Shahbaz Sharif's indecent language!

(67 posts)
  1. secularists

Hailing from Karachi, Im sure of one thing now! As soon as a person from another province starts getting power he will be dealt with!

Besharmi ki inteha hogayi ke Shahbaz Sharif Zardari ko Bhaati gate per ulta latkanay aur maat de ker maarnay ki baat kerte hain aur Mashallah na is jaanibdaar media na PML-n ke mukhtalif forums pe paaye jaanay walay supporters aur na kisi Chief Justice ko in baaton mein qabaahat nazar aati hai!

Why not just declare other provinces a colony?

Posted 7 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 0:04 #
  2. logic
    Inactive

jemima ke saath khuch aor yahoodee b aaey hooay hain...
    yai wo log hai jo imran ko paisa daitay hain aor yai unn ke leeay kaam karta hai...
    abhi yai sab khuch daikhnay b aa gaey....
    jab Quran ka yai faisla hai ke yai yahoodee hamaray dost nahi ho saktay tu phir jo inn ka saath daita hai wo kaisay dost ho ga...

shame on you imran khan....tum kon se khan ho ....kal ko tumay thokar maar kar Hugh Grant ke saath 5 years mazay laitee rahee aor aaj tum phir uss ke aagay matha raggar rahay ho...

Posted 7 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 0:05 #
  3. secularists

I assure Mr Nawaz Sharif, thanks to your brother, whatever sympathies you got during recent visits to Sindh are lost. Learn some manners as it is never too late. I am forced to say that MQM got you guys right, there attitude is exactly what the PML-N deserve!

Posted 7 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 0:07 #
  4. logic
    Inactive

SHABAZ SHARIF....Zinda Baad

Posted 7 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 0:13 #
  5. siddiqi73

@secularists,

Don't worry about MQM, thanks to their eunuch leader named Altaf Bobby and his recent gig of a mujra, they are already disoriented and are confined to few parts of Karachi.

Posted 7 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 6:22 #
  6. pakistan tehreek-e-internet party must know that they can't even gather 1% of jalsa that pml n just did today.

Posted 7 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 6:31 #
  7. karim

Shahbaz Sharif said nothing that Zardari does not deserve. Yes he's a madari, the whole world knows that, Pakistan ka bacha bacha janta hai ke biwi ka qatil zardari ek madari hai.

What is so indecent in saying what this person really is???

Posted 7 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 6:36 #
  8. siddiqi73

@asrar,

Even that 1% would be comprise of volunteers of PPP, some folks sent from Karachi by Mustaqil Quomi Mujra Movement and of course Lahore Garrison and nearby Kharain Cantonment can spare a few jawans for this jalsa as well ;)

Posted 7 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 6:39 #
  9. khanamer

@secularist!

So it is OK with you when MQM, PPP and ANP join hands and together kill whomever they find unarmed?

It is ok with you when millions in upper and lower Sindh are forced to live under open sky while their homes and crops have been destroyed by the floods...

It is ok with you when the industry suffers from power and energy cut and as a result, the GDP of country drops of 2.6% where thousands loose their jobs

It is Ok with you when you get stuck in the traffic jam of Karachi and some goon of PPP, MQM or ANP mugs you.

Please vote for MQM, PPP, ANP, PML-Q and PTI if all above is ok with you...

Posted 7 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 6:51 #
  10. siddiqi73

@khanamer,

It ain't ok pal, only a loser would find this anomaly to be aight! Say no to this axis of evil.

Posted 7 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 6:55 #
  11. arif786

Is this what we are teaching our children " Zardari ek **** hai" dont go so far. Please dont use children in your dirty politics.

It is either their way or the highway with PML(n), show some repect for yourself and the masses that have elected PPP...If you dont respect the national mandate of an elected government and resort to below the belt personal deragotary attacks in your constituency...then their will be talk of ganjas, and the kind of filthy language waseem akhter had used against them...end result is political bickering n anarchy... you are leading the country into chaos ... people can see the fascist face of PML(n)...please show respect to get respect...in all these protest and agitations we have to show we as humans, muslims and pakistanis have evolved for the better ...and we can show grace even if ithe difference of opinions

Posted 7 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 8:10 #
  12. khanamer

@arif786

about leading country in chaos?

millions are forced to live under open skies in Sindh, thousands have been killed by the armed wings of govt party, bomb blasts on daily basis, American drones violating our borders! Parliament is made a joke, Judiciary is made a joke, who ever have any hand in any corruption and get caught by Judiciary and agencies seeks help from presidency... if this is not chaos, then what is chaos? while all this going on, govt is resting in peace and have a hobby to increase the electricity tariff ( which they have increased 200+% since they came to govt) and make sure the minimum supply of electricity to common and industrial units... what else you call chaos?

Posted 7 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 8:22 #
  13. scandinavian

@Arif786

Don't expect a to the point reply. You are interacting with **** robots. Regardless of which point you speak about they have the same answers.

Posted 7 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 8:29 #
  14. arif786

Fine agitate, criticicize , but to hang zardari, mention of Tahrir square in every city is taking the coutry into stone age and towards civil war. They will collect more people againsta Nawaz Sharif tomorrow in Karachi, and if the same demand comes from MQM and PPP , what will the end game. Anjum Aqeel with his 6 billion Rs scam ,caught on camera taking law into his hands is respectable, whereas Hamid Saeed Kazmi is a criminal on mere accusations. We should have across the board accoutability, and not have double standards...

Posted 7 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 8:40 #
  15. khanamer

@arif,

yes i disagree with the choice of the words, that is bit to much, we shouldn't be that violent specially when talking about political heads.

Posted 7 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 8:43 #
  16. scandinavian

@Arif786

"We should have across the board accoutability, and not have double standards..."

Ameen!

Posted 7 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 8:46 #
  17. arif786

lets not call them **** robots ... and btw i have a question...how do i always see the same names on these discussion forums...who r these people ...the amount of time they spend on this forum suggests that "this is their day job" ... in this case you cannot expect objectivity and truthfulness in their opinions and analysis ...basically they saying and doing what u r paid for ... sad if that is true

Posted 7 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 8:50 #
  18. scandinavian

@Arif786

I can only answer for myself, and I can categorically deny that I am being paid by anyone. In fact it is the other way around. I pay for my support to PTI :)

Re. name calling. In principle I agree with you, but these nooners are using such a dirty language and tricks that they deserve every bit of it. We saw what mince meat the MQM goons made of them. Maybe this is the only way they get the point.

Posted 7 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 8:56 #
  19. siddiqi73

You are aware, I hope that the same goons made haleem out of Taliban Khan not too long ago:

Posted 7 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 8:59 #
  20. secularists

@khanamer:

If you are unable to realise the gravity of words chosen by Shahbaz Sharif, I assure you that you are handing back Sindh and Balochistan to PPP on a platter.

While all those acts of mismanagement might be true Shahbaz Sharif has no right to be the judge of that.

So with Liaquat Ali Khan, ZAB, BB taken care of, its Asif Zardari's turn!

The situation in Punjab is abysmal neither **** nor the result fiasco, increased kidnappings, crime rates and many other stuff happen of their own accord.

Posted 7 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 9:00 #
  21. arif786

We just expect a bit more sobreity and grace, even when you bitterly oppose each other on these forums. Are we not the priviliged more educated ones who should stand our ground based on reasons, logic, principles and show tolerance for competing point of views and ideologies

Posted 7 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 9:04 #
  22. arif786

Could not agree more, "If you are unable to realise the gravity of words chosen by Shahbaz Sharif, I assure you that you are handing back Sindh and Balochistan to PPP on a platter."

Posted 7 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 9:07 #
  23. scandinavian

@arif786

Sorry, buddy. I despise people who are so openly practicing munafiqat as nooners are doing- especially on this forum. They lie and deceive in the name of Islam all the time, but they are not the only ones. MQM, PPP, ANP and JUI-F are not different either. JahaN jis ka bas chalta hai - wo kam nihiN karta, and Pakistan and especially the poor people of Pakistan are always on the loosing side while these leeches increase their wealth in foreign countries.

Posted 7 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 9:13 #
  24. karim

I think in our politics decency is the least one should expect from the politicians. The likes of Babur Awan and Sherjeel Memon utter pure non-sense against Sharifs 24/7. The MQMers in their hatred of N league even dragged the whole of Punjab in their mudslinging contest. Nobody bothered about the decency then or made any hues and cries so why so much fuss now when you are paid back in the same coin.

Posted 7 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 9:19 #
  25. arif786

@Scandinavian, My question you and IK,why is IK a unsuccessful in Pakistani politics, what is it that, that is not allowing him to mobilize the masses. He has the right credentials, come from the most populous province of Pakistan with Pathan roots and warrior instinicts, has led from the front on more than one occasion, in sports and otherwise. His integrity is unquestionable, his services for establishment of the only cancer prevention, cure and research institution has won him accolades from all irrespective of political affiliation . He is educated at Oxford, the mass and social media favours him more then any one else ... on paper he has all the boxes ticked...and 16 years is enough a time to establish yourself a political personality, specially when you had been an established entity even before you entered politics...you had aspired and were even offered to be the PM since the days of Zia.

It is "my opinion" that it is easy to be on the outside and be critical, spread despondency and despair. IK's inconsistencies dealing with democrats, dictators, and establishment put a question mark on his credibility. His ambiguities and his unclear stand on terrorism, spread of militancy, talibanization, and the kind of Pakistan he sees is not comforting to the masses.

In my opinion, what "The People" of Pakistan need is also a bit of hope and solutions, positivity. Do not just keep criticizing Zardari, Nawaz Sharif & Co., please give a roadmap and a manifesto , introduce your team that would represnt you in Parliament, connect with the rural masses...If Zulfikar Ali Bhutto can do it so can you specially with all the technological advancements to spread the message and media coverage that IK has...ZAB did it when there was no television, or Internet because he had a vision, a manifesto and a solution, and he connected with 80% of Pakistan that lived in villages and sadly still does ..

Posted 7 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 9:27 #
  26. arif786

@karim...that is exactly my point...what is the end game...afterall PML(n) takes the moral high ground ... and I have noticed that most of the time it is PML(n) that throws the first stone and naturally others become defensive and reply in the same token...not good

Posted 7 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 9:32 #
  27. coolbema

I feel the heat and luv for Mr.100% from PTI side !! and ofcourse end of the day PTI=PPP so what ever said by SS is true Pakistani public saying these words between them in there general conversations so what if SS said openly?? Any how "Such hamesha Kerwa Hota Hai"...

Posted 7 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 9:41 #
  28. siddiqi73

This "Mulk Dushman" Tola will be buried for good..inshallah!

Posted 7 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 9:42 #
  29. karim

@arif786,

I think this is probably the first time Sharifs have spoken in the same language which they were being subjected to by their opponents. I donot however endorse their views or justify whatever they have said.

But I am just asking those who suddenly are reminding us of the decency in the political language when they were fast asleep while their own kind was doing the same.

Where was this decency and moral brigade hiding at that time???

Posted 7 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 9:44 #
  30. arif786

Sach to yeh hai..that ppl didnt give PML(n) enough votes ..you r in minority...a jalsa at bhati gate just doesnt cut it...this is the universal truth...other wise it is ur truth vs my truth...just a point of view ...an opinion..peace

Posted 7 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 9:50 #
  31. arif786

@karim at least you dont endorse it, that is a good start ... :)

Posted 7 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 9:52 #
  32. karim

@arif786,

yaar i'm least bothered if N league doesn't get enough votes or comes out in a minority, i'm not their spokesperson either. I am just expressing my opinion on what I see and what I feel like.

peace

Posted 7 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 9:58 #
  33. arif786

@siddiqi73 ...that was kinda uncalled for...but hey...then that is ur style...ever wondered..why we r..where we r today...live n let live man :)

Posted 6 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 9:59 #
  34. arif786

btw i have both benazir and nawaz sharif picture on my living room wall..and mind u i am not in politics...tolerance is a good virtue

Posted 6 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 10:04 #
  35. siddiqi73

>>>>>Sach to yeh hai..that ppl didnt give PML(n) enough votes ..you r in minority...a jalsa at bhati gate just doesnt cut it...this is the universal truth...other wise it is ur truth vs my truth...just a point of view ...an opinion..peace<<<

Aur such tu yeh bhee hai kay Internet party has only been able to manage ONE seat in the last 16 years.....a carnival in Karachi or Islamabad with Music DJ and free d0ggie bags of iftari for participants does not cut either and that has been the gospel truth since inception of mankind.

Posted 6 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 10:11 #
  36. scandinavian

@Arif786

“My question you and IK,why is IK a unsuccessful in Pakistani politics, what is it that, that is not allowing him to mobilize the masses.”

IMO the Pakistani nation has been heavily infested. Look around and see for yourself what has been going and who has been involved in the dirty games:

How many decent politicians do you find?
    How many decent army men do you find?
    How many decent businessmen do you find?
    How many decent bureaucrats do you find?

Imran is not a perfect man – though he is clearly the best among the current lot of politicians. He has fought a very long battle and now the time has come to see the fruits, but still PTI need more people to get the country out of the clutches of these blood sucking leeches. There is still a distance to go after picking the lower hanging fruits in Punjab the real battle will be fought in Sindh, where there will be even tougher opposition from armed gangs etc. I don’t think I need to explain the fragile situation in Pakistan. Being an intelligent man I suppose you very well know which dangers Pakistan finds itself in.

PTI on terrorism
    This is outright ridiculous claim. If someone has had a clear stand then it is PTI – FROM DAY ONE. You want me to show proof of what PTI has been saying about terrorism from the very beginning.
    Easy to criticize:
    Yes, I agree that is easier to sit on the fence and criticize than to deliver. Anyways I am convinced that PTI – in spite of all the shortcomings – will deliver including hick-ups. After all it will be human beings and faults will be committed. I am also convinced that the loot kasuth we have witnessed in the past decades will end and the corruption be minimized to a level where it is not a threat any longer.

ZAB:
    I don not agree with the ZAB comparison. ZAB was as such a good leader, but the grave mistake he committed was that of making companions among the corrupts and opportunists. That’s why he rose so quickly and sadly also was assassinated all the while his “companions” did very little or nothing to save him from Zia. If they had been true companions they would have been out on the streets in great numbers, but the companions preferred to stay home and watch the tragedy of ZAB.

What is your take on the situation? Who do you support and why do you support that particular party? and how do you think they will perform under the current scenario?

Posted 6 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 10:17 #
  37. HAQKIAWAZ

I think Shabaz Sharif went little harsh on Asif Zardari but on the other hand the same kind of language is being used by PPP leaders like Asif Zardari himself used the words of molvi, lohar and mock NS in punjabi in Neodaro, Baber Awan, Faisal Raza Abidi, Sherjeel Mamon are using such indecent language for Pml(N) every day. In this regards I like Nawaz Sharif who always criticize his opponents with decent language.

Posted 6 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 10:18 #
  38. arif786

I wish you werent Scandinavian...hehe..otherwise i would have voted for you..we need sane balanced people who dont believe in bigotry and in tolerance.. :) thanks for a good response

Posted 6 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 10:24 #
  39. Very true:

Nawaz Sharif who always criticize his opponents with decent language.

Others including SS should learn from him.

Posted 6 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 10:27 #
  40. aftab arif

@ arif786

I think you will have to wait for a more detailed manifesto but they have outlined the kind of changes that will be made in the first 100 days of government. They will obviously release a more detailed document closer to the elections.

I agree with you certainly he should lean more towards the solutions on talk shows, because if i am honest it gets a bit boring listening to Imran repeating the same things, but to be honest that's what Pakistan needs a boring and uncharasmatic leader who will get things done, the no nonsense type.

Posted 6 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 10:28 #
  41. insaftak

Copy league ka copy karne wala leader was trying to copy Asghar Khan who wanted to hang bhutto.

Posted 6 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 10:31 #
  42. arif786

I hope they do..but in a parliamentary system...Imran alone cant do much...it is time for him to bring the second tier leadership in the fore..let them acclimatize themselves to Paksitani politics...and let the masses get familiar to them ... a shadow cabinet could have been a good thing...i am afraid in PTI there is far too much dependence on IK...and as i said be4 ...16 yrs is quite a bit of time to get the basics sorted ...

Posted 6 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 10:36 #
  43. scandinavian

@Arif786

No, Imran alone cannot do it. He needs a team of good, honest and professional people. My belief is that he has these people. They are not n´known to the public, because of certain factors:

- The media invites those whom people know
    - The media is not a holy cow without indecent people. They have their own "paid for" people.

Another factor many people do not discuss. Normally it is mentioned whether Imran Khan CAN DO IT or not, but what about the people? They also have an obligation to use their voting power sensibly and honestly. I am not saying that the only solution is to vote for PTI. What I am saying is that they should at least think a little bit far sighted before casting their vote. Why are they voting for particular candidate?

- Because they got money or some other "goods"?
    - He did a favor and expect the particular person to do a favor again?
    - Because he know this candidate, family friend, mohalley dar etc.?
    - Because the candidate represents a party with whom he expects to deliver, a party with a vision, a party with good, honest and capable politicians?

It is also true that not ALL people are able to analyse etc., but there are always some opinion makers in every mohalla, village etc. They have an even bigger duty to perform according to a vision!

Posted 6 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 10:54 #
  44. scandinavian

@SEM sb

"Others including SS should learn from him [NS]."

Oh, really? What more can others learn from him?

- How to perform a fake heart surgery?
    - How to lie and deceive?
    - How to hide assets in foreign countries?

Posted 6 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 10:58 #
  45. siddiqi73

Or perhaps:

* How to organize a sponsored sit-in at KPT when the actual NATO shipment leaves Port Qasim which is 20KM away from KPT
    * How to welcome lotas and rejects of other political parties and then claim that all their past sins have been diluted since they have joined the internet tehreek
    * How to skip child support payments to your own flesh and blood ;)

Posted 6 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 11:05 #
  46. intelligentpakistani

Siddiqi bhai- Please dont call them Lotas, this way Quaid e Azam will also become Lota. lol

Posted 6 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 11:06 #
  47. arif786

i see ur passion man ... it is heartwarming ... but surely IK needs to do more ... i thick the masses should give him at least one chnace ... having said that ...if he has not been able to turn the fate of his party in past 16 years ... how would he be able to turn the fortunes of Pakistan ... like it or not PPP and MQM and even PML(n) have a better organization set-up .... he must give the people something more to bite on ... he has enuff gud ppl on his side ...he is stretching himself too thin ... it is not just Lahore that he has to win ... it is the minds and hearts of majority of Pakistan ...specially those who will go n vote for him...best of luck for tomorrows rally...hopefully one day Pakistanis will be be spoilt with numerous choices, several honest and competent ppl to choose from..like most eveoled democracies of the world ... instead of choosing between the lesser of the evils...

btw on a light note..why scandinavian..nice though..afterall in my opinion they are one of the most honest ppl to inhabit this planet ...:)

Posted 6 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 11:12 #
  48. scandinavian

@SEM sb

Coming to people using indecent language I don't think any party can go scott free, but it is fact that MQM, PML-N and PPP are two parties with most people who are most abusive on TV channels.

Posted 6 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 11:14 #
  49. intelligentpakistani

@Arif: You are absolutely right. If elections are held in a month. 95% of the ticket holders will be those who joined him in after the announement of the Elections and 90% will be those who did not get the ticket of either PPP,PMLN,PLMQ or turncoats. PTI claims to be an idealogical party, and the bunch of mafad prast people coming in just before the elections, what will IK acheive through them. 16 yrs is a very long time, he should have had each and every candidate ready by now.

Posted 6 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 11:19 #
  50. intelligentpakistani

IK said in many shows after a big Jalsa in LAHORE, Heavy Weights from other Parties will see the wind blowing and will join him.

Posted 6 months ago on 29 Oct 2011 11:21 #