JazakAllah Khair.. Real leader act like this

Ha.. and what he did as CM when she was struggling in hospital for her life?
^^
There is a reason people call him showbaaz. Did absolutely nothing when she was alive but came quickly for a photo session after she died.
@Dusky & @Insaftak
You were both asleep when Shahbaz Sharif went to Hosptial to see her treatment? or your memory cannot store over 24 hours of time?
If you don't read /watch news.. thats your problem..
IT was not Imran KHan who seen her in hospital but Shahbaz Sharif..
God Bless Shahbaz Sharif..
where is your leader Imran Khan ? sleeping..
Allah AP ko hidayat day..
if you missed his visit and attention during her treatment.. here is the news for you.. please don't sleep and expect to know everything..

comments of Shahbaz Sharif on his facebook page , the day he visited her in Hospital
"Yesterday I visited CMH, Lahore to see Arfa Randhawa, the child prodigy who made us all proud by becoming the youngest Microsoft Certified Professional ever in the world. Through a sudden quirk of fate she suffered this stroke at this tender age. Her brilliant mind has suffered, and my heart goes out to her family and near ones. I was greatly saddened to see her condition and it was unbearable for me to see her parents witnessing her condition deteriorate. Nobody can vanquish fate, but it is my belief that love and faith can change even the course of fate. My prayers are with her that may Allah Almighty restore her health and enable her to live a happy and long life, Ameen. I would request all of you to join me in prayer to Allah that she comes out of coma safely and continues her brilliant trajectory throughout her life INSHALLAH."
"It is sorrowful day for all of us. Arfa Karim Randhawa, the world's youngest Microsoft Certified Professional, a brilliant and outstanding young mind and a source of pride for Pakistanis all over the world, is no more with us. Her young life burnt, as her grieved father said, as a brilliant but brief flame of fire, and all her youthful aspirations were vanquished by the cruel hand of fate. It is our belief to bow to the will of Allah.. I have resolved that the dreams of this daughter of ours to do something for the nation will be translated into reality. I have decided to rename Lahore Technology Park as Arfa Software Technology Park, Lahore in her memory." SS
Thank you Shahbaz Sharif.. you are great man
Courty to Facebook page of Shahbaz Sharif
I would like to quote our Bro. azizi
Instead of muralising a wall or renaming a pakdandi, it would be tremendously valuable to investigate the cause of her death. The development of new treatments, procedures or protocols and naming one after Arfa can save precious Arfas of the future.
We need a break through like Shaukat Khanam. Rehabilitation center for children with brain damage. Children with brain damage should be treated free no matter how high the cost is. One should open other methods of treatment beside school medicine.
قوم کی یہ قابل فخر بیٹی بستر علالت پر جتنی توجہ کی مستحق تھی اتنی توجہ اسے نہیں ملی۔ امریکہ میں بیٹھے ہوئے بل گیٹس نے تو اسے علاج کے لئے دبئی منتقل کرنے کی کوشش کی لیکن کسی حکمران کو یہ خیال نہیں آیا کہ پاکستان کی اس ذہین ترین بیٹی کو ایئر ایمبولینس میں دبئی بھجوا دیا جائے
@pakstar: He had the luxury of doing more then just visiting her late in her sickness. He could have easily arrange her airlift to Dubai at an early stage to save her life. News reports were their, even the Bill Gates asked for her reports and offer better treatment facilities. At the same time all our politicians including SS, AAZ and YG were busy in politics so no one pay attention to her. By the time Showbaz decide to pay the visit, it was late. Now all we have is a photo opp or a publicity stunt.
@Dusky
The problem was not to move her to Dubai or elsewhere.. it is COMA. if you know what is that and how that can be treated.. get a life .. Money or replacement of her wasn't the issue to save her life.. If you don't know read about COMA..
Your words are shouting-loud at me that you are a biased person and have no ability to appreciate other efforts.
Please don't be always typical hater of others and blind support of whom you like... Thank you
He is totally manafiq. Siyasi point scoring ke liay woh aisi harktain karta rehta ha. Es tarah ka meida propaganda aur photo sessions es ka roz ka maamool ha.
@pakstar:
I happen to have doctors at home and know very well about COMA. Not all coma are same. In her case as media mentioned, their was a possibility about lifting her in an air ambulance to a better treatment facility. So before lecturing me, educate yourself what is and what was not doable.
I would have appreciated the effort of Mr. Showbaz, had he acted at the right time with right measures.
Typical hater and biased? I am an equal opportunity offender.... I hate all the crooks equally:)
Those who resent a kind and humane gesture by CM Punjab are really pitiable.
Jahan bee jata ha point scoring ke liay media ko saath laina nein bhoolta. Ta keh kahain koi point scoring ka koi moqa zaia na ho jaay.
wahan bachi kee jaan par bani ha, aur es ko pose bana bana kar media point scoring ho rahi ha.
@Shahji,
If point scoring was that easy to execute, what or who the heck stopped 10% and YRG MBBS to engage in such optics?
eik din shahbaz sharif or un ke family Pakistan ke janazey ko kanda dey gay...
Jiway Pakistan.
@ex Pak Bhai,
Dey gay?
Dey rahay hai, Punjab ka kaam taqreeban tmam ho chuka hai, ab puray Pakistan ki baari kay intezar mein hain!
BTW, is it just me or that picture looks photoshoped?
FYI, the guy in chitrali topi is not Shehbaz, the one in the back with black weird hat is Shehbaz, and he looks like he is made out of plastic. He seems to be missing an ear (right side) and face is all squished together.
@msyedh and others like him:
Guys, you are forgetting a fact that there was an option to shift her to Dubai but local doctors dis not agree. Here is an extract from wikipedia:
<b>"..Local doctors dismissed the option of Arfa being moved to another hospital due to her being on a ventilator and in critical condition.."</b>
You think local doctors were crazy? were they not aware of air-ambulance option?
Money and resources were certainly not the issues, specially when Bill Gates also offered all kind of support. Moreover, she belonged to a well-off family.
All we can say is that it was part of destiny!.
Sorry to see political situation of Pakistan, they are using a "janaza" to promote. Allah ka Azab hi hey ke
esey log apney Maan Baap ko Janaza nhi de patey...
Really sad.
It is good in the favour of public when politicians carry out any social or welfare works, though for their political mileage, the general public get benefited.
Lanat hai in logoon per, this is a photoshopped picture. Here is the video of the funeral, watch @2.14 Shahbaz Sharif is walking along and not holding it!
Well proved... PML will use dead bodies of ordinary people to get some publicity. No wonder hardly any one came out on street when Mush kicked their leadership out of Pakistan.
Although I am a critic of Sharif brothers but I feel it is dishonesty to say that SS visited Arfa Kareem just for point scoring. There are voices that she should have been transferred to Dubai via Air Ambulance but I don't know what were the medical reasons plus all political parties were very much busy in NRO discussions.
We all are sad on her demise and it was a loss to the nation as a whole. Hence we should not try to politicize the death of that intelligent girl.
I will request to Admin to please close this thread.
zingaro
When a politician is doing something even for point scoring, he must be encouraged and appreciated. Nawaz Shariff's visit to Lehri must also be appreciated, even if it is suspected as a point scoring game.
Hussein Farooqi. I did not object on Nawas's visit to Lehri but my objection was on his presenting cheque to Lehri. It was stated that NS gave him cheque not out of his own pocket but from Punjab government's exchequer.
@QN,
Good find.
Lanat on PMLN. He was not giving shoulder, he was simply walking along. Not that it's a big deal, but those presented the picture wrongly are shameless.
zingaro bhai
Let the great contributors of goodies to our society be supported by one means or other. Naturally, it had been better, if NS would have paid to Lehri from his personal account. However, if the money from Punjab Govt. account was paid to a person who contributed a lot of freshness to the minds of the people, it could still be appreciated.
Even if Shariff brothers are supporting Lehri and condoling Arfa karim's family for political mileage, let them do with our encouragement. At least, something is being done to the people who delivered goodies to our society.
That is bad photoshop. I didn't even have to scroll down to know something was odd with that picture...Shame on PMLN
Pakstar, can you change the title of this thread, since it is based on a LIE....
@Pakstar
It is shameless to use this opportunity for point scoring.......How can you do it? Look at the picture. It is so evident that it is fabricated!
LOL...Even in lying PMLN are cutting corners. If they had employed a professional graphic designer they “may” have gotten away with it.
This is even worse then using Russian kids in their youth posters :)
@PTI Supporters
Why don't you all deny that it is not Shahbaz Sharif but someone-else using his mask. just say that he never attended the funeral and stay happy as always by self-deception
pakstar bhai,
seriously....have you looked at the photoshop pic?
Why would PML-N do that?
Isn't it enough that he attended....do you have to show him doing something that he clearly didn't do?
I think PML-N needs a better photo-shop expert than that, you will soon read an ad in newspepers " wanted excellent photo-shop expert, lucrative salary of 360000Rs 500000Rs in other fringe benefits a CAR with driver & fuel, house rent, free medical etc., etc.," but he should be able to improve the ever damiging image of " khadim e ala"
PML-N = Pakkay Munafiq Looteray- Nalaik
@sandman bahi jaan yeh video daikain.. plz sachi ka samna kerna seekh lain..
@pacemaker
watch and listen to news at 2:10 ..
"Wazir e Ala nay Arfa k jasd-e-Khaki ko Kanda be dia aur ..."
you guys better "drink some thanda pani" ifs and buts aside.. he did the best.. accept the reality..
and stop calling others Munafiq and stuff.. don't forget one day you are answerable to all of your words said.
@Pakstar,
Yes, he walked along, and this is not the issue if it's called "kanda dia".
The issue is FAKING the picture to look as if he is actually shouldering the casket.
Do you understand? Or are you apt on showing that you a true PMLN supporter?
"plz sachi ka samna kerna seekh lain.. "
bhai, same applies to you.....do you not see the photo that was altered?
Answer me one thing? Why are PMLN trying to fool people by altering pics?
@pakistani84 and @sandman
watch at 2:13 not 2:16.. if you can't see then don't believe and don't appreciate his presence there..He should not have been there right?
I support PMLN for values they own and maintain..I am proud to be supporter of PMLN .. and Saults Shahbaz Sharif for representing nation's condolences at Arfa's Funeral..
I don't ask you to vote for PMLN but atleast be generous to appreciate other efforts too..
picture has been taken from differnt view and I have no proof or knwoledge if that was changed.. however I can clearly see in the video that he gave shoulder at 2:13
Cant watch videos at work due to firewall.
But no one is arguing that he wasn't there....
You havn't answered the question..."Why are PMLN trying to fool people by altering pics?"
@sandman
picture has been taken from differnt view and I have no proof or knwoledge if that was changed.. however I can clearly see in the video that he gave shoulder at 2:13..
now why you are after picture instead why don't you say. regardless of picture that he did a good job????????
stop being typical supporter of PTI and blind hater of PMLN .
Can anyone shed light on the source of this picture...please?
I picked up that picture from Facebook, no idea if someone change it or not.. but what I can see in video at 2:13 that he actually shouldered the funeral. Now this picture has been taken from differnt view.. but does it really matter?
why not appreciate good things of others? I bet Shahbaz Sharif did not alter the picture.. so atleast give him his credit.
@Pakstar,
I'm actually appalled at such outlandish comments as if it was SS himself who altered this picture for some political gain. BTW, why wasn't Lota Khan present at the funeral? Does he only attend funeral rituals of patients who die at SKMH?
Well I really don't want to discuss ImranKhan's politics in this post. I posted the picture and video to show the greatness of shahabaz Sharif for those who calls him all-the-rubbish I don't wana repeat..
But It appears that PTI supporters have found perfect Human on earth and all the rest are useless ...
May Allah show them right path to respect others and to differ to others in radius of moral decency.
@ Siddiq73. This picture was published in newspapers.
@Hussein Farooqi. I have already given my point of view in another thread where Siddiq73 was also trying to to advocate NS on carrying Punjab government money in his pocket and distributing it without any legal right. If the same act would have been done by Shahbaz Sharif, I had no objection. I hope you will admit this reasonableness.
@Zingaro,
Thank you cause I've seen this picture in papers as well. Now, instead of badmouthing SS and N-League; would the Ilzami Posse care to direct their indignation at the publication houses instead.
@Siddiq73
I do agree that you have raised a valid point that if this picture was published in newspaper then in fact the Newspaper should be cursed instead of SS. But just a humble question that if the same picture is published in more than one newspaper then what shall it mean? Because one newspaper may play with the picture to flatter SS but many newspapers will not do the same trick with the same picture. Am i right? Then how can it happen? Any logical reason?
I doubt SS has the technical know how to alter the pic. But the fact is that the pic was altered (most probably by a PMLN supporter).
My question is why alter the pic, just a pic of SS attending the funeral would be enough?
Look back through my posts, I never said SS did not attend or criticised SS for attending...
sandman . you are right. I am also thinking the same that some "Shah say ziada shah kay wafadaar" type PML-N worker edited the photo and released to newspapers. I don't know if that worker could be working in media house of noon league or it was his solo act.
Anyhow I also sincerely suggest that N-league workers should also not blindly start defending every thing their leaders do. There should be a difference between human with brains and stereo type donkeys.
I still think that it is a pretty ridiculous argument and banter that we are entangling ourselves in.
@Pakstar,
Why did PMLN altered the pic? Aren't they shameless?
You accept this and I'll accept SS going to her funeral is a nice gesture.
Pakistani84
How can I accept that picture is Fake when I don't know it is fake or not?
Besides forget the picture watch the video at 2:13.
Rest, I believe that he will not get the reward from me or you convincing each other, If he has done from his heart ALlah Knows better and he will get the reward..
we can only appreciate his good gesture.