Shahid Masood show.

(69 posts)
  1. zoabkhan

Is Meray Mutabiq coming back?
    Their is a post on facebook that talks about
    "show must go on..."

Posted 10 months ago on 02 Jul 2011 17:53 #
  2. rangbaaz

I think He is coming back to finish his job. This time he will definitely send Zardari home.

http://ejang.jang.com.pk/07-02-2011/Karachi/page1.asp

Posted 10 months ago on 02 Jul 2011 18:05 #
  3. zoabkhan

I read urdu very slowly. What does the paper say?

Posted 10 months ago on 03 Jul 2011 1:16 #
  4. Anwer Kamal

I tried but could not find the dr at the front page. May be somewhere inside.

Posted 10 months ago on 04 Jul 2011 0:29 #
  5. rangbaaz

AK
    It is right in the middle of the front page نہ ملاں کے مطابق
    نہ ملٹری کے مطابق .
    Make sure the date remains 2nd of july when page opens.

Posted 10 months ago on 04 Jul 2011 0:41 #
  6. oneUp

he's back to geo news....laut ke budhu ghar ko aaye

Posted 10 months ago on 04 Jul 2011 2:46 #
  7. Anwer Kamal

All for money. More money.

Posted 10 months ago on 04 Jul 2011 14:25 #
  8. oh no not again "ONly and ONly Zardari Bashing"...

Posted 10 months ago on 04 Jul 2011 16:19 #
  9. Qasim ali

Very well i have also red in Jang on front page, and i do hope that Dr. SM, will soon back with his programme, but with different lable.
    Wao i must say most well come Dr. We in foreign were very anxious and worry about you, and now when you are coming back we all will enjoy your wonderful programme.Salams.«

Posted 10 months ago on 04 Jul 2011 17:22 #
  10. zingaro

Today's Jang confirms the upcoming of "Meray Mutabiq" .. very soon ...

Posted 10 months ago on 06 Jul 2011 15:53 #
  11. Anwer Kamal

Jithay di.................

Posted 10 months ago on 06 Jul 2011 16:54 #
  12. Not Possible

Shahid Masood Aka Saudi Agent

Posted 10 months ago on 06 Jul 2011 17:00 #
  13. jaypk

"not possible...khud kuch na karna....jo karay usay bhee na karnay da....

"rhyme...is there anyone else except zardari to be bashed??? im surprised...

"anwer kamal....tu tu na he bola kar yaar...!

"zoab khan....no wonder you are a TRUE pakistani..!

Posted 10 months ago on 06 Jul 2011 17:16 #
  14. Not Possible

jaypk

you want me to be a Saudi Agent too?

Posted 10 months ago on 06 Jul 2011 17:23 #
  15. jaypk

@not possible...no..try some other country...:)

Posted 10 months ago on 06 Jul 2011 17:29 #
  16. Not Possible

but they say the Saudi agents get paid the most!!

Posted 10 months ago on 06 Jul 2011 17:50 #
  17. jaypk

suni sunaaaii baaton par yakeen na karen....!

Posted 10 months ago on 06 Jul 2011 18:26 #
  18. Anwer Kamal

Get reserved a thread to talk alone.

Posted 10 months ago on 06 Jul 2011 18:53 #
  19. jaypk

not possible...tumhain keh raha hay

Posted 10 months ago on 06 Jul 2011 21:32 #
  20. zoabkhan

Meray Mutabiq is coming but someone else will host it.

Posted 10 months ago on 06 Jul 2011 22:44 #
  21. rangbaaz

Host: Maria Memon
    Guests: Suhail Waraich & Hasan Nisar

When: Saturday

Time: 18:30 PKST

Source: http://ejang.jang.com.pk/07-07-2011/Karachi/page1.asp#;

Posted 10 months ago on 07 Jul 2011 2:01 #
  22. Not Possible

No I rather talk about Shahid Masood being a Saudi agent

and the benfits and perks of being a Saudi Agent

Posted 10 months ago on 07 Jul 2011 2:48 #
  23. samrash

Meray Mutabiq with Hasan Nisar?!?!?!?!?! Geo cud have come up with a sound minded person, it was already so hard to bear his choraha. That guy is so full of himself, mayoosi aur laan taan k ilawa kuch bhi positive nahi farmatay...ooper sey siyaasi nazryaat bhi itnay haseen k inko qaum ka nijat dehenda altaf bhai ki soorat mein nazr ata hai. What is Geo upto?? What is it trying to feed into our minds now....?

Posted 10 months ago on 07 Jul 2011 4:26 #
  24. toamin

جیو غیر ملکی محکموں کے ٹھیکے لیکر اپنا ہوائی وقت بیچتا ہے، جہاں سے دو کوڑی کا فائدہ ہوگا وہیں سر ٹیک دیں گے

ہیں تو یہ ایسٹبلشمنٹ کے نمائندے

Posted 10 months ago on 07 Jul 2011 5:20 #
  25. Anwer Kamal

You are saying every one Saudi agent but they could be little better than Yahoodi agent.

Posted 10 months ago on 07 Jul 2011 5:41 #
  26. rangbaaz

AK
    you have the best logics in the world. I am really impressed by your intellectualism. I wish Yahoodi take you to their country after seeing so much love for them.

Posted 10 months ago on 07 Jul 2011 6:10 #
  27. Not Possible

wow so people here think that the Saudi Agent duffer aka Shahid Massod is smarter than Hasan Nisar

and why is Hasan Nisar so bad? becuase he is asking this qoumn to see its reflection in the mirror?

Posted 10 months ago on 07 Jul 2011 7:07 #
  28. Shahid Masood aur unkay mutabiq.

he he he

Posted 10 months ago on 07 Jul 2011 8:09 #
  29. Just_one

Hasan Nisar doesn't deserve a show like Meeray Mutabiq.

He is not balanced. He has same mental issues which make him go to extremes.

Posted 10 months ago on 07 Jul 2011 11:22 #
  30. Not Possible

ha ha

and Shahid Massod is balanced

thats thef unniest thing I have heard in a looong time

Posted 10 months ago on 07 Jul 2011 12:38 #
  31. Just_one

Shahid Masood is more balanced psychologically than Hasan Nisar. Hasan Nisar is an extremist.

And even politically, Shahid Masood has no official party affiliation. While Hasan Nisar is a new mouthpiece of MQM. As such, he will have no credibility.

Posted 10 months ago on 07 Jul 2011 12:46 #
  32. he he he
    agar Shahid Masood kay mutabiq nahi,tou kisi kay mutabiq nahi.
    ho ho ho

Posted 10 months ago on 07 Jul 2011 12:51 #
  33. TruthBites

its with Hassan Nisar and sohail waraich yar. Shahid masud is not coming back. He has joined Ary news

Posted 10 months ago on 07 Jul 2011 13:08 #
  34. bhai yehai tou mein ne kaha .
    kay Bhai
    agar shahid Masood nahi tou kisi kay mutabq nahi .
    he he he

Posted 10 months ago on 07 Jul 2011 13:21 #
  35. TruthBites

Our media speak truth upto that extent so they can increase their price. so it makes Every body to run behind them to buy on highest price.

Posted 10 months ago on 07 Jul 2011 13:47 #
  36. m_imran45

it is Hasan Nisar and Sohail waraich..........with maria memon
    Here is promo

Posted 10 months ago on 08 Jul 2011 5:37 #
  37. Not Possible

Shahid Masood is more balanced psychologically than Hasan Nisar. Hasan Nisar is an extremist.

lol stop it Just One your too funny Shahdi Masood Balanced and Hasan Nisar extremist :) thats hilarious

And even politically, Shahid Masood has no official party affiliation. While Hasan Nisar is a new mouthpiece of MQM. As such, he will have no credibility.

thats just your bias speaking, come out of your bias, I dont worry I Iknow Inshallah you will soon see your bias

Posted 10 months ago on 08 Jul 2011 6:41 #
  38. rangbaaz

Dr. Shahid Masood joins Express

http://express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1101285398&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20110713

Posted 10 months ago on 12 Jul 2011 23:29 #
  39. oneUp

who'll watch this bozo sohail warraich and constipated nissar? Shahid masood was far better.

Posted 10 months ago on 13 Jul 2011 0:34 #
  40. Not Possible

Shahid Masood = Saudi Agent

Posted 10 months ago on 13 Jul 2011 3:46 #
  41. 2011pakistan

sorry to say,
    every individual of our poor nation is called as
    American agent,
    indian agent,
    saudi agent,
    iranian agent,
    afghan agent,
    etc. etc.

it means our nation is so week in all aspects.

Posted 10 months ago on 13 Jul 2011 9:29 #
  42. oneUp

SM's new show Shahid Nama is starting from Monday(around 6 PM) on Express News.

Posted 10 months ago on 17 Jul 2011 19:53 #
  43. Anwer Kamal

بھونڈہ چہرہ کرخت آواز .گھٹیا کردار ایمان صرف پیسہ

Posted 10 months ago on 17 Jul 2011 21:16 #
  44. rangbaaz

Dr. Shahid is starting his own show from tonight on Express TV named ShahidNama.

http://www.express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?

Posted 10 months ago on 17 Jul 2011 23:20 #
  45. rangbaaz

This is the ad of the program on today's express

http://www.express.com.pk/images/NP_LHE/20110718/Sub_Images/1101289383-1.jpg

Posted 10 months ago on 17 Jul 2011 23:34 #
  46. max786

he should be given platform.

Posted 10 months ago on 17 Jul 2011 23:42 #
  47. Thread : http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/dr-shahid-masood-coming-to-express-news-with-a-bang?replies=5#post-252767 is merged below:

omair.mahmood
    Yes, he is coming back, and he is coming with a vengeance. Many people are anxiously waiting for his programme. Name of the programme is also unique. It’s “Shahid Nama”. Telecast days are Tuesday to Friday, at 11:05 PM.
    Does anybody know what happened to his stint at Pearl Communications?

Posted 3 hours ago on 18 Jul 2011 0:58

Anwer Kamal
    It could be better
    namah e aamal
    نامہ اعمال
    hamari qismat
    کس قیامت کے یہ نامے مرے نام آتے ہیں
    It could be little better
    bajaiay qiamat قیامت kay qeemat قیمت
    Posted 1 hour ago on 18 Jul 2011 2:54

Salam
    یہ بھی فراڈیا ہی ہے، مشرف کی گود میں جا بیٹھا پھر زرداری کی بغل میں گھس گیا، اور اب اگلے مالک کی تلاش میں ہے
    ویسے بال لگوا کر کچھ جوان لگنے لگا ہے
    Posted 1 hour ago on 18 Jul 2011 3:08
    junaid
    chalo acha hi hai ..warna JC Kal Tak nai aaj kal aik hi rut laga rukhee hai..mere hakomat hotee tau kiya hota..aap ki hakomat hotee tau kiya hota...

Posted 10 months ago on 18 Jul 2011 4:57 #
  48. Just_one

Great. He is on the right track.

Posted 10 months ago on 18 Jul 2011 15:05 #
  49. toamin

بھونڈہ چہرہ کرخت آواز .گھٹیا کردار ایمان صرف پیسہ

sounds like zardari?

Posted 10 months ago on 18 Jul 2011 15:08 #
  50. sadaekashmir

Smells fishy.

Posted 10 months ago on 18 Jul 2011 20:38 #