2 years ago on 21 May 2010 15:44 #
  2. SufiSoul

When it comes to defend zardari,baber awan,Rahman Malik.No PPP minister is ready to come in a talk show and defend Zardari ......

Posted 2 years ago on 21 May 2010 16:24 #
  3. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

ALLAH knows best.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 May 2010 16:29 #
  4. zeshaan

INCOMPITENT Ruller/Polititions,
    And UNLUCKY Nation.
    THats what is PAKISTAN nowadays.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 May 2010 6:52 #
  5. zingaro

leaders ???? where are the leaders ? Oh perhaps you are talking about the thieves, cheaters, in the guise of leaders ...

Posted 2 years ago on 23 May 2010 8:20 #
  6. Hussain Farooqui

The type of leaders which are required to be national leaders are not there on our politcal scenario. Let us pray and try to find good people among our society to lead the Pakistani nation.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 May 2010 9:12 #
  7. rehanahd

Who is this senator!!! a old pal of Zardari who does not hav manners to talk even. He is not a leader, he is just a crony who can shout in a illiterate manner, talk meaning less. When dont hav arguments then start attacking opponent under belt.. Such people are jewels of zardari who would hav been in dust bins if Benazir would be there.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 May 2010 9:54 #
  8. pirbodla

I was never a fan of Mustafa Khar, but his outstanding composure had impressed me when he refrained to come on the level of the lunatic Abadi.
    His tactic are different when facing some one like Imran Khan, for he knows about his mighty sixes. One day, he tried to altercate with Imran khan, but he could not dare anything other than asking him to hold a debate with him. Scornfully, Imran snubbed him by saying ‘I do not hold debates with people like you’.
    This retard should know the status of Imran Khan. At best, he could have asked him to debate with his gum-chewing chairman. Abadi is perfect picture of Zardari fanatics.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 May 2010 12:28 #
  9. I don't know personal charactor of Mr Abdi. but it is really impressive how he defending against one sided targeted media campaign against his party and zardari. He knocked down many big mouths and make this one sided media trial, shame for these media campaigner.

However i am not agree with him to give clean chit to zardari in his all corruption, we want accountability to all criminals, all pco judges inlcluding justice ch. Iftkhar, all corrupt political leaders including Nawaz Sharif, Zardari should be prosecuted and for their constitutional and corruption crimes.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 2:36 #
  10. I don't know personal charactor of Mr Abdi. but it is really impressive how he defending against one sided targeted media campaign against his party and zardari. He knocked down many big mouths and make this one sided media trial, shame for these media campaigner.

-I know everything about Syed Faisal Raza Abidi. He used to studying in Karachi university in those days when terrorists of Jamat-e-islami(Taliban Creators)use to have AK47 and ROCKET LAUNCHERS in all educational institutions beside this he is Bachelor in communications and a good student in politics. He works alot for his people in karachi when he was the President of Karachi division PPP, If talks about media, This media is hiding more than 8000 cases of other parties and highlighting only 5 cases of PPP leaders which has never been proved in past 12 years, Media is hiding audio tape of HAMID MEER conversing with TALIBAN and asking him to kill an I.S.I man so media is not discussing Hamid Meer as they raise their voices of Pakistan Peoples Party, Media is not asking for the creator of NRO Pervaiz Musharraf to bring back if the NRO was a worst agreement but just highlighting some people of PPP and not others, Media was spreading wrong perceptions and raising negative points in case of AJMAL QASAB that has spoiled the image of Pakistan in the whole world. As the cases made on PPP by Nawaz Sharif (Already accepted in his books and in several interviews that they were put in pressure of ISI "Establishment" on PPP Leadership to make them stay away from Pakistan Politics and Second one was Saif-ur-Rehman " Who laid down in Asif Ali Zardari's Legs and Beg him for Pardon", So what is the moral values in these allegations ?? If someone is accusing me and put me in jail for 12 years without proving any allegations? What should i do with it now ??

Syed Faisal Raza Abidi is the voice of all youngsters in Pakistan Politics and Raising star of Pakistan. We love the way Faisal raza speaks and exposes these terrorist creator Jamat-e-Islami and exposes everyone on basis of facts along with proves but not only accusing like other Munafiqeens.

We Love Faisal Raza.

We Support Faisal Raza.

Jiye Sher-e-Karachi Syed Faisal Raza Abidi

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 5:41 #
  11. -I know everything about Syed Faisal Raza Abidi. He used to studying in Karachi university in those days when terrorists of Jamat-e-islami(Taliban Creators)use to have AK47 and ROCKET LAUNCHERS in all educational institutions beside this he is Bachelor in communications and a good student in politics. He works alot for his people in karachi when he was the President of Karachi division PPP, If talks about media, This media is hiding more than 8000 cases of other parties and highlighting only 5 cases of PPP leaders which has never been proved in past 12 years, Media is hiding audio tape of HAMID MEER conversing with TALIBAN and asking him to kill an I.S.I man so media is not discussing Hamid Meer as they raise their voices of Pakistan Peoples Party, Media is not asking for the creator of NRO Pervaiz Musharraf to bring back if the NRO was a worst agreement but just highlighting some people of PPP and not others, Media was spreading wrong perceptions and raising negative points in case of AJMAL QASAB that has spoiled the image of Pakistan in the whole world. As the cases made on PPP by Nawaz Sharif (Already accepted in his books and in several interviews that they were put in pressure of ISI "Establishment" on PPP Leadership to make them stay away from Pakistan Politics and Second one was Saif-ur-Rehman " Who laid down in Asif Ali Zardari's Legs and Beg him for Pardon", So what is the moral values in these allegations ?? If someone is accusing me and put me in jail for 12 years without proving any allegations? What should i do with it now ??

Syed Faisal Raza Abidi is the voice of all youngsters in Pakistan Politics and Raising star of Pakistan. We love the way Faisal raza speaks and exposes these terrorist creator Jamat-e-Islami and exposes everyone on basis of facts along with proves but not only accusing like other Munafiqeens.

We Love Faisal Raza.

We Support Faisal Raza.

Jiye Sher-e-Karachi Syed Faisal Raza Abidi

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 5:41 #
  12. telengr

the only time this guy "abidi" made sense to me, when he shows pics of CJ lahore highcourt with the sharifs. I personaly think Lahore CJ should resign, or he would bring bad name to CJ Pak!

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 6:10 #
  13. sasherwani

@ msyed and cupid,

You accidently used the same text while defending Zardari in two different posts and two different IDs!

Ooops!!

Hey you are the same guy who was accusing me and 14 other guys of being the same person with 13 different ids. How many ids does Zardari allow on PKForum?

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 6:12 #
  14. great ...seems like ,he is getting his extra money cheques on time ...good .

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 7:05 #
  15. shamwariz

Faisal Abdi.... The Guy has too good and brings facts which are bitter.

No one has ever denied his facts...

Faisal Abdi is hitting the Hippocrates hard and really making them feel pained….

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 7:11 #
  16. Faisal Raza Abidi Rocking and Hitting hard to Munafiqeens on basis of bitter facts including proves ..

Jiye Faisal Raza

Jiye Jiye Jiye Bhuttto !!!!!!!!!!

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 8:05 #
  17. cupidarsh
    Welcome aboard to pkpolitics discuss forum. I have noticed that you use words like 'salay' and 'munafiqueen.' Allow me to inform you that curse words, abusive language and labeling is against the COC of this forum. I hope you will abide by the rules.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 8:08 #
  18. siddiqi73

@cupid,

Beta, muq giya tera show! Zardari is quiet happy with your performance here. He has asked for you to stop by Bilwal House and pick-up your cheque. ****!

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 8:10 #
  19. cupid

Zardari is saluting for ur performanc

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 8:13 #
  20. shamwariz

Jiye Zardari..
    sada jiye..

Jiye Bhutto

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 8:15 #
  21. Can some member comment what type of mediation Zardari is doing as shown in the picture above.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 8:18 #
  22. @ siddiqi73

I think, U are quite impress with GHQ, May they give u money along with good propaganda post as they did in IGI scandal ..haha

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 8:21 #
  23. @ semirza

He's saying thanks to his people came to see Shaheed Benazir Bhutto in Bilawal House. Let me ask u that does it really make you unhappy ?? :p

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 8:22 #
  24. shamwariz

His hands are upword he is praying to Allah and asking almighty Blessings and forgivness.

He is saint Trust.. Allah gave him this much that he became Elected President Of Ismic State Pakistan.

Izzat Khuda hi deta hae...

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 8:23 #
  25. semriza

he had too much alcohol before mediation

and at the time of mediation,

he agree with all the parties

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 8:23 #
  26. @ psycho

Good job psycho .. LMAO

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 8:24 #
  27. @ shamwariz

ALLAH izzat deta hai ..

If they really got senses to understand this so they might not be creating these sort of biased topic here .. :)

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 8:25 #
  28. shamwariz

Allah Deel bhi Deta hai lekan jab

who pakrta hai to phir ....

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 8:28 #
  29. @ semirza

Munafiq is not a bad word but a kind of people exist in this world. Salay is so far called the brother of wife. So both words are under limits, Is this all freedom of speech u are providing here. Should i speak the word under limits of the words u like ?? How about a word " **** " which is used for me by "siddiqi73" ?? Would u like to comment on this ?

It is better use of such words is avoided

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 8:31 #
  30. shamwariz

Allah Imtihan leta hae aur agar pass ho jao in mushkalat se sbit qadam raho Allah se maghfrat mango to Allah Nawazta hae Badshahi deta hae..

See yourself the photo above and now this guy is Sadar-e-Pakistan..

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 8:32 #
  31. siddiqi73

urggghhhhh....God he so freaking ugly! Rana Maqbool did a pi$$ poor job at wacking off his tongue. And the picture above with his hands clasped together says it all, "Mein nay BB NRO wali ko nahee marra....mein haath jor kar tum sub ko yeh batta raha hoon."

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 8:33 #
  32. JIYEEEEE FAISAL RAZAA !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

YA ALI MADAD !!!!!!!!!

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 8:33 #
  33. Shamriz

Imtihan Momineen par atay hain

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 8:37 #
  34. siddiqi73

@mods,

Bhai koi is becharay Cupid ko glucose kee drip lagai warna yeh naray laga laga kar bayhosh ho jai ga.

@Cupid,

Ali ka tu patta nahee magar mein teri madad zaroor karoon ga.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 8:38 #
  35. siddiqi73

Please change your propaganda style ?

-When Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto was killed ? ISI and Establishment Puppets said, Nusrat Bhutto killed him ..

-When Murtaza Bhutto was killed ? ISI and Establishment Puppets said, Zardari Killed him ..

-When Shahnawaz Bhutto was killed ? ISI and Establishment Puppets said , Benazir Bhutto Killed him ..

-When Benazir Bhutto was killed ? ISI and Establishment Puppets said, Zardari Killed him ..

Bhai tumhari in baaton par agar kisi ko yaqeen hota to aaj peoples party khatam ho chuki hoti .. to koi or baat karo please ..:D

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 8:38 #
  36. siddiqi73

Ab main samajh gaya tum kis NASAL ki paidawar ho munafiqeen ki aulaad .. !!

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 8:39 #
  37. @ siddiqi73

Tu kia meri madad karega..pehle apne aap ko to bacha ley, Teri nasal ko hum tabah-o-barbad kar rahe hain Waziristan main .. :D

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 8:41 #
  38. @ siddiqi73

Tum us khoon main se ho jo America se 10% share lekar hamare jawano ko jehad k naam par qatal karwane k liye Afghanistan bhejte rahe or aaj America k khilaaf hee Juloos nikalte ho keun k aaj tumhe un se paise nahi mil rahe... :D

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 8:45 #
  39. @ siddiqi73

Tum wohi ho na jo apne to bachon ko AMERICA ayyashi karne k liye bhejte ho or doosron ko kehte ho k AMERICA se kisi bhi tarhan ka relation haraam hai .. Tum wohi ho na jis ne pooray pakistan main Kalashnikov Culture introduce kiya or aaj sab ne weapons uthaye to tum darr kar weapons drop karne ki demand karte ho.. Tum wohi ho na jo ALLAH-HO-AKBAR ki awaaz lagate ho or Hazaron musalmano ko bomb se uraa dete ho..??

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 8:50 #
  40. siddiqi73

@semirza,

Now this is really going overboard ma' man. Do we really need to put up with this degenerate and listen to his rallying cries? I can go ahead and respond to him verbatim, with your permission of course.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 8:54 #
  41. @ siddiqi73

I would love to have reply for all of my comments .. Go ahead, Answer me !!

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 9:40 #
  42. @ semirza.

Have a look on a comment of siddiqi73 . He said biased words on slogan of " Ya ALI Madad ". Therefore i was forced to reply him. Otherwise i wouldn't have done it !

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 9:47 #
  43. siddiqi73

@Cupid,

Bro, Ziauddin Hospital which is less than a kilometer away from your kameen gah, Bilwal House, has a mental unit of good repute. Might i suggest you to visit them ASAP and get yourself a lobotomy of the head pronto. Ghaddari's bed partner Dr. Asim also happens to sit these and will give you prefential treatment as well.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 9:52 #
  44. @ siddiqi73

As your leaders of Jamat-e-**** has well known companionship with America since the time of so-called Jehad against Russia so u must have a check up with some Americans psychiatrists for your sake..I believe you will stop protesting and barking here like a mad dog ..:p

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 10:27 #
  45. siddiqi73

Barking like a mad dog? You got me there pal, guilty as charged! I have been watching Faisal Raza Abidi and Fouzia Azab a lot these days.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 10:35 #
  46. @ siddiqi73

Good, Keep it up. Keep watching them rather than attending Majlis-e-Shoora of Qazi Hussain Ahmed & Munawwar Hussain .. LMAO :D

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 10:50 #
  47. siddiqi73

Will do Pal! Whatever floats your boat.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 10:57 #
  48. sasherwani

I think cupidarsh was trying to give further explanation about my comments perhaps that is why he copied or past my comments before his own further explanations and comments. we are not same persons.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 16:43 #
  49. We know that msyedh!

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 16:56 #
  50. zingaro

Faisal Abidi aisa sher hay jo bechara Karachi jaa nahi paata ... aur Zardari sahib ko dunia jaanti hay .. ab unkay barey kia kehna

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 17:10 #